Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultra Luxury Brow Liner

Precision pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. Each, .04 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 356 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
14
1 Star
16
323 of 356(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Review 21 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best brow liner
By smallfry1
on October 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By smallfry1
Location:western PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best brow liner I have ever used. It blends in easily and looks natural."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best eyebrow pencil
By butterchern
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By butterchern
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great color match for me. Stays on, even on my oily skin. Looks natural. Last a long time. And reasonably priced."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Eyebrow Pencil
By Jerilynn
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jerilynn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have blonde hair and very light eyebrows so it has been very hard to find an eyebrow pencil that didn't make my eyebrows look to dark. This pencil is just the right color for me and goes on very smooth. I like it very much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST PENCIL EVER FOR BLONDE/GRAY HAIR
By KJEFF
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By KJEFF
Location:New York State
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I tried the expensive Wonderbrow...which I hated. Just because something is inexpensive does not mean it does not work....I have ordered this pencil many times over the years and it still is the best....please do not discontinue this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not ultra & not luxury...Not the best
By Jill0704USA
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jill0704USA
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This brow pencil wears down fairly fast; I prefer the ""Avon Perfect Eyebrow Pencil"" that is longer, has a brow brush on the opposite end and lasts much longer than the ultra luxury pencil. For some reason, Avon has decided to no longer carry the better of the two eyebrow pencils. The ultra luxury pencil is far too expensive for what you get, so only purchase it when it's on sale."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Beauty Essential
By Manders93
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Manders93
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I literally bring this everywhere. Even on days I go makeup-less, I still define my eyebrows as a quick confidence booster. This is one of the best, most subtle eyebrow pencils you will find."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By JulieP28
on September 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By JulieP28
Location:Chicago, IL
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have very thin eyebrows and need a pencil - this is the only one I will use. It stays all day, and doesn't have a weird color tone to it - it looks natural. Love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brows
By jamaral1984
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By jamaral1984
Location:Massachusetts
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this eyebrow liner. It goes on smooth and easy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
By Deepika
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Deepika
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It is smooth and does not spread and gives a great color."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest Brow Liner!
By freakinokie
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By freakinokie
Location:Pigeon Forge, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have very light blonde hair (natural) and I have never found a brow liner that I could use properly Until Now!! Love this product and have recommended it to many family members! Thanks Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a good price
By BarbJS
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By BarbJS
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good color for blonde and light brown eyebrows. Stays on well and is easy to lighten up with a brow brush."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye brow pencil ever!
By Mousemouse
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mousemouse
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried numerous eye brow pencils over the years. My search for a good one ended discovering yours. These pencils do not cake on my face or clog my sharpener. The color choices you offer is another plus. Thank you again for another great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Eyebrow Pencil
By CharN
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By CharN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Went on smooth, the brown blended nicely with my black eyebrows and lasted most of the day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better then department store eyebrow pencil
By Jennifurry
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jennifurry
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this because it doesn't smudge off through out the day. Great buy for your money!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed...
By hardyler
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By hardyler
Location:jacksonville, FL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought 2 of these pencils after I was unable to find the one I wanted and had bought in the past. I purchased a color that was described as LIGH BLONDE However when I used it the color was not even light brown. It was more like a smokey gray with a touch of coffee...the pencil may be good but the color...not good at all
:(
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Color Match
By lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I struggle with finding brow pencils that match my eyebrow color. I bought this pencil in the light golden brown and it matches perfectly! The only thing I wish is that the product was either waterproof or long lasting. I have oily skin and it seems like I have to reapply after only a couple hours of wear. Even after setting it with a powder, I still need to reapply."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for brows
By Johnna
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Johnna
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best brow pencil I have ever found. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color perfect
By Tucky
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tucky
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For blondes, this is a wonderful color. Just enough to define, but not harsh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brow Liner
By Oldeschool
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Oldeschool
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love it! Goes on smooth. Wasn't sure about the colors so I go both the light and medium brown. Both work great!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Precision at its best
By Denalou
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Denalou
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have dark toned skin, because I am Mexican/Native American. I never liked black brow liners because it looks too fake. I invested in this, and I love how it appears on my skin tone and looks natural. I love it so much I order them in bulk packages"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>