Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
For Body or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream

Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Review 21 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
irishmom76
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love it!
Date:August 3, 2008
"i've been using this for 2 weeks day and night,i love it..i noticed firmness,softness and even some lift!!...my hubby even noticed!! :)"
Review 22 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuggetsmom
Wonderful Product
Date:July 16, 2008
"This is a great and easy to use product. Normally I would not buy something like this because I'm very skeptical of something that says it can "firm and sculpt" but it really does work! I have been using it with the ANEW stretch mark lotion and have been seeing amazing results. I recommend it to anyone and everyone. Well worth the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JOJOSAVONoCOM
Location:Jasper, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT...
Date:June 19, 2008
"I am only 29 and it is heridiatry that they start to sag early in life. I thought I was going to have to save the money to have surgery done, but I have used this cream for only 1 1/2 weeks and I have noticed a nice change in them. I hope that the longer I use it, the more they will lift. I wouldn't say this is the same as surgery but it is very close. You don't see results overnight (at least I didn't) though, it did take about a week before I started to really notice the change but they sag quite a bit on me too. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a little lift in that area."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
theskipper
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Purchase EVER!!!
Date:June 17, 2008
"I've put this amazing cream on everyday for the past two years and I can't live without it. It gives you less cellulite or stretch mark appearance and it's like having surgery done without the surgery. It's the best product I've ever purchased with AVON!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Cedar Rapids, Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
MIRACLE CREAM
Date:May 30, 2008
"I cannot believe this works so well and so fast. I will recommend this to every female I know!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kateinla
Location:l.a.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
l.o.l.
Date:May 2, 2008
"I wish this worked . . . but like other bust assisting creams, it isn't magical."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArmyIssuedCupcake
Location:Ft. Bragg NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Date:February 26, 2008
"Wow was i impressed by thsi product. I took the advice of other users and used 2 times daily (morning when i awoke and before bed) and i started noticing results in just over a week!! By 2 weeks there were definate improvements that even my husband knoticed. GREAT product, 5+ stars!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MoMmyMay
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Doesnt work
Date:February 21, 2008
"I've been using this for about a month now and have noticed no difference. I only use it once a day, but you should still see something. Wont buy again!"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bewitchingone
Location:nyc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
Date:February 9, 2008
"I was pretty skeptical about this, but I got them on a special sale so I figured why not. OMG! Ok i like the smell its not harsh at all, its light, I love that. But my hubby is noticing a difference, its not major & it in no way replaces the effects of surgery, but hes not disappointed in the results so for. The tube says you should see results in 4 weeks, its only been 2 so far. GREAT PRODUCT!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BKNYMami
Location:Brooklyn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
A Claim You Can Believe In
Date:January 27, 2008
"I was a bit skeptical about this cream, but I am pleased by the change in my bosom profile, which has taken about a month to notice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Froggievilleus
Location:San Bernardino, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic Product
Date:January 21, 2008
"This product delivers what is promises. I admit that I was skeptical at first. I have tried other products that do not deliver anything except a stinky lotion and a lighter pocketbook. I've been using this product for about a week and what a difference it has made. I'm a new mom and the skin up there was pretty sad. Sagsville in fact - lol . I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. What a difference a week makes. Avon, you have a customer for life. Don't discontinue this product. It smells nice and makes my skin feel soft and it does what it promises to deliver. Thank you Avon and keep up the fantastic work! :)"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soccermomof1
Location:WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
I love this!
Date:January 18, 2008
"This is the best stuff! I am a size 44DD. Immediately my breasts felt firmer and somehow lifted. I am hooked and am buying more!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
disappointed
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
I would recommend if it was like the first
Date:October 31, 2007
"First day I used it felt like I was wearing a virtual bra (had a clinging feeling to it).Reordered a few weeks ago.It's not the same.Something is missing. Feels like regular lotion."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mickey
Location:Upstate, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:October 27, 2007
"I have to tell you that I have been using this product well over a year. Almost everyday this product goes on after my shower and I will be buying this forever. My breasts feel younger and healthier than when I was 30. After 2 kids, many years ago, I felt I needed something to make my breasts softer and firmer and I swear by this product. Honestly and I know that you must do self exams for cancer, but putting this cream on gives you an oportunity to feel for any unusual lumps everyday. This cream plus chest excersises have been wonderful A+ all the way."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoCalMom
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Bust Scupt
Date:October 26, 2007
"This is a tremendous product. I give it credit for preserving the shape of my breasts even through nursing!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sindri
Location:Jay Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Product
Date:October 26, 2007
"I have been using this product for awhile now. I have felt and seen an improvement. It isnt greasy and doesnt make me breakout. It has a pleasant scent that is not over powering like some other products I have used in the past. Almost instantly you can feel the product working. There were a couple of days when I didnt apply it and noticed the following day. So I only say its a good product and not a great one because it seems to be one of those products that works as long as you always use it. So I will always be using it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Bust Sculpt Contouring Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynn
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bust Sculpt Cream-Great
Date:October 9, 2007
"I have recently purchase the bust sculpt cream. It is as it says, a great product.I can tell a difference already. The skin is firm, but soft. Just applying it feels great and in about half an hour you can begin to feel the results. It feels like the support of a bra without it. I have no problem recommending this product."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
21-37 of 37