Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.363 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
98 of 113(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer Sweetness!!
By connie01
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By connie01
Location:Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The fragrance captured in this bottle is truly unbeatable and so very true to it's name. Summer here I come!!!!!!!! It is sooo "yummylicious" and the body lotion to match is just so cool and creamy. It is a delight to step into the shower knowing that I am experiencing this summer treat!! Even my 7 yr. old granddaughter raves over it. Quite kid friendly and just delightful for all the rest of us. The whole product line in this fragrance is tops!!! Avon, you truly "hit" this lighthearted, sweet, & luscious scent right on target.!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't bother if you like scented gel
By pldw
on March 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By pldw
Location:Wilmington, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought different scents in this line - both havehardly any scent"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Squeaky Clean
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon's shower gel!!! I love the exotic smell of this!!! I just wish that the scent of the body sprays would last or be a little stronger on my skin and clothing!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Banana Coconut
By sincereone1
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By sincereone1
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The fragrance was not what I expected. I couldn't smell the coconut at all and the two mixtures had awierd smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What an amazing product!
By Sajomom
on February 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sajomom
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way the Banana and Coconut Milk Shower Gel feels on my skin. I have never felt more refreshed with any other product I have ever used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
By PhillyMom
on February 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By PhillyMom
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A very nice body wash. Very fragrant, maybe borderline too much, but would be good for lasting scent if you aren't wearing perfume. Not super thick, only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars. All in all it's a good value for the price, esp. the sale price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By MZVEE
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By MZVEE
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell, texture and consistency. I feel fresh and clean."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best product ever
By boat
on December 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By boat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"very good and made my skin so soft"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the smell!!
By Dollbaby2241
on November 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By Dollbaby2241
Location:Midland, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell and the fact that this same scent not only comes in the body wash, lotion and spray, but in shampoo and conditioner as well!!i think you should make this same bundle in other scents because I love to match everything =D"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suggestion for product
By cooter
on October 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By cooter
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love to use bath milk...yours is good but I don't like the scent of coconut. There is a great scent that I make for myself with lemon and milk. I just use regular milk and squeeze a fresh lemon into it and pour it into my bath. It makes your skin feel like silk and smells great. You can use any fragrance you like ...but I have used Fergies Outspoken Intense and it smells nice. Like I said any fragrance you like you can add to the milk. It's great."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not overpowering
By Boshie
on September 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Boshie
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love the coconut scent in this one, not too overpowering. I recently gave these and the body lotion out as party favors and everyone love the scent. It is just so delicious. It reminds me of summer on the beach and the islands."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Suev
on July 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By Suev
Location:new york
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying the coconut and banana scent almost since it came out. It reminds me of summer vacations at the beach with my family."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing !
By Tennessean
on July 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Tennessean
Location:Tn.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it ! Smells wonderful !!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy!
By REDFL
on June 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By REDFL
Location:McKinney, TX (suburban Dallas)
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am in love with this shower gel! I got it on a whim as part of a promotion of great prices on the shower and bath items with a few of my usuals (vanilla, for instance). I never in a million years expected to love this as much as I do plus my skin feels nice and soft. Great summer scent (and I got the moisturizing shampoo and conditioner of the same scent which I love also!)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite shower gel
By hyacinth
on June 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By hyacinth
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Of all the flavors of Naturals shower gels, this is my favorite. The smell is tropical and sweet, which is a nice reminder that summer's coming when it's the dead of winter! I like floral/fruity perfumes, so this makes a nice start to layering those scents. My husband doesn't like to eat bananas or coconut, but this is still his favorite shower gel too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything a body wash should be.
By girlertown
on May 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By girlertown
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is fabulous for spring and summer. It foams up great on a mesh puff. Very creamy and moisturizing with gentle cleansing. The hook tube is wonderfully convenient. I use the matching shampoo, lotion, and body spray for a full tropical aromatherapy experience! Can't wait to try other fragrances in this line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By Anointedtime
on April 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anointedtime
Location:Reston, VA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this shower gel this morning and the smell is wonderfully mild. My only critique is that it doesn't seem to hold the lather as much as some of the other shower gels I've used. I still got clean, but maybe it's the moisturizer in the gel that's minimizing the lather."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite shower gel!
By Abbysmommy
on March 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Abbysmommy
Location:Dayton, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was a little nervous ordering shower gel as I don't really like to buy things I can't smell first. I was so suprised at how wonderful it turned out to be! I hopped right back on the computer and ordered the entire line. The scent is noticable but not over powering. This is my new go to scent, please please please don't discontinue this!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so soft
By PrincessBunny
on February 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By PrincessBunny
Location:Honolulu, HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is so relaxing to have shower with this shower gel. I just wish the banana scent is a little stronger. After having shower with this, I use Banana & Coconut milk body lotion. I feel so refreshing for hours and my skin obviously become so soft and smooth. <3 this"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Suzie2
on December 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this product at any time of the seasons, and it works perfectly. During the hot, muggy summer months, it moisturizes, but still leaves me feeling clean and refreshed. In the winter, it leaves my skin soft and smooth. Then I apply the body lotion for extra moisture. The combination of banana and coconut is not overpowering and smells wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>