Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Makeup Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick

Overall rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Review 1 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MegV
Location:O.C., CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Use it everyday!
Date:May 19, 2008
"I use the medium concealer stick everyday to cover up scars on my face due to acne. It works great and I love how it stays on until I remove it. It's a wonderful product and I am so glad you are carrying it all the time now!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
miamikitten
Location:Ft Lauderdale, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good coverage
Date:May 11, 2008
"This concealer goes on easily and smooth, blends in quickly. it provides good coverage for dark cirles and feels light, not sticky."
Review 3 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
DragonPhoenix82
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Decent Concealer.. Minus It Being A Stupid Stick
Date:May 9, 2008
"The thing I didn't care for was how the stick of this concealer would wabble around a bit while I applied it, then it eventually broke inside. The stick would hit the inside of the lid if I dared to take it with me in my purse or if I wanted to keep it in a beauty bag in the bathroom, so it ended up being a bit of an annoyance in my makeup collection. End result: I trashed this concealer before I was halfway through using it."
Review 4 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CKKTS
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect match
Date:April 26, 2008
"I bought this in Fair, and overall it's a great match for me. It's not too greasy or too dry, I use it under and around my eyes, and pretty much all over to even out my skin tone. It goes on smooth and dries with a silky feel instead of a powdery feel. I wish it covered the really dark circles under my eyes better, but I've never found any concealer that can do that. Overall this concealer really brightens up my face and makes me look more awake. Nice!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
chris07
Covers good, smells too strong
Date:April 2, 2008
"I really like how this product conceals, BUT it has a very strong perfume odor to it which is irritating for me. I would recommend this product because it works but don't suggest it for anyone who doesn't like perfumes around the eyes."
Review 6 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jewels
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A little too oily
Date:February 28, 2008
"This concealer worked well around my eyes, covered dark circles well. But this product is too heavy/greasy to use on the rest of my oily skin. Where every I would cover up a zit, I usually got three more after using the product. I would recommend this product if you had dry or truly normal skin."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
LSWR
Location:Dover, DE
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Bad choice
Date:February 27, 2008
"Minimal coverage. I had to use a lot and it still wasn't enough. It has a nice texture though. Very moisturizing."
Review 8 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEGZY
Location:Paris
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best undereye concealer EVER
Date:January 26, 2008
"I have lovely little creases under my eyes that need a little help. The Concealer Stick is a rich, creamy full-coverage concealer that works wonders. It is thick but blendable. It helps fill in my little creases without settling in them. It is a bit too heavy for oily skin on other areas of the face. I have some dry patches on my eyes and temples that this helps soften and moisturize while disguising redness."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chocolate
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Concealer
Date:January 17, 2008
"This is a staple of my morning routine - I don't use any other item."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shaggy
Location:florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
nice
Date:December 20, 2007
"this concealer i like. its covers the red areas on my face too. buy it when it goes on sale."
Review 11 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cfoster62974
Location:Arlington, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great price for a great product
Date:November 25, 2007
"I was hesitant to try this concealer but for the price I thought I couldn't loose much. It works great. Great coverage and blends well. The smell is wonderful too!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darkangel81
Location:San Antonio, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Conceals everything!!!
Date:November 20, 2007
"Its creamy enough to blend but gives enough coverage to cover the flaws. What more could I ask for?"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ramona
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
magic touch
Date:November 1, 2007
"It is good to use it where you need it, I like it thick the way a concealer should be to get the job done, and I have to add it smells good too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for PERSONAL MATCH Natural Concealer Stick
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product