Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dramatic Firming Cream

Rediscover your skin with our formula containing a mix of vitamin E, carrot, apricot and arnica oil. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (365 reviews)
5 stars
283
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
19
331 of 365(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dramatic Firming Cream
Review 41 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Hershey, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love love love it
Date:May 25, 2013
"I have tried so many products much more expensive then this and this has beat them all hands down. I saw results in just a few days and have gotten many compliments on my skin.. This is a mini face lift in a jar ... im in love :)"
Review 42 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Homepro55
Location:Lockport, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST SKIN CREAM I HAVE EVER USED!
Date:May 24, 2013
"I am 57 years old and I have tried many expensive skin creams over the years for my face and eye area. This skin cream firms your skin and makes you look younger. I have been using this cream for about 2 months and I cannot believe the difference. I have some sagging skin and jowls and it definitely makes a huge difference in the appearance of both. It firms up my eye area better then any other eye cream I have ever used. My makeup goes on better and I definitely look more well rested and younger. AVON -- PLEASE DO NOT EVER CHANGE OR DISCONTINUE THIS FACE CREAM. IT IS PERFECT THE WAY IT IS! I DOUBT I WILL EVER FIND ANOTHER SKIN CREAM AS GOOD AS THIS -- IT WOULD BE LIKE LOOKING FOR A NEEDLE IN A HAYSTACK."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollis
Location:Albuquerque, New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
IT WORKS!!!
Date:May 13, 2013
"Tried this on whim one day. It was on sale and the more expensive creams weren't really doing anything. Solutions Dramatic Firming Cream really does WORK. Within a matter of a few days my skin was firmer plus it works better under my eyes than my eye cream. Love it!!"
Review 44 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coniljw
Location:Philadelphia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEST firming product
Date:May 9, 2013
"I have been using this product since it was available many many years ago. I love it and use it every single night around my lips & on my throat. I keep this firming cream on my nightstand & apply it religiously and I have done this for many years. I swear my this firming product especially for that lip area & around the eye area that show first signs of aging. I use the "Platinum" Day/Night cream & then use this firming cream only at night after I have applied the others. My cleaning/moisturizing routine is earlier in the evening but before I go to sleep I apply the Dramatic Firming Cream. My skin looks very good for my age. You can't go wrong using this product as it works AND it is priced for EVERYONE to enjoy! I have bought this product & sent it to family members in other states - THAT's how much I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HarrietAnn
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Dramatic Firming Cream
Date:May 9, 2013
"I'm still trying this product, I notice a difference in my skin it is a lot softer, some small lines are starting to tighten, but will have to wait a little longer to see if results are positive."
Review 46 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
samtls
Location:Missouri (show-me state)
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Dramatic Firming Cream
Date:May 7, 2013
"This product does what it claims! I am 60 and face is drooping. This cream tightened my neck and chin quite well. Was using AVON's Hydrofirming cream (which I LOVED!) but it was discontinued. This is a good replacement."
Review 47 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ohana40
Location:Rochester NY
Great price
Date:May 7, 2013
"great price for a great product. beats the more expensive creams I've tried...don't ever discontinue this"
Review 48 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris13
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Very Good Product
Date:May 6, 2013
"I have been using the Dramatic Firming Cream for about two years now. I noticed that my face started to look smoother and younger after two weeks of first use. This has made so much difference that many people notice and inquire what I am using.I have bought extra jars and used it as gifts to family and friends."
Review 49 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GenieR
Location:Albuquerque, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Dramatic Firming Cream
Date:April 29, 2013
"I've used this product for a couple of years. This product is wonderful. I stock up when Avon has a sale on this. I had two small creases on my cheek. Dramatic firming cream faded them so well after using the cream for about a month. They have not come back, as I use the cream every night after my shower. Please Avon, NEVER discontinue this cream."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rgp1
Location:washington dc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not loving this one
Date:April 18, 2013
"The cream doesn't mix well with other products. When using a tinted moisturizer over it, the product goops up and makes these sticky flakes on your face so you have to wash everything off and start again. Quite frustrating. I've even tried waiting a few minutes to let it soak in and no luck. I wouldn't recommend this for during the day."
Review 51 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JKBG
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful, amazing product!
Date:April 18, 2013
"I have been using this product for over 20 years on my neck in the morning & evening. It smooths the skin on my neck to make it appear younger. If I forget to use Dramatic Firming Cream for a couple of days, I can tell. The cost of the product is very little, compared to other age defying products that I use."
Review 52 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammaB
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Dramatic Firming Cream
Date:April 17, 2013
"Very good product that I have used for years."
Review 53 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bettyboop6803
Location:Summerfield, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great product
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have been using this product for a long time. I love it and like it better than other products I've tried. My skin feerls firmer and brighter. Love it...."
Review 54 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scarletgrey
Location:Toledo, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Firming cream
Date:April 12, 2013
"This is a very nice cream. Been using it for about 18 months. Goes on very smoothly."
Review 55 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mhyre
Location:Lake Worth, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Awesome product!
Date:April 10, 2013
"This product really works! I've tried so many other firming creams & assume that the expensive ones must be better, but no they are not. This product does the trick, and I really hope they never discontinue it!"
Review 56 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glowinginLI
Location:Patchogue, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
firming cream
Date:April 9, 2013
"I love this stuff. I've been using it for several years and when it goes on sale I by at least 3 because I worry it will be discontinued. I'm 55 and it moisturizes and enriches my skin. It doesn't irritate my skin like some other well known products I have tried. I use it morning and night. It's never greasy and my skin absorbs it easily. A constant in my beauty regiment."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dahlia
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
wow
Date:April 8, 2013
"I have tried many expensive creams and I have to say that this is a bargain. It was on sale and I figured it most likely could not possibly be worth it since it was so economical, was I wrong! It has an immediate firming effect and makes my skin feel wonderful. It is well worth trying."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dumplin
Location:Grand Forks ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Dramatic Firming Cream
Date:April 5, 2013
"Love it! I have used this product for 25-30 years. I am always being told that I don't look my age which is fast approaching 70. I've ordered two things on line and I really like doing that, especially is I am on a time crunch. Going thru my rep can take several weeks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:philadelphia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
really helpful/as advertised
Date:April 4, 2013
"my skin was in bad shape from neglect due to health problems. As soon as my product arrived, I used copious amounts, several times a day on my face. I supplemented this with the other facial cream in my order. Approx. 2 wks. later, I can already see gratifying and miraculous improvement from what I had thought a problem with no remedy. A number of years ago I had used this product when it was first marketed, same results then & I told many people about it. I will never stop again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty99
Location:Hartford Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
fantastic product
Date:April 3, 2013
"this has helped my eyelids and the bags under my eyes a lot in just a few days. many thanks to the chemists."