Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Liner or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultra Luxury Lip Liner

Precision lip liner pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. .04 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
126 of 135(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Review 21 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UC Lux Liner
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great neutral & bold colors. sharpens well. Non tug formuula. Eyeliners are just as great!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this lip liner
By kanicki
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By kanicki
Location:utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"goes on smooth
sharpens w/out breaking
stays on a long time w/out feathering
apply light for a soft, natural finish
apply heavy for night time
rosebud is a true rosey color that is beautiful: not too pink, not too mauve
"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
old lip liner pencil from Avon was better
By Fortworthcustomer
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fortworthcustomer
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently purchased all four colors of the lip liner pencil.
Several years ago I purchased pencil lip linerS from
Avon. They are still the best true to color and easy to apply pencil ever! However they were all but used up.
I was in hopes these new pencils would be the same.
However while all four colors appeared different they
all turned brillant pink on..... and they were very hard to
use or apply.
Do you still make the old pencil lip liner????
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lipliner
By Daniii
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Daniii
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great lipliner. Noticeable and good coverage. Easy to apply."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By Anonymous
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:texas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this lip liner. it last all day and it is a great color,the price was great on it ,also it goes on very smooth....."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Sophiexx3
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sophiexx3
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For a neutral color I thought it'll be lighter but its still pretty"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Liner EVER
By Realtor
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Realtor
Location:DFW Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"At this price you can't go wrong...however this is the BEST EVER LINER I have used. and I have tried many!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent liner
By RedNova
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By RedNova
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice color, goes on smooth, wears well"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lip liner
By Gram4
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gram4
Location:Southwest Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this lip liner for close to 20 years. Every now and then when I would get low, I would buy a different brand and end up throwing them away once I ordered more of this liner. Now I know, for myself, not to use anything but this. It does not bleed, stays on and is the perfect for several shades of lipstick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing lip liner! Wonderful price!
By DL8058
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By DL8058
Location:Pgh, PA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lip liner because it works just as any lip liner should work- it lines your lips with beautiful color! I have almost every color and like this liner better than the glimmerstick lip liners avon sells! Amazing price this lip liner is too! Definitely would recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best lip liner ever
By silvia03
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By silvia03
Location:Ladera Ranch, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this item a long time ago. Later I tried other ones from other brands, but they don't are the same. This ultra luxury lip liner is smooth and has a perfect and durable color, it is unique."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By Grace444
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Grace444
Location:Bryan, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried other brand pencil lip liners and they do not compare to Avon's. It goes on smooth, does not run, and the overall look is great. The color selections are enough to go with all color lips sticks."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
By Estott
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Estott
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the greatest value. Inexpensive and very true to color. I love this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip liner
By Mstip
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mstip
Location:Glassboro NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lip liner I have been using this product for years and I hope Avon will sell this product for ever."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Lipliner -The Best!
By laurena
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By laurena
Location:San Jose, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received this lipliner as a Christmas gift and I loved it so much that I went online to buy 10 more!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teeryan61
By teeryan61
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By teeryan61
Location:Tifton, GA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a hard time with lipsticks, and bought this on a whim to go with the Twig Beyond Color lipstick I ordered at the same time. I love it! I like a lip liner for definition, and this one doesn't bleed. It's also moist, not dry, so I don't feel like I'm having to drag it across my lips. It glides on smoothly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Liner Ever!
By LipLinerMama
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By LipLinerMama
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product and color for years. I have tried other lip liners but none could match the quality of this one. Keep up the good work Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this lipliner
By MDNArules
on November 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By MDNArules
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is the only lipliner i use. & when its on sale i stock up. good color. not to heavy and color lasts!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lip liner
By Marilyntb
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Marilyntb
Location:Buffalo NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using this liner for years. The color is perfect for me. It does not wear off!! I buy 8 at a time to make sure I never run out!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By bmb1
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By bmb1
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice lipliner. Goes on very smoothly. Does not drag like some liners I have purchased in stores. Rivals more expensive liners. Great deal especially when you get it on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>