Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick

Overall rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Review 1 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use it everyday!
By MegV
on May 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By MegV
Location:O.C., CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use the medium concealer stick everyday to cover up scars on my face due to acne. It works great and I love how it stays on until I remove it. It's a wonderful product and I am so glad you are carrying it all the time now!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good coverage
By miamikitten
on May 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By miamikitten
Location:Ft Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This concealer goes on easily and smooth, blends in quickly. it provides good coverage for dark cirles and feels light, not sticky."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A Decent Concealer.. Minus It Being A Stupid Stick
By DragonPhoenix82
on May 9, 2008
About the reviewer
By DragonPhoenix82
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The thing I didn't care for was how the stick of this concealer would wabble around a bit while I applied it, then it eventually broke inside. The stick would hit the inside of the lid if I dared to take it with me in my purse or if I wanted to keep it in a beauty bag in the bathroom, so it ended up being a bit of an annoyance in my makeup collection. End result: I trashed this concealer before I was halfway through using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect match
By CKKTS
on April 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By CKKTS
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this in Fair, and overall it's a great match for me. It's not too greasy or too dry, I use it under and around my eyes, and pretty much all over to even out my skin tone. It goes on smooth and dries with a silky feel instead of a powdery feel. I wish it covered the really dark circles under my eyes better, but I've never found any concealer that can do that. Overall this concealer really brightens up my face and makes me look more awake. Nice!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Covers good, smells too strong
By chris07
on April 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By chris07
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like how this product conceals, BUT it has a very strong perfume odor to it which is irritating for me. I would recommend this product because it works but don't suggest it for anyone who doesn't like perfumes around the eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A little too oily
By Jewels
on February 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By Jewels
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This concealer worked well around my eyes, covered dark circles well. But this product is too heavy/greasy to use on the rest of my oily skin. Where every I would cover up a zit, I usually got three more after using the product. I would recommend this product if you had dry or truly normal skin."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad choice
By LSWR
on February 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By LSWR
Location:Dover, DE
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Minimal coverage. I had to use a lot and it still wasn't enough. It has a nice texture though. Very moisturizing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best undereye concealer EVER
By MEGZY
on January 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By MEGZY
Location:Paris
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have lovely little creases under my eyes that need a little help. The Concealer Stick is a rich, creamy full-coverage concealer that works wonders. It is thick but blendable. It helps fill in my little creases without settling in them. It is a bit too heavy for oily skin on other areas of the face. I have some dry patches on my eyes and temples that this helps soften and moisturize while disguising redness."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Concealer
By chocolate
on January 17, 2008
About the reviewer
By chocolate
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is a staple of my morning routine - I don't use any other item."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
By shaggy
on December 20, 2007
About the reviewer
By shaggy
Location:florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this concealer i like. its covers the red areas on my face too. buy it when it goes on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price for a great product
By cfoster62974
on November 25, 2007
About the reviewer
By cfoster62974
Location:Arlington, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I was hesitant to try this concealer but for the price I thought I couldn't loose much. It works great. Great coverage and blends well. The smell is wonderful too!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 12 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conceals everything!!!
By darkangel81
on November 20, 2007
About the reviewer
By darkangel81
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Its creamy enough to blend but gives enough coverage to cover the flaws. What more could I ask for?"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 13 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
magic touch
By Ramona
on November 1, 2007
About the reviewer
By Ramona
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It is good to use it where you need it, I like it thick the way a concealer should be to get the job done, and I have to add it smells good too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product