Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Review 1 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Loooove Tranquil Moments!!!
By bewitchingdiva
on January 16, 2008
About the reviewer
By bewitchingdiva
Location:nyc
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of the bath sooooooooo much i'm buying the whole set!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will never wash with anything else
By JudyR
on December 7, 2007
About the reviewer
By JudyR
Location:Flower Mound, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am totally hooked on Tranquil Moments and every female I know will be getting this for Christmas. YES, I'd love to buy it for the guys, but, well, they probably wouldn't want to get excited about it in front of anyone or write a review like this and others even though I'm sure they would love it if they tried it. JR"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Lather
By Mima
on December 3, 2007
About the reviewer
By Mima
Location:Fred'burg, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this in the shower on one of those puffy things. It gives a wonderful rich lather, thick enough to even shave with. Absolutely love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
By Sandi
on November 30, 2007
About the reviewer
By Sandi
Location:Southampton, Bermuda
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the scent of the bath foam. I full up the tub and pour in some epsom salts and a cap full of the bath foam bath and lay back. It is so refreshing and plus I am detoxing all at the same time. Love it, love it! It also reminds me of Badedas, an English product I grown up with here in Bermuda."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Bubble Bath
By Idahol
on November 25, 2007
About the reviewer
By Idahol
Location:Central, Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Tranquil, in my opinion is the BEST bubble bath product on the market! Tranquil relaxes my mind and after a long bath I feel very relaxed. I hope you never get rid of this product, because it beats all of Avon's other bubble baths."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please don't discontine Tranquil Moments!!
By duvallmock
on November 15, 2007
About the reviewer
By duvallmock
Location:Washington state
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tranquil Moments has been in & out of circulation for many years, but always makes a comeback because of its popularity. I tend to stockpile it because its sometimes hard to find in brochures! Please don't discontinue again Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scent Is Callming & Peaceful
By Vonnie
on November 2, 2007
About the reviewer
By Vonnie
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The very first time I used Tranquil Moments in my bath I fell in love with the scent & softness it gave my skin. I am very sensitive to smells & this one is so mellow & perfect that I don't want to ever use anything other than TM in my bath. I love to relax in the tub & there is just something about Tranquil Moments's lovely, mild aroma causes me to completely calm down from all the busy daily stresses & activity. Thank you for a wonderful product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a relaxing scent!
By annette79h
on November 1, 2007
About the reviewer
By annette79h
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's not a strong, overpowering smell. This scent has been around for a little while which shows how much it is liked!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful