Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
50 of 57(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Review 21 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Wonderful
By Anointedtime
on April 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anointedtime
Location:Reston, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this product based upon other's review of it and it is a great buy. The smell is wonderful and not overpowering. My only criticism is that the scent does not last long all day. You smell great and refreshing in the morning, by mid-day you smell like your office."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this spray
By lawm
on March 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By lawm
Location:small town, vermont
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the shower gel, lotion and body spray. Love the spray. It's not perfumy and just smells good. It's not strong at all. Will wear it in the summer, too, but like it for the dreary days of winter also. It gives me a mental boost that I need some days!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Body Spray.
By Roo232
on October 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By Roo232
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When you wear this you feel just like you have gone to the beach. It smells like a suntan lotion. Very good for warm weather."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alright
By Gizagirl
on March 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By Gizagirl
Location:Richmond Hill, GA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It has a very good scent, but it doesent last for very long. I do, however use it every day but still nobody notices I have purfume on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soothing and pleasant
By Anonymous
on March 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Orange County, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Overall I like this product, though it wasn't quite what I expected. It doesn't smell much like bananas at all, but more like a gently coconut-scented milk with, perhaps, the faintest trace of banana aroma. I would have preferred a stronger banana presence, but the general effect is still very rich and pleasant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing
By BlessedMomma
on February 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By BlessedMomma
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This body spray is awesome! It smells just like the body lotion of the same scent, and leaves a soft scent of bananas on your skin. I actually can't wait until summer, because I plan on carrying this baby everywhere for a little pick me up on those unbearably hot days! I This should be used before and after the matching body lotion to give it some oomph!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, refreshing scent!
By Eecho
on July 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By Eecho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance. I bought the whole line of products in it! This body spray is a good alternative to normal perfumes if you want a nice scent that isn't too overpowering. If you love banana and coconut you have to try this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TROPIC BLISS
By meiscool
on June 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By meiscool
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this spray is tropical, fresh, it's not too strong, but strong enough to where you can smell it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells good but very light
By gazegirl
on May 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has an interesting scent, but it is VERY light and does not last long at all on me. I recommend some of the other sprays, but not this one for that reason..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible product
By mommasboy
on May 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By mommasboy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i was excited 2 get this product because it had good reviews. but you cant smelll it at all. no matter how much u spray on. its a waist of money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderfull
By kate7771
on May 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By kate7771
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-4points
0OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"amazing secnt now this is another one of my favs besides cumcber melon this secnt make you seem like you are in the trpics and it a light dlcabel secnt not to over powering my mom likes this also sence she has azama and cant take srtong smeel love this lotion make you skin fell smooth and soft i will buy more in the futuer to come make s a great gift"
-4points
0OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEATS expensive body shops!
By kimc
on May 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By kimc
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was a little wary of this scent last year . . . till I smelled it! I was afraid it would smell like smashed bananas, but it is DELECTABLE! It is a light, clean, tropical scent that is incredibly fresh, never heavy or too sweet. It is an uplifting scent that will make you feel happy and calm. I am so excited that Avon is offering this scent again this year, and I will certainly stock up! I use the entire line of this Naturals product and all are fantastic. HIGHLY recommended!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exotic and Refreshing
By babycakes4ever
on April 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By babycakes4ever
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is very lush, exotic, and refreshing. This, hands down, is one of my favorite, if not THE favorite, body mist from Avon Naturals. It has a fresh, natural banana scent complimented by a hint of sweet coconut."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Spray
By iLuv2Shop
on September 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By iLuv2Shop
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a good spray and leaves your skin feeling soft, also it is not overpowering. It smells very nice and the blend of banana and coconut was a hit for me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Takes me back to the islands
By Lilija13
on August 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By Lilija13
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Every time I smell this, I get in the mood to go back to the Caribbean! It's such a sunny, warm, summery, tropical fragrance, I love it. It's not overpowering, at all, even on the hottest stickiest days. I would give it 5 stars, if only the scent would last all day. It fades pretty fast."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing!
By KissAndMakeup
on August 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By KissAndMakeup
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the body wash and lotion in this scent and this is the perfect finishing touch to layering the fragrance. I have mine in my refrigerator to keep it refreshing for those hot summer days. I love the light tropical scent and how cooling the spray is."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy fragrance
By JoyCme
on July 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By JoyCme
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the full set, shower gel, lotion and spray. It is perfect for summer. I hope Avon keeps this line available all year. Thanks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a 5 star scent!
By LisasBabySister
on July 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By LisasBabySister
Location:KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"OK, Banana Daiquiri mixed with pina colada in a spray, takes me to the beach. This scent is a great after shower spray. I read other reviewer that said the scent doesn't last, I disagree, it does. I gave one to each of my daughters and they love it too, so does my husband. Try it if you like a sweet spray, depends on your mood."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Scent.
By Vanley
on June 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By Vanley
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the banana and coconut milk scent and bought the set - body wash, lotion, and spray. You also get a good amount for the price. The drawbacks are that the scent isn't very strong and the scent of naturals products don't last long. Bummer since I really like this scent!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Banana & Coconut Milk Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By Beautifullove
on June 4, 2008
About the reviewer
By Beautifullove
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this! I brought a bottle of the body wash and used it up rather fast, went to look for it and they didnt have it til now. I love the smell, the way it makes your skin feel, nice and soft and really fresh! I cant wait to try the lotion and spray, PERFECT summer feel, and smell!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>