Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Review 21 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Boshie
on September 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Boshie
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I am a tropical scent junkie and love the coconut smell in this. I wish Avon wil brign back a tropical coconut scent like the Tahitian Holiday, even if it's just seasonal."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great!
By AutumnW
on August 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By AutumnW
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lotion is so moisturizing and smells so good it almost makes you think you are on a tropical island. This is my favorite."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it !
By Tennessean
on July 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Tennessean
Location:Tn.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lotion is the best. I use it every day. Such a clean smell. Reminds me of the beach. My daughter has even started using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By Anointedtime
on April 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anointedtime
Location:Reston, VA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not only does it smell great, but it's a great moisturizer. I used this product this morning and my legs are still moisturized with no oily build up. I bought it for the scent, who new it was great for the skin!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will buy this as long as they make it!
By Abbysmommy
on March 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Abbysmommy
Location:Dayton, OH
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this after testing out the shower gel and falling in love with the scent. Its the perfect blend of banana and coconut, and does keep my dry skin pretty soft. I wish that they made a deoderant in this scent, but I find the vanilla is a great combo. If you are waivering on whether or not to make the purchase, try it out, its totally worth the money!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works as good as it smells!!
By mommyluvv28
on March 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By mommyluvv28
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion. It is really hard to find a good coconut lotion these days that smells good. I was suprised how well it worked on my very dry hands."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like it a lot!
By lawm
on March 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By lawm
Location:small town, vermont
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't usually use scented lotions, but I like this one. It doesn't leave a greasy feeling like alot of them do and the scent is light, not overpowering. It's great to layer with the other products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST - A Great Find
By sissyK
on January 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By sissyK
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this whole line of the Banana Coconut Body Lotion, Hair Products and Spray. Give a feeling of being on vacation at the beach with the smells. I am crazy for these producs! Hope Avon keeps them around for awhile."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mosturizer for Winter
By Yotama
on November 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By Yotama
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this product as part of the travel gift set a while back and have been using the rest of the product recently. With the onset of cold weather, I noticed how itchy my legs would get (especially after shaving) and started making putting lotion on right after showering a habit. I started using this moisturizer and...no itchy feeling! I love the smell and it goes on very nice and absorbs quickly. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No banana's, just coconut
By EbonieJoie
on October 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The product itself isn't bad as far as moisturizer, it just doesn't smell like bananas & coconut. All i smell is coconut."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By FROPPY
on September 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By FROPPY
Location:wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this lotion and the scent is amazing!!!! I love this and the spray lotions.. My son loves this too.. It is so creamy and the lotion moisterizes all day it is wonderful... Wish Avon would make this in a super size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Banana and Coconut Milk Lotion
By Hippychick
on September 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By Hippychick
Location:Cookeville, TN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this lotion, but the one draw back is that it doesn't last as long as I would like. Maybe my hands/body are dryer than most. But one thing it has going for it is this yummy paradise smell. If you like the way sun tan lotion smells, you'll be hooked. The tropical smell takes you right back to the beach. The other products in this line are really nice as well. If you want to bring the beach to you, this line will definately do just that."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By LaReine
on September 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By LaReine
Location:DC
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this lotion has a pleasant smell.. i love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 Star Rating!
By HarleyBabe
on July 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By HarleyBabe
Location:Rockaway Beach, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this lotion in the mail today and put it on as soon as I opened it. I couldn't stop smelling my arm and it has lasted all day! It has just the right hint of banana in it and it's not overpowering at all like some scents that are paired with coconut. I wonder if the body spray and shower gel smell just as good. If they do, I will have to buy those too!!! Also, it absorps well and isn't greasy at all. It makes my skin very silky smooth too! I love this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cant stop smelling it
By brian
on May 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By brian
Location:freeport ny
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"when i put this on i cant stop smelling myself i just love it so much i always gotta have extra on hand"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful summer scent!
By girlertown
on May 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By girlertown
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lotion is a very effective moisturizer and not at all greasy. The light banana-and-coconut combo is a fabulous fragrance for summer. It smells softly beachy without being too much like suntan lotion. My roommate is allergic/sensitive to most perfumes, but the Naturals line rarely bothers her."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST! EVER!!!
By moonbaby4885
on April 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By moonbaby4885
Location:SC
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this stuff!!! I've never been one to like body lotions because most of them leave that thick stickyness or break me out. This stuff is absolutely amazing! It has a thinner consistancy than most lotions making it easier to apply. It dries rather quickly and when its fully dry my legs feel amazing. Soft and smooth not sticky! The softness lasts all day long.
I got it as a gift and I'm not a huge fan of the banana smell (which is dominant over the coconut scent), but because I love how it moisturizes I'll always buy! The smell is light, and very sweet. You can only smell it if you sniff my skin. I don't know if the other scents moisturize as well but I plan on trying the rose/peach one too. I'll never buy another body lotion again. Avon Naturals all the way!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavenly Scent
By LynnSS
on March 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By LynnSS
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've never been the type to love the scent of bananas, but that was before I tried the NATURALS Banana & Coconut products! When it comes to bath & body products, this is one of my fave scents (the other being PINK GRAPEFRUIT, hin, hint!). i love using the entire line: shower gel, body lotion, body spray.
The body lotion formula is the perfect consistency....it isn't too heavy & not too light; it's a texture that just seems to MELT into your skin instantly & leaves you smelling yummy!
This is a KEEPER!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By makeupAddict007
on March 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By makeupAddict007
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent of the Bannana Coconut Milk products. This sounds odd, but it reminds me of going to the waterpark in the summer, that sunscreen scent. Love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great!
By Glasgowgal
on February 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By Glasgowgal
Location:Newark, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The smell reminds me of summer. I use all 3 products; the body wash, lotion and spray. Even using all three, the smell is not overwhelming, but subtle. By the end of the day, I can still smell the lotion on my skin. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>