Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dramatic Firming Cream

Rediscover your skin with our formula containing a mix of vitamin E, carrot, apricot and arnica oil. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 423 reviews
5 Stars
328
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
24
371 of 407(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dramatic Firming Cream
Review 41 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite face cream ever
By: Anonymous
on October 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product. Please put it on sale more often. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD STUFF
By: berrydank
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: berrydank
Location:WEST VIRGINIA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR MANY YEARS AND I LOVE IT. PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Avon product!
By: Anonymous
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Steamboat Springs Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This stuff really works, I highly recommend it to everyone over the age of 40! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
By: clpixie
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: clpixie
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I didn't realize how well this works until I ran out and wasn't able to buy any for a couple of months. Wow! It made a big difference in the wrinkles around my mouth. They were gone when I was using it, but now they're back. I'm sure going to do my best to make sure I don't run out again! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Discovery
By: mmvsport
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmvsport
Location:Southern California Desert
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was looking for something comparable to the Solutions Eye Gel when I came upon this Dramatic Firming Cream. I tried it and was amazed at the 'dramatic' improvement it made to the skin in my lower (and upper) eye area. It took 10 years off my appearance! I also use it on the lower part of my face and my neck.
It isn't a sun blocking moisturizer, however, so I use this under my ANEW Ultimate.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By: KateJonze
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KateJonze
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for years. It started when I was an Avon representative and had access to all of the fancy creams. And I did try the more expensive creams, but kept coming back to this one. It's inexpensive, and somehow closes the pores on my face to give a smoother surface for applying foundation. I will use this cream as long as it's in production. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine wrinkles are gone
By: Keek
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Keek
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE this cream for my neck and upper lip. I can see a visible difference after application. It really helps with the fine lines. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible!
By: amyr1
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: amyr1
Location:Northern KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really can't believe the change I see in my skin in only a few days. The redness is less, pores smaller, and it's so smooth! Even my husband felt the difference. I don't know what is in this cream that makes it so great...but I LOVE it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STILL THE BEST FACE CREAM!
By: Homepro55
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Homepro55
Location:Lockport, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This cream is a miracle in a jar. I am 58 years old and I have sagging skin around my jaw line. This cream greatly reduces the appearance of sagging skin. I also use it around my eyes and it reduces the appearance of lines and sagging skin around the eyes. It lasts all day and keeps your make-up from melting into your skin. I have very sensitive skin and I do not have any problems with skin irritation. I have tried all types of firming creams with little and big price tags and I have never used a firming cream that works this well. AVON -- PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE THE FORMULA -- IT IS PERFECT THE WAY IT IS! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST WRINKLE CREAM YET
By: Christine1736
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Christine1736
Location:New lenox, il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This cream really works. TIP: use in the morning after washing your face a half hour before you apply makeup so it has time to "firm up". Use at night too after taking all makeup off. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: DazzleandPizzaz
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DazzleandPizzaz
Location:NC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love Love this cream and it works great. I would buy this hands down over major brands anyday!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: Nurselpn
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nurselpn
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using the Firming Cream for a year and at age 65 I look like someone much younger in the face.
My skin is soft with no wrinkles thanks to Avon's Dramatic Firming Cream.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Product!
By: Rooty
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Rooty
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using Dramatic Firming Cream for many years. I really like it. It's affordable, and works well the price. Please don't change it. : ) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By: nurseellie
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nurseellie
Location:Brunswick, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this for the first time in the spring 2013 while visiting out in Kansas City at an Avon Outlet store and have used it for the past 5 months. It has made a big difference on helping with the loose skin around my neck and under my chin. I have also noticed the dark discolored spots on my cheeks have lightened with use.
It makes my overall facial area brighter and firmer. Love it and you will too.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didn't work
By: nurse123
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nurse123
Location:marylamd
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" sorry u get to a certain age where u don't want to face the truth the only thing that works is a facelift , botox, fillers. lol "
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By: perkinsfarms
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product is amazing! I have used it less than a week and I can already see an improvement. I know this may sound crazy, but it's the truth! I am not one to brag on things if I don't like them.
I had been using a more expensive firming cream for several weeks, and seeing no results. I was in shock when I immediately starting seeing results with this product. I would highly recommend it to anyone! I am definitely going to keep this on my shelf. I love it!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
By: CAT1949
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CAT1949
Location:California Oldie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I expected too much. This is a nice moisturizer - but does nothing to firm or tighten skin ravaged by time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dramatic firming cream
By: carolyn1929
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: carolyn1929
Location:blairsville ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this for more than 10 years and my skin looks fine. I truly believe that it is the best as well as inexpensive cream ever! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Still Waiting
By: witchy69
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: witchy69
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been trying this for a couple of weeks and still haven't seen any change. Not sure how long how I have to wait. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Product
By: PeachFuzz
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PeachFuzz
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After using it for about two weeks, I've noticed a huge difference in the smoothness of my skin! I will continue to use this cream, morning and night...love it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>