Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Shower Gel or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Shower Gel

A hypnotic scent of luscious plum and purple orchid with tantalizing hints of warm vanilla, amber and musk. 6.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS. Super sexy scent!!
By CKLIONS
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By CKLIONS
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have looked for a long time for a winter fragrance. Imari Seduction absolutely fills the bill.
I have been a loyal AVON customer since I was a very young girl. My mom was an AVON lady at one time, and so was I. I love the AVON product line and always have.
Are y'all still working with Precious Moments to carry their.products?
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been Seduced !!
By GrannySandi0330
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By GrannySandi0330
Location:North Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Imari colognes, shower gels and body lotion for years. Thought I'd take a chance on the Imari Seduction, and I'm SO glad I did. This scent goes one step beyond the original Imari and gives a sensuous sultry aroma that lasts all day. In this summer of record high temperatures, I'm assured of emenating a fragrance that is both flattering and sexy.
I purchased both the shower gel and the body lotion and will always have some on hand.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari Seduction Shower Gel and Body Powder
By deeber
on November 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By deeber
Location:North Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Again, I really love this fragrance. I keep hoping that you will produce the body powder in a container with a fluffy application puff."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Intoxicating & Sexy
By Raven
on May 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By Raven
Location:MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love rich and seductive frangrances, especially orientals and have difficulty finding the intensity I want in most shower gels. Who knows why it took me so long to try the perfume shower gels, but I am so glad I did. When this arrived, I all but flipped out. It smelled so darn good. I cannot decide if I like Imari shower gel better. Both are fabulous scents and a a great way to try the fragrances without comitting to the perfumes themselves. I plan to buy more Avon perfumed shower gels."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
By KissAndMakeup
on January 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By KissAndMakeup
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This shower gel is pure luxury and I love it. I can not help but feel pampered when I use it. The fragrance is beautiful and the perfect beginning to layering the Imari Seduction scent. I really like the twist cap that opens and closes so easy too."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best Scent ever
By kimNks62
on December 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By kimNks62
Location:Gardner, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Imari Seducation Shower Gel, Body Lotion and Perfume is the best smelling fragrance ever. Every time I wear it I get compliments, it's a very sutle fragrance. I buy these products several at a time so that I never run out and I also give them as gifts to others. THis has got to be the BEST SCENT EVER!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Showerlicious
By mom2hkids
on July 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so good in shower gel form. I'm so hooked on imari seduction and this is a great start for layering this beautiful fragrance. The vanilla comes through just enough to make this smell delicious. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
By Georgina
on May 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By Georgina
Location:New York,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this as a gift. I love the scent of this product. And love that after my shower the bathroom stays with the scent of the shower gel. I love this product will stock up soon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very injoyable shower!
By corena
on March 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This just captivates you and helps your shower that much injoyable."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love The Scent
By wcso911mn
on June 7, 2008
About the reviewer
By wcso911mn
Location:Shafer, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE the smell of this shower gel! The scent is not overpowering. I use it in conjunction with the perfume and the scent lasts all day long. I would definitely recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and Relaxing
By cutiepi1023
on May 23, 2008
About the reviewer
By cutiepi1023
Location:Lubbock, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shower gel is wonderful. The scent is very rich and relaxing, and faintly stays on the skin afterward so that you can enjoy it for hours. Really great to use in a nighttime bath."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Fragrance
By Anonymous
on January 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This shower gel smells just like the perfume. The scent is light and unassuming. The Orchid and Vanilla are the two most obvious scents emmitted from this gel. I love the scent and I feel pampered when I use it. The product does not lather up as much as I would like it too but I would purchase it again to layer with the lotion and fragrance. It would make a great gift because the fragrance is delicate and appeals to most."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product