Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
For Her or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark. Jewel Body Cream

Succulent fruits and sensual Casablanca lily mingle with warm macchiato, liquid caramel and vanilla for a precious - and decadent - scent. 6.7 fl.oz. Limited quantities available.
Overall rating:
4.892 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Review 1 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The men notice this scent!
By Jwalk
on August 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jwalk
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The texture is wonderful even for dry skin. The fragrance is lasting. I have had other females ask me about this scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Stuff
By pjg54
on April 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By pjg54
Location:Leaburg, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this cream....Goes on smoothly, has a little sparkle and smells oh so good. Fragrance last throughout the entire day too!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the price
By texasdiva254
on May 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By texasdiva254
Location:Texas
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I like this product. It goes on smooth and has a very pleasant scent. I would definably recommend this product. Worth the price."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loveeeeeee it!!!
By sheetal
on December 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By sheetal
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is my new favorite body cream. The fragrance is so yummy and mesmerizing, I get zillion compliments all the time.Great size and Great price!!!.Simply LOVE IT!.."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Wonderful
By Megggz
on December 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By Megggz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Mark Jewel Body Cream is amazing, it smells wonderful and is extremely smoothing! It has a small hint of shimmer and the smell seems to last a long time. It doesn't leave a grease like feel to the skin at all, it's like your skin literally drinks it. Layer it with the Jewel eau de toilette and you'll be smelling wonderful all day long!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a sample of the perfume and after reading
By Bunnym60
on September 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By Bunnym60
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had a sample of the perfume and after reading the reviews on the lotion, I just know it's for me!!!!!! I'm ordering both mark jewel cream along with the perfume!!!! I am very picky about the fragrances I wear and always try a sample before buying. There have been some I liked but fragrance would not stay. Now this is perfect for me and seems as though it will become my favorite. Some of us can't just wear any perfume because of our body chemistry. I thank you for this and all others you have . There has got to be a smell that sticks for everyone and this is for me, like may others I see on here. I recommend everyone who has not used this to ask for a sample. You'll fall in love with it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simply Delicious
By starkia
on July 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By starkia
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the caramel/vanilla smell of this body cream. i feel sexy and delicious every time i put this on. I also love the shimmer, it makes the body glisten. This is truly my favorite mark body cream!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay smell
By friendofthecastleslave
on May 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By friendofthecastleslave
Location:Louisiana
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has an okay smell, not overbearing but not impressive either. I suppose it just depends on your taste. It lasted quite a while though and it is a LOT of product for your money. It is pleasing to smell. I think its more of a mature smell though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAVORITE!
By markRepMichelWilliams
on May 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By markRepMichelWilliams
Location:SC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this body cream based on all the good reviews & I am so happy I did! This is my favorite item I have bought from mark. so far! I use it every time after I get out of the shower & it gives me a little shimmer plus smells great for a long time w/o giving me a headache! I am giving my Aunt this for Mother's Day & I hope she loves it as much as I do. Will definitely keep buying this!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Body Lotion!
By Silvia
on April 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By Silvia
Location:Richmond, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite cream ever. It has a long lasting smell and shimmer to it and it's very thick and creamy. The smell is so delicious, my husband loves smelling me when I've put some on!!! I put it on before I spray perfume and it makes for a long lasting great scent. Great Product, Love It!!! So far I love all the Mark products I've tried, I will keep on testing as many as I can since I'm having such good luck on them!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Body Cream!
By ladycooter
on January 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By ladycooter
Location:Clintondale, NY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells great, just like the fragrance. You can still smell it even after a few hours. It leaves my skin soft and moisturizes well. My new favorite body cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells amazing!
By ShoppingDiva459
on December 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By ShoppingDiva459
Location:Newark, NJ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The smell is amazing, i love it!! The smell also lasts a long time and leaves my skin feeling soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thicker, more luxurious consistency
By texmag
on July 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By texmag
Location:Houston, TX
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is definitely my favorite mark scent (see my review of the body mist) so I was happy to find that this body butter had just enough scent to be long-lasting without overpowering. I have several of the body butters, and feel like this formulation is creamier than the ones for Pure or any in the Self Sanctuary line."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Scent!!
By Danyel
on May 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By Danyel
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is such a wonderful product!! Smells amazing and lasts a long time. The cream makes skin feel so soft. A must have!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious body cream!
By azuresky
on May 6, 2009
About the reviewer
By azuresky
Location:Los Angeles, CA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This beautiful and luscious body cream is the best way to make the amazing scent of Jewel to last all day! It's super moisturizing and absorbs well to make your skin soft, scented and shimmery. An absolute must-have if you love the scent of Jewel or any kind of fruity, rich, floral fragrance!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YUMMERS!!
By Lisabrat22
on April 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lisabrat22
Location:Minnesota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love everything from the Mark line, but this is my favorite.. it is yummy. my favorite note in the scent is the Casablanca Lily which brings a floral pop to the caramel and warm aspect of the scent.. the cream is wonderful because it has that shimmer. i dont put it on directly after bath because it will get shimmer on your clothes, but put it on when i am getting ready for a fun night out on shoulders, calves, and arms! it looks beautiful and smells divine. sexy, yummy, girly, and fun! and the perfume is to-die-for as well. :) thanks Mark- i am a happy camper!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really subtle yet indulgent!
By PrimericaWife32yrsold
on February 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By PrimericaWife32yrsold
Location:Decatur, Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't wear perfume too often due to headaches. This was a nice, soft, joyous scent for me. I could smell it all day. (Especially with short sleeves) I am not a girly girl but this just might fool someone. Very feminine. Jar is a good size but maybe needs to be sold by the gallon. I will buy this one again. Hope it goes on sale. Well worth the $$$!! Great gift for any age for sure!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect product
By mom2beans
on January 26, 2009
About the reviewer
By mom2beans
Location:san jose, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this makes my skin soft and smells delicious! a must have!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy and Yummy all in one!
By Peaches02155
on January 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By Peaches02155
Location:Medford, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff! The fragrance is so nice, that I love leaving my office and walking right back in to the aroma. My boss has even complimented me and he loathes many fragrances. Same goes for coworkers who are sensitive to fragrance. It's fruity, sophisticated and sexy all in one. I am 35 but my 16 yr old daughter loves this as much as me. What's more is that my 53 yr old mom loves it too. It smells great and appropriate on all 3 of us. I like the texture too. It's not hard to rub in, not too heavy and not watery at all. Worth the money!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big jar / yummy cream!
By Oby007
on December 9, 2008
About the reviewer
By Oby007
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved texture and fragrance of cream so much, ordered gift set to try the fragrance. I am 48."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>