Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray

As seen in national magazines. Exclusively at AVON. A hypnotic scent of luscious plum and purple orchid with tantalizing hints of warm vanilla, amber and musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
118 of 130(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavenly!!!
By mbarqero
on January 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By mbarqero
Location:Bound Brook, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I've always purchased more expensive department store perfumes and never really found one I would stick to...until now. After testing out a sample of Imari Seduction I was hooked, Its the perfect blend of fruity floral scents and isn't the least bit over-powering. I've received many compliments on it and am ordering my second bottle! This is now my FAVORITE perfume and I will continue to buy this for as long as Avon keeps selling it."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance
By RuthieSantos
on May 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By RuthieSantos
Location:Noblesville, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had purchased the Imari seduction deodorant and loved the smell. Upon seeing the good reviews for this perfume I decided to purchase it and I am glad I did. I love, love the smell and the body lotion also smells great. This will definitely be on my favorites list."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRULY SEDUCTIVE!!!
By Paula101
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Paula101
Location:St Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am into the expensive name brand perfume; always bought Avon brands as gifts, this is the first one that I ever kept one for myself, I love this one, what can I say?"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New scent for me
By chrisl
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By chrisl
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Tried this scent because of the positive reviews. It smells nice, but a little strong at first. Still prefer Mezmerize perfume, but can't get that any longer. :("
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of My Favorites
By Mimi3
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mimi3
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased this a few years ago and fell in love with the scent. Most times during the week this is my choice of scents....Gym 5 days a week and spritz after workout is in my routine."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good perfume
By mxslong
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By mxslong
Location:brooklyn, new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"smells terrific and was delivered in a timely manner. thank you."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Seuction
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lovely medium-soft scent. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite
By Cornbread56
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cornbread56
Location:Baltimore MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried all of the Imari fragrances and I thought the original was my favorite however, after trying the Seduction it has now become my favorite everyday fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sexy perfume
By oreo
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By oreo
Location:west palm beach,Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this Imari!! It is so soft and sexy!!! Love it,love it,love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get compliments when I wear!
By taz120
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By taz120
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This came in a kit I ordered a couple of months ago. I am a body spray junky and rarely wear perfume. I kept this because it has a nice smell, not overpowering and stays on me all day and if I sprayed a cardigan or jacket...I can go back even a week later and you can still smell the perfume. It stays on my FAV shelve in the bathroom."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Substitute to product wanted
By coxiella1234
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By coxiella1234
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My frustration with Avon is that they do not always have products available when I want them!!! I actually wanted Imari Mistique but have not been able to find the product when I look for it. I bought this hoping I would like it as well - I don't. I think it is a good product - but it is disappointing not to be able to CONSISTENTLY order and get products."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fragrance
By Trinilady
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Trinilady
Location:Newark, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product stands by its name. Pure seduction."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like how it smells
By ME1943
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By ME1943
Location:Yorktown, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I received the first sample, I knew I have to had it.
That time I ordered all set, but because I don't use other stuff so often, I just stick to Toilette spray. The smell is beautiful, you want to smell it again and again. I got many compliments when I put it on and people were surprised when I revealed it's Avon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive smelling
By Jeremy
on August 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jeremy
Location:Salem, OR
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so expensive! My mother will only wear designer fragrances and even she liked this. You can definitely smell the plum and the amber and musk, such a nice scent. Heavy, but not overpowering. In my opinion it's a scent for cooler weather."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By Sigma
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sigma
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started wearing this fragrance a few years ago, and I still love it! The scent is not over powering, and lasts all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
strange, cooking spice aftersmell
By braindoc
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By braindoc
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I tried the sample I received in my Avon order this week - I don't think this perfume smells at all like the three main ingredients mentioned in the description, plum, orchid, vanilla....maybe it's the amber in it, but I get a strong whiff of something like coriander or sage in the top note. I was expecting a softer, more vanilla scented version of regular Imari. I love classic Imari, but not this Seduction version. If you like strong patchouli fragrances, you may like this one. Very strong, not my type of perfume."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The one....
By Deffs
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Deffs
Location:Cinci ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Imari seduction is the one that I have tried to find for many years. It has brought many compliments and even my Avon rep says it couldn't be better. I pray for continued production!! I love it!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Fragrance
By jac24
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By jac24
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Imari Seduction is a very high end smelling fragrance. It is very seductive and at the same time a very comforting scent to me. My husband loves the scent as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent purchae, exotic, romantic
By Anonymous
on June 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Manhattan, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent ! i usually buy more than one to give to my friends, I must say that they ALL love it. YES, i must recommend it and you will too,"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice fragrance
By JoAnne73942
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoAnne73942
Location:Guymon, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wore this to my granddaughter's graduation. Everyone commented how nice I smelled."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>