Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.527 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Larry
on July 1, 2009
About the reviewer
By Larry
Location:California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I can't get enough of this stuff! Especially in the summer after swimming. I usually don't go for scented lotions because they're usually over powering. But I & my husband LOVE the scent!!! I hope avon carries it forever!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best New Scent
By Tangoval
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tangoval
Location:Altadena, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I enjoyed this scent the first time I tried it when visiting relatives. I decided I had to buy it for myself. Now that I have it, I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hmm
By Iloveavonsomuch
on September 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Iloveavonsomuch
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't smell coconut... Just banana. Not crazy about this. AVON PLEASE BRING NATURALS- PEACH scent BACK!!! I HAVE NEVER FOUND anything that smells so authentic as yout peach scent in the naturals line. Please bring it back, that and blueberry one smells SOO SOO SOO GOOD!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best smelling body lotion
By duddlebug
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By duddlebug
Location:Easley, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way this smells. Everyone comments on how good I smell when I wear this. The smell is great for my over active stiffer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great scent
By lizzielee
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By lizzielee
Location:youngstown ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I went to Tahiti/Bora Bora and loved the smell of those islands. This Banana Coconut scented lotion is not only a great body lotion but smells exactly the way those islands smelled. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for summer, not for winter!
By Eruviel
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Eruviel
Location:MN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm mixed on how to write this review.
I only gave it 3 stars because while the smell is fantastic, it doesn't keep my skin hydrated for very long. I have to constantly re-apply it.
However, it is winter time and I do live in Minnesota, so winters are very cold and very dry. In the summer time this would make a great light-weight lotion, but it just doesn't cut it for the dry winters!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
By mia73
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By mia73
Location:hawaiian gardens, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A friend introduced me to this product, when she had already gone threw more than half of the bottle. Loved three product on first smell. Had to get my own."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bananas over this !
By Reree
on August 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Reree
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love bananas and I am so glad that Avon offers them in this luscious scent. It is light and doesn't bother my allergies!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SO DISAPPOINTED
By BeckyW
on July 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By BeckyW
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this lotion after reading many reviews. I have been looking for a fun, summery smell similar to tanning oil. I bought this thinking that I had found the scent I had been looking for! I was so excited when my order came in only to be disappointed upon smelling it. Instead of smelling like a sweet, yummy popsicle, it smelled like plain old lotion. There is no real scent to this lotion, especially not that of coconut and banana. Maybe others have better luck with the body spray, but I am not willing to give it a try. The ONLY good thing about this lotion is that it feels good when you put it on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells awesome
By mw1985
on April 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By mw1985
Location:Dallas, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell and that its not to heavy on either scent. It is the perfect mix of both scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer lotion
By Ashlie
on April 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love using this product during the summer. It feels so silky smooth and softens my skins, and the fragrance captures the season beautifully."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sultry and Tropical
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this!! I just wish that Avon could expand their fragrances and add to their signature Naturals line!!! One fragrance they could come out with is Wild Berry!! They could mix the fragrances of cherry, blueberry, blackberry, strawberry, and raspberry together and create the fragrance of Wild Berry!! That's one idea!!!
WHAT'S YOURS??????? (please comment)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By NOVIE
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By NOVIE
Location:CHICAGO,IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THIS LOTION. I KEEP THIS AT MY HOME AND AT WORK ON MY DESK. I LOVE THE SCENT AND THE WAY IT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL.
YOU CAN PUT THE LOTION ON ALL OVER YOUR BODY AND THEN SPRAY THE BANANA COCONUT MILK BODY SPRAY ON TOO.
YOU WILL SMELL AND FEEL FABULOUS.....
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really locks in the moisture!
By Kayser
on February 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kayser
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not only does this product smell great, but it also locks in the moisture and you can see the differnce in your skin even if you skip a day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best lotion
By cmj0516
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By cmj0516
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many. This really works. Love the silky feel&smell also!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Nicci1972
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nicci1972
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it ! Smells very tropical. Plan on buyi g more when I run low."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME AND ALLERGY FRIENDLY!
By bookaddict3000
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By bookaddict3000
Location:Corinth, Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have allergies so I can't wear most perfumes and most scents make me nauseous, as well as most lotions causing breakouts and rashes in reaction. This is the first lotion I've found that even after prolonged use does NOT trigger any of my allergies. I LOVE IT!!!!!!! My nieces and sisters love the scent so much they always borrow the lotion or body spray when they drop by. I'm going to have to order them some for their birthdays or I'm going to run out!! WONDERFULLY AWESOME PRODUCT!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This smells good.
By blacknirish
on December 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By blacknirish
Location:Hayward, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm not a fan of bananas, but I received this as a gift so I use after I finish washing my hands. The lotion soaks in well and the scent dissipates nicely. I'm going to try the shower gel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it was not good...
By madie
on November 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By madie
Location:vineland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this scent its ok i just dont like how strong it is. I put this lotion on every day for the last 2 weeks. I gave up it did not even make my skin just a little softer and tried all of ther other lotions still no softness i will not use there lotions anymore."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Boshie
on September 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Boshie
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I am a tropical scent junkie and love the coconut smell in this. I wish Avon wil brign back a tropical coconut scent like the Tahitian Holiday, even if it's just seasonal."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>