Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Liner or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultra Luxury Eye Liner

Precision eye liner pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. .04 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.371 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 647 reviews
5 Stars
445
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
26
1 Star
40
559 of 647(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Review 41 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thelmalucy
Location:franklin nc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
great product
Date:May 1, 2013
"I have used this eyeliner for years (khaki)..love it.
However, I ordered 9 . I only got 8. Could i get another one, please?
thank you"
Review 42 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomatopa
Location:St. Louis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
loved it
Date:April 21, 2013
"Liked the kakia color. not too dark not too light. goes on easily...no pulling of the eye lid."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lousyday
Location:Pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Used it for years
Date:April 18, 2013
"I have used this eyeliner for so many years I couldn't tell you. I use it on the upper lid only. Love the khaki color. It goes on easy, stays on, and looks great."
Review 44 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marcie225
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have been using this eyeliner for many years and it is the best on the market. It stays on all day, yet is easy to remove at night or in the morning. I wouldn't use anything else. Try it."
Review 45 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE4EVER
Location:Ypsilanti, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:April 15, 2013
"I love this eye liner I have used so many they smear, dont last long, dont go on thick. But this eye liner give it a try really its not expensive I love it it gose on so well its so soft, doesnt irritate my eye, comes off easily. I have this eye liner stocked up cuz I love it so much."
Review 46 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tigress1010
Location:wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
glides on smoothly
Date:April 10, 2013
"I, do like these they do go on well,but I, really wish avon would make these pencils in a waterproof formula as well.
I, find you can get a better thin line with a pencil rather then a retractable liner;however now I, see they came out with a retractable called Always on point that is supposed to have a sharpener in the cap. I, will be giving that a try.
"
Review 47 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
srhnchls
Great
Date:April 1, 2013
"Really like this product. It is soft enough to go on smoothly, easy to blend, and pretty much stays put."
Review 48 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjw12
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 28, 2013
"I really like this eyeliner it is the only one that reallly works for me and my daughtes"
Review 49 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimi84
Location:Lauderhill, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Great Eyeliner!!!!
Date:March 24, 2013
"I Always use that eyeliner, I only use the black one it is very dark and don't smudge. Love it!!!! I buy it by three when they are on sale."
Review 50 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TessLA
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Luxury means ultra smooth
Date:March 24, 2013
"Now this is an eye liner! Goes on smooth and stays on all day. The best eye liner I've used. I've tried other Avon eye liners and always come back to this one."
Review 51 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBee80
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beats all other eyeliner pencils
Date:March 18, 2013
"I will purchase this eyeliner when I'm close to running out. Sometimes it not available but once I see it offered I try to get one. I doesn't smug or run like the other popular brands, unless you cry or obviously rub your eyes. It comes off easily with face wash. I like this better than the Glimmersticks which can't be sharpened like this pencil. I hope Avon never discontinues this eyeliner because I won't know what else to use."
Review 52 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
redcloud
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Best Eye Liner on Earth!
Date:March 14, 2013
"I ordered 6 in black and 6 in midnight blue. Goes on easy, does not make my eyes itch. My teenage girls love them too! Other teenagers have approached them and ask "where did you get your liner?" The blue is just the right shade of blue! I was a cosmetic dept. manager in a major department store and nothing came close to this pencil!"
Review 53 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Teesky
Great Eyeliner but....
Date:March 12, 2013
"I love this eyeliner. It is one of the best I have ever used and it would be a great value for the price if I could find a way to sharpen it without wasting so much of the pencil to do so."
Review 54 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
jpmixon
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This eyeliner stinks!
Date:March 2, 2013
"Purchased this because I couldn't get the Avon mini-eyeliner pencil anymore (which was great). This pencil breaks when sharpening, and smears and smudges all over the eyelid and undereye. The mini pencil was much better. This one is too soft. Will toss out the 4 that I ordered. It was definitely not what I expected."
Review 55 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
junkyardmunster
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great eyeliner but leaves a shadow
Date:February 21, 2013
"This eyeliner is pretty great but it leaves kind of a shadow when i take it off. It's kind of weird and it wears off, i'd just prefer it to come off completely when i take it off. Otherwise, it's great!"
Review 56 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsHmieleski
Location:Denver, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Makeup Collection Must Have!
Date:February 21, 2013
"This eyeliner has been my 'go to' eyeliner for many years! I rave about this eyeliner to everyone and have gotten most of the customers to jump on the wagon when it's on sale. It glides on smooth, sharpens beautifully, and lasts all day! I have compared this to many high end -super expensive- eyeliners and this one ALWAYS takes the gold! I only wish it were available in more vivid colors like the Glimmersticks and Mega Impact liners."
Review 57 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHOPPER1
Location:COLORADO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
GOES ON SMOOTHLY
Date:February 10, 2013
"My other eyeliner pencils from department stores did not go on as good and smooth as the one from Avon. Avon is where I order mine from now."
Review 58 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rocketqueen0206
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
favorite quality eyeliner
Date:February 7, 2013
"These are great quality eyeliners. They are long-lasting, go on very easily (no tugging) and deposit good color. They sharpen to a good point and aren't too creamy, so they keep the point for a while. The eggplant is my favorite color."
Review 59 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samantha202561
Location:Deerfield, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome
Date:January 30, 2013
"I love this eyeliner, it works so well and is cheap. This is the only eyeliner I use."
Review 60 for Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Howie1100
Love
Date:January 28, 2013
"Love how it goes on and i love the color"