Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop For Body or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Review 1 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kjchet
Location:Leitchfield, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GREATEST PRODUCT
Date:February 11, 2010
"I have been using this product over 5 years and am very pleased with it. Nobody has actually noticed that I have stopped wearing a bra. Don't need it. It has kept me firm since I have started using it. Recommend this product. And, I will keep using it daily as long as Avon keeps making it."
Review 2 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittykatsrule
Location:Garner, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Definitely showed improvement!
Date:February 5, 2010
"I've been using this for over a month now. After the first week of use, my bust area was definitely firmer & more toned. The scent is wonderful & I love the way it makes my skin feel...sooo soft & smooth, like a baby's skin. There's just an overall improvement in my chest area that I never expected...And to my surprise, I've also been using it on the backs of my thighs & under by arms & it actually firmed them up a bit too & made them feel so silky smooth...Amazing stuff! It's a shame they're discontinuing it. I hope there's a replacement soon! :o-"
Review 3 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anke
Location:Mukwonago,Wi.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Yes it works, iwas initially skeptic,now i am hook
Date:October 30, 2009
"I have used this cream for the last three years ,i am 53 years old ,I have a great bustline, yes i attribute this to using the cream every day after my shower.I highly recommend this cream!"
Review 4 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chikis
Location:Dallas, Tx.
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awsome product
Date:February 28, 2009
"I have been using these product already for 5 years and I do recommend these product to every women."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lela
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Prdouct
Date:February 24, 2009
"Normally I am not one to write reviews, however I had to make an exception for this product. I had another cream that cost twice as much and did not work nearly as well as this. I'm kind of surprised at the results. I lost 75 pounds over the past few years and my sagging was really bad! I can't believe the lift I have now. Great Product! Hope Avon never gets rid of it"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
quinnyk
Location:Philadelphia,PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Softens but doesn't perk larger breast
Date:February 17, 2009
"I have been using this product for over a month..1x a day and initially from the first application, my breast were soft, very soft. As time went on my breast have become very supple and have tightened up for the most part.
Now the bad side of it that it didn't firm up my breasts. I have DDD (borderline F) cup natural breasts. I have breast fed my daughter and of course they were looking south. Now I wasn't expecting my breast to be as perky like al the another previous reviews have praised.
I will continue to use this product cause like i said my breasts are tighter and supple but if you are large breasted (DD or larger) please do not expect miracles here."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RiniB
Location:Norfolk, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful product
Date:February 7, 2009
"For the last few years I've been considering mastopexy because of premature sagging. I'd always been skeptical about creams and lotions, but I found it while it was on sale, so I figured it was worth a shot especially after reading some of the reviews.
I did want to see if there was an actual difference or if it was just imagined, so I actually took several measurements with my husbands help and after a month and a half there has been a notable difference. While I haven't noticed any change is size that other people have noted, the skin is tighter, and my bust line has shifted up visibly.
There are a few tips that I would like to share that I think improved my results.
1) Use the cream right after a shower or bath, but leave the skin slightly moist, it helps the cream go on without feeling thick, or sticky.
2) After it has absorbed into the skin wear a supportive bra, I noticed that if I wore a bra right after I used the cream my breasts held their shape for longer after I had taken the bra off.
3) while applying the cream rather than just rubbing it in when I had just passed the fullest part of the pectoral muscle, not the breast, I held the skin in place for about 5 seconds on each stroke.
I'm not going to say that this product is a substitute for surgery, and I am still considering the procedure, but it definitely is a self confidence booster in the meantime."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyINcali
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Stuff
Date:February 3, 2009
"I've been using this cream for about 2 weeks and I think it does exactly what it promises. I definitely see an improvement...they are tigher and firmer and that's pretty good considering its only been two weeks. I noticed the women that gave this negative reviews were expecting an increase in size and that's not what the product offers...this is more for the look and feel of wearing a bra without actually wearing one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheMimster
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Amazing!
Date:January 27, 2009
"well, im going to try my best not to sound like a infamercial but this cream really worked, in 1 week i noticed the skin was getting tighter and after 2 weeks, they seem more perkier....i still can't believe the results that i am getting. every chick should try this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babycakes4ever
Amazing
Date:January 17, 2009
"I love this stuff! It really works wonders! My breasts are really firming up and I am beyond amazed at how a cream can tighten and firm up the bustline. Wonderful product!"
Review 11 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QueenBJ
Location:the south
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
from a 40+ yr old, former breasfeedin' momma
Date:January 7, 2009
"I was a sceptic, but at 1/2 price and free shipping I didn't feel I had anything to lose. I have used this for about 6 wks. At first I just used 1x daily then after about 2 wks. went to 2x daily. I would say it took a month for me to see any noticable change. My A sized bosoms haven't had any miraculous booming growth, however, they are fuller and softer and when I lie down they don't "disappear" like they did before using this product. They are "perkier" for sure. I am on here to reorder if that's any indication!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlc29
Location:Frederick, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love this product
Date:January 2, 2009
"I have tried other products, but now that I have tried this one, I will continue to use it for a very long time. I love it. It actually works. I thought that it was another scam, but I caved and tried it. My breast are perkier, and firmer. I noticed a difference after 2 weeks. I feel like I don't need a bra. My breasts have a lift and look fuller too. This stuff is amazing and I hope Avon will keep it on the market. Thank you Avon."
Review 13 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffts27
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
it works!
Date:January 2, 2009
"In the recent year or two I noticed my bust started losing firmness, so I started using this as a preventative measure and am pleasantly surprised! Not only does this cream absorb very well, I was able to see a visible difference! Such a small routine (I use this with my moisturizer right after shower) and great price...thanks Avon!"
Review 14 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ILoveCosmetics
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:December 24, 2008
"This product worked well for me. After having a baby a couple of years ago my skin didn't feel as firm, but this product helped renew the skin. I love it, I have reordered and will continue to do so. It took probably about a month of me applying it once a day for results that I really noticed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supermommy
Location:OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
WOW!
Date:December 20, 2008
"ive been using this every day for about a month now, and i have to say there is definatly a difference. my husband noticed before i did! my bust doesnt look different to me but it feels different. my skin is a lot firmer than it used to be. i love this stuff! and i will keep on using it. great product!"
Review 16 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ELEGANT1
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:December 1, 2008
"I have been using this cream for many years now. It will make your breasts look & feel firm and keep them perky!"
Review 17 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlowingFace
Location:Springdale, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I've been made a believer!
Date:October 4, 2008
"This is a great product! My mom told me about this product, and after reading the reviews I had to try it. After losing a lot of weight plus breastfeeding my skin felt very loose and saggy. I've been using this for 2 months and I've gotten so firm it's unreal! I try to stock up when I see it on sale. Thank God for AVON!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
camp
Location:utica,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
wow
Date:October 1, 2008
"I will be recommending this product to anyone who will listen!Great results in just a little time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darie
Location:Missouri City, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
very good product
Date:August 18, 2008
"I followed the advice of the other ladies and used it twice a day. I saw results within the first week. My breats actually feel and look firmer. Excellent product Avon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HTS2002
Location:SW Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great!
Date:August 8, 2008
"I would not normally believe a product like this would work, but it does! Even my hubby noticed a difference after a few weeks! Granted, it's not surgery type results, but it's a definite improvement! I will keep using this cream!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.