Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Liner or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ultra Luxury Lip Liner

Keeps lipstick in its place. Precision lip liner pencil sharpens to a fine point. Won't tug or pull. .04 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
111 of 120(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Review 21 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not What I Was Expecting
By: ebo821
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ebo821
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I expected a very soft application but it was uncomfortable using the pencil that required sharpening. I am use to the soft Glimmerstick liners. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this item
By: Jnnymae
on September 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jnnymae
Location:Winter Haven, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I want to thank Avon for the ultra lip liner product. I have used it for a long time and wouldn't be without it. It works so good on my lips. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always search when this item goes on sale
By: Emline
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Emline
Location:Barcelona, Spain
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this lip liner for years now and always
stock when it is on sale. Wouldn't replace it to something else
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lip liner
By: mmdiez10
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmdiez10
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Great lip liner. It's very soft and smooth on the lips. No tugging. Excellent color. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lip Liner
By: Anonymous
on September 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Great Neck, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I actually ordered these for my mother, who couldn't get these liners through her prior Avon contact. She says they're the best lip liners she's ever used. The consistency and quality is superior to anything she's used before. Needless to say, as long as Avon offers this Chocolate color lip liner, she'll be buying them. Through me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best lip liner
By: shop19
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shop19
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Loved the color and the texture. Shipping and handling a bit too much but totally worth it "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST LIP LINER
By: Moonima
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Moonima
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Been using the chocolate for years. Stays on, great color and blends with all my glosses. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Stuff!
By: fourpotato
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fourpotato
Location:Columbus OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This pencil style lip liner has been around for a while and is still my preferred lip liner. Goes on smooth and is very creamy and easy to apply.
If it could be improved upon, it would be to have more staying power.
Definitely recommend. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good quality.
By: Shantra7
on August 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Shantra7
Location:los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the product , wears well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth appication
By: mrita
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mrita
Location:Central Coast, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I really like this lip liner that goes on so smoothly & looks great!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long Lasting Liner
By: DesertDeb
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DesertDeb
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This liner stays in place, and longer than many. I got the Neutral, which I find a bit more orange than I'd hoped for but it's working pretty well. I like to use it over a good portion of my lips then apply a gloss. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this lip liner
By: Lockettlak
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lockettlak
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm usually not a fan of pencil lip liner, but this one was soft and smooth. No tugging. I will purchase again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UC Lux Liner
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great neutral & bold colors. sharpens well. Non tug formuula. Eyeliners are just as great! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this lip liner
By: kanicki
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kanicki
Location:utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" goes on smooth
sharpens w/out breaking
stays on a long time w/out feathering
apply light for a soft, natural finish
apply heavy for night time
rosebud is a true rosey color that is beautiful: not too pink, not too mauve
"
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
old lip liner pencil from Avon was better
By: Fortworthcustomer
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Fortworthcustomer
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I recently purchased all four colors of the lip liner pencil.
Several years ago I purchased pencil lip linerS from
Avon. They are still the best true to color and easy to apply pencil ever! However they were all but used up.
I was in hopes these new pencils would be the same.
However while all four colors appeared different they
all turned brillant pink on..... and they were very hard to
use or apply.
Do you still make the old pencil lip liner????
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lipliner
By: Daniii
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Daniii
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great lipliner. Noticeable and good coverage. Easy to apply. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: Anonymous
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:texas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i love this lip liner. it last all day and it is a great color,the price was great on it ,also it goes on very smooth..... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Sophiexx3
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sophiexx3
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" For a neutral color I thought it'll be lighter but its still pretty "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Liner EVER
By: Realtor
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Realtor
Location:DFW Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" At this price you can't go wrong...however this is the BEST EVER LINER I have used. and I have tried many! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Ultra Luxury Lip Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent liner
By: RedNova
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: RedNova
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice color, goes on smooth, wears well "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>