Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultra Luxury Brow Liner

Fills in and shapes brows for a natural look. Precision pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. Each, .04 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.43 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
246 of 273(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Review 41 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest Brow Liner!
By: freakinokie
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: freakinokie
Location:Pigeon Forge, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have very light blonde hair (natural) and I have never found a brow liner that I could use properly Until Now!! Love this product and have recommended it to many family members! Thanks Avon! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a good price
By: BarbJS
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BarbJS
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Good color for blonde and light brown eyebrows. Stays on well and is easy to lighten up with a brow brush. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye brow pencil ever!
By: Mousemouse
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mousemouse
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have tried numerous eye brow pencils over the years. My search for a good one ended discovering yours. These pencils do not cake on my face or clog my sharpener. The color choices you offer is another plus. Thank you again for another great product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Eyebrow Pencil
By: CharN
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CharN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Went on smooth, the brown blended nicely with my black eyebrows and lasted most of the day! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better then department store eyebrow pencil
By: Jennifurry
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jennifurry
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this because it doesn't smudge off through out the day. Great buy for your money! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed...
By: hardyler
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hardyler
Location:jacksonville, FL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought 2 of these pencils after I was unable to find the one I wanted and had bought in the past. I purchased a color that was described as LIGH BLONDE However when I used it the color was not even light brown. It was more like a smokey gray with a touch of coffee...the pencil may be good but the color...not good at all
:(
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Color Match
By: lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I struggle with finding brow pencils that match my eyebrow color. I bought this pencil in the light golden brown and it matches perfectly! The only thing I wish is that the product was either waterproof or long lasting. I have oily skin and it seems like I have to reapply after only a couple hours of wear. Even after setting it with a powder, I still need to reapply. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for brows
By: Johnna
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Johnna
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best brow pencil I have ever found. I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Color perfect
By: Tucky
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tucky
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" For blondes, this is a wonderful color. Just enough to define, but not harsh. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brow Liner
By: Oldeschool
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Oldeschool
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love it! Goes on smooth. Wasn't sure about the colors so I go both the light and medium brown. Both work great! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Precision at its best
By: Denalou
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Denalou
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have dark toned skin, because I am Mexican/Native American. I never liked black brow liners because it looks too fake. I invested in this, and I love how it appears on my skin tone and looks natural. I love it so much I order them in bulk packages "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This!
By: CLEO20
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CLEO20
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought the light golden brown pencil and it was the perfect color for me. Goes on smooth and sharpens nicely! Love the look it gives me with my much damaged brows (Over tweezing when younger) Very happy with results! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these pencils
By: Firefly321
on July 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Firefly321
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been purchasing these pencils for years. I find them to be very creamy and easy to apply. I love the variety of colors and especially when there is a sale on them I load up on them. Great buy. Even when trying other brands Avon pencils are my first choice. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Color is great
By: Armymom
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Armymom
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The color of this brow pencil is perfect, but it doesn't glide on the brow like I had hoped. It doesn't last through a day of NC summer humidity. I still like the color though and that is important. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
By: Levi
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Levi
Location:Oklahoma
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the color, glides on smooth & stays put! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyebrows
By: brookfielder
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: brookfielder
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have verylight eyebrows. Like the color of Avons. Other companies products can not compare. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brow liner
By: ladybug22
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ladybug22
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" A really good product for a really good price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Tobylady
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tobylady
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the smooth way this applies. Wish it were a shade lighter. Avon used to carry a lighter shade, but I couldn't find it. I am very light skinned with light, blond hair and just need a more blond looking shade. If there is a lighter shade, please let me know. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: ForgetMeNot
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ForgetMeNot
Location:Stockbridge, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" First brow liner I've ever used that actually makes it look like I have eyebrows. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Ultra Luxury Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does Not Look "Fake"
By: lns88
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I decided to try this pencil when it was on sale because I was curious. I have a portion of my eyebrow that doesn't grow any hair due to a scar from a childhood accident. I have tried eyebrow pencils in the past and have had a hard time finding the right color and not having them look "drawn on". This pencil blends very well into my natural color (I got the light golden brown) and does not give my eyebrows that "drawn on" fake look I do not like. The only think I would change is that I wish it was either waterproof or sweat proof - I usually have to touch up halfway through my work day. Other than that, it is a good eyebrow pencil for people who are looking to fill in their natural eyebrows more. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>