Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
For Her or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark. Jewel Body Cream

Succulent fruits and sensual Casablanca lily mingle with warm macchiato, liquid caramel and vanilla for a precious - and decadent - scent. 6.7 fl.oz. Limited quantities available.
Overall rating:
4.892 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Review 21 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just try it
By ShariHH
on September 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By ShariHH
Location:Northern MInnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this as much as the parfume. I found that I don't need both the body creme and the parfume to smell delicious all day, they work wonderful independenly. This has a gold shimmer to it that just gives you the right amount of glow...so not only does it smell wonderful it makes your skin look a little bit healthier and suductive. I love it and sure you will too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have from Mark!!
By makeupjunkieny
on September 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By makeupjunkieny
Location:brooklyn, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I got the body cream to layer with the fragrance. This cream is amazing. It is very decadent and it just melts into your skin leaving you soft and smelling wonderful. You must get this product if you own "Jewel" in the Eau de Toliette. An excellent layering cream!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE IT!!!
By tanny
on August 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By tanny
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I truly love this item. It's soft scent stays with you all day. I also 'love it' because I happen to have unsightly strech marks on my upper arms and this truly conceals them giving my skin a beautiful glow. I am also going to order the perfume this time to heighten the already beautiful scent of the body cream. I think the bubble bath and soap should come next."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy & Smells Good too
By BeautyFanatic
on July 31, 2008
About the reviewer
By BeautyFanatic
Location:Voorhees, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the fragrance and the body creme - you smell delicious and sexy at the same time!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lighty scented
By shopaholicvictoria
on May 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By shopaholicvictoria
Location:azusa,ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is perfect for dry skin , i use this every other day its so soft on your skin and it leaves a nice shimmer too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By LilLonghorn
on May 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By LilLonghorn
Location:Austin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite fragrance of Mark. Perfect scent to wear every day. The cream is a great way to get that subtle luminous glow and smell of caramel. Plus, it just lasts longer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By TexasChica
on May 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By TexasChica
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body creme is amazing and is even better layered under the fragrance! Perfect after a shower/bath too. I was surprised when I purchased this that the jar is a pretty good size also. Thanks Mark/Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome Lotion!!!
By Court
on April 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By Court
Location:Hollister, Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My mom got me this with the perfume and it smells great! Although the u cant smell the scent in the bottle, it smells when it drys on u, then again ive had this for almost 4 months! Its so soft and smells great. Everyone should give it a try. And get the perfume with it, it smells better. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is bc it kinda gives me a headace.. but I get that from my mom. Give it a try, its worth the money!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOOOVE IT...
By amayasmommy
on March 4, 2008
About the reviewer
By amayasmommy
Location:San Diego, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Awesome body lotion, whether you wear it by itself or with the matching perfume you will smell great....I always get compliments on the smell...the jar looks small in the pick but its a very good size jar when you get it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the best
By koolaidy
on February 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By koolaidy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THIS PRODUCT IS VERY HIGH QUALITY . EVERY TIME I WEAR IT I GET COMPLIMENTS. IM CURRENTLY FINISHING #2"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this scent !!
By 3SharpKids
on December 26, 2007
About the reviewer
By 3SharpKids
Location:Davidsonville, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased Jewel and fell in love! It's scent linger all day. I am on my third jar ( I use it morning, noon, and night) I think the next time I have a Girls' Night Out, there will be a jar in each of our goodie bags."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow. this is a winner!
By juska
on October 17, 2007
About the reviewer
By juska
Location:macon, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just received this body cream today, and i have already gotten so many compliments!! this is a fairly large container of body cream, and it smells wonderful! I am hooked!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark Jewel is clearly Diamond
By Dawyn
on October 4, 2007
About the reviewer
By Dawyn
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"It has been a long time since I smelled a fragrance that I can clearly wear daily. This is it! With this long-lasting fragrance, I can go all day in and outdoors smelling fresh. I truly hope they create an entire line to include bath and shower products. This is department store quality, and I am so hooked!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark. Jewel Body Cream
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2