Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
283 of 303(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!
By Anonymous
on July 1, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Hughesville, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
"I have searched for the right fragrance for many, many years. I couldn't tell you how many different scents I have tried. My husband normally agrees with the good or bad fragrance decisions I've made over the years, but when I found Jewel, he absolutely loved it! I ran out a couple months ago and he continuously asks me when I'm going to order more!! He loves this fragrance just as much (maybe more lol) as I do. And trust me, he can get kind of picky. I would absolutely recommend Jewel to anyone. It's the right scent for any age."
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful perfume
By britsteeves7
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By britsteeves7
Location:lisbon maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far my favorite perfume its the only one that I wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smell
By Nynia7
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nynia7
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear it. Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet and sexy
By hdmc2000
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Out of all the Mark fragrances this is one of my favorites!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Mark/Avon fragrance!
By Kitty718
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kitty718
Location:New York, NY
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only Mark/Avon fragrance I'll wear. It's warm, sweet,sexy and innocent at the same time. The Casablanca Lily compliments the vanilla and caramel, giving Jewel EDT a delightful balance between "playful" and "mysterious". This is an exceptionally well done foodie fragrance. I only wish it lasted longer. I love wearing this in the summer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ammmmmmazing!!!
By BonnieJ
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By BonnieJ
Location:NC
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"There is no comparison to mark Jewel, it smells fantastic and is so affordable. There is not a day that goes by that someone does not ask what scent I am wearing! It truly does turn heads!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this scent!
By SmileyNYC
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By SmileyNYC
Location:Northern, NJ
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've owned this perfume for about a year and I love it now as much as I did when I first got it. It has such a pretty flowery scent that lasts all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Samela
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Samela
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the scent. It is light, yet enticing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought on a Fluke !!!
By MicNag
on June 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By MicNag
Location:Chicago, IL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this scent as a purse spray from an Avon Oultet Book through my rep. Received a compliment everytime I put on the perfume...had to have a bigger bottle. I did not see one in my regular book or outlet, so I went online and bought this larger size. Still getting compliments !!! Thanks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Fragrance Ever!
By pjg54
on April 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By pjg54
Location:Leaburg, Oregon
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is such a pleasant fragrance. It is not overpowering, it is just subtle, nice, It is an ahhhhh you smell good smell.!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Like the Red bottle!
By Irma
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Irma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I order this fragrance, but it smells strong and it gives me a headache...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
did not smell good at all
By jess8411
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By jess8411
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I should have never made a purchase according to ratings and review. Smelled good at first but then after a second it was so musky smelling. Definitely not for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!
By reprobin
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By reprobin
Location:KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I...cant...stop...spraying...it...EVERYWHERE!!!!!
It smells so sweet and feminine and amazing. Actually, I have to go now because just talking about it makes me want to go spray more. I'm addicted. ;)
Oh- the matching lotion is also AMAZING. It's very moisturizing and the scent stays. I only wish there was a shower gel, too.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turn Heads
By Lm881205
on February 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lm881205
Location:Allewntown PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't believe the number of people that compliment me on my fragrance(especially the guys). This fragrance is so light and airy, but yet so fragrant. Jewel will certainly turn heads.
I Love it! The man of my dreams loves to cuddle with me just to smell the fragrance of Jewel. Thanks for creating such a great fragrance!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mark jewel
By sharks14
on January 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By sharks14
Location:san jose,ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent. it's different and lasts long. I always get compliments from parent's and co-workers. I never tire from the scent. Great product is not to strong just the right formula to attract somebody special."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this fragrance
By MLBUCZ74
on November 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By MLBUCZ74
Location:BILLINGS,MT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this fragrance. I wish you guys would bring back the hello pretty fragrance you carried a few years back. i love that one too and i miss it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irresistible and long lasting
By Bcaywood
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Bcaywood
Location:Sterling, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Unique and mesmerizing - has a fragrance all it's own and it's lasting quality makes it a keeper."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Mark Scent!
By GlamGirl84
on September 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By GlamGirl84
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've bought or tried samples of every perfume Mark has put out as of now and this is by far my favorite! Feminine and flirty. Light and fresh. This scent is my go-to!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You gotta try this one
By strawberrylove
on September 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By strawberrylove
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I honestly wasnt expecting to like this perfume but I fell in love! It has the most amazing mix of florals and caramel. Im a perfume person and have a large collection but right now this one is my favorite!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love loveeee it!
By pekoe
on August 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By pekoe
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love itttttt!!!!!!!!!! Please don't ever discoutinue! By far the best AVON/Mark perfume out there! If you like fruity perfumes then this one is your pick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>