Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Spray or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
67 of 77(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Review 21 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anointedtime
Location:Reston, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Smells Wonderful
Date:April 20, 2011
"I ordered this product based upon other's review of it and it is a great buy. The smell is wonderful and not overpowering. My only criticism is that the scent does not last long all day. You smell great and refreshing in the morning, by mid-day you smell like your office."
Review 22 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawm
Location:small town, vermont
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love this spray
Date:March 2, 2011
"I bought the shower gel, lotion and body spray. Love the spray. It's not perfumy and just smells good. It's not strong at all. Will wear it in the summer, too, but like it for the dreary days of winter also. It gives me a mental boost that I need some days!"
Review 23 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roo232
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Body Spray.
Date:October 23, 2010
"When you wear this you feel just like you have gone to the beach. It smells like a suntan lotion. Very good for warm weather."
Review 24 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gizagirl
Location:Richmond Hill, GA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Alright
Date:March 15, 2010
"It has a very good scent, but it doesent last for very long. I do, however use it every day but still nobody notices I have purfume on."
Review 25 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Orange County, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Soothing and pleasant
Date:March 10, 2010
"Overall I like this product, though it wasn't quite what I expected. It doesn't smell much like bananas at all, but more like a gently coconut-scented milk with, perhaps, the faintest trace of banana aroma. I would have preferred a stronger banana presence, but the general effect is still very rich and pleasant."
Review 26 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlessedMomma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Refreshing
Date:February 5, 2010
"This body spray is awesome! It smells just like the body lotion of the same scent, and leaves a soft scent of bananas on your skin. I actually can't wait until summer, because I plan on carrying this baby everywhere for a little pick me up on those unbearably hot days! I This should be used before and after the matching body lotion to give it some oomph!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eecho
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great, refreshing scent!
Date:July 5, 2009
"I love this fragrance. I bought the whole line of products in it! This body spray is a good alternative to normal perfumes if you want a nice scent that isn't too overpowering. If you love banana and coconut you have to try this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
meiscool
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
TROPIC BLISS
Date:June 25, 2009
"this spray is tropical, fresh, it's not too strong, but strong enough to where you can smell it."
Review 29 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells good but very light
Date:May 23, 2009
"This has an interesting scent, but it is VERY light and does not last long at all on me. I recommend some of the other sprays, but not this one for that reason..."
Review 30 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mommasboy
terrible product
Date:May 15, 2009
"i was excited 2 get this product because it had good reviews. but you cant smelll it at all. no matter how much u spray on. its a waist of money."
Review 31 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kate7771
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
wonderfull
Date:May 12, 2009
"amazing secnt now this is another one of my favs besides cumcber melon this secnt make you seem like you are in the trpics and it a light dlcabel secnt not to over powering my mom likes this also sence she has azama and cant take srtong smeel love this lotion make you skin fell smooth and soft i will buy more in the futuer to come make s a great gift"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimc
BEATS expensive body shops!
Date:May 2, 2009
"I was a little wary of this scent last year . . . till I smelled it! I was afraid it would smell like smashed bananas, but it is DELECTABLE! It is a light, clean, tropical scent that is incredibly fresh, never heavy or too sweet. It is an uplifting scent that will make you feel happy and calm. I am so excited that Avon is offering this scent again this year, and I will certainly stock up! I use the entire line of this Naturals product and all are fantastic. HIGHLY recommended!"
Review 33 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babycakes4ever
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Exotic and Refreshing
Date:April 24, 2009
"This is very lush, exotic, and refreshing. This, hands down, is one of my favorite, if not THE favorite, body mist from Avon Naturals. It has a fresh, natural banana scent complimented by a hint of sweet coconut."
Review 34 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iLuv2Shop
Great Spray
Date:September 10, 2008
"This is a good spray and leaves your skin feeling soft, also it is not overpowering. It smells very nice and the blend of banana and coconut was a hit for me!"
Review 35 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lilija13
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Takes me back to the islands
Date:August 19, 2008
"Every time I smell this, I get in the mood to go back to the Caribbean! It's such a sunny, warm, summery, tropical fragrance, I love it. It's not overpowering, at all, even on the hottest stickiest days. I would give it 5 stars, if only the scent would last all day. It fades pretty fast."
Review 36 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KissAndMakeup
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Refreshing!
Date:August 3, 2008
"I have the body wash and lotion in this scent and this is the perfect finishing touch to layering the fragrance. I have mine in my refrigerator to keep it refreshing for those hot summer days. I love the light tropical scent and how cooling the spray is."
Review 37 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyCme
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Yummy fragrance
Date:July 24, 2008
"I have the full set, shower gel, lotion and spray. It is perfect for summer. I hope Avon keeps this line available all year. Thanks"
Review 38 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LisasBabySister
Location:KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This is a 5 star scent!
Date:July 24, 2008
"OK, Banana Daiquiri mixed with pina colada in a spray, takes me to the beach. This scent is a great after shower spray. I read other reviewer that said the scent doesn't last, I disagree, it does. I gave one to each of my daughters and they love it too, so does my husband. Try it if you like a sweet spray, depends on your mood."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Vanley
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Scent.
Date:June 19, 2008
"I love the banana and coconut milk scent and bought the set - body wash, lotion, and spray. You also get a good amount for the price. The drawbacks are that the scent isn't very strong and the scent of naturals products don't last long. Bummer since I really like this scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifullove
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love It!
Date:June 4, 2008
"I love this! I brought a bottle of the body wash and used it up rather fast, went to look for it and they didnt have it til now. I love the smell, the way it makes your skin feel, nice and soft and really fresh! I cant wait to try the lotion and spray, PERFECT summer feel, and smell!"