Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dramatic Firming Cream

Rediscover your skin with our formula containing a mix of vitamin E, carrot, apricot and arnica oil. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 408 reviews
5 Stars
317
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
21
371 of 407(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dramatic Firming Cream
Review 21 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By dadindian
on October 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By dadindian
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for many years and I really think it has been good for my skin. I am older than 70 but people think I am younger. Will keep using it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Nightime Cream
By BrenJoe84
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By BrenJoe84
Location:Holdenville, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this cream previously. I recently purchased again because I have a more noticeable need for it now.
I like how it soaks into my skin and makes my skin feel when I wake up in the morning"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
By shop1
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By shop1
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great product-it does what it say it would do-my skin is firmer & which make me look younger-i love this product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By SLS13
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By SLS13
Location:Frederick MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"You can really feel the tightening/tingling when you use this product and I love that it is so reasonably priced (unlike the Anew products). I love it!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By Pmcg
on October 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pmcg
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I'm losing weight and I wanted something that would firm up my face so I tried this because the price was so reasonable. Well I love it. My face looks lifted and toned. And I just posted my picture on Facebook and my friends can't get over how great I look. I just reordered and I'll keep ordering as long as Avon offers it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite face cream ever
By Anonymous
on October 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product. Please put it on sale more often."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD STUFF
By berrydank
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By berrydank
Location:WEST VIRGINIA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR MANY YEARS AND I LOVE IT. PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Avon product!
By Anonymous
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Steamboat Springs Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff really works, I highly recommend it to everyone over the age of 40!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
By clpixie
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By clpixie
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I didn't realize how well this works until I ran out and wasn't able to buy any for a couple of months. Wow! It made a big difference in the wrinkles around my mouth. They were gone when I was using it, but now they're back. I'm sure going to do my best to make sure I don't run out again!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Discovery
By mmvsport
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmvsport
Location:Southern California Desert
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was looking for something comparable to the Solutions Eye Gel when I came upon this Dramatic Firming Cream. I tried it and was amazed at the 'dramatic' improvement it made to the skin in my lower (and upper) eye area. It took 10 years off my appearance! I also use it on the lower part of my face and my neck.
It isn't a sun blocking moisturizer, however, so I use this under my ANEW Ultimate.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By KateJonze
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By KateJonze
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for years. It started when I was an Avon representative and had access to all of the fancy creams. And I did try the more expensive creams, but kept coming back to this one. It's inexpensive, and somehow closes the pores on my face to give a smoother surface for applying foundation. I will use this cream as long as it's in production."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine wrinkles are gone
By Keek
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Keek
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this cream for my neck and upper lip. I can see a visible difference after application. It really helps with the fine lines."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible!
By amyr1
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By amyr1
Location:Northern KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really can't believe the change I see in my skin in only a few days. The redness is less, pores smaller, and it's so smooth! Even my husband felt the difference. I don't know what is in this cream that makes it so great...but I LOVE it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STILL THE BEST FACE CREAM!
By Homepro55
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Homepro55
Location:Lockport, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This cream is a miracle in a jar. I am 58 years old and I have sagging skin around my jaw line. This cream greatly reduces the appearance of sagging skin. I also use it around my eyes and it reduces the appearance of lines and sagging skin around the eyes. It lasts all day and keeps your make-up from melting into your skin. I have very sensitive skin and I do not have any problems with skin irritation. I have tried all types of firming creams with little and big price tags and I have never used a firming cream that works this well. AVON -- PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE THE FORMULA -- IT IS PERFECT THE WAY IT IS!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST WRINKLE CREAM YET
By Christine1736
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Christine1736
Location:New lenox, il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This cream really works. TIP: use in the morning after washing your face a half hour before you apply makeup so it has time to "firm up". Use at night too after taking all makeup off."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By DazzleandPizzaz
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By DazzleandPizzaz
Location:NC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love Love this cream and it works great. I would buy this hands down over major brands anyday!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By Nurselpn
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nurselpn
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using the Firming Cream for a year and at age 65 I look like someone much younger in the face.
My skin is soft with no wrinkles thanks to Avon's Dramatic Firming Cream.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Product!
By Rooty
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rooty
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Dramatic Firming Cream for many years. I really like it. It's affordable, and works well the price. Please don't change it. : )"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By nurseellie
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By nurseellie
Location:Brunswick, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this for the first time in the spring 2013 while visiting out in Kansas City at an Avon Outlet store and have used it for the past 5 months. It has made a big difference on helping with the loose skin around my neck and under my chin. I have also noticed the dark discolored spots on my cheeks have lightened with use.
It makes my overall facial area brighter and firmer. Love it and you will too.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didn't work
By nurse123
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By nurse123
Location:marylamd
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"sorry u get to a certain age where u don't want to face the truth the only thing that works is a facelift , botox, fillers. lol"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>