Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Jewel Body Cream

Overall rating:
4.879 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 of 66(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Jewel Body Cream
Review 21 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShariHH
Location:Northern MInnesota
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Just try it
Date:September 20, 2008
"I love this as much as the parfume. I found that I don't need both the body creme and the parfume to smell delicious all day, they work wonderful independenly. This has a gold shimmer to it that just gives you the right amount of glow...so not only does it smell wonderful it makes your skin look a little bit healthier and suductive. I love it and sure you will too."
Review 22 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makeupjunkieny
Location:brooklyn, ny
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A must have from Mark!!
Date:September 1, 2008
"I got the body cream to layer with the fragrance. This cream is amazing. It is very decadent and it just melts into your skin leaving you soft and smelling wonderful. You must get this product if you own "Jewel" in the Eau de Toliette. An excellent layering cream!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tanny
Location:Houston, Texas
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I LOVE IT!!!
Date:August 20, 2008
"I truly love this item. It's soft scent stays with you all day. I also 'love it' because I happen to have unsightly strech marks on my upper arms and this truly conceals them giving my skin a beautiful glow. I am also going to order the perfume this time to heighten the already beautiful scent of the body cream. I think the bubble bath and soap should come next."
Review 24 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyFanatic
Location:Voorhees, NJ
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Sexy & Smells Good too
Date:July 31, 2008
"Love the fragrance and the body creme - you smell delicious and sexy at the same time!"
Review 25 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopaholicvictoria
Location:azusa,ca
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
lighty scented
Date:May 15, 2008
"this is perfect for dry skin , i use this every other day its so soft on your skin and it leaves a nice shimmer too."
Review 26 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilLonghorn
Location:Austin
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
Date:May 3, 2008
"This is my favorite fragrance of Mark. Perfect scent to wear every day. The cream is a great way to get that subtle luminous glow and smell of caramel. Plus, it just lasts longer!"
Review 27 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasChica
Location:Texas
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Purchase
Date:May 2, 2008
"This body creme is amazing and is even better layered under the fragrance! Perfect after a shower/bath too. I was surprised when I purchased this that the jar is a pretty good size also. Thanks Mark/Avon!"
Review 28 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Court
Location:Hollister, Oklahoma
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Lotion!!!
Date:April 15, 2008
"My mom got me this with the perfume and it smells great! Although the u cant smell the scent in the bottle, it smells when it drys on u, then again ive had this for almost 4 months! Its so soft and smells great. Everyone should give it a try. And get the perfume with it, it smells better. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is bc it kinda gives me a headace.. but I get that from my mom. Give it a try, its worth the money!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amayasmommy
Location:San Diego, Ca
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOOOOVE IT...
Date:March 4, 2008
"Awesome body lotion, whether you wear it by itself or with the matching perfume you will smell great....I always get compliments on the smell...the jar looks small in the pick but its a very good size jar when you get it."
Review 30 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
koolaidy
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Simply the best
Date:February 14, 2008
"THIS PRODUCT IS VERY HIGH QUALITY . EVERY TIME I WEAR IT I GET COMPLIMENTS. IM CURRENTLY FINISHING #2"
Review 31 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3SharpKids
Location:Davidsonville, MD
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
I love this scent !!
Date:December 26, 2007
"I purchased Jewel and fell in love! It's scent linger all day. I am on my third jar ( I use it morning, noon, and night) I think the next time I have a Girls' Night Out, there will be a jar in each of our goodie bags."
Review 32 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
juska
Location:macon, GA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
wow. this is a winner!
Date:October 17, 2007
"I just received this body cream today, and i have already gotten so many compliments!! this is a fairly large container of body cream, and it smells wonderful! I am hooked!!!"
Review 33 for mark Jewel Body Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawyn
Location:Charlotte, NC
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Mark Jewel is clearly Diamond
Date:October 4, 2007
"It has been a long time since I smelled a fragrance that I can clearly wear daily. This is it! With this long-lasting fragrance, I can go all day in and outdoors smelling fresh. I truly hope they create an entire line to include bath and shower products. This is department store quality, and I am so hooked!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for mark Jewel Body Cream
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
33 out of 33 recommend this product
21-33 of 33