Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAS A SPRINGISH SCENT
By Patagonza626
on October 9, 2008
About the reviewer
By Patagonza626
Location:Bronx. New York
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THIS S A REALLY NICE FRAGRANCE . EVERYONE HAS COMPLIMENTED ME ON IT. I REALLY LIKE IT AND IT LASTS THE WHOLE DAY"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Light Floral Bouquet
By BornToWearLipstick
on August 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By BornToWearLipstick
Location:Rockledge, FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Spring in Paris is Avon's best light floral. The description says, "white flowers," but it is not the standard scent of department store white flower perfumes. Spring in Paris is like taking in a big breath over a pretty pink and white bridal bouquet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Unique
By amberluver
on July 6, 2008
About the reviewer
By amberluver
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this one because I think it doesn't overpower, but it gets the job done. I agree with you guys... it's truly a spring/summer parfume. Pull it out for a nice day in the park or dinner for 2. It will never let you down! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good summer perfume
By Dmarie
on June 16, 2008
About the reviewer
By Dmarie
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this today and it has alot of clementine in it. It is fresh and light. Good choice for spring/summer. It has so/so lasting power but if you like light crisp fragrance then this is for you. Not too flowery but more fruity. I like the bottle too, pretty colors pink and green and nice chunky thick bottle easy to hold while spraying and cute on my dresser. I like small bottles that aren't akward and ones that fit well on my mirrored tray,perfect!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent
By moondoggie99
on March 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By moondoggie99
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When it comes to scents I am very picky, beacuse most of them are too strong and I get migraines, but this fragrance is fantastic. Her other scent(always belong) is also very nice."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By someone
on January 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By someone
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful. I almost didn't consider even smelling this because I don't really care for her personally. Thankfully I did. I love to wear this obviously in the spring but it is good even in the summer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrumptious!
By pixieblue
on December 29, 2007
About the reviewer
By pixieblue
Location:Stevenson Ranch, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this based on the description and reviews...and I must say, that this perfume is really lovely. I'm picky with scents and I find myself reaching for this every time I got out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Kassidi
on October 21, 2007
About the reviewer
By Kassidi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this scent. I purchased after smelling a sample Avon had sent w/ an order. I worked for a major cosmetics company for many years and tried many fragrances...I am very picky when it comes to smell, but this is wonderful....think feminine, soft, fresh, but not to floral or sweet."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent!
By Gigi
on October 19, 2007
About the reviewer
By Gigi
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's all it's hyped up to be! It's better than I even imagined."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Celine Dion Spring in Paris Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for any age
By Sarah
on October 14, 2007
About the reviewer
By Sarah
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Such a light airy smell. Not musky or over powering. My hubby loves it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful