Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
For Body or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream

Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Review 1 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREATEST PRODUCT
By kjchet
on February 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By kjchet
Location:Leitchfield, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product over 5 years and am very pleased with it. Nobody has actually noticed that I have stopped wearing a bra. Don't need it. It has kept me firm since I have started using it. Recommend this product. And, I will keep using it daily as long as Avon keeps making it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely showed improvement!
By kittykatsrule
on February 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By kittykatsrule
Location:Garner, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for over a month now. After the first week of use, my bust area was definitely firmer & more toned. The scent is wonderful & I love the way it makes my skin feel...sooo soft & smooth, like a baby's skin. There's just an overall improvement in my chest area that I never expected...And to my surprise, I've also been using it on the backs of my thighs & under by arms & it actually firmed them up a bit too & made them feel so silky smooth...Amazing stuff! It's a shame they're discontinuing it. I hope there's a replacement soon! :o-"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes it works, iwas initially skeptic,now i am hook
By anke
on October 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By anke
Location:Mukwonago,Wi.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this cream for the last three years ,i am 53 years old ,I have a great bustline, yes i attribute this to using the cream every day after my shower.I highly recommend this cream!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome product
By Chikis
on February 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By Chikis
Location:Dallas, Tx.
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using these product already for 5 years and I do recommend these product to every women."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Prdouct
By Lela
on February 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lela
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Normally I am not one to write reviews, however I had to make an exception for this product. I had another cream that cost twice as much and did not work nearly as well as this. I'm kind of surprised at the results. I lost 75 pounds over the past few years and my sagging was really bad! I can't believe the lift I have now. Great Product! Hope Avon never gets rid of it"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Softens but doesn't perk larger breast
By quinnyk
on February 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By quinnyk
Location:Philadelphia,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for over a month..1x a day and initially from the first application, my breast were soft, very soft. As time went on my breast have become very supple and have tightened up for the most part.
Now the bad side of it that it didn't firm up my breasts. I have DDD (borderline F) cup natural breasts. I have breast fed my daughter and of course they were looking south. Now I wasn't expecting my breast to be as perky like al the another previous reviews have praised.
I will continue to use this product cause like i said my breasts are tighter and supple but if you are large breasted (DD or larger) please do not expect miracles here."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By RiniB
on February 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By RiniB
Location:Norfolk, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"For the last few years I've been considering mastopexy because of premature sagging. I'd always been skeptical about creams and lotions, but I found it while it was on sale, so I figured it was worth a shot especially after reading some of the reviews.
I did want to see if there was an actual difference or if it was just imagined, so I actually took several measurements with my husbands help and after a month and a half there has been a notable difference. While I haven't noticed any change is size that other people have noted, the skin is tighter, and my bust line has shifted up visibly.
There are a few tips that I would like to share that I think improved my results.
1) Use the cream right after a shower or bath, but leave the skin slightly moist, it helps the cream go on without feeling thick, or sticky.
2) After it has absorbed into the skin wear a supportive bra, I noticed that if I wore a bra right after I used the cream my breasts held their shape for longer after I had taken the bra off.
3) while applying the cream rather than just rubbing it in when I had just passed the fullest part of the pectoral muscle, not the breast, I held the skin in place for about 5 seconds on each stroke.
I'm not going to say that this product is a substitute for surgery, and I am still considering the procedure, but it definitely is a self confidence booster in the meantime."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Stuff
By NancyINcali
on February 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By NancyINcali
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've been using this cream for about 2 weeks and I think it does exactly what it promises. I definitely see an improvement...they are tigher and firmer and that's pretty good considering its only been two weeks. I noticed the women that gave this negative reviews were expecting an increase in size and that's not what the product offers...this is more for the look and feel of wearing a bra without actually wearing one."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By TheMimster
on January 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By TheMimster
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"well, im going to try my best not to sound like a infamercial but this cream really worked, in 1 week i noticed the skin was getting tighter and after 2 weeks, they seem more perkier....i still can't believe the results that i am getting. every chick should try this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By babycakes4ever
on January 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By babycakes4ever
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff! It really works wonders! My breasts are really firming up and I am beyond amazed at how a cream can tighten and firm up the bustline. Wonderful product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
from a 40+ yr old, former breasfeedin' momma
By QueenBJ
on January 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By QueenBJ
Location:the south
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was a sceptic, but at 1/2 price and free shipping I didn't feel I had anything to lose. I have used this for about 6 wks. At first I just used 1x daily then after about 2 wks. went to 2x daily. I would say it took a month for me to see any noticable change. My A sized bosoms haven't had any miraculous booming growth, however, they are fuller and softer and when I lie down they don't "disappear" like they did before using this product. They are "perkier" for sure. I am on here to reorder if that's any indication!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
By tlc29
on January 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By tlc29
Location:Frederick, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried other products, but now that I have tried this one, I will continue to use it for a very long time. I love it. It actually works. I thought that it was another scam, but I caved and tried it. My breast are perkier, and firmer. I noticed a difference after 2 weeks. I feel like I don't need a bra. My breasts have a lift and look fuller too. This stuff is amazing and I hope Avon will keep it on the market. Thank you Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it works!
By tiffts27
on January 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By tiffts27
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"In the recent year or two I noticed my bust started losing firmness, so I started using this as a preventative measure and am pleasantly surprised! Not only does this cream absorb very well, I was able to see a visible difference! Such a small routine (I use this with my moisturizer right after shower) and great price...thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By ILoveCosmetics
on December 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By ILoveCosmetics
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product worked well for me. After having a baby a couple of years ago my skin didn't feel as firm, but this product helped renew the skin. I love it, I have reordered and will continue to do so. It took probably about a month of me applying it once a day for results that I really noticed."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!
By supermommy
on December 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By supermommy
Location:OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"ive been using this every day for about a month now, and i have to say there is definatly a difference. my husband noticed before i did! my bust doesnt look different to me but it feels different. my skin is a lot firmer than it used to be. i love this stuff! and i will keep on using it. great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
By ELEGANT1
on December 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By ELEGANT1
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this cream for many years now. It will make your breasts look & feel firm and keep them perky!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been made a believer!
By GlowingFace
on October 4, 2008
About the reviewer
By GlowingFace
Location:Springdale, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is a great product! My mom told me about this product, and after reading the reviews I had to try it. After losing a lot of weight plus breastfeeding my skin felt very loose and saggy. I've been using this for 2 months and I've gotten so firm it's unreal! I try to stock up when I see it on sale. Thank God for AVON!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
By camp
on October 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By camp
Location:utica,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I will be recommending this product to anyone who will listen!Great results in just a little time!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
By darie
on August 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By darie
Location:Missouri City, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I followed the advice of the other ladies and used it twice a day. I saw results within the first week. My breats actually feel and look firmer. Excellent product Avon."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By HTS2002
on August 8, 2008
About the reviewer
By HTS2002
Location:SW Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I would not normally believe a product like this would work, but it does! Even my hubby noticed a difference after a few weeks! Granted, it's not surgery type results, but it's a definite improvement! I will keep using this cream!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>