Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dramatic Firming Cream

Rediscover your skin with our formula containing a mix of vitamin E, carrot, apricot and arnica oil. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 411 reviews
5 Stars
319
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
371 of 407(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dramatic Firming Cream
Review 21 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: TraceyJ
on November 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TraceyJ
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I'm 48 years old, and I started seeing signs of aging around my neck. I bought this product based on the reviews I read. After using for 2 weeks straight, I couldn't believe the visible change I seen when I looked in the mirror! I will never do without this product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Saber
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Saber
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this product. It works!!! It is the only face cream I buy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: GrapevineIda
on October 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GrapevineIda
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for many years. It's great. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: dadindian
on October 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dadindian
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for many years and I really think it has been good for my skin. I am older than 70 but people think I am younger. Will keep using it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Nightime Cream
By: BrenJoe84
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BrenJoe84
Location:Holdenville, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this cream previously. I recently purchased again because I have a more noticeable need for it now.
I like how it soaks into my skin and makes my skin feel when I wake up in the morning "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
By: shop1
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shop1
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" great product-it does what it say it would do-my skin is firmer & which make me look younger-i love this product "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By: SLS13
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SLS13
Location:Frederick MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" You can really feel the tightening/tingling when you use this product and I love that it is so reasonably priced (unlike the Anew products). I love it!!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By: Pmcg
on October 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Pmcg
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product. I'm losing weight and I wanted something that would firm up my face so I tried this because the price was so reasonable. Well I love it. My face looks lifted and toned. And I just posted my picture on Facebook and my friends can't get over how great I look. I just reordered and I'll keep ordering as long as Avon offers it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite face cream ever
By: Anonymous
on October 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product. Please put it on sale more often. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD STUFF
By: berrydank
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: berrydank
Location:WEST VIRGINIA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR MANY YEARS AND I LOVE IT. PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Avon product!
By: Anonymous
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Steamboat Springs Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This stuff really works, I highly recommend it to everyone over the age of 40! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
By: clpixie
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: clpixie
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I didn't realize how well this works until I ran out and wasn't able to buy any for a couple of months. Wow! It made a big difference in the wrinkles around my mouth. They were gone when I was using it, but now they're back. I'm sure going to do my best to make sure I don't run out again! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Discovery
By: mmvsport
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmvsport
Location:Southern California Desert
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was looking for something comparable to the Solutions Eye Gel when I came upon this Dramatic Firming Cream. I tried it and was amazed at the 'dramatic' improvement it made to the skin in my lower (and upper) eye area. It took 10 years off my appearance! I also use it on the lower part of my face and my neck.
It isn't a sun blocking moisturizer, however, so I use this under my ANEW Ultimate.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By: KateJonze
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KateJonze
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for years. It started when I was an Avon representative and had access to all of the fancy creams. And I did try the more expensive creams, but kept coming back to this one. It's inexpensive, and somehow closes the pores on my face to give a smoother surface for applying foundation. I will use this cream as long as it's in production. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine wrinkles are gone
By: Keek
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Keek
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE this cream for my neck and upper lip. I can see a visible difference after application. It really helps with the fine lines. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible!
By: amyr1
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: amyr1
Location:Northern KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really can't believe the change I see in my skin in only a few days. The redness is less, pores smaller, and it's so smooth! Even my husband felt the difference. I don't know what is in this cream that makes it so great...but I LOVE it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STILL THE BEST FACE CREAM!
By: Homepro55
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Homepro55
Location:Lockport, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This cream is a miracle in a jar. I am 58 years old and I have sagging skin around my jaw line. This cream greatly reduces the appearance of sagging skin. I also use it around my eyes and it reduces the appearance of lines and sagging skin around the eyes. It lasts all day and keeps your make-up from melting into your skin. I have very sensitive skin and I do not have any problems with skin irritation. I have tried all types of firming creams with little and big price tags and I have never used a firming cream that works this well. AVON -- PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE THE FORMULA -- IT IS PERFECT THE WAY IT IS! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST WRINKLE CREAM YET
By: Christine1736
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Christine1736
Location:New lenox, il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This cream really works. TIP: use in the morning after washing your face a half hour before you apply makeup so it has time to "firm up". Use at night too after taking all makeup off. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: DazzleandPizzaz
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DazzleandPizzaz
Location:NC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love Love this cream and it works great. I would buy this hands down over major brands anyday!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: Nurselpn
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nurselpn
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using the Firming Cream for a year and at age 65 I look like someone much younger in the face.
My skin is soft with no wrinkles thanks to Avon's Dramatic Firming Cream.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>