Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragranced bath or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Jewel Body Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Jewel Body Cream
Review 1 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jwalk
Location:Boston, MA
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The men notice this scent!
Date:August 3, 2013
"The texture is wonderful even for dry skin. The fragrance is lasting. I have had other females ask me about this scent."
Review 2 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjg54
Location:Leaburg, Oregon
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this Stuff
Date:April 29, 2012
"I love this cream....Goes on smoothly, has a little sparkle and smells oh so good. Fragrance last throughout the entire day too!"
Review 3 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texasdiva254
Location:Texas
Worth the price
Date:May 2, 2011
"I like this product. It goes on smooth and has a very pleasant scent. I would definably recommend this product. Worth the price."
Review 4 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheetal
Location:North Carolina
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Loveeeeeee it!!!
Date:December 21, 2010
"This is my new favorite body cream. The fragrance is so yummy and mesmerizing, I get zillion compliments all the time.Great size and Great price!!!.Simply LOVE IT!.."
Review 5 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megggz
Absolutely Wonderful
Date:December 19, 2010
"The Mark Jewel Body Cream is amazing, it smells wonderful and is extremely smoothing! It has a small hint of shimmer and the smell seems to last a long time. It doesn't leave a grease like feel to the skin at all, it's like your skin literally drinks it. Layer it with the Jewel eau de toilette and you'll be smelling wonderful all day long!"
Review 6 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunnym60
Location:Ohio
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I had a sample of the perfume and after reading
Date:September 25, 2010
"I had a sample of the perfume and after reading the reviews on the lotion, I just know it's for me!!!!!! I'm ordering both mark jewel cream along with the perfume!!!! I am very picky about the fragrances I wear and always try a sample before buying. There have been some I liked but fragrance would not stay. Now this is perfect for me and seems as though it will become my favorite. Some of us can't just wear any perfume because of our body chemistry. I thank you for this and all others you have . There has got to be a smell that sticks for everyone and this is for me, like may others I see on here. I recommend everyone who has not used this to ask for a sample. You'll fall in love with it!"
Review 7 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
starkia
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Simply Delicious
Date:July 26, 2010
"I love the caramel/vanilla smell of this body cream. i feel sexy and delicious every time i put this on. I also love the shimmer, it makes the body glisten. This is truly my favorite mark body cream!"
Review 8 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
friendofthecastleslave
Location:Louisiana
Okay smell
Date:May 21, 2010
"This has an okay smell, not overbearing but not impressive either. I suppose it just depends on your taste. It lasted quite a while though and it is a LOT of product for your money. It is pleasing to smell. I think its more of a mature smell though."
Review 9 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
markRepMichelWilliams
Location:SC
FAVORITE!
Date:May 9, 2010
"I bought this body cream based on all the good reviews & I am so happy I did! This is my favorite item I have bought from mark. so far! I use it every time after I get out of the shower & it gives me a little shimmer plus smells great for a long time w/o giving me a headache! I am giving my Aunt this for Mother's Day & I hope she loves it as much as I do. Will definitely keep buying this!!"
Review 10 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silvia
Location:Richmond, TX
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Body Lotion!
Date:April 28, 2010
"This is my favorite cream ever. It has a long lasting smell and shimmer to it and it's very thick and creamy. The smell is so delicious, my husband loves smelling me when I've put some on!!! I put it on before I spray perfume and it makes for a long lasting great scent. Great Product, Love It!!! So far I love all the Mark products I've tried, I will keep on testing as many as I can since I'm having such good luck on them!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladycooter
Location:Clintondale, NY
Love This Body Cream!
Date:January 20, 2010
"This smells great, just like the fragrance. You can still smell it even after a few hours. It leaves my skin soft and moisturizes well. My new favorite body cream."
Review 12 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingDiva459
Location:Newark, NJ
smells amazing!
Date:December 16, 2009
"The smell is amazing, i love it!! The smell also lasts a long time and leaves my skin feeling soft."
Review 13 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texmag
Location:Houston, TX
Thicker, more luxurious consistency
Date:July 29, 2009
"This is definitely my favorite mark scent (see my review of the body mist) so I was happy to find that this body butter had just enough scent to be long-lasting without overpowering. I have several of the body butters, and feel like this formulation is creamier than the ones for Pure or any in the Self Sanctuary line."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danyel
Amazing Scent!!
Date:May 21, 2009
"This is such a wonderful product!! Smells amazing and lasts a long time. The cream makes skin feel so soft. A must have!!"
Review 15 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azuresky
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Delicious body cream!
Date:May 6, 2009
"This beautiful and luscious body cream is the best way to make the amazing scent of Jewel to last all day! It's super moisturizing and absorbs well to make your skin soft, scented and shimmery. An absolute must-have if you love the scent of Jewel or any kind of fruity, rich, floral fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisabrat22
Location:Minnesota
YUMMERS!!
Date:April 10, 2009
"i love everything from the Mark line, but this is my favorite.. it is yummy. my favorite note in the scent is the Casablanca Lily which brings a floral pop to the caramel and warm aspect of the scent.. the cream is wonderful because it has that shimmer. i dont put it on directly after bath because it will get shimmer on your clothes, but put it on when i am getting ready for a fun night out on shoulders, calves, and arms! it looks beautiful and smells divine. sexy, yummy, girly, and fun! and the perfume is to-die-for as well. :) thanks Mark- i am a happy camper!"
Review 17 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrimericaWife32yrsold
Location:Decatur, Illinois
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Really subtle yet indulgent!
Date:February 15, 2009
"I don't wear perfume too often due to headaches. This was a nice, soft, joyous scent for me. I could smell it all day. (Especially with short sleeves) I am not a girly girl but this just might fool someone. Very feminine. Jar is a good size but maybe needs to be sold by the gallon. I will buy this one again. Hope it goes on sale. Well worth the $$$!! Great gift for any age for sure!"
Review 18 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2beans
Location:san jose, ca
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
perfect product
Date:January 26, 2009
"this makes my skin soft and smells delicious! a must have!"
Review 19 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches02155
Location:Medford, MA
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Sexy and Yummy all in one!
Date:January 21, 2009
"I love this stuff! The fragrance is so nice, that I love leaving my office and walking right back in to the aroma. My boss has even complimented me and he loathes many fragrances. Same goes for coworkers who are sensitive to fragrance. It's fruity, sophisticated and sexy all in one. I am 35 but my 16 yr old daughter loves this as much as me. What's more is that my 53 yr old mom loves it too. It smells great and appropriate on all 3 of us. I like the texture too. It's not hard to rub in, not too heavy and not watery at all. Worth the money!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oby007
Location:Ohio
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Big jar / yummy cream!
Date:December 9, 2008
"Loved texture and fragrance of cream so much, ordered gift set to try the fragrance. I am 48."