Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray

As seen in national magazines. Exclusively at AVON. A hypnotic scent of luscious plum and purple orchid with tantalizing hints of warm vanilla, amber and musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
190 of 208(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mbarqero
Location:Bound Brook, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Heavenly!!!
Date:January 13, 2010
"I've always purchased more expensive department store perfumes and never really found one I would stick to...until now. After testing out a sample of Imari Seduction I was hooked, Its the perfect blend of fruity floral scents and isn't the least bit over-powering. I've received many compliments on it and am ordering my second bottle! This is now my FAVORITE perfume and I will continue to buy this for as long as Avon keeps selling it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RuthieSantos
Location:Noblesville, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this fragrance
Date:May 31, 2014
"I had purchased the Imari seduction deodorant and loved the smell. Upon seeing the good reviews for this perfume I decided to purchase it and I am glad I did. I love, love the smell and the body lotion also smells great. This will definitely be on my favorites list."
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paula101
Location:St Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
TRULY SEDUCTIVE!!!
Date:November 22, 2013
"I am into the expensive name brand perfume; always bought Avon brands as gifts, this is the first one that I ever kept one for myself, I love this one, what can I say?"
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chrisl
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
New scent for me
Date:August 23, 2013
"Tried this scent because of the positive reviews. It smells nice, but a little strong at first. Still prefer Mezmerize perfume, but can't get that any longer. :("
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimi3
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
One of My Favorites
Date:August 17, 2013
"I purchased this a few years ago and fell in love with the scent. Most times during the week this is my choice of scents....Gym 5 days a week and spritz after workout is in my routine."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mxslong
Location:brooklyn, new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
good perfume
Date:July 2, 2013
"smells terrific and was delivered in a timely manner. thank you."
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Imari Seuction
Date:June 23, 2013
"Lovely medium-soft scent. Love it!"
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite
Date:June 17, 2013
"I have tried all of the Imari fragrances and I thought the original was my favorite however, after trying the Seduction it has now become my favorite everyday fragrance."
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oreo
Location:west palm beach,Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
sexy perfume
Date:June 1, 2013
"I love this Imari!! It is so soft and sexy!!! Love it,love it,love it!!"
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
taz120
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Get compliments when I wear!
Date:March 6, 2013
"This came in a kit I ordered a couple of months ago. I am a body spray junky and rarely wear perfume. I kept this because it has a nice smell, not overpowering and stays on me all day and if I sprayed a cardigan or jacket...I can go back even a week later and you can still smell the perfume. It stays on my FAV shelve in the bathroom."
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
coxiella1234
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Substitute to product wanted
Date:February 21, 2013
"My frustration with Avon is that they do not always have products available when I want them!!! I actually wanted Imari Mistique but have not been able to find the product when I look for it. I bought this hoping I would like it as well - I don't. I think it is a good product - but it is disappointing not to be able to CONSISTENTLY order and get products."
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trinilady
Location:Newark, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great fragrance
Date:January 20, 2013
"This product stands by its name. Pure seduction."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I like how it smells
Date:November 8, 2012
"When I received the first sample, I knew I have to had it.
That time I ordered all set, but because I don't use other stuff so often, I just stick to Toilette spray. The smell is beautiful, you want to smell it again and again. I got many compliments when I put it on and people were surprised when I revealed it's Avon.
"
Review 14 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeremy
Location:Salem, OR
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Expensive smelling
Date:August 27, 2012
"This smells so expensive! My mother will only wear designer fragrances and even she liked this. You can definitely smell the plum and the amber and musk, such a nice scent. Heavy, but not overpowering. In my opinion it's a scent for cooler weather."
Review 15 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sigma
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love It
Date:July 28, 2012
"I started wearing this fragrance a few years ago, and I still love it! The scent is not over powering, and lasts all day."
Review 16 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
braindoc
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
strange, cooking spice aftersmell
Date:July 16, 2012
"I tried the sample I received in my Avon order this week - I don't think this perfume smells at all like the three main ingredients mentioned in the description, plum, orchid, vanilla....maybe it's the amber in it, but I get a strong whiff of something like coriander or sage in the top note. I was expecting a softer, more vanilla scented version of regular Imari. I love classic Imari, but not this Seduction version. If you like strong patchouli fragrances, you may like this one. Very strong, not my type of perfume."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deffs
Location:Cinci ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The one....
Date:July 5, 2012
"Imari seduction is the one that I have tried to find for many years. It has brought many compliments and even my Avon rep says it couldn't be better. I pray for continued production!! I love it!!!!!!!"
Review 18 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jac24
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Fragrance
Date:June 30, 2012
"Imari Seduction is a very high end smelling fragrance. It is very seductive and at the same time a very comforting scent to me. My husband loves the scent as well."
Review 19 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Manhattan, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
excellent purchae, exotic, romantic
Date:June 5, 2012
"Excellent ! i usually buy more than one to give to my friends, I must say that they ALL love it. YES, i must recommend it and you will too,"
Review 20 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoAnne73942
Location:Guymon, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A nice fragrance
Date:May 29, 2012
"I wore this to my granddaughter's graduation. Everyone commented how nice I smelled."