Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nurtura Replenishing Cream

Created for dry skin, the replenishing cream is the answer to skin's SOS. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (616 reviews)
5 stars
521
4 stars
39
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
19
570 of 616(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Review 41 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RetiredSusan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lifelong Nurtura User
Date:September 1, 2013
"I have been using Nurtura Replenishing Cream for decades. It makes my skin feel so soft and can be worn well under liquid makeup. I buy as gifts and my aunt is hooked. I have to bring her one every time I visit."
Review 42 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nonna6
Location:Lititz, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Using over 20 years
Date:August 29, 2013
"I have been using the Nurturia replenishing cream since my 30's and still love it. It is rich and spreads so easily, and keeps my skin soft and it is very reasonably priced. I know there are more expensive creams out there but I have never even considered them because I am so satisfied with mine!!!"
Review 43 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tootie1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best I ever found
Date:August 29, 2013
"I have been using this product for 30 plus years and have never found any that I have liked as well. It has helped keep my skin very nicely for all of these years."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panda123
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great purchase.
Date:August 7, 2013
"I love this cream. I used to buy a cream from Avon called Rich Moisture Cream in a yellow jar and Avon discontinued it. I have spent years trying to find something equal to that cream and never have. I truly wish they had not discontinued that cream. I am 75 years old and it was the best for at least 20 years. I finally found this cream (Nurtura) and I hope you do not discontinue it however I have not been able to find it listed on your web site anymore. Please let me know it is still available."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buyproduct
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nurtura
Date:July 25, 2013
"Am so pleased with this product. Wisconsin winters can be bitterly cold and dry. The winds are brutal. Applying Nurtura Is like giving skin a tall drink of water. Very refreshing."
Review 46 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcmmom
Location:Spokane, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Product
Date:July 20, 2013
"I love this stuff. My skin feels so much better when I use it--I keep an extra on hand all the time. My skin is mixed oily and dry, and it works beautifully for both. Not drying, not greasy, just perfect."
Review 47 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TryPhena
Location:Baltimore , MD
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Family Tradition now
Date:July 19, 2013
"My mother uses this product and until she got sick she was an Avon representative.( a very good one). any wasy she always uses this product and her skin looks beautiful.(s he is 72 yrs old). I am 49 and now use it and I love it..Excellent product..."
Review 48 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandibeachkid
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Absolutely The Best!
Date:July 5, 2013
"I have been using this cream since I was 17. My mother used it before me. It may be one of the first Avon products as I am talking many years of use. I so hope they never discontinue this product. It is absolutely wonderful. It is the best moisturizing cream on the market! I too will buy many when on sale. Thank you Avon for this product"
Review 49 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chelsr
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Cream
Date:July 1, 2013
"I buy this stuff when it's on sale and I make sure to stock up. It's a great moisturizer. I have sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts, but this cream works for me. I put this on every night before bed. It has a slight fragrance to it, but it is a delightful smell. I wouldn't recommend using this during the day since it's a heavier cream and it might make you look shiny. I adore this product, I highly recommend it! I hope Avon never stops selling it."
Review 50 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 28, 2013
"I have tried other creams and nothing measures up to Nurtura, makes your skin feel and look good. Thank you"
Review 51 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DazzleandPizzaz
Location:NC
Date:June 27, 2013
"Best cream ever, when on sale I buy five at a time!!"
Review 52 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Nutura
Date:June 23, 2013
"Tried this from a friend. Soft lotion that melts into skin. Smells citusy too."
Review 53 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neeny
Location:Berkeley, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nurtura
Date:June 21, 2013
"Don't ever discontinue this product. I have used it for more that 20 years, under foundation and alone. My skin just slurps it up. I am going to be 72 in September. I get compliments all the time on my complexion. I get them from old people and young people, men and women, strangers and friends. Besides good genes, I believe that Nurtura has had a lot to do with having skin that people notice and comment on. Thank you for making this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
revkar
Location:Spokane, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great ingredients
Date:June 21, 2013
"I have sensitive skin and there are many ingredients in night creams that inflame it, such as chemicals that end in -one or -ane. It's hard to find skin creams with anti-aging properties that do not have these silicone-based ingredients. So this is one unique, effective night cream with good ingredients! And the price is incredible! My mother-in-law has super-dry skin as a side-effect from medications, and this cream helped on the first application."
Review 55 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
musiclover
Location:KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GOOD MOISTURIZER
Date:June 19, 2013
"I have used this product for several years. My skin is drier during the winter months and this is a great moisturizer for that reason. It is reasonably priced and lasts a long time, if used correctly. I hope it will always be around!!"
Review 56 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCBP
Location:WA state
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Night Cream !
Date:June 19, 2013
"I have used this night cream for many many years and I sell another skin care line !! It just happens to be very lightweight, has a pleasant light fragrance (never overpowering) and never goes on greasy. It works very well and is a reasonable price. I try to stock up when it goes on sale ! I hope that Avon doesn't discontinue this product since it works great !"
Review 57 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKAK
Location:St. Louis, Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:June 16, 2013
"Have used Nutura cream for at least 15 years. Use it for
Undermakeup moisturizer. Especially great in the winter!
"
Review 58 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doohel
AMAZING!
Date:June 12, 2013
"I have used this product for about 15 years maybe longer. I used to have freckles on my face and now they are gone and my skin is smooth and acne free. I am 51 yrs old and get compliments on how young I look all the time. I owe it all to his cream..I use it morning and night.."
Review 59 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryEJ
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Hooked to it
Date:June 11, 2013
"After using a lot of face creams, i found this product very good. I just wish the quantity was a little more."
Review 60 for Nurtura Replenishing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allye24
Location:Las Flores, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Kinda Amazing...
Date:June 10, 2013
"I have dry/combination skin and was on the market for a new moisturizer, but cant afford all the fancy stuff... When i saw the reviews for this cream I thought i might as well give it a try... boy an i glad i did. It doesn't appear as much when you see it, no pretty jar (but i'm sure that's why they can keep the cost down on it), and the smell is light baby powdery scent (which im not crazy about but it's not offensive and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, so i'm ok with it). I've been using it day and night for a week now and it's fantastic! Not greasy and leaves my skin glowing and youthful... definitely a keeper!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.