Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop makeup specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner

Precision pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. Each, .04 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (243 reviews)
5 stars
173
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
13
218 of 243(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Review 41 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brookfielder
eyebrows
Date:June 29, 2013
"Have verylight eyebrows. Like the color of Avons. Other companies products can not compare."
Review 42 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladybug22
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
brow liner
Date:June 28, 2013
"A really good product for a really good price."
Review 43 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tobylady
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it
Date:June 28, 2013
"Love the smooth way this applies. Wish it were a shade lighter. Avon used to carry a lighter shade, but I couldn't find it. I am very light skinned with light, blond hair and just need a more blond looking shade. If there is a lighter shade, please let me know."
Review 44 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForgetMeNot
Location:Stockbridge, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:June 21, 2013
"First brow liner I've ever used that actually makes it look like I have eyebrows."
Review 45 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Does Not Look "Fake"
Date:June 17, 2013
"I decided to try this pencil when it was on sale because I was curious. I have a portion of my eyebrow that doesn't grow any hair due to a scar from a childhood accident. I have tried eyebrow pencils in the past and have had a hard time finding the right color and not having them look "drawn on". This pencil blends very well into my natural color (I got the light golden brown) and does not give my eyebrows that "drawn on" fake look I do not like. The only think I would change is that I wish it was either waterproof or sweat proof - I usually have to touch up halfway through my work day. Other than that, it is a good eyebrow pencil for people who are looking to fill in their natural eyebrows more."
Review 46 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladymagoo
Location:Pecos TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 10, 2013
"This eyebrow peccil is the best color match for me that I have tried. However, this last pencil has not been working well. the point keeps breaking and I have to sharpen it, so that over half of the pecil is gone already. I don't know if it is old or what, but I'm sure it should not be doing this."
Review 47 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gypsyspoon
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love this
Date:June 10, 2013
"I have been using this product for 10+ years and wouldn't trade it for any of the brow liners on the market. I use the blonde and it is perfect with my greying brown hair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erica7
Great brow pencil
Date:June 10, 2013
"Glides on smoothly, just the right coverage"
Review 49 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wolverinefan4
Brow Liner
Date:June 4, 2013
"Love, works great, goes on easy & stays!!"
Review 50 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
donadaw
Location:Anna, TX
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
good product
Date:May 7, 2013
"I say good product as it tends to break and crumble when sharpening. The product does stay on all day however and the color easily matches all hair colors and skin tones."
Review 51 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CougarFootball
Location:Central Texas from birth.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Brow Pencil
Date:May 6, 2013
"I like the color and application is easy, but... I want
Avon to bring back the "telescopic" or roll up wand
type. Loved that one, and you don't need to have a
pencil sharpener on hand.
"
Review 52 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eddibeth
Location:St. George, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Date:April 26, 2013
"Avon has the only blonde eyebrow pencil I can find that is the perfect color with my blonde hair. Dissapointed though that it no longer comes in the Glimmerstick twist-up pencil that doesn't need to be sharpened. I buy them 6-at-a-time in case they should be discontinued. Love them, can't live without them!!"
Review 53 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimichi
Location:San Francisco, California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Brow Liner
Date:April 26, 2013
"Other brow liners pull my hairs out. Most are either stone hard or crayon soft. Avon got it just right. Goes on smoothly and sharpens easily without breaking up."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sassie1
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
No so great
Date:April 25, 2013
"Since I had already purchased the same product in the light brown shade I thought the blonde color would be much lighter in color. NOT MUCH LIGHTER. And as with the light brown color it has a gray hue to it. Dissapointed."
Review 55 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella54
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Date:April 22, 2013
"Love this for my eyebrows!
Blonde is hard to find and if I do find it' it's usually too dark.
Avon's ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner for Blonde is the perfect shade!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izabel
Nothing but GREAT!!!
Date:April 21, 2013
"This product is the only product I turn too... after using it for many years would not even consider using a different brand."
Review 57 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vpaps
Location:Long Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Perfect
Date:April 21, 2013
"I have been using this product for awhile and love it. Easy to apply, almost mistake proof!"
Review 58 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
better than brow powders!!!
Date:April 10, 2013
"I love this eyebrow pencil! I think light strokes are enough to fill in your brows if you just want a natural light look. I love the natural dark brown color it gives me. I also like that it doesn't go on hard and waxy like most eyebrow pencils do, or pull at your eyebrows! It's also not too soft like I brow powders are. Its perfect! So perfect I stocked up and ordered 3 more!! Awesome deal when on sale! ;-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawnyM
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome pencil
Date:April 2, 2013
"Totally worth it, watch for good deals and buy a few at a time when on sale!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for ULTRA LUXURY Brow Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaybird1
Great Product
Date:March 30, 2013
"I love the way this product goes on so smoothly and matches my hair color perfect."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.