Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (195 reviews)
5 stars
139
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
20
162 of 195(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Review 1 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooklynite
Location:Brooklyn, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Outstanding (The greastest cream ever created)
Date:April 28, 2008
"I have been using this cream every night for over a week, and WOW what a difference this cream has made. My skin has transformed remarkably! My pores are smaller my skin is hydrated and it looks absolutely stunning! I Have combination skin and I suffer from acne,I always shyed away from night creams because some of them were so oily they broke me out. This cream not only smooth out my skin texture it quinched the dryness and flakiness.The fine lines on my forehead has diminished and my skin is stronger.This cream has not caused any acne and my skin is smoother and softer Thank you avon, as an adult with acne this cream has transformed my skin.I know this cream is for a much older crowd( 45+) but I use just a pea size amount and it goes a long way."
46 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazyel
Location:SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:April 27, 2012
"I've really been pleased with the results that I've seen since using Anew Ultimate Age Repair Night cream. I thought I had a major case of the "ravages of time", but after using this product and the companion age repair day cream I was amazed. My skin doesn't have the 'drawn' appearance that it used to have."
Review 3 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clair
Location:rural Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great skin!
Date:April 25, 2012
"I've been using ANEW (both day and night) almost since it came out and I absolutely love it! One of the major signs of age (besides wrinkles) is texture, large pores. Since using ANEW, my skin compares to that of women twenty years younger than I, especially in texture. My pores are small, wrinkles less noticible, and my skin is hydrated and healthy looking."
Review 4 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golder
Location:Detroit
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
THIS IS A MUST HAVE!!
Date:April 24, 2012
"Wow, I cannot live without this stuff! It fills out little dimples in your skin making it firmer. And lines disappear. I think this works almost as well as going to a spa and getting fillers, which I do regularly. But even getting the fillers, I still need some help, and this cream is one of the best I've tried. It is truly amazing."
Review 5 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
readncoffee
Location:Rio Grande Valley TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My face saver
Date:April 4, 2012
"I love this night cream! I tried another type from Avon, and as good as it was, I felt that Anew Ultimate was better. I have used it for almost 4 yrs now. Guess I like getting compliments on my complexion, even though I am in my mid-60's!"
Review 6 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noodles51
Location:Levittown, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Night Cream
Date:April 4, 2012
"I have used other very expensive name brand night cream but Anew Ultimate is really the ultimate. I like it better than those other expensive name brands and I have seen the difference in my skin."
Review 7 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SurfCitySue
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Soft and Glowing
Date:March 15, 2012
"The cream feels wonderful on your skin. Not at all greasy, very smooth and comfortable for night wear. You know when you put it on that it is heavier for night wear, but you hardly realize it is there after massaging it into your skin."
Review 8 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BPsyD
Location:Central Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love This Stuff - Except for the smell
Date:March 9, 2012
"Excellent moisturizing, and at 54 I have no fine lines, never mind deep ones! I actually watched this cream get rid of the little horizontal lines above my eyeglasses nose-piece. My skin looks better than my 10 years-younger sister! I've been using Ultimate Night for several years and saw a difference within days."
Review 9 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sonogirl123
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Does what it says!
Date:March 6, 2012
"A small amount goes a long long way. And after you have put it on, you can actually feel it working! Nice. Too many other products claim to do this or that and you always wonder. No wondering here, try it and feel the difference."
Review 10 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sues1
Ouch!
Date:March 5, 2012
"IT BURNS !!!!! How do I return it???"
Review 11 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mnkaycee
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best ever
Date:February 27, 2012
"I have used this for some time and really love the results. I like the way it feels on my skin."
Review 12 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girly51
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Anew UlTIMATE
Date:February 9, 2012
"I have been using all the anew ultimate programs for the last six years and have been very happy with the results. People are always commenting on my skin and how good it looks, I do put a tiny bit of emulsion under both the night and day creams"
Review 13 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbaraJ
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
great cream
Date:February 7, 2012
"I've tried lots of others, but this is the best for my face. I have pretty dry skin, and this is the most moisturizing without being too greasy. I have tried the new Genics cream and it dried my face out too much. I'd love to get rid of wrinkles, but I need more moisture."
Review 14 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewelya
Location:Rhode Island
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
wonderful product
Date:January 31, 2012
"I've been using this product for years, and I love it! I am turning 54 next week, and you'd never guess... Really. And I believe that the Anew Ultimate Night Cream can share some of the credit, especially in the Winter. My only complaint is that it doesn't go on sale often enough."
Review 15 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoySue
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So rich and lightly fragrant
Date:January 30, 2012
"This is the best cream I have used in years. I love it and how wonderful it makes my skin feel. I hope Avon does not stop carrying this product and it's mate for day time! I saw a difference quickly yet am told I do not look my age but Avon products is one of the reasons why."
Review 16 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyU
Location:Seminole, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I LOVE this night cream
Date:January 28, 2012
"This night cream goes on smooth and makes my skin feel wonderful. Pairs wonderfully with the Ultimate Day cream. Thanks, Avon!"
Review 17 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edswife
Location:Cresco, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Like product
Date:January 25, 2012
"This product is actually quite good for older skin. It has kept mine looking younger for several years."
Review 18 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
notsopicky
Location:Murrieta, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
good investment
Date:January 22, 2012
"very nice product, but I don't like the smell--very pefrume-y. would appreciate a more fresh, clean, scent esp. before bedtime."
Review 19 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAXP
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Deep wrinkles have diministed~
Date:January 16, 2012
"Within a couple of weeks of using the night cream (along with the day cream) I have noticed that deep creases and wrinkles have plumped up and discolorations and spots have lightened or disappeared completely. Excellent Product!"
Review 20 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnsfifth
Location:Wichita,Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great for aged skin
Date:January 8, 2012
"I am 72 years old and this has to be the best nite cream I have ever used.Will keep it stocked."