Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!

Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool
By sweetpea3
on March 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By sweetpea3
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for a few months now, and it seems to be working great. With the realization that nothing will ever completely take my lines away, I do feel that my eyes feel lifted when I use the gel portion and my lines do look diminished. I like the feeling that it gives me. I've tried other eye creams (including other Avon products) and this one seems to work great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keep on using it!
By compuchick
on March 13, 2008
About the reviewer
By compuchick
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just try NOT using this. I stopped and noticed that the dark circles returned. This is great stuff. I will not go without it again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing
By Judycat31
on March 7, 2008
About the reviewer
By Judycat31
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had really high hopes for this product, but it just doesn't work for me. It definitely didn't improve the bags under my eyes or the dark circles - and in fact, after using it for a while, I had a friend tell me I was looking more tired than usual - so I'm afraid this one gets a big thumbs-down from me. Wonder if the new eye product is any better?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hands down, THE BEST EVER!!
By YumYumm
on February 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By YumYumm
Location:Massachusetts/NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried a bunch of the eye products that claim to lift. THIS ONE REALLY DOES!!! I have one lid that is a bit more sagging than the other so I get a little more lift on one eye than the other I see more improvement the longer I use it, I am hoping this will eventually even them out. This stuff really works. I put this on and within ten minutes I saw an improvement and more everyday! It has only been 4 days since I started. I had not been able to see any of my lower lids for about a year now, within minutes I could see them !!! I was absolutely amazed!! The upper lift gel is not sticky and I am able to put my makeup on without it sticking to the product. Also you get a good amount and don't need to use too much. All in all , the best thing I have tried, ever, for my eyes. Try this you wont regret it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent eye cream
By iluvgaby
on February 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By iluvgaby
Location:Thomasville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using the product for only a week and I can see a difference already!! Even in the mornings when I wake up my eyelids don't sag or look puffy like before. Mind you I am only applying this in the mornings!!! I'm very impressed. I was a little skeptical using an Avon product but Avon has proven themselves with me so I am slowly switching all of my facial products over to them. I would recommend this to everyone!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love It
By AmyInArky
on February 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By AmyInArky
Location:Little Rock, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a can't live without product. It really works and lasts a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
By Argylekitty
on February 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By Argylekitty
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the Eye Lift back in mid-november with high hopes; because CEW awarded it the winner for eye treatments. I agree it is refreshing and a slight firming of the eye area at first but overall it has not lived up to its claims. Sorry Avon...I'm might try the new Ultimate Eye serum. Hope springs eternal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable
By Kimm
on February 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By Kimm
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My eyelids have started sagging these last few months, and this product has made this a problem no more. Who needs plastic surgery? This eye lift is amazing!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift!
By JazzHolliday
on February 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By JazzHolliday
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this based on the beauty awards it has won -- and I'm so glad I did! This product delivers on its promises! My upper eye has firmed NOTICEABLY and the lines and puffiness that were starting to form under my eye have all but disappeard. Additionally, I use concealer for my "dark circles" much less often than I used to -- I used to wear it daily, without fail, even if it were the only makeup product on my face that day. But one day last week, I started to apply my normal concealer and realized that I didn't need it! The skin around my eyes looked fabulous -- taught and luminous.
I am 43 with fair skin. I use this product AM and PM and have used it for about a month. I do use both formulas around my entire eye, gel first followed by the cream. I'm definitely repurchasing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Progressively younger
By mabishop
on February 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By mabishop
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for a little less than a year now. When people ask my age and I tell them I'm 46 they give that "you've got to be kidding" look I love so much! After the first couple of months I started getting "you look good today" compliments. Then people started telling me I looked like I was about 38. Now months later after using this and the Avon "Ultimate Wrinkle Corrector" in combination, two people last week said they wouldn't have guessed I was over 34. Maybe my skin reacts well with these products. I don't know. What I do know is I can't judge by looking in the mirror, but only by the many comments I've gotten from friends, co-workers and through casual conversations with people I hardly know."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
By NAShams
on February 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By NAShams
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 31 years old, have a very thin and wrinkle pron skin under my eye. I also have slight problem of under eye bag.
I have been using this product for over a year and I am really satisfyed with it. Not that I am an expert on eye cream, neither did I try tons of other brand to give a comparitive analysis but I am so far satisfied. One of the best part of this product is that one jar goes on for a really long time. But I dont think this product is the best one for under eye bags. This cream did not help me much in that respect neither its exactly the best for under eye darkness. But I guess if you use any product for one year then yiur skin builds up a resistance. But i would definitely recommend it for wrinkles.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is wonderful
By meow33322
on February 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By meow33322
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have tried a lot of eye creams and this one is the best one made. What is great about it, besides doing what it's supposed to do, is that it doesn't drip into my eyes and sting or blur them if I'm outside and glistening (ladies don't sweat). I would recommend this to anybody."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lift and firms nearly as well as a nip and tuck
By jaycee
on February 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By jaycee
Location:kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I appled this shortly after cleansing my skin, and moments later the skin around my eyes was firmer, softer and more supple. I am using this to combat early, barely there signs of stress and aging around my eyes, and this feels great. It is soothing and I immediately noticed results, my eyes were not as tired or saggy looking, I could feel like it was lifting and comforting as the two creams worked together in each area of my eyes. This product is great even if you are just starting a routine or needed more agressive solutions. You have to give it a try, and if it's not for you, just return it. For the results I see and feel it is well worth the investment."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Amazing!
By IrishMaiden
on February 8, 2008
About the reviewer
By IrishMaiden
Location:Delaware
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the first time I have ever written a review for a product. It is so amazing I cannot keep it to myself. This product does what it says and more! I have been using for only 1 week so far and my under eye bags and dark circles have all but dissapeared. The brow gel is incredible. I have tried countless products and none have even come close. A must have ladies."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By Johanna
on February 5, 2008
About the reviewer
By Johanna
Location:Kansas, US
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I had used pretty much every single eye cream sold by any cosmetic line and this is the first time i get results in such a short period of time. My skin feels tightened and when i smile i dont even see eye wrinkles anymore.
I fully recommended.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By lybrabq
on February 4, 2008
About the reviewer
By lybrabq
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for a few years now and I don't recommend this. I have seen no visible results for eye lifting or lines dimish."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than Dept. Store brands
By Linda08
on January 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By Linda08
Location:Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way it feels on my brow and under the eye, very soft and firming. Why pay Dept. store prices which are twice as much? This is better than expensive eye creams you buy in Dept. stores or online cosmetic counters."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Formula = Irritation
By Melinda
on January 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By Melinda
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product since its debut and have loved it. Unfortunately the new formula causes my eyes to water incessantly. I am heartbroken and now must find something else."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!!!!
By LJayP
on January 25, 2008
About the reviewer
By LJayP
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for under a month. I have cheated and bring it past my eyebrows and onto my forehead and also between my eyes. My daughter said it has taken 5 years off of me which I will take. Yesterday a woman said I looked too young to be expecting a grandchild. That is the first time anyone has said that to me in more than a year. Great stuff and I have recommended this product to all my friends. It has helped with my under eye darkness too. Bonus!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift - New & Improved!
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
INSTANT EYE LIFT
By justbreathe
on January 25, 2008
About the reviewer
By justbreathe
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Of all the eye lifting creams I have used over the many years, this is the only product that does what it professes to do. It has amazing lifting properties that allows me to apply my eyemake to a more youthful eyelid.
I have used this product since it was released and it has remained the only eye product that I continue to use.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>