Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
130 of 140(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larry
Location:California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 1, 2009
"I can't get enough of this stuff! Especially in the summer after swimming. I usually don't go for scented lotions because they're usually over powering. But I & my husband LOVE the scent!!! I hope avon carries it forever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tangoval
Location:Altadena, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Best New Scent
Date:October 10, 2013
"I enjoyed this scent the first time I tried it when visiting relatives. I decided I had to buy it for myself. Now that I have it, I love it."
Review 3 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Iloveavonsomuch
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Hmm
Date:September 21, 2013
"I don't smell coconut... Just banana. Not crazy about this. AVON PLEASE BRING NATURALS- PEACH scent BACK!!! I HAVE NEVER FOUND anything that smells so authentic as yout peach scent in the naturals line. Please bring it back, that and blueberry one smells SOO SOO SOO GOOD!!!"
Review 4 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duddlebug
Location:Easley, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best smelling body lotion
Date:August 30, 2013
"I love the way this smells. Everyone comments on how good I smell when I wear this. The smell is great for my over active stiffer."
Review 5 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizzielee
Location:youngstown ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great scent
Date:August 5, 2013
"I went to Tahiti/Bora Bora and loved the smell of those islands. This Banana Coconut scented lotion is not only a great body lotion but smells exactly the way those islands smelled. I love it!"
Review 6 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Eruviel
Location:MN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great for summer, not for winter!
Date:February 24, 2013
"I'm mixed on how to write this review.
I only gave it 3 stars because while the smell is fantastic, it doesn't keep my skin hydrated for very long. I have to constantly re-apply it.
However, it is winter time and I do live in Minnesota, so winters are very cold and very dry. In the summer time this would make a great light-weight lotion, but it just doesn't cut it for the dry winters!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mia73
Location:hawaiian gardens, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love this product
Date:August 17, 2012
"A friend introduced me to this product, when she had already gone threw more than half of the bottle. Loved three product on first smell. Had to get my own."
Review 8 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reree
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Bananas over this !
Date:August 4, 2012
"I love bananas and I am so glad that Avon offers them in this luscious scent. It is light and doesn't bother my allergies!"
Review 9 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BeckyW
SO DISAPPOINTED
Date:July 30, 2012
"I ordered this lotion after reading many reviews. I have been looking for a fun, summery smell similar to tanning oil. I bought this thinking that I had found the scent I had been looking for! I was so excited when my order came in only to be disappointed upon smelling it. Instead of smelling like a sweet, yummy popsicle, it smelled like plain old lotion. There is no real scent to this lotion, especially not that of coconut and banana. Maybe others have better luck with the body spray, but I am not willing to give it a try. The ONLY good thing about this lotion is that it feels good when you put it on."
Review 10 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mw1985
Location:Dallas, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
smells awesome
Date:April 18, 2012
"I love the smell and that its not to heavy on either scent. It is the perfect mix of both scents."
Review 11 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great summer lotion
Date:April 5, 2012
"I love using this product during the summer. It feels so silky smooth and softens my skins, and the fragrance captures the season beautifully."
Review 12 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Sultry and Tropical
Date:March 10, 2012
"I love the smell of this!! I just wish that Avon could expand their fragrances and add to their signature Naturals line!!! One fragrance they could come out with is Wild Berry!! They could mix the fragrances of cherry, blueberry, blackberry, strawberry, and raspberry together and create the fragrance of Wild Berry!! That's one idea!!!
WHAT'S YOURS??????? (please comment)
"
Review 13 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NOVIE
Location:CHICAGO,IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date:February 11, 2012
"I LOVE THIS LOTION. I KEEP THIS AT MY HOME AND AT WORK ON MY DESK. I LOVE THE SCENT AND THE WAY IT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL.
YOU CAN PUT THE LOTION ON ALL OVER YOUR BODY AND THEN SPRAY THE BANANA COCONUT MILK BODY SPRAY ON TOO.
YOU WILL SMELL AND FEEL FABULOUS.....
"
Review 14 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kayser
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Really locks in the moisture!
Date:February 2, 2012
"Not only does this product smell great, but it also locks in the moisture and you can see the differnce in your skin even if you skip a day."
Review 15 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cmj0516
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best lotion
Date:January 25, 2012
"I have tried many. This really works. Love the silky feel&smell also!"
Review 16 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicci1972
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 19, 2012
"I love it ! Smells very tropical. Plan on buyi g more when I run low."
Review 17 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bookaddict3000
Location:Corinth, Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
AWESOME AND ALLERGY FRIENDLY!
Date:January 18, 2012
"I have allergies so I can't wear most perfumes and most scents make me nauseous, as well as most lotions causing breakouts and rashes in reaction. This is the first lotion I've found that even after prolonged use does NOT trigger any of my allergies. I LOVE IT!!!!!!! My nieces and sisters love the scent so much they always borrow the lotion or body spray when they drop by. I'm going to have to order them some for their birthdays or I'm going to run out!! WONDERFULLY AWESOME PRODUCT!!!"
Review 18 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
blacknirish
Location:Hayward, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
This smells good.
Date:December 23, 2011
"I'm not a fan of bananas, but I received this as a gift so I use after I finish washing my hands. The lotion soaks in well and the scent dissipates nicely. I'm going to try the shower gel."
Review 19 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
madie
Location:vineland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
it was not good...
Date:November 27, 2011
"I like this scent its ok i just dont like how strong it is. I put this lotion on every day for the last 2 weeks. I gave up it did not even make my skin just a little softer and tried all of ther other lotions still no softness i will not use there lotions anymore."
Review 20 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boshie
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome
Date:September 14, 2011
"I love this product. I am a tropical scent junkie and love the coconut smell in this. I wish Avon wil brign back a tropical coconut scent like the Tahitian Holiday, even if it's just seasonal."