Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dramatic Firming Cream

Rediscover your skin with our formula containing a mix of vitamin E, carrot, apricot and arnica oil. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.57 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 598 reviews
5 Stars
469
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
11
1 Star
29
546 of 598(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dramatic Firming Cream
Review 21 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BrenJoe84
Location:Holdenville, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Nightime Cream
Date:October 22, 2013
"I have used this cream previously. I recently purchased again because I have a more noticeable need for it now.
I like how it soaks into my skin and makes my skin feel when I wake up in the morning"
Review 22 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shop1
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
awesome product
Date:October 16, 2013
"great product-it does what it say it would do-my skin is firmer & which make me look younger-i love this product"
Review 23 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLS13
Location:Frederick MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Dramatic Firming Cream
Date:October 9, 2013
"You can really feel the tightening/tingling when you use this product and I love that it is so reasonably priced (unlike the Anew products). I love it!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pmcg
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful!
Date:October 6, 2013
"I love this product. I'm losing weight and I wanted something that would firm up my face so I tried this because the price was so reasonable. Well I love it. My face looks lifted and toned. And I just posted my picture on Facebook and my friends can't get over how great I look. I just reordered and I'll keep ordering as long as Avon offers it."
Review 25 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite face cream ever
Date:October 4, 2013
"I love this product. Please put it on sale more often."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
berrydank
Location:WEST VIRGINIA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GOOD STUFF
Date:September 26, 2013
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR MANY YEARS AND I LOVE IT. PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Steamboat Springs Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite Avon product!
Date:September 18, 2013
"This stuff really works, I highly recommend it to everyone over the age of 40!"
Review 28 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clpixie
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
It works
Date:September 3, 2013
"I didn't realize how well this works until I ran out and wasn't able to buy any for a couple of months. Wow! It made a big difference in the wrinkles around my mouth. They were gone when I was using it, but now they're back. I'm sure going to do my best to make sure I don't run out again!"
Review 29 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmvsport
Location:Southern California Desert
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
New Discovery
Date:August 22, 2013
"I was looking for something comparable to the Solutions Eye Gel when I came upon this Dramatic Firming Cream. I tried it and was amazed at the 'dramatic' improvement it made to the skin in my lower (and upper) eye area. It took 10 years off my appearance! I also use it on the lower part of my face and my neck.
It isn't a sun blocking moisturizer, however, so I use this under my ANEW Ultimate.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KateJonze
Location:Apple Valley, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Dramatic Firming Cream
Date:August 20, 2013
"I have been using this product for years. It started when I was an Avon representative and had access to all of the fancy creams. And I did try the more expensive creams, but kept coming back to this one. It's inexpensive, and somehow closes the pores on my face to give a smoother surface for applying foundation. I will use this cream as long as it's in production."
Review 31 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keek
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fine wrinkles are gone
Date:August 7, 2013
"I LOVE this cream for my neck and upper lip. I can see a visible difference after application. It really helps with the fine lines."
Review 32 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amyr1
Location:Northern KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Incredible!
Date:July 24, 2013
"I really can't believe the change I see in my skin in only a few days. The redness is less, pores smaller, and it's so smooth! Even my husband felt the difference. I don't know what is in this cream that makes it so great...but I LOVE it!!"
Review 33 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homepro55
Location:Lockport, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
STILL THE BEST FACE CREAM!
Date:July 2, 2013
"This cream is a miracle in a jar. I am 58 years old and I have sagging skin around my jaw line. This cream greatly reduces the appearance of sagging skin. I also use it around my eyes and it reduces the appearance of lines and sagging skin around the eyes. It lasts all day and keeps your make-up from melting into your skin. I have very sensitive skin and I do not have any problems with skin irritation. I have tried all types of firming creams with little and big price tags and I have never used a firming cream that works this well. AVON -- PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE THE FORMULA -- IT IS PERFECT THE WAY IT IS!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christine1736
Location:New lenox, il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
BEST WRINKLE CREAM YET
Date:June 27, 2013
"This cream really works. TIP: use in the morning after washing your face a half hour before you apply makeup so it has time to "firm up". Use at night too after taking all makeup off."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DazzleandPizzaz
Location:NC
Date:June 27, 2013
"Love Love this cream and it works great. I would buy this hands down over major brands anyday!!"
Review 36 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurselpn
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:June 27, 2013
"I have been using the Firming Cream for a year and at age 65 I look like someone much younger in the face.
My skin is soft with no wrinkles thanks to Avon's Dramatic Firming Cream.
"
Review 37 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rooty
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Love This Product!
Date:June 25, 2013
"I've been using Dramatic Firming Cream for many years. I really like it. It's affordable, and works well the price. Please don't change it. : )"
Review 38 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nurseellie
Location:Brunswick, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
wonderful
Date:June 23, 2013
"I bought this for the first time in the spring 2013 while visiting out in Kansas City at an Avon Outlet store and have used it for the past 5 months. It has made a big difference on helping with the loose skin around my neck and under my chin. I have also noticed the dark discolored spots on my cheeks have lightened with use.
It makes my overall facial area brighter and firmer. Love it and you will too.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
nurse123
Location:marylamd
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
didn't work
Date:June 11, 2013
"sorry u get to a certain age where u don't want to face the truth the only thing that works is a facelift , botox, fillers. lol"
Review 40 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!
Date:June 10, 2013
"This product is amazing! I have used it less than a week and I can already see an improvement. I know this may sound crazy, but it's the truth! I am not one to brag on things if I don't like them.
I had been using a more expensive firming cream for several weeks, and seeing no results. I was in shock when I immediately starting seeing results with this product. I would highly recommend it to anyone! I am definitely going to keep this on my shelf. I love it!!!
"