Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMH1961
Location:West Allis, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Soft dreamy fragrance
Date:November 24, 2013
"I love this fragrance for daytime wear in spring and summer. I love fragrances that have musk in them, but many are too strong for work. This one is soft, sweet, with a creamy musk dry down. Not overwhelming for wear to work. I work in healthcare and many patients have told me "you smell nice""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiger86
Location:San Antonio, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Perfumes
Date:March 18, 2013
"I have always loved these scents over the years and never leave home with out them! The IMARI Seduction is wonderful to wear on a night out on the town or to go dancing in your best outfit. With it's bolder floral scent with a hint of a fruity musk, i smell sexy all night long, whereas Haiku is wonderful to spray on in the morning right after a shower to give off a soft yet sweet scent that isn't too overpowering. I got the best of both worlds to keep me refreshed and ready for where ever the day takes me for a very affordable price! Thanks Avon and keep up the good work!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HulJen
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Surprised
Date:January 24, 2013
"I ordered this without knowing what it smelled like because a friend told me it was awesome. I actually ended up giving it to that same friend, it smelled really good but wasn't something i could see myself wearing."
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dms82905
Location:Torrington, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Product Ever Purchased
Date:July 15, 2012
"Excellent product for the size. Smells nice to."
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jac24
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this Fragrance
Date:July 15, 2012
"I absolutely love Imari Seduction. I find the scent very comforting and at the same time very seductive. My husband loves this fragrance as well and he is very picky when it comes to fragrances that I wear. This is the only Avon fragrance that I have tried that I really like and will buy more of."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RAERAI
Location:MINNEAPOLIS,MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
MY SCENT
Date:April 16, 2012
"I HAVE ALL IMARI PRODUCTS, IT HAS BECOME MY SIGNATURE SCENT!"
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMPR
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful fragrance!
Date:February 8, 2012
"This Imari Seduction is such a fantastic fragrance-- wow! It could compete with much more expensive perfumes-- Avon really outdid themselves on this one. I'm very picky about what I wear and was skeptical that this would be great because the price is so low-- but was I ever surprised. Try it, you'll like it!"
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsAdams23
Location:Ga
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
got to have
Date:August 14, 2011
"This is a beautiful scent. I just love it! I get so many compliments when I wear this and I always tell people to check out Avon. I wear this all the time, it is a must have! Thank you Avon for such a lovely scent!"
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
AK21
Location:Seattle, Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pretty, But...
Date:April 7, 2011
"This is a pretty fragrance but it's super sweet. I mean, almost sickeningly sweet. A little goes a looong way. I only need one small spray and it lasts the whole day. I'm not sure how often I'll wear it."
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:October 3, 2010
"I really love this fragrance. It's the perfect contract to the original Imari. This one is fruity/floral/musky scented. It's long-wearing on me and I really like it."
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lazypile
Location:Denver, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Warm & Floral
Date:May 11, 2010
"I like this perfume. It doesn't last very long, but I'm used to that (I refuse to spend a lot of money on perfume) so I'm okay with it. It's a warm, vanilla/sweet flower smell. I can't discern any of the individual scents (plum, orchid, etc.) but I'm not good at breaking down scents, anyway. It's not very strong, so it would be hard to over-apply. I used several sprays and it was fine. My husband also picked this out for me after sampling a few of my bottles, so it also has his seal of approval as well. :P"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeLei
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Superb Scent!
Date:April 10, 2010
"I purchased this perfume on sale without knowing how it smelled. It's great! Thank you, Avon, for a wonderful, refreshing scent!"
Review 13 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeLei
Location:New Orleans, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Terrific!
Date:April 6, 2010
"I bought this perfume along with shower gel as a gift. Both smelled so good that I had to buy them for myself, too.
A wonderful fragrance!"
Review 14 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
83vivbry
Location:nc ahoskie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
i love the perfume
Date:March 24, 2010
"i got it for a great prices i use it every day i smell great i dont use most of my perfume i do with this one"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mbarqero
Location:Bound Brook, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Perfect "On The Go" Version!
Date:January 13, 2010
"After testing Imari Seduction it quickly became my favorite perfume ever. The price is great and the scent even better! Its the perfect blend of fruity floral and not the least bit over-powering. This is great for carrying around in your purse for a quick spritz."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this scent!!!
Date:November 7, 2009
"I got this one when it was on sale and loved it!! I used the whole bottle up when I was on a vacation with my husband, and now, when I sniff it, it reminds me that great vacation and the New Year's Party!!! This makes me feel Great!!!
I also love it because its warm, sexy, sweet but not too much, just perfect!!! I'm ordering the whole line now - the EDT, shower gel, and lotion!! Great scent, great price!!!!!!!!!"
Review 17 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Tiny bottle BIG smell.
Date:August 20, 2009
"The is the tiniest bottle I have ever seen. lol
I cannot take how strong the smell is, and it lasts so long.
It's disturbing. There is no way I could go to a party or any where for that matter smelling this overpowering.
"
Review 18 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect Fit
Date:August 8, 2009
"This spray is a nice size for a purse or diaper bag! Love this scent! Carry this with you for those mid day touch ups!"
Review 19 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Korena
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Perfect size
Date:August 4, 2009
"Good size and it's perfect to keep in your purse, but the scent is a little overpowering."
Review 20 for Imari Seduction Eau de Toilette Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beauty78
Location:S.E. KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Scent
Date:March 31, 2009
"I love this product & ordering seconds. I like perfumes that aren't overpowering & have a nice light scent, so this is perfect. My husband has commented several times about how I smell good.
:-)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.