Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dramatic Firming Cream

Rediscover your skin with our formula containing a mix of vitamin E, carrot, apricot and arnica oil. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 408 reviews
5 Stars
317
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
21
371 of 407(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dramatic Firming Cream
Review 41 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By perkinsfarms
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing! I have used it less than a week and I can already see an improvement. I know this may sound crazy, but it's the truth! I am not one to brag on things if I don't like them.
I had been using a more expensive firming cream for several weeks, and seeing no results. I was in shock when I immediately starting seeing results with this product. I would highly recommend it to anyone! I am definitely going to keep this on my shelf. I love it!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
By CAT1949
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By CAT1949
Location:California Oldie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I expected too much. This is a nice moisturizer - but does nothing to firm or tighten skin ravaged by time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dramatic firming cream
By carolyn1929
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By carolyn1929
Location:blairsville ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this for more than 10 years and my skin looks fine. I truly believe that it is the best as well as inexpensive cream ever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Still Waiting
By witchy69
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By witchy69
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been trying this for a couple of weeks and still haven't seen any change. Not sure how long how I have to wait."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Product
By PeachFuzz
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By PeachFuzz
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After using it for about two weeks, I've noticed a huge difference in the smoothness of my skin! I will continue to use this cream, morning and night...love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite face cream
By jankish
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By jankish
Location:Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried so many face creams, and nothing works for me like Dramatic Firming Cream. It is wonderful for using under makeup. It never feels greasy. And I can actually feel and see a difference in my skin tone when I use it. Won't use anything else!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great firming cream!!!
By ItalyanScorpio
on May 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By ItalyanScorpio
Location:Martinez, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this firming cream! It's lightweight and has immediate results! I would recommend this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love it
By Anonymous
on May 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Hershey, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried so many products much more expensive then this and this has beat them all hands down. I saw results in just a few days and have gotten many compliments on my skin.. This is a mini face lift in a jar ... im in love :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST SKIN CREAM I HAVE EVER USED!
By Homepro55
on May 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Homepro55
Location:Lockport, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 57 years old and I have tried many expensive skin creams over the years for my face and eye area. This skin cream firms your skin and makes you look younger. I have been using this cream for about 2 months and I cannot believe the difference. I have some sagging skin and jowls and it definitely makes a huge difference in the appearance of both. It firms up my eye area better then any other eye cream I have ever used. My makeup goes on better and I definitely look more well rested and younger. AVON -- PLEASE DO NOT EVER CHANGE OR DISCONTINUE THIS FACE CREAM. IT IS PERFECT THE WAY IT IS! I DOUBT I WILL EVER FIND ANOTHER SKIN CREAM AS GOOD AS THIS -- IT WOULD BE LIKE LOOKING FOR A NEEDLE IN A HAYSTACK."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT WORKS!!!
By Hollis
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hollis
Location:Albuquerque, New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tried this on whim one day. It was on sale and the more expensive creams weren't really doing anything. Solutions Dramatic Firming Cream really does WORK. Within a matter of a few days my skin was firmer plus it works better under my eyes than my eye cream. Love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST firming product
By coniljw
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By coniljw
Location:Philadelphia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product since it was available many many years ago. I love it and use it every single night around my lips & on my throat. I keep this firming cream on my nightstand & apply it religiously and I have done this for many years. I swear my this firming product especially for that lip area & around the eye area that show first signs of aging. I use the "Platinum" Day/Night cream & then use this firming cream only at night after I have applied the others. My cleaning/moisturizing routine is earlier in the evening but before I go to sleep I apply the Dramatic Firming Cream. My skin looks very good for my age. You can't go wrong using this product as it works AND it is priced for EVERYONE to enjoy! I have bought this product & sent it to family members in other states - THAT's how much I love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By HarrietAnn
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By HarrietAnn
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm still trying this product, I notice a difference in my skin it is a lot softer, some small lines are starting to tighten, but will have to wait a little longer to see if results are positive."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By samtls
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By samtls
Location:Missouri (show-me state)
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product does what it claims! I am 60 and face is drooping. This cream tightened my neck and chin quite well. Was using AVON's Hydrofirming cream (which I LOVED!) but it was discontinued. This is a good replacement."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
By ohana40
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By ohana40
Location:Rochester NY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great price for a great product. beats the more expensive creams I've tried...don't ever discontinue this"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Product
By Chris13
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chris13
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using the Dramatic Firming Cream for about two years now. I noticed that my face started to look smoother and younger after two weeks of first use. This has made so much difference that many people notice and inquire what I am using.I have bought extra jars and used it as gifts to family and friends."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By GenieR
on April 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By GenieR
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've used this product for a couple of years. This product is wonderful. I stock up when Avon has a sale on this. I had two small creases on my cheek. Dramatic firming cream faded them so well after using the cream for about a month. They have not come back, as I use the cream every night after my shower. Please Avon, NEVER discontinue this cream."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not loving this one
By rgp1
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By rgp1
Location:washington dc
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The cream doesn't mix well with other products. When using a tinted moisturizer over it, the product goops up and makes these sticky flakes on your face so you have to wash everything off and start again. Quite frustrating. I've even tried waiting a few minutes to let it soak in and no luck. I wouldn't recommend this for during the day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful, amazing product!
By JKBG
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By JKBG
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for over 20 years on my neck in the morning & evening. It smooths the skin on my neck to make it appear younger. If I forget to use Dramatic Firming Cream for a couple of days, I can tell. The cost of the product is very little, compared to other age defying products that I use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dramatic Firming Cream
By GrammaB
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By GrammaB
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very good product that I have used for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Dramatic Firming Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By bettyboop6803
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By bettyboop6803
Location:Summerfield, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a long time. I love it and like it better than other products I've tried. My skin feerls firmer and brighter. Love it...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>