Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
For Body or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream

Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Review 21 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it!
By irishmom76
on August 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By irishmom76
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i've been using this for 2 weeks day and night,i love it..i noticed firmness,softness and even some lift!!...my hubby even noticed!! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
By Nuggetsmom
on July 16, 2008
About the reviewer
By Nuggetsmom
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is a great and easy to use product. Normally I would not buy something like this because I'm very skeptical of something that says it can "firm and sculpt" but it really does work! I have been using it with the ANEW stretch mark lotion and have been seeing amazing results. I recommend it to anyone and everyone. Well worth the price."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LOVE IT...
By JOJOSAVONoCOM
on June 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By JOJOSAVONoCOM
Location:Jasper, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am only 29 and it is heridiatry that they start to sag early in life. I thought I was going to have to save the money to have surgery done, but I have used this cream for only 1 1/2 weeks and I have noticed a nice change in them. I hope that the longer I use it, the more they will lift. I wouldn't say this is the same as surgery but it is very close. You don't see results overnight (at least I didn't) though, it did take about a week before I started to really notice the change but they sag quite a bit on me too. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a little lift in that area."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase EVER!!!
By theskipper
on June 17, 2008
About the reviewer
By theskipper
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've put this amazing cream on everyday for the past two years and I can't live without it. It gives you less cellulite or stretch mark appearance and it's like having surgery done without the surgery. It's the best product I've ever purchased with AVON!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MIRACLE CREAM
By Anonymous
on May 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I cannot believe this works so well and so fast. I will recommend this to every female I know!!!!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
l.o.l.
By kateinla
on May 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By kateinla
Location:l.a.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I wish this worked . . . but like other bust assisting creams, it isn't magical."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By ArmyIssuedCupcake
on February 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By ArmyIssuedCupcake
Location:Ft. Bragg NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Wow was i impressed by thsi product. I took the advice of other users and used 2 times daily (morning when i awoke and before bed) and i started noticing results in just over a week!! By 2 weeks there were definate improvements that even my husband knoticed. GREAT product, 5+ stars!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesnt work
By MoMmyMay
on February 21, 2008
About the reviewer
By MoMmyMay
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-1point
2OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for about a month now and have noticed no difference. I only use it once a day, but you should still see something. Wont buy again!"
-1point
2OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing
By bewitchingone
on February 9, 2008
About the reviewer
By bewitchingone
Location:nyc
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was pretty skeptical about this, but I got them on a special sale so I figured why not. OMG! Ok i like the smell its not harsh at all, its light, I love that. But my hubby is noticing a difference, its not major & it in no way replaces the effects of surgery, but hes not disappointed in the results so for. The tube says you should see results in 4 weeks, its only been 2 so far. GREAT PRODUCT!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Claim You Can Believe In
By BKNYMami
on January 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By BKNYMami
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was a bit skeptical about this cream, but I am pleased by the change in my bosom profile, which has taken about a month to notice."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By Froggievilleus
on January 21, 2008
About the reviewer
By Froggievilleus
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"This product delivers what is promises. I admit that I was skeptical at first. I have tried other products that do not deliver anything except a stinky lotion and a lighter pocketbook. I've been using this product for about a week and what a difference it has made. I'm a new mom and the skin up there was pretty sad. Sagsville in fact - lol . I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. What a difference a week makes. Avon, you have a customer for life. Don't discontinue this product. It smells nice and makes my skin feel soft and it does what it promises to deliver. Thank you Avon and keep up the fantastic work! :)"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this!
By soccermomof1
on January 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By soccermomof1
Location:WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This is the best stuff! I am a size 44DD. Immediately my breasts felt firmer and somehow lifted. I am hooked and am buying more!!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would recommend if it was like the first
By disappointed
on October 31, 2007
About the reviewer
By disappointed
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"First day I used it felt like I was wearing a virtual bra (had a clinging feeling to it).Reordered a few weeks ago.It's not the same.Something is missing. Feels like regular lotion."
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Mickey
on October 27, 2007
About the reviewer
By Mickey
Location:Upstate, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"I have to tell you that I have been using this product well over a year. Almost everyday this product goes on after my shower and I will be buying this forever. My breasts feel younger and healthier than when I was 30. After 2 kids, many years ago, I felt I needed something to make my breasts softer and firmer and I swear by this product. Honestly and I know that you must do self exams for cancer, but putting this cream on gives you an oportunity to feel for any unusual lumps everyday. This cream plus chest excersises have been wonderful A+ all the way."
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bust Scupt
By SoCalMom
on October 26, 2007
About the reviewer
By SoCalMom
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is a tremendous product. I give it credit for preserving the shape of my breasts even through nursing!"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
By Sindri
on October 26, 2007
About the reviewer
By Sindri
Location:Jay Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for awhile now. I have felt and seen an improvement. It isnt greasy and doesnt make me breakout. It has a pleasant scent that is not over powering like some other products I have used in the past. Almost instantly you can feel the product working. There were a couple of days when I didnt apply it and noticed the following day. So I only say its a good product and not a great one because it seems to be one of those products that works as long as you always use it. So I will always be using it!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bust Sculpt Cream-Great
By lynn
on October 9, 2007
About the reviewer
By lynn
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
"I have recently purchase the bust sculpt cream. It is as it says, a great product.I can tell a difference already. The skin is firm, but soft. Just applying it feels great and in about half an hour you can begin to feel the results. It feels like the support of a bra without it. I have no problem recommending this product."
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2