Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
lips or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
181 of 192(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Review 1 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glow Luxe
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"If you like a strong shimmer color in a gloss, this is the one to get! I love this gloss, non sticky & the colors are all great. Brings color to your face weather you're pale like me or darker skinned."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Glittery Lip gloss
By Katja
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Katja
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best Lip gloss I ever used!
They look really flattering on and I like the minty smell too.
I have Lotus Luxe that is a bit pinkish and very nice on, and Sun Luxe that has a more a nude glittery look.
I love both very much and I want to try the other colors now.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lipgloss for the lipgloss hater!
By AnnaMae19
on March 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By AnnaMae19
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I never wear lip gloss, or lipstick. I am a strictly chapstick kind of girl, but when I received this as a gift, I figured I might as well give it a try. It is amazing! It goes on like lip balm and feels like lip balm, but looks like a gloss! I have Lotus Luxe and it is the prettiest, softest peachy pink, with just a touch of sparkle. It's so me! Sweet and sexy with out being flashy. But what I love best it I can still kiss my husband with it on. Its not sticky or slimy at all. Best lip gloss ever!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip gloss!
By Heather1987
on February 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Heather1987
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE these lip glosses! They are not sticky and last a long time. They are really pretty on... and have just the right amount of sparkle. These are my favorite by far... they have a nice minty smell/taste as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gloss!
By ESmith246
on January 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By ESmith246
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received Petal Luxe for christmas and am throughly enjoying it :) It's not sticky, the color is beautiful, and it smells like mint. I do wish it last longer though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
By AmyFP
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By AmyFP
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If I could wear sparkles on a daily basis, I would wear this every day. As it is, I get very excited to break this gloss out for a special occasion! My favorite shades for my pale and thin lips are Lotus Luxe and Petal Luxe, usually worn over a lip color. It does have a pleasant minty smell. My favorite part is the brush applicator. It's so much easier to get the gloss exactly where you want it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All Time Fav!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By makuplove
on December 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By makuplove
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Seriously the best lipgloss I have ever purchased!! I got sun luxe and lotus luxe. They both look amazing when on and the sultry high gloss shine stays put! Sun luxe is definitely my fav with the soft inviting glow it gives your lips and the perfect amount of shimmer. This is definitely my go to lipgloss from now on!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sun Luxe
By Itzjenn
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By Itzjenn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the Sun Luxe because I was looking for a lipgloss that wasn't too pink and more of a sunny melon tone. The Color looks like a sandy color and if I saw it in the store I prolly would of not bought it. But I am SO GLAD that I did. This is now my favorite gloss. It brings out the natural tints of my lips with the shine and gloss without that sticky feeling. And my guy doesn't get all grossed out when he kisses me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new favorite!
By cici13
on October 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By cici13
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my new favorite lipgloss! I love that it goes on lightweight, and doesn't have that super sticky feeling. It definitely pulls your look together."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By milliec
on September 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By milliec
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's my favorite mark product pulls every look together!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummy!
By kleslie
on March 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By kleslie
Location:Fayetteville, AR
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm such a huge fan of glow baby glow glosses! Then I saw the glow baby glow LUXE glosses and decided to try one. So glad I did! I got the lotus luxe and it is such a pretty pink!! It looks bright in the tube but it's really pretty on the lips! It's got the same non-sticky feel and yummy minty smell as glow baby glow gloss, which I LOVE. With this lip gloss, good glowing blush, and some mascara, you'll be set for summer time! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
By allthatglitters21
on February 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By allthatglitters21
Location:kansas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have this product in sun luxe and its amazing! I absolutely LOVE this :). I usually always have dry lips if I don't use something for them and once I got this I was blown away. this keeps my lips from being dry and is a great color!!! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its the BEST!
By stargazer79
on February 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By stargazer79
Location:Mi
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Skip all the other glosses, for the price you can get drugstore cheaper and it's equal. THIS one is the EXCEPTION. The sparkle is huge, adorable, flirty, sexy... and stays on all day, really moisture packed, and not sticky! very kissable.
Wish these went on sale but oh well... wearing every day they last 4 months.
*opal is clear and goes great over liner or just for a "i'm not wearing make up" look by itself. I like to put it on after i put a chubby stick liner on.
* luxe is peachy and very natural
* sun is nice if you can tan, if not skip it it'll look too orange."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is awesome.
By jesssss
on February 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By jesssss
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love melon luxe, and petal luxe, they are beautiful, and look great. The color really lasts and i love the way it feels on me!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty sparkle!!
By LeahNicole
on January 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By LeahNicole
Location:Illinois
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"these are awesome! i love Petal, Sun and Lotus ones the best. They give my lips some sparkle and look fabulous."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LUCKY LUXE is the best!
By Kaylabeautyguru101
on December 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By Kaylabeautyguru101
Location:St. Joseph MI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i just got a sample pack and tried the lucky luxe it is beautiful! i guess you would describe it as a reddish/coral/golden shimmer. whatever color it is its hot! i also like flirty luxe but havent really tried them all yet. the only cons would be they are so small for the price but very convenient hook up, and they do make my lips tingle a bit i dont know what thats about"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lip gloss
By MT425
on December 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By MT425
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have this lip gloss in Lucky Luxe and I absolutely love it! I love that the applicator is like a lip brush instead of the usual lip gloss applicator."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Gloss Ever
By wolfmaiden
on December 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By wolfmaiden
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this stuff. I agree with the review that said some colors don't match - but that just means you should get some samples from your rep to see! I would have originally gone with the normal glow baby glow in a purple shade, but I got a few samples which included Flirty Luxe and was SO pleased. It's not a real bright pink as it kinda looks like. It's a deep, neutral pink which is exactly what I'm looking for, but have had such trouble finding in anything. So I bought that and adore it. It's oh-so shiny and has that great mint smell to it. It is a tad bit sticky for awhile, but that just means I'm reminded of how great my lips look as it's drying!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Awesome Lip Gloss
By DancingQueen
on December 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By DancingQueen
Location:North Carolina
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for myself because I was running out of ip glosses. And I needed more, plus I LOVE lip gloss. I was a litte nervous buying this because i have never bought from Mark before but i am SO glad i did. I got this lip gloss in Lotus Luxe and is a nice pink not to hot and not to neutral. It is very sparkly so, if you're looking for sparkly lip gloss, stop looking. And buy this. I also like the mint smell, most lip glosses smell horrible but this one doesn't. But it isn't mint flavored just mint scented. Overall, i would buy this product a million times."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Glow Baby Glow Luxe Hook Up Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly THE Best!!!!
By Pari
on November 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By Pari
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried almost every lip gloss that Avon sells. Hands down, this one is the absolute best! It is light...not sticky. It gives my lips that high shine "glam" look that I love."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>