Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dramatic Firming Cream

Rediscover your skin with our formula containing a mix of vitamin E, carrot, apricot and arnica oil. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.519 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 399 reviews
5 Stars
308
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
24
337 of 371(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dramatic Firming Cream
Review 1 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
By: hotshot
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: hotshot
Location:Pacifica, CA USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This, for me, a 76er, has been the greatest firming lotion for me. It has done wonders for my skin and I constantly get great remarks on my face looking almost wrinkle free I love it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sking tight feeling
By: Sdfv
on April 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sdfv
Location:New York, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I've been using this cream for over five years. The days I feel tired when I awake in the morning and put this on my face, I can actually feel my skin tighten! Ok it's no miracle cream, but it makes me geel great. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Provides just enough lift
By: Marlee
on April 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Marlee
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I tried this product after reading another reviewer's comments about its effectiveness. I'm glad I did. For me, it provides just enough lift and smoothing to my face and neck. I use it prior to applying moisturizer and make-up for the day. Very good product. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Best Firm Cream
By: LOU1964
on April 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LOU1964
Location:Roselle, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" This is the first time that I am using the firming cream by Avon. I love the smell and how my skin feels after I have applied it to my face and neck. It makes my skin look so much healthier. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Tyemaye
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tyemaye
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I really love this cream. It really works and I have been asked many times what I use on my face. I am happy to recommend this product. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my daily go-to moisturizer
By: ShooflyShannon
on March 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ShooflyShannon
Location:Elizabethtown, KY, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" This is my staple face product. I use this every morning as a moisturizer after showering. It's not too heavy, or too light. It's great at diminishing lines on the neck too. I couldn't live without this product in my bathroom. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazed by it!
By: SoonToBeAvonRep
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SoonToBeAvonRep
Location:North Central, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+19points
19OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
" I bought this because I was looking for something that would work on my undereye wrinkles. Today was day 1 of using it and I used it on my eyes AND face..... I can literally feel my face and eyes tighter. When I look closely in the mirror at my undereye wrinkles, I can SEE a difference! My wrinkles aren't gone, but they aren't as deep! Love this stuff! I didn't buy this stuff sooner because I thought the cheaper price meant it really wasn't popular because it didn't work well. What was I thinking!? BUY IT! 99% OF YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!! "
+19points
19OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best cream ever
By: izieb
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: izieb
Location:Michigan, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I have been using this cream for years, and I absolutely love it. It works great on my skin. Everyone tells me how great my skin looks and no one believes I'm the age I am. AVON, please do not stop making this product. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Saw no results
By: NurseKaddy
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NurseKaddy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Used the entire container and saw no results "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just call me Jowls
By: 925Grinski
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 925Grinski
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I've only been using the product for a week or so, and admittedly I have a good start on the frown line thing and the jowl thing. So having said that, I'm not seeing a miracle cure, here, which is what is needed! It's a lovely day cream, soaks in nicely and keeps my skin looking nice, but I don't feel the tightening other reviewers are talking about. I will continue to use it, but not sure what to try next. :( "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By: hpiehl
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: hpiehl
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" I have been using this cream for many years and will use it as long as they sell it! It has kept my neck firm, young looking and soft feeling. I use it in the mornings on my neck, around my eyes and when the rest of my face is dry I use it on my entire face. It is not greasy or heavy and leaves no residue. I typically do not wear make up every day but when I do, it is great as a moisturizer before foundation.
It is a great product!
"
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oldie but a Goodie
By: ButterflyErin
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ButterflyErin
Location:Valencia, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" This is a classic ! I have used it over 10 years ! I love it ! Please don't ever get rid of it ! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable and affordable
By: Dotta
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dotta
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I've used this Avon product for quite a number of years and have found it very effective as an under-makeup cream. A little goes a long way. It is affordable and I usually buy it when it is on sale. "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
firming cream
By: mamj
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mamj
Location:Miami fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
8OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" Glad I read reviews and bought this cream at a great price for a tried and true product. "
+6points
8OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not impressed
By: redheadlady007
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: redheadlady007
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+11points
12OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" I purchased the dramatic firming cream when it was on sale. When I received it, I was surprised at how small it is. I have been using it twice a day since receiving it, and I see no improvement, there is nothing dramatic about it. I will not purchase this in the future. Overpriced, small product that does not live up to its claims. "
+11points
12OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: CRC1
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CRC1
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I guess this is an o.k. moisturizer, but it has a stale, musty unpleasant smell. Will not buy again. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific product
By: Clarkstopinkie
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Clarkstopinkie
Location:Detroit area, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon's Dramatic Firming cream for several years and I don't plan to stop using it. I have many compliments on my skin. I'm soon-to-be 72 and people tell me I still look like I'm in my late 40s. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best immediate firming
By: misssinderella
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: misssinderella
Location:Waukegan, Illinois
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" One hint: don't use too much. This cream gives an instant 'facelift', Firms and tightens the skin. Great product. Only bad thing is, it lasts only about 3-5 hours. However, re-apply, and BAM! GOOD TO GO! "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Results
By: Lakecran
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lakecran
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have used half of the jar and can see visible results in the texture of my skin. I am sure that after I complete the jar, I will see more firming of the skin. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By: ginnylee
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ginnylee
Location:Daphne, AL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using the Dramatic Firming Cream for years. It makes my face and neck feel so good....everyday. It has helped with the tiny lines one gets as one gets older. Over the years, I have had numerous compliments on my complexion. Thank you for making such a good and affordable product. You have a user for life.
Virginia Arhelger
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>