Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft dreamy fragrance
By JMH1961
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By JMH1961
Location:West Allis, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance for daytime wear in spring and summer. I love fragrances that have musk in them, but many are too strong for work. This one is soft, sweet, with a creamy musk dry down. Not overwhelming for wear to work. I work in healthcare and many patients have told me "you smell nice""
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfumes
By Tiger86
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tiger86
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have always loved these scents over the years and never leave home with out them! The IMARI Seduction is wonderful to wear on a night out on the town or to go dancing in your best outfit. With it's bolder floral scent with a hint of a fruity musk, i smell sexy all night long, whereas Haiku is wonderful to spray on in the morning right after a shower to give off a soft yet sweet scent that isn't too overpowering. I got the best of both worlds to keep me refreshed and ready for where ever the day takes me for a very affordable price! Thanks Avon and keep up the good work!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surprised
By HulJen
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By HulJen
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this without knowing what it smelled like because a friend told me it was awesome. I actually ended up giving it to that same friend, it smelled really good but wasn't something i could see myself wearing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product Ever Purchased
By dms82905
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By dms82905
Location:Torrington, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent product for the size. Smells nice to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Fragrance
By jac24
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By jac24
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love Imari Seduction. I find the scent very comforting and at the same time very seductive. My husband loves this fragrance as well and he is very picky when it comes to fragrances that I wear. This is the only Avon fragrance that I have tried that I really like and will buy more of."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MY SCENT
By RAERAI
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By RAERAI
Location:MINNEAPOLIS,MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I HAVE ALL IMARI PRODUCTS, IT HAS BECOME MY SIGNATURE SCENT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fragrance!
By MMPR
on February 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By MMPR
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This Imari Seduction is such a fantastic fragrance-- wow! It could compete with much more expensive perfumes-- Avon really outdid themselves on this one. I'm very picky about what I wear and was skeptical that this would be great because the price is so low-- but was I ever surprised. Try it, you'll like it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
got to have
By MrsAdams23
on August 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By MrsAdams23
Location:Ga
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a beautiful scent. I just love it! I get so many compliments when I wear this and I always tell people to check out Avon. I wear this all the time, it is a must have! Thank you Avon for such a lovely scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty, But...
By AK21
on April 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By AK21
Location:Seattle, Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a pretty fragrance but it's super sweet. I mean, almost sickeningly sweet. A little goes a looong way. I only need one small spray and it lasts the whole day. I'm not sure how often I'll wear it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By EbonieJoie
on October 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this fragrance. It's the perfect contract to the original Imari. This one is fruity/floral/musky scented. It's long-wearing on me and I really like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Warm & Floral
By lazypile
on May 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By lazypile
Location:Denver, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this perfume. It doesn't last very long, but I'm used to that (I refuse to spend a lot of money on perfume) so I'm okay with it. It's a warm, vanilla/sweet flower smell. I can't discern any of the individual scents (plum, orchid, etc.) but I'm not good at breaking down scents, anyway. It's not very strong, so it would be hard to over-apply. I used several sprays and it was fine. My husband also picked this out for me after sampling a few of my bottles, so it also has his seal of approval as well. :P"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Scent!
By LeeLei
on April 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By LeeLei
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this perfume on sale without knowing how it smelled. It's great! Thank you, Avon, for a wonderful, refreshing scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific!
By LeeLei
on April 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By LeeLei
Location:New Orleans, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this perfume along with shower gel as a gift. Both smelled so good that I had to buy them for myself, too.
A wonderful fragrance!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love the perfume
By 83vivbry
on March 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By 83vivbry
Location:nc ahoskie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i got it for a great prices i use it every day i smell great i dont use most of my perfume i do with this one"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect "On The Go" Version!
By mbarqero
on January 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By mbarqero
Location:Bound Brook, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After testing Imari Seduction it quickly became my favorite perfume ever. The price is great and the scent even better! Its the perfect blend of fruity floral and not the least bit over-powering. This is great for carrying around in your purse for a quick spritz."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this scent!!!
By 4u4uliga
on November 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By 4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this one when it was on sale and loved it!! I used the whole bottle up when I was on a vacation with my husband, and now, when I sniff it, it reminds me that great vacation and the New Year's Party!!! This makes me feel Great!!!
I also love it because its warm, sexy, sweet but not too much, just perfect!!! I'm ordering the whole line now - the EDT, shower gel, and lotion!! Great scent, great price!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tiny bottle BIG smell.
By PinkStreak
on August 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The is the tiniest bottle I have ever seen. lol
I cannot take how strong the smell is, and it lasts so long.
It's disturbing. There is no way I could go to a party or any where for that matter smelling this overpowering.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit
By mom2hkids
on August 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This spray is a nice size for a purse or diaper bag! Love this scent! Carry this with you for those mid day touch ups!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Perfect size
By Korena
on August 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By Korena
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good size and it's perfect to keep in your purse, but the scent is a little overpowering."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent
By Beauty78
on March 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By Beauty78
Location:S.E. KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product & ordering seconds. I like perfumes that aren't overpowering & have a nice light scent, so this is perfect. My husband has commented several times about how I smell good.
:-)
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>