Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patagonza626
Location:Bronx. New York
HAS A SPRINGISH SCENT
Date:October 9, 2008
"THIS S A REALLY NICE FRAGRANCE . EVERYONE HAS COMPLIMENTED ME ON IT. I REALLY LIKE IT AND IT LASTS THE WHOLE DAY"
Review 2 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BornToWearLipstick
Location:Rockledge, FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Light Floral Bouquet
Date:August 19, 2008
"Spring in Paris is Avon's best light floral. The description says, "white flowers," but it is not the standard scent of department store white flower perfumes. Spring in Paris is like taking in a big breath over a pretty pink and white bridal bouquet."
Review 3 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amberluver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Totally Unique
Date:July 6, 2008
"I like this one because I think it doesn't overpower, but it gets the job done. I agree with you guys... it's truly a spring/summer parfume. Pull it out for a nice day in the park or dinner for 2. It will never let you down! :)"
Review 4 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmarie
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A good summer perfume
Date:June 16, 2008
"I got this today and it has alot of clementine in it. It is fresh and light. Good choice for spring/summer. It has so/so lasting power but if you like light crisp fragrance then this is for you. Not too flowery but more fruity. I like the bottle too, pretty colors pink and green and nice chunky thick bottle easy to hold while spraying and cute on my dresser. I like small bottles that aren't akward and ones that fit well on my mirrored tray,perfect!"
Review 5 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moondoggie99
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Scent
Date:March 14, 2008
"When it comes to scents I am very picky, beacuse most of them are too strong and I get migraines, but this fragrance is fantastic. Her other scent(always belong) is also very nice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
someone
Date:January 12, 2008
"Wonderful. I almost didn't consider even smelling this because I don't really care for her personally. Thankfully I did. I love to wear this obviously in the spring but it is good even in the summer."
Review 7 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pixieblue
Location:Stevenson Ranch, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Scrumptious!
Date:December 29, 2007
"I bought this based on the description and reviews...and I must say, that this perfume is really lovely. I'm picky with scents and I find myself reaching for this every time I got out."
Review 8 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kassidi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:October 21, 2007
"I love this scent. I purchased after smelling a sample Avon had sent w/ an order. I worked for a major cosmetics company for many years and tried many fragrances...I am very picky when it comes to smell, but this is wonderful....think feminine, soft, fresh, but not to floral or sweet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Great scent!
Date:October 19, 2007
"It's all it's hyped up to be! It's better than I even imagined."
Review 10 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for any age
Date:October 14, 2007
"Such a light airy smell. Not musky or over powering. My hubby loves it!"