Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lip liners or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner

Precision lip liner pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. .04 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
108 of 117(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Review 21 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daniii
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great lipliner
Date:March 29, 2013
"Great lipliner. Noticeable and good coverage. Easy to apply."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:texas
great product
Date:March 7, 2013
"i love this lip liner. it last all day and it is a great color,the price was great on it ,also it goes on very smooth....."
Review 23 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophiexx3
Date:February 26, 2013
"For a neutral color I thought it'll be lighter but its still pretty"
Review 24 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realtor
Location:DFW Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
The Best Liner EVER
Date:February 23, 2013
"At this price you can't go wrong...however this is the BEST EVER LINER I have used. and I have tried many!"
Review 25 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedNova
Location:Brooklyn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent liner
Date:February 21, 2013
"Nice color, goes on smooth, wears well"
Review 26 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gram4
Location:Southwest Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great lip liner
Date:February 20, 2013
"I have been using this lip liner for close to 20 years. Every now and then when I would get low, I would buy a different brand and end up throwing them away once I ordered more of this liner. Now I know, for myself, not to use anything but this. It does not bleed, stays on and is the perfect for several shades of lipstick."
Review 27 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DL8058
Location:Pgh, PA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Amazing lip liner! Wonderful price!
Date:February 14, 2013
"I love this lip liner because it works just as any lip liner should work- it lines your lips with beautiful color! I have almost every color and like this liner better than the glimmerstick lip liners avon sells! Amazing price this lip liner is too! Definitely would recommend!"
Review 28 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silvia03
Location:Ladera Ranch, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
the best lip liner ever
Date:February 13, 2013
"I use this item a long time ago. Later I tried other ones from other brands, but they don't are the same. This ultra luxury lip liner is smooth and has a perfect and durable color, it is unique."
Review 29 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grace444
Location:Bryan, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Product
Date:February 5, 2013
"I have tried other brand pencil lip liners and they do not compare to Avon's. It goes on smooth, does not run, and the overall look is great. The color selections are enough to go with all color lips sticks."
Review 30 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Estott
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Value
Date:February 2, 2013
"This is the greatest value. Inexpensive and very true to color. I love this product!"
Review 31 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mstip
Location:Glassboro NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best lip liner
Date:January 28, 2013
"I love this lip liner I have been using this product for years and I hope Avon will sell this product for ever."
Review 32 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurena
Location:San Jose, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Top Lipliner -The Best!
Date:January 25, 2013
"I received this lipliner as a Christmas gift and I loved it so much that I went online to buy 10 more!"
Review 33 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teeryan61
Location:Tifton, GA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
teeryan61
Date:January 16, 2013
"I have a hard time with lipsticks, and bought this on a whim to go with the Twig Beyond Color lipstick I ordered at the same time. I love it! I like a lip liner for definition, and this one doesn't bleed. It's also moist, not dry, so I don't feel like I'm having to drag it across my lips. It glides on smoothly."
Review 34 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LipLinerMama
Location:Nashville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Lip Liner Ever!
Date:January 3, 2013
"I have used this product and color for years. I have tried other lip liners but none could match the quality of this one. Keep up the good work Avon."
Review 35 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MDNArules
love this lipliner
Date:November 15, 2012
"this is the only lipliner i use. & when its on sale i stock up. good color. not to heavy and color lasts!"
Review 36 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marilyntb
Location:Buffalo NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this lip liner
Date:November 1, 2012
"Have been using this liner for years. The color is perfect for me. It does not wear off!! I buy 8 at a time to make sure I never run out!!"
Review 37 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmb1
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:October 25, 2012
"Very nice lipliner. Goes on very smoothly. Does not drag like some liners I have purchased in stores. Rivals more expensive liners. Great deal especially when you get it on sale."
Review 38 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlfriend
Location:Allentown PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 18, 2012
"This is absolutely the best lip liner I have find,I have been using this brand and color for many years and this sale price is phenomenol.I It stays on all day and accentuates almost any shade of lipstick or lipgloss. THANKS AVON"
Review 39 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tamarann7
Location:Concord, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My favorite lipliner!
Date:August 10, 2012
"This lipliner last a long time and is easy to apply! Does not pull on the lips, and the color blends well into any lipstick!"
Review 40 for ULTRA LUXURY Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roxann0601
Location:New England
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Clean lines
Date:July 27, 2012
"I use this to give my lips more definition. It looks young and healthy. My lips have more pout. I use a gloss or lipstick over it. It never runs. It's easy to sharpen and maintain. I ended up buying more colors for different occasions. It's worth it."