Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Review 1 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bewitchingdiva
Location:nyc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I Loooove Tranquil Moments!!!
Date:January 16, 2008
"I love the smell of the bath sooooooooo much i'm buying the whole set!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 2 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JudyR
Location:Flower Mound, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Will never wash with anything else
Date:December 7, 2007
"I am totally hooked on Tranquil Moments and every female I know will be getting this for Christmas. YES, I'd love to buy it for the guys, but, well, they probably wouldn't want to get excited about it in front of anyone or write a review like this and others even though I'm sure they would love it if they tried it. JR"
Review 3 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mima
Location:Fred'burg, Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Lather
Date:December 3, 2007
"I use this in the shower on one of those puffy things. It gives a wonderful rich lather, thick enough to even shave with. Absolutely love it."
Review 4 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandi
Location:Southampton, Bermuda
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Transquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Date:November 30, 2007
"I love the scent of the bath foam. I full up the tub and pour in some epsom salts and a cap full of the bath foam bath and lay back. It is so refreshing and plus I am detoxing all at the same time. Love it, love it! It also reminds me of Badedas, an English product I grown up with here in Bermuda."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idahol
Location:Central, Idaho
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Bubble Bath
Date:November 25, 2007
"Tranquil, in my opinion is the BEST bubble bath product on the market! Tranquil relaxes my mind and after a long bath I feel very relaxed. I hope you never get rid of this product, because it beats all of Avon's other bubble baths."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duvallmock
Location:Washington state
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Please don't discontine Tranquil Moments!!
Date:November 15, 2007
"Tranquil Moments has been in & out of circulation for many years, but always makes a comeback because of its popularity. I tend to stockpile it because its sometimes hard to find in brochures! Please don't discontinue again Avon!"
Review 7 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vonnie
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Scent Is Callming & Peaceful
Date:November 2, 2007
"The very first time I used Tranquil Moments in my bath I fell in love with the scent & softness it gave my skin. I am very sensitive to smells & this one is so mellow & perfect that I don't want to ever use anything other than TM in my bath. I love to relax in the tub & there is just something about Tranquil Moments's lovely, mild aroma causes me to completely calm down from all the busy daily stresses & activity. Thank you for a wonderful product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tranquil Moments Relaxation Foam Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
annette79h
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Such a relaxing scent!
Date:November 1, 2007
"It's not a strong, overpowering smell. This scent has been around for a little while which shows how much it is liked!"