Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Spray or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
67 of 77(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pleasant Gift!
Date:November 24, 2013
"Gave one to a dear friend, and love the smell of it, I will have to order another one for me!! @ Thank you Avon!!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duckysmom46
Location:florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Stuff
Date:November 24, 2013
"Bought this for my daughter, she likes it, but it could have a little stronger smell."
Review 3 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duddlebug
Location:Easley, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The BEST
Date:August 30, 2013
"This is my all time favorite body spray from anywhere. I am very sensitive to smells, but I can wear this without worry. It is never over powering and everyone comments how good I smell. If AVON ever stop selling this, I would be doomed."
Review 4 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eruviel
Location:MN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love it!
Date:February 24, 2013
"This body spray smells great! I really love the smell! It's hard to find this same smell anywhere else, which is why I love it so much!
I wear this to work a lot rather than more expensive perfume. It's very long lasting for a body spray, and I love it!
Would definitely purchase again!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
KateWKSF
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not the best fragrance
Date:February 7, 2013
"I was pretty disappointed with this product. I only wear body sprays, because I am a migraine-sufferer and strong scents, esp "abstract" scents, make me ill. I enjoy the light fragrance of body sprays, esp fruit scents. This one smells like alcohol with a touch of coconut. No banana. I get it, body sprays always have more alcohol, but this is really obvious/strong. And I am definitely disappointed about the lack of banana fragrance - there are always an abundance of "berry" fragrances, so I was looking forward to something different."
Review 6 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toska
Location:Pocono's
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Summer in Winter
Date:November 20, 2012
"Coconut fresh sent reminder of summer vacation. Nice warm thoughts in winter."
Review 7 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
qsmr
Location:Philadelphia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smells good
Date:November 5, 2012
"Has a very "drug store" high alcohol content smell about it though. I could tell it would wear off within a few hours...and it did."
Review 8 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AJ68
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Like very much
Date:August 16, 2012
"I love the sprays. They make me feel fresh."
Review 9 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Taylorsville CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Avon Purchase
Date:June 8, 2012
"I love Avon and I am real happy with this purchase."
Review 10 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HotinTexas
Location:Sachse, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the Smell!!
Date:May 4, 2012
"I love the smell of this body spray!! It reminds me of Summertime which is what I love. It feels good on the skin, but the only draw back is that it doesn't last for very long. I'm okay with that though because it is just a body spray."
Review 11 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Tropical Delight
Date:April 19, 2012
"I love the tropical smell!!! I just think that Avon should add 10 more fragrances to the Naturals collection!!! Avon should also come up with a depilatory cream that is safe to use on all areas of the body including private areas and the face!! Shaving, Waxing, Laser Hair removal are ok but PAINFUL!!!!!!!"
Review 12 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NOVIE
Location:CHICAGO,IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date:February 11, 2012
"I JUST LOVE THIS BODY SPRAY.
IT'S A NICE SOFT SCENT. IT'S A CLEAN FRESH SMELL THAT MAKES YOU FEEL HAPPY ALL DAY LONG. I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME ON THE SMELL. I HAVE REAL BAD SINUS AND IF SOMETHING SMELLS TO STRONG IT GIVES ME A HEADACHE BUT THIS IS JUST GREAT AND MY HUSBAND REALLY LOVES THE SCENT ALSO.SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT MAKES YOU SMELL GREAT AND FRESH THIS IS THE SCENT FOR YOU. TRY IT I PROMISE THAT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. ITS A CLEAN FRESH SMELL THAT MAKES YOU FEEL HAPPY ALL DAY LONG.
"
Review 13 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lpalexander
Location:MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Yummy Banana & Coconut!
Date:December 14, 2011
"Great stuff. I've been using it for years. It reminds me of summer!"
Review 14 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
madie
Location:vineland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good product not the best
Date:November 27, 2011
"This is a good fragrance it's just a little to strong for me. I am not to crazy about bannanas but i just love the smell and taste of coconuts. Also the bottle was getting stuck everytime i tried to squirt out a spray."
Review 15 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
GlitterFly773
Location:San Diego, CA
Sounded better than it smelled...
Date:November 14, 2011
"I received this as a gift from a friend and was sad at how disappointed I was with it. I love after shower sprays and splashes and was excited to try this one since I love banana. When I did, though, I wasn't impressed with the smell. It really didn't smell like banana or coconut and the scent disappeared almost immediately after spraying it."
Review 16 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donda
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:July 27, 2011
"This scent is very refreshing & summery! I just love it. I bought the spray & matching lotion."
Review 17 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DoggieMom
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Scent!
Date:July 12, 2011
"I love the scent of coconut and banana! It reminds of suntan lotion. I had to deduct one star because the scent doesn't last too long. I found myself re-spraying often (or maybe it's because I like the scent so much? lol) Bottle is large for the $$."
Review 18 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplegal
Location:Veedersburg,IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Simply great
Date:June 9, 2011
"It smells amazing. I was afraid the coconut would be to overwhelming, but it isn't. In previous experiences with body spray, the scent doesn't last very long, but this lasted all day, even after a clothing change."
Review 19 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Megsmail
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great scent, Not for me!!! Too sweet!
Date:May 10, 2011
"Great scent! I love the banana in the shampoo and in the body lotion. However I found the body spray to be sickly sweet and not for me. It sort of reminded me of Banana boat, and not in a good way. If you love sweetish or banana, then its for you. If not, don't buy it. I loved the coconut lemongrass, it was better."
Review 20 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hinesgirl611
Location:Claremont, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BUYING MORE!!!!
Date:May 10, 2011
"I LOVE this scent! It smells like the beach...my husband loves it too! I will continue purchasing this item until it is no longer available!"