Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray

As seen in national magazines. Exclusively at AVON. A hypnotic scent of luscious plum and purple orchid with tantalizing hints of warm vanilla, amber and musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
118 of 130(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavenly!!!
By: mbarqero
on January 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By: mbarqero
Location:Bound Brook, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I've always purchased more expensive department store perfumes and never really found one I would stick to...until now. After testing out a sample of Imari Seduction I was hooked, Its the perfect blend of fruity floral scents and isn't the least bit over-powering. I've received many compliments on it and am ordering my second bottle! This is now my FAVORITE perfume and I will continue to buy this for as long as Avon keeps selling it. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari seduction
By: 1manda
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 1manda
Location:Jarratt, VA 23867, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" it smell really good you will fall in love with this scent "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
By: shahan45
on January 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: shahan45
Location:Canton, OH, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Makes me feel good, smels great! !! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just love it
By: florida2015
on January 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: florida2015
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" love the scent not too strong just right and not over barring.
love it.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not so good
By: ccss
on November 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ccss
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-2points
3OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I like Imari and this sounded like it would smell even better. I love vanilla, amber and musk.
Too bad it didn't meet my expectations. The thing I disliked most about it is that the scent is horrible and very strong for hours before it finally fades to something tolerable.
"
-2points
3OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance
By: RuthieSantos
on May 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: RuthieSantos
Location:Noblesville, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I had purchased the Imari seduction deodorant and loved the smell. Upon seeing the good reviews for this perfume I decided to purchase it and I am glad I did. I love, love the smell and the body lotion also smells great. This will definitely be on my favorites list. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRULY SEDUCTIVE!!!
By: Paula101
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Paula101
Location:St Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am into the expensive name brand perfume; always bought Avon brands as gifts, this is the first one that I ever kept one for myself, I love this one, what can I say? "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New scent for me
By: chrisl
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: chrisl
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Tried this scent because of the positive reviews. It smells nice, but a little strong at first. Still prefer Mezmerize perfume, but can't get that any longer. :( "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of My Favorites
By: Mimi3
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mimi3
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I purchased this a few years ago and fell in love with the scent. Most times during the week this is my choice of scents....Gym 5 days a week and spritz after workout is in my routine. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good perfume
By: mxslong
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mxslong
Location:brooklyn, new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" smells terrific and was delivered in a timely manner. thank you. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Seuction
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Lovely medium-soft scent. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite
By: Cornbread56
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have tried all of the Imari fragrances and I thought the original was my favorite however, after trying the Seduction it has now become my favorite everyday fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sexy perfume
By: oreo
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: oreo
Location:west palm beach,Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this Imari!! It is so soft and sexy!!! Love it,love it,love it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get compliments when I wear!
By: taz120
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: taz120
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This came in a kit I ordered a couple of months ago. I am a body spray junky and rarely wear perfume. I kept this because it has a nice smell, not overpowering and stays on me all day and if I sprayed a cardigan or jacket...I can go back even a week later and you can still smell the perfume. It stays on my FAV shelve in the bathroom. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Substitute to product wanted
By: coxiella1234
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: coxiella1234
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My frustration with Avon is that they do not always have products available when I want them!!! I actually wanted Imari Mistique but have not been able to find the product when I look for it. I bought this hoping I would like it as well - I don't. I think it is a good product - but it is disappointing not to be able to CONSISTENTLY order and get products. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fragrance
By: Trinilady
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Trinilady
Location:Newark, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product stands by its name. Pure seduction. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like how it smells
By: ME1943
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" When I received the first sample, I knew I have to had it.
That time I ordered all set, but because I don't use other stuff so often, I just stick to Toilette spray. The smell is beautiful, you want to smell it again and again. I got many compliments when I put it on and people were surprised when I revealed it's Avon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive smelling
By: Jeremy
on August 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jeremy
Location:Salem, OR
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This smells so expensive! My mother will only wear designer fragrances and even she liked this. You can definitely smell the plum and the amber and musk, such a nice scent. Heavy, but not overpowering. In my opinion it's a scent for cooler weather. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By: Sigma
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sigma
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started wearing this fragrance a few years ago, and I still love it! The scent is not over powering, and lasts all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
strange, cooking spice aftersmell
By: braindoc
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: braindoc
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I tried the sample I received in my Avon order this week - I don't think this perfume smells at all like the three main ingredients mentioned in the description, plum, orchid, vanilla....maybe it's the amber in it, but I get a strong whiff of something like coriander or sage in the top note. I was expecting a softer, more vanilla scented version of regular Imari. I love classic Imari, but not this Seduction version. If you like strong patchouli fragrances, you may like this one. Very strong, not my type of perfume. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>