Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop problem solvers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift

Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
4
61 of 72(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorweeja
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Please don't discontinue!!!!!!
Date:October 21, 2010
"I have been using Anew Clinical Instant Face Lift for many years and I LOVE this product. I am 55 years old and nobody can guess my true age. I'm heartbroken to see that you're considering taking this product from your Anew lineup. If you do go forward with removing this from your catalogs, PLEASE, PLEASE offer something comparable. I'm not ready to look my age!!!"
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oceanbreeze
Location:Pompano Bch, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Don't discontinue this product
Date:October 17, 2010
"After reading all these reviews, you have to keep this product. It's the best I've ever used, and believe me I've tried plenty. Hopfully, you are planning to improve it, fine, but don't take it away from your loyal customers. It's so hard to find a lotion that works the way you say it does.
Please reconsider......
"
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
volcalisa
Location:Ventura, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST ANEW PRODUCT EVER
Date:October 15, 2010
"Though I have many friends that use Anew, I've always stayed away from them because of their heavy feel. That all changed with this product. Product is light yet HIGHLY effective. Within weeks of using I can feel and see a difference. My skin looks younger and even toned. I will continue using this product for life!"
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sanritchie
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Date:October 9, 2010
"I've been using this product since it was introduced.
I can't believe it's being discontinued. I just bought 2 more bottles.
I use it every single day before I put on my makeup.
It works great and smooths out my skin. At age 56 I look more like 45...
I'm disappointed this is being discontinued but perhaps another product just like it will be introduced.
I recommend this product
"
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
palz
Location:Murphy, NC
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Please don't discontinue
Date:October 8, 2010
"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product, it does exactly what it says it will do, it's an instant face lift. IT's absorbs really quickly, isn't greasy and it lifts, lifts, lifts. I also use the eye lift and between the 2, it gives the look of a nice 'little nip and tuck'!!!
Please, please, please, don't discontinue:(!!!!!
When I heard that it was being gotten rid of I almost cried. This has great reviews, why in the world would you get rid of something that so many people like?
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lah52
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this product!!
Date:August 15, 2010
"Why in the world would you discontinue a product that is so popular and everyone loves? I love this product and when I found out you are discontinuing it, I couldn't believe it. You have a lot of others that you could discontinue besides this one. It works great and you can feel it tighten your skin when you put it on. It's not oily or greasy and soaks in fast. Please, please keep offering this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinnieB
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Say it isn't so!
Date:August 14, 2010
"This product is great; does everything it is said to do, and more. Non greasy, and easy pump use...(with my long nails it is hard to use creams in a jar). And of course, Avon is discontinuing it... very sad. this is the third product that I use that this has happened to. They come out with a product they say is new, improved, better... but the truth is, it usually is a let down. very, very dissapointed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mossee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best ever, do not discontinue
Date:August 14, 2010
"no.no.no.-please do not discontinue this product, I've used ot since it came out and it is the best, skin is great, and my make up goes on so much better
Please do not discontinue"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:New Castle, Pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My favorite Avon Product
Date:August 12, 2010
"Anew Clinical Instant face Lift makes my makeup look very smooth and fresh. I am so disappointed that Avon has decided to take this product out of the Anew line.
One of the best products I have tried.
"
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicreek
Location:Hudson, NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This one is a Keeper
Date:August 6, 2010
"I too am displeased with the fact that Avon is discontinuing this product. After being introduced to this by my mother-in-law, I totally fell in love with this product! I love the pump instead of the jar, I love everything about it. Please don't discontinue this one! I had rosacea and am now over a year without using prescription creams on my face because it has virtually cleared up and I think I owe it all to the Anew products...Anew Clinical ad Anew Reversalist are the products of my choice!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Okie
Location:OK
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Product
Date:August 3, 2010
"I like the feel of this under my foundation, better than a moisturizer. I use the instant face lift, then MagiX, then a very small amout of the Anew Foundation. Nice matte finish. I'm not sure how much of a "lift" I get, but then I am 60."
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renate
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Best Product Ever
Date:August 2, 2010
"I have been using this product for over 2 months now almost finished with my second bottle and it looks like your are discontinuing it. I am sorry but there is no better product than this one on the market anywhere, it works as soon as you put it on you can feel your skin thightening and small lines vanish with regular use. I can not live without this product, I have oily skin and this product helps with that as well. I know you have a lot of new products in your new books but there can not be anything that works like this it is like magic and I will be totaly lost without it. I have never promoted a product so much in my life as this one but it is truly the best, please Avon leave this one on the market. I am sure it has a lot of customers, new stuff is good but sometimes things that have been around for a while, that have loyal customers are even better. Please leave this one on the market it is the best, my skin looks and feels younger and people have noticed and asked me what I have been doing. I hope you will consider keeping this product around."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camie77520
Location:Baytown TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It's a Miracle
Date:August 2, 2010
"This is the best product Avon makes. I can use it and get compliments all day long...but of course, Avon is discontinuing it; just as they always do when I find a product I really like."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notkermit
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice to Skin!
Date:May 20, 2010
"This product performs well and does not feel sticky or tight on my skin. The results are instant and visible! This one is 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debbbbbbbbb
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it!
Date:May 14, 2010
"I decided to try this product after all the great reviews-It is true it does work right away-I can feel my skin tightening and have noticed an overall improvement in my fine lines since I began using this about a month ago. Also you only need a "dab" as it goes along way- I use it before my moisturizer every morning."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rwapnick
Location:los angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE!
Date:April 30, 2010
"I use this product once a day in the AM under my daily moisturizer.
I have seen a drastic change for the better in my skins appearance. I love this product, and have recommended it to many friends and family members.
Thanks AVON!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickey1498
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Don't miss out on this
Date:April 12, 2010
"I hate jowls. And, with Instant Face Lift, they are almost gone. I don't go a day without using this. If you want to get jowls to disappear, try this. I'm sure you won't be disappointed."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
olygal
Location:northern NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 9, 2010
"At first I loved the way this made my face look and feel; unfortunately I think it was a little too strong for me and it made me break out horribly! Still I could tell it was a good product and want to try to find a use for it. I started using this on my double chin to try to tighten it up and it works beautifully! I only use very little product, about 1/2 a pump, and I firmly rub it in it starting under my chin and smooth out and up under my jawline toward my ears on either side. After using it for a little over a month my double chin is all but gone! My neck is taught and looks long and graceful just like it did when I was 17! I am sorry I couldn't use it on my face (the reason I took off 1 star), but I found a PERFECT use for it and am very happy with the results."
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guinevereinBridgeCity
Location:Beaverton,OR
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Easy Fix for Lines and Droops
Date:February 19, 2010
"Been really happy with this;I am 40 and have some lines and a little droop and this tightens things up nicely and smoothes things out prior to my foundation.You won't find anything this effective outside a dept store @ this price ladies! Could definitely suggest it for the gents too! just this and your sunblock moisturizer and you're golden..."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsBarber
Location:Dayton, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I can feel it working!
Date:February 4, 2010
"Just started using this product this week. No joke..... I can feel it firming my face after application. I love the look of my skin after I apply it. I never want to be without it!
Buy this stuff!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.