Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dramatic Firming Cream

Rediscover your skin with our formula containing a mix of vitamin E, carrot, apricot and arnica oil. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (365 reviews)
5 stars
283
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
19
331 of 365(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dramatic Firming Cream
Review 1 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgp071005
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
oh my..a must have
Date:March 30, 2014
"I can't say enough about this product..i always have my fingers cross that this product never discontinues.
I have used this product for 10 yrs now. apply before make up ..makes the base/foundation go on much easier..reduces winkle under the eye..and most important less sag in the neck...I love this product ..i get so many wonderful compliments are how radiant my skin looks..and its all from this product..please give it a try...in a few weeks..notice a different..awesome. . a feel good solution without the gease.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PDonze
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
AWSOME
Date:March 5, 2014
"I have used this for years here and there. I loved it each time and life just got to busy to remember to use it on a daily basis, but so glad that Avon still makes it.
Well, lately my grandmother, 95, has been living with me for 2 years now and she ran out of her basic face cream tonight. I offered her some of mine and told her she would like the way it felt. She used it , took a nice 2 hour nap and when she woke up I could not believe the difference in her face....It looks years younger!!! I am not kidding. I asked her how her face felt to the touch and she said it felt wonderful and asked me to buy some for her. Well, after seeing such a 'DRAMATIC' difference in just a few hours, I can tell you that I will not be getting too busy to use it on a regular basis. I was always a believer in this for many years, but now, I am convinced!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treyb
Location:brooklyn, ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
i love this!
Date:February 28, 2014
"First I have to say that I do not have any wrinkles, sagging neckline, or any major signs of aging but I believe in preventative skin care. I realized that I was getting the parenthesis around my mouth area and under my chin was becoming a little soft. This product helped give my face volume and firm under my chin and neckline. I love it! I'm black, brown complexion, sensitive skin. I use with the complexion improving moisturizer. Also it restores volume to your lips and smooths the fine lines. I love that part the most!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KATPASLEY
Location:VALPARAISO, INDIANA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
I'm Loving It!
Date:January 31, 2014
"I have been unable to find a replacement for some prior face cream that showed a remarkable ability to firm the jaw line. It has since been discontinued. This is the exact replacement I have been looked for! Dramatic is the appropriate name because that is what it is turning out to be."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cautiouscathy
Location:Port Richey FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:January 23, 2014
"I love this cream! When I cannot afford the Platinum creams this is affordable enough for me to use and it makes a huge difference from all the other creams I have tried. I am 62 and drastically need a good firming face cream. This does the trick for me. The only thing better is the Platinum series of creams which are frequently out of my budget."
Review 6 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjbandit
Location:Eustis, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Truly Dramatic
Date:January 21, 2014
"I started using the firming creme about a year ago. I have since gotten rid of all the high priced facial products I had in my closet. When I put the creme on my face after washing I can feel my skin tightening. I absolutely love this creme. I have at least 8-10 jars on hand at all times. m"
Review 7 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanC2u
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Face Cream Ever
Date:January 10, 2014
"I have a cupboard with a whole lot of different face creams that I have bought. Even some for under the eye, the eye lid,etc. I bought two jars of this cream a while back and I tell you what...the change in my face was amazing. Even my eyes are finally looking good! I usually don't write reviews but I just want to say that this is the only product I will use on my face. I am 65 but I sure don't look it!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RobinB62
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Ever!
Date:January 8, 2014
"Best face cream ever, leaves your face smooth, soft and younger looking."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LLN97
Location:SF Bay Area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not Effective
Date:December 6, 2013
"This is one of the least effective Avon products I've tried. It's not that good of a moisturizer, and I didn't notice any firming effects. It also smells weird -- like someone in the 1970s picked the scent and they never updated it. The Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Neck & Chest cream is WAY better than this."
Review 10 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tmr233
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
dramatic firming cream
Date:November 8, 2013
"I have been using the dramatic firming cream for almost 10 years mostly on my neck I'm now 62 and feel that it has helped to keep it firm"
Review 11 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TraceyJ
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Product
Date:November 7, 2013
"I'm 48 years old, and I started seeing signs of aging around my neck. I bought this product based on the reviews I read. After using for 2 weeks straight, I couldn't believe the visible change I seen when I looked in the mirror! I will never do without this product."
Review 12 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saber
Great product
Date:November 3, 2013
"Love this product. It works!!! It is the only face cream I buy."
Review 13 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrapevineIda
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:October 31, 2013
"I have used this product for many years. It's great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dadindian
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:October 26, 2013
"I have been using this product for many years and I really think it has been good for my skin. I am older than 70 but people think I am younger. Will keep using it."
Review 15 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BrenJoe84
Location:Holdenville, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Nightime Cream
Date:October 22, 2013
"I have used this cream previously. I recently purchased again because I have a more noticeable need for it now.
I like how it soaks into my skin and makes my skin feel when I wake up in the morning"
Review 16 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shop1
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
awesome product
Date:October 16, 2013
"great product-it does what it say it would do-my skin is firmer & which make me look younger-i love this product"
Review 17 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLS13
Location:Frederick MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Dramatic Firming Cream
Date:October 9, 2013
"You can really feel the tightening/tingling when you use this product and I love that it is so reasonably priced (unlike the Anew products). I love it!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pmcg
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful!
Date:October 6, 2013
"I love this product. I'm losing weight and I wanted something that would firm up my face so I tried this because the price was so reasonable. Well I love it. My face looks lifted and toned. And I just posted my picture on Facebook and my friends can't get over how great I look. I just reordered and I'll keep ordering as long as Avon offers it."
Review 19 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite face cream ever
Date:October 4, 2013
"I love this product. Please put it on sale more often."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berrydank
Location:WEST VIRGINIA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GOOD STUFF
Date:September 26, 2013
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR MANY YEARS AND I LOVE IT. PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.