Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
67 of 77(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasant Gift!
By SusieQ4Me
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Gave one to a dear friend, and love the smell of it, I will have to order another one for me!! @ Thank you Avon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Stuff
By duckysmom46
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By duckysmom46
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this for my daughter, she likes it, but it could have a little stronger smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST
By duddlebug
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By duddlebug
Location:Easley, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my all time favorite body spray from anywhere. I am very sensitive to smells, but I can wear this without worry. It is never over powering and everyone comments how good I smell. If AVON ever stop selling this, I would be doomed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Eruviel
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Eruviel
Location:MN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This body spray smells great! I really love the smell! It's hard to find this same smell anywhere else, which is why I love it so much!
I wear this to work a lot rather than more expensive perfume. It's very long lasting for a body spray, and I love it!
Would definitely purchase again!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best fragrance
By KateWKSF
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By KateWKSF
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was pretty disappointed with this product. I only wear body sprays, because I am a migraine-sufferer and strong scents, esp "abstract" scents, make me ill. I enjoy the light fragrance of body sprays, esp fruit scents. This one smells like alcohol with a touch of coconut. No banana. I get it, body sprays always have more alcohol, but this is really obvious/strong. And I am definitely disappointed about the lack of banana fragrance - there are always an abundance of "berry" fragrances, so I was looking forward to something different."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer in Winter
By Toska
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Toska
Location:Pocono's
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Coconut fresh sent reminder of summer vacation. Nice warm thoughts in winter."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells good
By qsmr
on November 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By qsmr
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Has a very "drug store" high alcohol content smell about it though. I could tell it would wear off within a few hours...and it did."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like very much
By AJ68
on August 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By AJ68
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the sprays. They make me feel fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Purchase
By Anonymous
on June 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Taylorsville CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon and I am real happy with this purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Smell!!
By HotinTexas
on May 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By HotinTexas
Location:Sachse, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this body spray!! It reminds me of Summertime which is what I love. It feels good on the skin, but the only draw back is that it doesn't last for very long. I'm okay with that though because it is just a body spray."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tropical Delight
By DecadenceIndulgence
on April 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the tropical smell!!! I just think that Avon should add 10 more fragrances to the Naturals collection!!! Avon should also come up with a depilatory cream that is safe to use on all areas of the body including private areas and the face!! Shaving, Waxing, Laser Hair removal are ok but PAINFUL!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By NOVIE
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By NOVIE
Location:CHICAGO,IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I JUST LOVE THIS BODY SPRAY.
IT'S A NICE SOFT SCENT. IT'S A CLEAN FRESH SMELL THAT MAKES YOU FEEL HAPPY ALL DAY LONG. I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME ON THE SMELL. I HAVE REAL BAD SINUS AND IF SOMETHING SMELLS TO STRONG IT GIVES ME A HEADACHE BUT THIS IS JUST GREAT AND MY HUSBAND REALLY LOVES THE SCENT ALSO.SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT MAKES YOU SMELL GREAT AND FRESH THIS IS THE SCENT FOR YOU. TRY IT I PROMISE THAT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. ITS A CLEAN FRESH SMELL THAT MAKES YOU FEEL HAPPY ALL DAY LONG.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy Banana & Coconut!
By lpalexander
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By lpalexander
Location:MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great stuff. I've been using it for years. It reminds me of summer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product not the best
By madie
on November 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By madie
Location:vineland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a good fragrance it's just a little to strong for me. I am not to crazy about bannanas but i just love the smell and taste of coconuts. Also the bottle was getting stuck everytime i tried to squirt out a spray."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sounded better than it smelled...
By GlitterFly773
on November 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By GlitterFly773
Location:San Diego, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received this as a gift from a friend and was sad at how disappointed I was with it. I love after shower sprays and splashes and was excited to try this one since I love banana. When I did, though, I wasn't impressed with the smell. It really didn't smell like banana or coconut and the scent disappeared almost immediately after spraying it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Donda
on July 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By Donda
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is very refreshing & summery! I just love it. I bought the spray & matching lotion."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Scent!
By DoggieMom
on July 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By DoggieMom
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent of coconut and banana! It reminds of suntan lotion. I had to deduct one star because the scent doesn't last too long. I found myself re-spraying often (or maybe it's because I like the scent so much? lol) Bottle is large for the $$."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply great
By simplegal
on June 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By simplegal
Location:Veedersburg,IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It smells amazing. I was afraid the coconut would be to overwhelming, but it isn't. In previous experiences with body spray, the scent doesn't last very long, but this lasted all day, even after a clothing change."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great scent, Not for me!!! Too sweet!
By Megsmail
on May 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Megsmail
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great scent! I love the banana in the shampoo and in the body lotion. However I found the body spray to be sickly sweet and not for me. It sort of reminded me of Banana boat, and not in a good way. If you love sweetish or banana, then its for you. If not, don't buy it. I loved the coconut lemongrass, it was better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUYING MORE!!!!
By Hinesgirl611
on May 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Hinesgirl611
Location:Claremont, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this scent! It smells like the beach...my husband loves it too! I will continue purchasing this item until it is no longer available!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>