Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eye liners or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner

Precision eye liner pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. .04 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.358 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (391 reviews)
5 stars
268
4 stars
62
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
25
337 of 391(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Review 41 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcie225
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Ultra Luxury Eye Liner
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have been using this eyeliner for many years and it is the best on the market. It stays on all day, yet is easy to remove at night or in the morning. I wouldn't use anything else. Try it."
Review 42 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE4EVER
Location:Ypsilanti, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:April 15, 2013
"I love this eye liner I have used so many they smear, dont last long, dont go on thick. But this eye liner give it a try really its not expensive I love it it gose on so well its so soft, doesnt irritate my eye, comes off easily. I have this eye liner stocked up cuz I love it so much."
Review 43 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tigress1010
Location:wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
glides on smoothly
Date:April 10, 2013
"I, do like these they do go on well,but I, really wish avon would make these pencils in a waterproof formula as well.
I, find you can get a better thin line with a pencil rather then a retractable liner;however now I, see they came out with a retractable called Always on point that is supposed to have a sharpener in the cap. I, will be giving that a try.
"
Review 44 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
srhnchls
Great
Date:April 1, 2013
"Really like this product. It is soft enough to go on smoothly, easy to blend, and pretty much stays put."
Review 45 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjw12
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 28, 2013
"I really like this eyeliner it is the only one that reallly works for me and my daughtes"
Review 46 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi84
Location:Lauderhill, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Great Eyeliner!!!!
Date:March 24, 2013
"I Always use that eyeliner, I only use the black one it is very dark and don't smudge. Love it!!!! I buy it by three when they are on sale."
Review 47 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TessLA
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Luxury means ultra smooth
Date:March 24, 2013
"Now this is an eye liner! Goes on smooth and stays on all day. The best eye liner I've used. I've tried other Avon eye liners and always come back to this one."
Review 48 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoneyBee80
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beats all other eyeliner pencils
Date:March 18, 2013
"I will purchase this eyeliner when I'm close to running out. Sometimes it not available but once I see it offered I try to get one. I doesn't smug or run like the other popular brands, unless you cry or obviously rub your eyes. It comes off easily with face wash. I like this better than the Glimmersticks which can't be sharpened like this pencil. I hope Avon never discontinues this eyeliner because I won't know what else to use."
Review 49 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redcloud
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Best Eye Liner on Earth!
Date:March 14, 2013
"I ordered 6 in black and 6 in midnight blue. Goes on easy, does not make my eyes itch. My teenage girls love them too! Other teenagers have approached them and ask "where did you get your liner?" The blue is just the right shade of blue! I was a cosmetic dept. manager in a major department store and nothing came close to this pencil!"
Review 50 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Teesky
Great Eyeliner but....
Date:March 12, 2013
"I love this eyeliner. It is one of the best I have ever used and it would be a great value for the price if I could find a way to sharpen it without wasting so much of the pencil to do so."
Review 51 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jpmixon
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This eyeliner stinks!
Date:March 2, 2013
"Purchased this because I couldn't get the Avon mini-eyeliner pencil anymore (which was great). This pencil breaks when sharpening, and smears and smudges all over the eyelid and undereye. The mini pencil was much better. This one is too soft. Will toss out the 4 that I ordered. It was definitely not what I expected."
Review 52 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
junkyardmunster
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great eyeliner but leaves a shadow
Date:February 21, 2013
"This eyeliner is pretty great but it leaves kind of a shadow when i take it off. It's kind of weird and it wears off, i'd just prefer it to come off completely when i take it off. Otherwise, it's great!"
Review 53 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsHmieleski
Location:Denver, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Makeup Collection Must Have!
Date:February 21, 2013
"This eyeliner has been my 'go to' eyeliner for many years! I rave about this eyeliner to everyone and have gotten most of the customers to jump on the wagon when it's on sale. It glides on smooth, sharpens beautifully, and lasts all day! I have compared this to many high end -super expensive- eyeliners and this one ALWAYS takes the gold! I only wish it were available in more vivid colors like the Glimmersticks and Mega Impact liners."
Review 54 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHOPPER1
Location:COLORADO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
GOES ON SMOOTHLY
Date:February 10, 2013
"My other eyeliner pencils from department stores did not go on as good and smooth as the one from Avon. Avon is where I order mine from now."
Review 55 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocketqueen0206
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
favorite quality eyeliner
Date:February 7, 2013
"These are great quality eyeliners. They are long-lasting, go on very easily (no tugging) and deposit good color. They sharpen to a good point and aren't too creamy, so they keep the point for a while. The eggplant is my favorite color."
Review 56 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samantha202561
Location:Deerfield, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome
Date:January 30, 2013
"I love this eyeliner, it works so well and is cheap. This is the only eyeliner I use."
Review 57 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Howie1100
Love
Date:January 28, 2013
"Love how it goes on and i love the color"
Review 58 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birdwatcher
Location:Wappingers Falls, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 26, 2013
"Love these liners! It goes on so smooth. Last time I bought
8 or 9 of them at once. I buy them when they are on sale
and buy a bunch so they last me awhile.
"
Review 59 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moma4
Location:new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
tried and true
Date:January 25, 2013
"very easy to apply but won't transfer onto my upper lid when i blink. i've tried many others but always go back to this one for the quality (though the price ain't bad either)"
Review 60 for ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mel1973
Location:Port Angeles, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
I will not use any other eyeliner.
Date:January 24, 2013
"I have purchased this product many years now and if I run out...I go without eyeliner! There is no other eyeliner as perfect as this!! Even my 16 yr old daughter won't use any other eyeliner. Thank you for being our #1 choice in makeup Avon!"