Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift

Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
61 of 72(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please don't discontinue!!!!!!
By Lorweeja
on October 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By Lorweeja
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Anew Clinical Instant Face Lift for many years and I LOVE this product. I am 55 years old and nobody can guess my true age. I'm heartbroken to see that you're considering taking this product from your Anew lineup. If you do go forward with removing this from your catalogs, PLEASE, PLEASE offer something comparable. I'm not ready to look my age!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't discontinue this product
By oceanbreeze
on October 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By oceanbreeze
Location:Pompano Bch, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After reading all these reviews, you have to keep this product. It's the best I've ever used, and believe me I've tried plenty. Hopfully, you are planning to improve it, fine, but don't take it away from your loyal customers. It's so hard to find a lotion that works the way you say it does.
Please reconsider......
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST ANEW PRODUCT EVER
By volcalisa
on October 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By volcalisa
Location:Ventura, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Though I have many friends that use Anew, I've always stayed away from them because of their heavy feel. That all changed with this product. Product is light yet HIGHLY effective. Within weeks of using I can feel and see a difference. My skin looks younger and even toned. I will continue using this product for life!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
By Sanritchie
on October 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Sanritchie
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product since it was introduced.
I can't believe it's being discontinued. I just bought 2 more bottles.
I use it every single day before I put on my makeup.
It works great and smooths out my skin. At age 56 I look more like 45...
I'm disappointed this is being discontinued but perhaps another product just like it will be introduced.
I recommend this product
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please don't discontinue
By palz
on October 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By palz
Location:Murphy, NC
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product, it does exactly what it says it will do, it's an instant face lift. IT's absorbs really quickly, isn't greasy and it lifts, lifts, lifts. I also use the eye lift and between the 2, it gives the look of a nice 'little nip and tuck'!!!
Please, please, please, don't discontinue:(!!!!!
When I heard that it was being gotten rid of I almost cried. This has great reviews, why in the world would you get rid of something that so many people like?
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!!
By Lah52
on August 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By Lah52
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Why in the world would you discontinue a product that is so popular and everyone loves? I love this product and when I found out you are discontinuing it, I couldn't believe it. You have a lot of others that you could discontinue besides this one. It works great and you can feel it tighten your skin when you put it on. It's not oily or greasy and soaks in fast. Please, please keep offering this product."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Say it isn't so!
By GinnieB
on August 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By GinnieB
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This product is great; does everything it is said to do, and more. Non greasy, and easy pump use...(with my long nails it is hard to use creams in a jar). And of course, Avon is discontinuing it... very sad. this is the third product that I use that this has happened to. They come out with a product they say is new, improved, better... but the truth is, it usually is a let down. very, very dissapointed."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever, do not discontinue
By mossee
on August 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By mossee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"no.no.no.-please do not discontinue this product, I've used ot since it came out and it is the best, skin is great, and my make up goes on so much better
Please do not discontinue"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Avon Product
By Anonymous
on August 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:New Castle, Pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Anew Clinical Instant face Lift makes my makeup look very smooth and fresh. I am so disappointed that Avon has decided to take this product out of the Anew line.
One of the best products I have tried.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This one is a Keeper
By Alicreek
on August 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By Alicreek
Location:Hudson, NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I too am displeased with the fact that Avon is discontinuing this product. After being introduced to this by my mother-in-law, I totally fell in love with this product! I love the pump instead of the jar, I love everything about it. Please don't discontinue this one! I had rosacea and am now over a year without using prescription creams on my face because it has virtually cleared up and I think I owe it all to the Anew products...Anew Clinical ad Anew Reversalist are the products of my choice!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
By Okie
on August 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By Okie
Location:OK
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the feel of this under my foundation, better than a moisturizer. I use the instant face lift, then MagiX, then a very small amout of the Anew Foundation. Nice matte finish. I'm not sure how much of a "lift" I get, but then I am 60."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product Ever
By Renate
on August 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By Renate
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for over 2 months now almost finished with my second bottle and it looks like your are discontinuing it. I am sorry but there is no better product than this one on the market anywhere, it works as soon as you put it on you can feel your skin thightening and small lines vanish with regular use. I can not live without this product, I have oily skin and this product helps with that as well. I know you have a lot of new products in your new books but there can not be anything that works like this it is like magic and I will be totaly lost without it. I have never promoted a product so much in my life as this one but it is truly the best, please Avon leave this one on the market. I am sure it has a lot of customers, new stuff is good but sometimes things that have been around for a while, that have loyal customers are even better. Please leave this one on the market it is the best, my skin looks and feels younger and people have noticed and asked me what I have been doing. I hope you will consider keeping this product around."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a Miracle
By Camie77520
on August 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By Camie77520
Location:Baytown TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best product Avon makes. I can use it and get compliments all day long...but of course, Avon is discontinuing it; just as they always do when I find a product I really like."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice to Skin!
By notkermit
on May 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By notkermit
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product performs well and does not feel sticky or tight on my skin. The results are instant and visible! This one is 5 stars!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
By debbbbbbbbb
on May 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By debbbbbbbbb
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I decided to try this product after all the great reviews-It is true it does work right away-I can feel my skin tightening and have noticed an overall improvement in my fine lines since I began using this about a month ago. Also you only need a "dab" as it goes along way- I use it before my moisturizer every morning."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!
By Rwapnick
on April 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By Rwapnick
Location:los angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use this product once a day in the AM under my daily moisturizer.
I have seen a drastic change for the better in my skins appearance. I love this product, and have recommended it to many friends and family members.
Thanks AVON!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't miss out on this
By Mickey1498
on April 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By Mickey1498
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I hate jowls. And, with Instant Face Lift, they are almost gone. I don't go a day without using this. If you want to get jowls to disappear, try this. I'm sure you won't be disappointed."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By olygal
on March 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By olygal
Location:northern NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"At first I loved the way this made my face look and feel; unfortunately I think it was a little too strong for me and it made me break out horribly! Still I could tell it was a good product and want to try to find a use for it. I started using this on my double chin to try to tighten it up and it works beautifully! I only use very little product, about 1/2 a pump, and I firmly rub it in it starting under my chin and smooth out and up under my jawline toward my ears on either side. After using it for a little over a month my double chin is all but gone! My neck is taught and looks long and graceful just like it did when I was 17! I am sorry I couldn't use it on my face (the reason I took off 1 star), but I found a PERFECT use for it and am very happy with the results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Fix for Lines and Droops
By guinevereinBridgeCity
on February 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By guinevereinBridgeCity
Location:Beaverton,OR
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Been really happy with this;I am 40 and have some lines and a little droop and this tightens things up nicely and smoothes things out prior to my foundation.You won't find anything this effective outside a dept store @ this price ladies! Could definitely suggest it for the gents too! just this and your sunblock moisturizer and you're golden..."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Instant Face Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can feel it working!
By MrsBarber
on February 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By MrsBarber
Location:Dayton, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Just started using this product this week. No joke..... I can feel it firming my face after application. I love the look of my skin after I apply it. I never want to be without it!
Buy this stuff!
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>