Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Brows or
Choose a category
Top-rated products
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultra Luxury Brow Liner

Precision pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. Each, .04 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 356 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
14
1 Star
16
323 of 356(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Review 21 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smallfry1
Location:western PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best brow liner
Date:October 4, 2013
"This is the best brow liner I have ever used. It blends in easily and looks natural."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterchern
best eyebrow pencil
Date:September 29, 2013
"Great color match for me. Stays on, even on my oily skin. Looks natural. Last a long time. And reasonably priced."
Review 23 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jerilynn
Great Eyebrow Pencil
Date:September 20, 2013
"I have blonde hair and very light eyebrows so it has been very hard to find an eyebrow pencil that didn't make my eyebrows look to dark. This pencil is just the right color for me and goes on very smooth. I like it very much."
Review 24 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KJEFF
Location:New York State
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
BEST PENCIL EVER FOR BLONDE/GRAY HAIR
Date:September 19, 2013
"I tried the expensive Wonderbrow...which I hated. Just because something is inexpensive does not mean it does not work....I have ordered this pencil many times over the years and it still is the best....please do not discontinue this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jill0704USA
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not ultra & not luxury...Not the best
Date:September 18, 2013
"This brow pencil wears down fairly fast; I prefer the ""Avon Perfect Eyebrow Pencil"" that is longer, has a brow brush on the opposite end and lasts much longer than the ultra luxury pencil. For some reason, Avon has decided to no longer carry the better of the two eyebrow pencils. The ultra luxury pencil is far too expensive for what you get, so only purchase it when it's on sale."
Review 26 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manders93
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A Beauty Essential
Date:September 14, 2013
"I literally bring this everywhere. Even on days I go makeup-less, I still define my eyebrows as a quick confidence booster. This is one of the best, most subtle eyebrow pencils you will find."
Review 27 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulieP28
Location:Chicago, IL
Love this
Date:September 7, 2013
"I have very thin eyebrows and need a pencil - this is the only one I will use. It stays all day, and doesn't have a weird color tone to it - it looks natural. Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jamaral1984
Location:Massachusetts
Brows
Date:September 6, 2013
"I really like this eyebrow liner. It goes on smooth and easy."
Review 29 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deepika
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Very nice
Date:September 4, 2013
"It is smooth and does not spread and gives a great color."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
freakinokie
Location:Pigeon Forge, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Greatest Brow Liner!
Date:August 28, 2013
"I have very light blonde hair (natural) and I have never found a brow liner that I could use properly Until Now!! Love this product and have recommended it to many family members! Thanks Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbJS
Great product at a good price
Date:August 26, 2013
"Good color for blonde and light brown eyebrows. Stays on well and is easy to lighten up with a brow brush."
Review 32 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mousemouse
Best eye brow pencil ever!
Date:August 24, 2013
"I have tried numerous eye brow pencils over the years. My search for a good one ended discovering yours. These pencils do not cake on my face or clog my sharpener. The color choices you offer is another plus. Thank you again for another great product."
Review 33 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CharN
Best Eyebrow Pencil
Date:August 21, 2013
"Went on smooth, the brown blended nicely with my black eyebrows and lasted most of the day!"
Review 34 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jennifurry
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
better then department store eyebrow pencil
Date:August 6, 2013
"I really like this because it doesn't smudge off through out the day. Great buy for your money!"
Review 35 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
hardyler
Location:jacksonville, FL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
disappointed...
Date:July 30, 2013
"I bought 2 of these pencils after I was unable to find the one I wanted and had bought in the past. I purchased a color that was described as LIGH BLONDE However when I used it the color was not even light brown. It was more like a smokey gray with a touch of coffee...the pencil may be good but the color...not good at all
:(
"
Review 36 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Color Match
Date:July 26, 2013
"I struggle with finding brow pencils that match my eyebrow color. I bought this pencil in the light golden brown and it matches perfectly! The only thing I wish is that the product was either waterproof or long lasting. I have oily skin and it seems like I have to reapply after only a couple hours of wear. Even after setting it with a powder, I still need to reapply."
Review 37 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Johnna
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great for brows
Date:July 20, 2013
"This is the best brow pencil I have ever found. I love it!"
Review 38 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tucky
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Color perfect
Date:July 11, 2013
"For blondes, this is a wonderful color. Just enough to define, but not harsh."
Review 39 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oldeschool
Brow Liner
Date:July 10, 2013
"Love it! Goes on smooth. Wasn't sure about the colors so I go both the light and medium brown. Both work great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denalou
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Precision at its best
Date:July 8, 2013
"I have dark toned skin, because I am Mexican/Native American. I never liked black brow liners because it looks too fake. I invested in this, and I love how it appears on my skin tone and looks natural. I love it so much I order them in bulk packages"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.