Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
eyes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette

Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Review 1 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome idea!
By Melliemoo17
on June 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By Melliemoo17
Location:Monmouth County, New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this item! The best part is I can make my own shadow quad again and again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love It!
By CashMama
on May 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By CashMama
Location:Iron River, MI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this idea...a custom color palette you get to create and re-create? Genious."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By kathrageous
on February 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By kathrageous
Location:new jersey
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this compact is the perfect size. i have four of them in my make up bag, filled with eye shadows and blushes. you really need one of these cases if you buy any of the shadows or blushes - i just wish you didn't have to buy them separately. my customers complain about that quite often."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential
By aytee112
on January 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By aytee112
Location:mia, fl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this every time I put make up on, with a blush and two shadows. One to highlight and overall color my lids, and one to shade... all in neutrals. It is my "natural" look, with a sparkle. I love it. <3"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for travel
By jgolden4ever
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have the Mezzo Snap to It and it is perfect for carrying my makeup throughout the day. I have one that has my everyday colors in it with 2 eyeshadows and 1 blush (i-marks Tiki and Biscotti, and Good Glowing Mosaic Blush in Chica). Great for mix and match palettes. The brush is great too. It's not a cheap brush and it's good for applying the shadows and blending."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice.
By Breana
on September 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By Breana
Location:Pensacola, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I brought this with me when I went out with my family to a water park. Afterwards, we were to meet my future in-laws, and I needed to look nice without taking up a lot of room in the van. I packed this with Apple, Nomadic and Plum Velvet during the recent sale, and I like all of the colors. Apple is a warm, soft and muted red. It is almost a blush color, and I have considered using it on my cheeks. The sparkle kept me from doing so. Nomadic isn't really that special, but it serves as a nice highlighter. I'm sure it looks better wet. Plum velvet is very pretty, a great crease color and would make a pretty sexy eyeliner. I am happy with the purchase, the size is more generous than usual eyeshadows, however the price is still not right for me regularly. As I said, I purchased this during a sale, which I had to wait for for a very, very long time."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice case
By friendsfriend
on April 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By friendsfriend
Location:North Dakota
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this case. Its perfect size, and yet portable. I put my four shadows in it, and I love it.. and the fact that you can see the colors when its closed, is a bonus. I wish the brushes were a little better but whatever! Love it anyways, and I like how it opens."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By misskara
on January 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By misskara
Location:Cromwell, CT
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is a great palette- the size is just perfect! I use it for my eyeshadows, but I like the fact you can customize it to put the products you need in it. The brush that comes with it is really good- perfect for application and blending. And the fact that it's refillable is wonderful- much better than single- use containers that get thrown away."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By KissAndMakeup
on January 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By KissAndMakeup
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Perfect for the girl on the go because you can carry so much and the shape is thin and sleek. I have two eye shadows and one blush in mine and I find I use it the most because the colors in it are combined to work with each other. With the magnetic strip it is easy for every girl to create their own customized color pallet."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
convenient and easy
By JennyLenny
on January 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By JennyLenny
Location:Chicago, IL
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I think this is the perfect size. I put a good glowing and 2 complementary eye shadows in it and its super slim to bring with me anywhere."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helpful!
By Anonymous
on December 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Texas, TX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow! Love this product! It fits my lovely shade of blush and my two eye shadows! The only problem is that the brush that it come with doesn't pick up the eyeshadow very well so it doesn't show up at all! Over all, it's a nice case and I would recommend this to all my friends!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So helpful!!!
By girly508
on November 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By girly508
Location:Moreno Valley,CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is so easy to use! Not only is it so simple and nice, it has a mirror so when you're on the go, it's easy to apply makeup!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So convenient
By eafau
on October 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By eafau
Location:Webster Groves, MO
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this case to hold 2 mark eyeshadows and one mark blush. It's so convenient and quick in the morning to find my makeup, and the case is especially good for traveling when I want to pack light."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By xxberixx
on October 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By xxberixx
Location:Orlando, FL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love anything that can be customized and this is no exception. Great for my everyday-is-different combinations, not to mention that the brush included makes this palette perfect. My customers loved it too =]"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customizable, and affordable
By FancyIndia
on September 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By FancyIndia
Location:Southern CA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like having this palette because I can customize what goes in it, and don't need more than one, so I feel like I am doing the whole "help the environment" thing by not using more plastic and such than needed. I like that they give you a two headed brush in the palette instead of those little sponge things, which is way cool. It is also small, so it is very easy to slip into your purse, or whatever. :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Size!
By missheartme
on September 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By missheartme
Location:Orange County, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love that I can touch up my eyeshadow and my blush on the go. It's small enough, and thin enough to fit into my clutch when I go out with my friends :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect travel companion!
By knoxgal
on September 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By knoxgal
Location:Knoxville, TN
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This medium-sized magnetic compact is perfect for traveling! It conveniently holds two eye shadows and one blush. I like it so well that I have selected colors to put in a compact for my mother. Great idea, Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So lovely.
By Madelynn
on September 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By Madelynn
Location:Normal, Il
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This case is so pretty. The magnets are pretty hardcore; there is NO chance your precious i marks or good glowings are going to fall out. Perfect for going out and sticking in your bag. The mirror is small, but I'll take it for the portability!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So organized!
By Pinuplovely87
on August 26, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pinuplovely87
Location:Sacramento, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this. It is magnetic and everything is so organized!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Snap To It Mezzo Custom Color Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So sleek
By mgb3
on August 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By mgb3
Location:New Orleans, LA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the compact. Love the product that goes in them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>