Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray

Cast a spell of irresistible sensuality with this decadent blend of Casablanca lily, macchiato flower, warm enticing vanilla and luxurious liquid caramel. Mysterious, intoxicating and mesmerizing – turn heads when you make an entrance; leave a lasting impression long after you’re gone. 1.5 fl. oz. Limited quantities available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
5 stars
133
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
146 of 156(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Hughesville, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The best!
Date:July 1, 2009
"I have searched for the right fragrance for many, many years. I couldn't tell you how many different scents I have tried. My husband normally agrees with the good or bad fragrance decisions I've made over the years, but when I found Jewel, he absolutely loved it! I ran out a couple months ago and he continuously asks me when I'm going to order more!! He loves this fragrance just as much (maybe more lol) as I do. And trust me, he can get kind of picky. I would absolutely recommend Jewel to anyone. It's the right scent for any age."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
britsteeves7
Location:lisbon maine
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
wonderful perfume
Date:July 27, 2013
"This is by far my favorite perfume its the only one that I wear."
Review 3 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nynia7
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Great Smell
Date:May 1, 2013
"I love this perfume. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear it. Thanks Avon!"
Review 4 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Sweet and sexy
Date:March 21, 2013
"Out of all the Mark fragrances this is one of my favorites!"
Review 5 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty718
Location:New York, NY
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
My favorite Mark/Avon fragrance!
Date:February 15, 2013
"The only Mark/Avon fragrance I'll wear. It's warm, sweet,sexy and innocent at the same time. The Casablanca Lily compliments the vanilla and caramel, giving Jewel EDT a delightful balance between "playful" and "mysterious". This is an exceptionally well done foodie fragrance. I only wish it lasted longer. I love wearing this in the summer."
Review 6 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonnieJ
Location:NC
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Ammmmmmazing!!!
Date:January 13, 2013
"There is no comparison to mark Jewel, it smells fantastic and is so affordable. There is not a day that goes by that someone does not ask what scent I am wearing! It truly does turn heads!"
Review 7 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmileyNYC
Location:Northern, NJ
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I love this scent!
Date:September 18, 2012
"I've owned this perfume for about a year and I love it now as much as I did when I first got it. It has such a pretty flowery scent that lasts all day."
Review 8 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samela
Location:North Carolina
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:August 14, 2012
"Love the scent. It is light, yet enticing."
Review 9 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MicNag
Location:Chicago, IL.
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bought on a Fluke !!!
Date:June 5, 2012
"I purchased this scent as a purse spray from an Avon Oultet Book through my rep. Received a compliment everytime I put on the perfume...had to have a bigger bottle. I did not see one in my regular book or outlet, so I went online and bought this larger size. Still getting compliments !!! Thanks"
Review 10 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjg54
Location:Leaburg, Oregon
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Fragrance Ever!
Date:April 29, 2012
"This is such a pleasant fragrance. It is not overpowering, it is just subtle, nice, It is an ahhhhh you smell good smell.!!"
Review 11 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Irma
Like the Red bottle!
Date:March 29, 2012
"I order this fragrance, but it smells strong and it gives me a headache...."
Review 12 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jess8411
did not smell good at all
Date:March 29, 2012
"I should have never made a purchase according to ratings and review. Smelled good at first but then after a second it was so musky smelling. Definitely not for me."
Review 13 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reprobin
Location:KS
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Amazing!!!
Date:February 11, 2012
"I...cant...stop...spraying...it...EVERYWHERE!!!!!
It smells so sweet and feminine and amazing. Actually, I have to go now because just talking about it makes me want to go spray more. I'm addicted. ;)
Oh- the matching lotion is also AMAZING. It's very moisturizing and the scent stays. I only wish there was a shower gel, too.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lm881205
Location:Allewntown PA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Turn Heads
Date:February 1, 2012
"I can't believe the number of people that compliment me on my fragrance(especially the guys). This fragrance is so light and airy, but yet so fragrant. Jewel will certainly turn heads.
I Love it! The man of my dreams loves to cuddle with me just to smell the fragrance of Jewel. Thanks for creating such a great fragrance!
"
Review 15 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharks14
Location:san jose,ca.
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
mark jewel
Date:January 12, 2012
"I love this scent. it's different and lasts long. I always get compliments from parent's and co-workers. I never tire from the scent. Great product is not to strong just the right formula to attract somebody special."
Review 16 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MLBUCZ74
Location:BILLINGS,MT
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love this fragrance
Date:November 29, 2011
"i love this fragrance. I wish you guys would bring back the hello pretty fragrance you carried a few years back. i love that one too and i miss it."
Review 17 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bcaywood
Location:Sterling, KS
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Irresistible and long lasting
Date:November 10, 2011
"Unique and mesmerizing - has a fragrance all it's own and it's lasting quality makes it a keeper."
Review 18 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamGirl84
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My Favorite Mark Scent!
Date:September 18, 2011
"I've bought or tried samples of every perfume Mark has put out as of now and this is by far my favorite! Feminine and flirty. Light and fresh. This scent is my go-to!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
strawberrylove
You gotta try this one
Date:September 9, 2011
"I honestly wasnt expecting to like this perfume but I fell in love! It has the most amazing mix of florals and caramel. Im a perfume person and have a large collection but right now this one is my favorite!!"
Review 20 for mark Jewel Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pekoe
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love love loveeee it!
Date:August 9, 2011
"Love itttttt!!!!!!!!!! Please don't ever discoutinue! By far the best AVON/Mark perfume out there! If you like fruity perfumes then this one is your pick."