Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream

Overall rating:
4.208 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
27
182 of 226(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Review 1 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding (The greastest cream ever created)
By Brooklynite
on April 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By Brooklynite
Location:Brooklyn, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+46points
46OUT OF 46people found this review helpful
"I have been using this cream every night for over a week, and WOW what a difference this cream has made. My skin has transformed remarkably! My pores are smaller my skin is hydrated and it looks absolutely stunning! I Have combination skin and I suffer from acne,I always shyed away from night creams because some of them were so oily they broke me out. This cream not only smooth out my skin texture it quinched the dryness and flakiness.The fine lines on my forehead has diminished and my skin is stronger.This cream has not caused any acne and my skin is smoother and softer Thank you avon, as an adult with acne this cream has transformed my skin.I know this cream is for a much older crowd( 45+) but I use just a pea size amount and it goes a long way."
+46points
46OUT OF 46people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By crazyel
on April 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By crazyel
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've really been pleased with the results that I've seen since using Anew Ultimate Age Repair Night cream. I thought I had a major case of the "ravages of time", but after using this product and the companion age repair day cream I was amazed. My skin doesn't have the 'drawn' appearance that it used to have."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great skin!
By clair
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By clair
Location:rural Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using ANEW (both day and night) almost since it came out and I absolutely love it! One of the major signs of age (besides wrinkles) is texture, large pores. Since using ANEW, my skin compares to that of women twenty years younger than I, especially in texture. My pores are small, wrinkles less noticible, and my skin is hydrated and healthy looking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS IS A MUST HAVE!!
By Golder
on April 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Golder
Location:Detroit
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow, I cannot live without this stuff! It fills out little dimples in your skin making it firmer. And lines disappear. I think this works almost as well as going to a spa and getting fillers, which I do regularly. But even getting the fillers, I still need some help, and this cream is one of the best I've tried. It is truly amazing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My face saver
By readncoffee
on April 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By readncoffee
Location:Rio Grande Valley TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this night cream! I tried another type from Avon, and as good as it was, I felt that Anew Ultimate was better. I have used it for almost 4 yrs now. Guess I like getting compliments on my complexion, even though I am in my mid-60's!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Night Cream
By noodles51
on April 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By noodles51
Location:Levittown, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used other very expensive name brand night cream but Anew Ultimate is really the ultimate. I like it better than those other expensive name brands and I have seen the difference in my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Glowing
By SurfCitySue
on March 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By SurfCitySue
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The cream feels wonderful on your skin. Not at all greasy, very smooth and comfortable for night wear. You know when you put it on that it is heavier for night wear, but you hardly realize it is there after massaging it into your skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Stuff - Except for the smell
By BPsyD
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By BPsyD
Location:Central Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent moisturizing, and at 54 I have no fine lines, never mind deep ones! I actually watched this cream get rid of the little horizontal lines above my eyeglasses nose-piece. My skin looks better than my 10 years-younger sister! I've been using Ultimate Night for several years and saw a difference within days."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
By sonogirl123
on March 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By sonogirl123
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A small amount goes a long long way. And after you have put it on, you can actually feel it working! Nice. Too many other products claim to do this or that and you always wonder. No wondering here, try it and feel the difference."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ouch!
By sues1
on March 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By sues1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"IT BURNS !!!!! How do I return it???"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
By mnkaycee
on February 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By mnkaycee
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this for some time and really love the results. I like the way it feels on my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew UlTIMATE
By girly51
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By girly51
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using all the anew ultimate programs for the last six years and have been very happy with the results. People are always commenting on my skin and how good it looks, I do put a tiny bit of emulsion under both the night and day creams"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cream
By BarbaraJ
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By BarbaraJ
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried lots of others, but this is the best for my face. I have pretty dry skin, and this is the most moisturizing without being too greasy. I have tried the new Genics cream and it dried my face out too much. I'd love to get rid of wrinkles, but I need more moisture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
By Jewelya
on January 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jewelya
Location:Rhode Island
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for years, and I love it! I am turning 54 next week, and you'd never guess... Really. And I believe that the Anew Ultimate Night Cream can share some of the credit, especially in the Winter. My only complaint is that it doesn't go on sale often enough."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So rich and lightly fragrant
By JoySue
on January 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoySue
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best cream I have used in years. I love it and how wonderful it makes my skin feel. I hope Avon does not stop carrying this product and it's mate for day time! I saw a difference quickly yet am told I do not look my age but Avon products is one of the reasons why."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this night cream
By CandyU
on January 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By CandyU
Location:Seminole, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This night cream goes on smooth and makes my skin feel wonderful. Pairs wonderfully with the Ultimate Day cream. Thanks, Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like product
By edswife
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By edswife
Location:Cresco, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is actually quite good for older skin. It has kept mine looking younger for several years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good investment
By notsopicky
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By notsopicky
Location:Murrieta, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"very nice product, but I don't like the smell--very pefrume-y. would appreciate a more fresh, clean, scent esp. before bedtime."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deep wrinkles have diministed~
By MAXP
on January 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By MAXP
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Within a couple of weeks of using the night cream (along with the day cream) I have noticed that deep creases and wrinkles have plumped up and discolorations and spots have lightened or disappeared completely. Excellent Product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW ULTIMATE Age Repair Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for aged skin
By johnsfifth
on January 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By johnsfifth
Location:Wichita,Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 72 years old and this has to be the best nite cream I have ever used.Will keep it stocked."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>