Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultra Luxury Brow Liner

Precision pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. Each, .04 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 356 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
14
1 Star
16
323 of 356(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Review 41 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This!
By CLEO20
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By CLEO20
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the light golden brown pencil and it was the perfect color for me. Goes on smooth and sharpens nicely! Love the look it gives me with my much damaged brows (Over tweezing when younger) Very happy with results!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these pencils
By Firefly321
on July 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Firefly321
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been purchasing these pencils for years. I find them to be very creamy and easy to apply. I love the variety of colors and especially when there is a sale on them I load up on them. Great buy. Even when trying other brands Avon pencils are my first choice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Color is great
By Armymom
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Armymom
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color of this brow pencil is perfect, but it doesn't glide on the brow like I had hoped. It doesn't last through a day of NC summer humidity. I still like the color though and that is important."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
By Levi
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Levi
Location:Oklahoma
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the color, glides on smooth & stays put!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyebrows
By brookfielder
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By brookfielder
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have verylight eyebrows. Like the color of Avons. Other companies products can not compare."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brow liner
By ladybug22
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladybug22
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A really good product for a really good price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Tobylady
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tobylady
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the smooth way this applies. Wish it were a shade lighter. Avon used to carry a lighter shade, but I couldn't find it. I am very light skinned with light, blond hair and just need a more blond looking shade. If there is a lighter shade, please let me know."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By ForgetMeNot
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By ForgetMeNot
Location:Stockbridge, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First brow liner I've ever used that actually makes it look like I have eyebrows."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does Not Look "Fake"
By lns88
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I decided to try this pencil when it was on sale because I was curious. I have a portion of my eyebrow that doesn't grow any hair due to a scar from a childhood accident. I have tried eyebrow pencils in the past and have had a hard time finding the right color and not having them look "drawn on". This pencil blends very well into my natural color (I got the light golden brown) and does not give my eyebrows that "drawn on" fake look I do not like. The only think I would change is that I wish it was either waterproof or sweat proof - I usually have to touch up halfway through my work day. Other than that, it is a good eyebrow pencil for people who are looking to fill in their natural eyebrows more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By ladymagoo
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladymagoo
Location:Pecos TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eyebrow peccil is the best color match for me that I have tried. However, this last pencil has not been working well. the point keeps breaking and I have to sharpen it, so that over half of the pecil is gone already. I don't know if it is old or what, but I'm sure it should not be doing this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By gypsyspoon
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By gypsyspoon
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for 10+ years and wouldn't trade it for any of the brow liners on the market. I use the blonde and it is perfect with my greying brown hair."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brow pencil
By Erica7
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Erica7
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Glides on smoothly, just the right coverage"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brow Liner
By Wolverinefan4
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wolverinefan4
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love, works great, goes on easy & stays!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
By donadaw
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By donadaw
Location:Anna, TX
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I say good product as it tends to break and crumble when sharpening. The product does stay on all day however and the color easily matches all hair colors and skin tones."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Brow Pencil
By CougarFootball
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By CougarFootball
Location:Central Texas from birth.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the color and application is easy, but... I want
Avon to bring back the "telescopic" or roll up wand
type. Loved that one, and you don't need to have a
pencil sharpener on hand.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Eddibeth
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Eddibeth
Location:St. George, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon has the only blonde eyebrow pencil I can find that is the perfect color with my blonde hair. Dissapointed though that it no longer comes in the Glimmerstick twist-up pencil that doesn't need to be sharpened. I buy them 6-at-a-time in case they should be discontinued. Love them, can't live without them!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Brow Liner
By Kimichi
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kimichi
Location:San Francisco, California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Other brow liners pull my hairs out. Most are either stone hard or crayon soft. Avon got it just right. Goes on smoothly and sharpens easily without breaking up."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No so great
By sassie1
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By sassie1
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since I had already purchased the same product in the light brown shade I thought the blonde color would be much lighter in color. NOT MUCH LIGHTER. And as with the light brown color it has a gray hue to it. Dissapointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
By Stella54
on April 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Stella54
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this for my eyebrows!
Blonde is hard to find and if I do find it' it's usually too dark.
Avon's ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner for Blonde is the perfect shade!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing but GREAT!!!
By Izabel
on April 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Izabel
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is the only product I turn too... after using it for many years would not even consider using a different brand."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>