Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop shower gels or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Shower Gel

A hypnotic scent of luscious plum and purple orchid with tantalizing hints of warm vanilla, amber and musk. 6.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CKLIONS
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
SSS. Super sexy scent!!
Date:December 26, 2012
"I have looked for a long time for a winter fragrance. Imari Seduction absolutely fills the bill.
I have been a loyal AVON customer since I was a very young girl. My mom was an AVON lady at one time, and so was I. I love the AVON product line and always have.
Are y'all still working with Precious Moments to carry their.products?
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannySandi0330
Location:North Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I've been Seduced !!
Date:July 17, 2012
"I've used Imari colognes, shower gels and body lotion for years. Thought I'd take a chance on the Imari Seduction, and I'm SO glad I did. This scent goes one step beyond the original Imari and gives a sensuous sultry aroma that lasts all day. In this summer of record high temperatures, I'm assured of emenating a fragrance that is both flattering and sexy.
I purchased both the shower gel and the body lotion and will always have some on hand.
"
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deeber
Location:North Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Imari Seduction Shower Gel and Body Powder
Date:November 13, 2011
"Again, I really love this fragrance. I keep hoping that you will produce the body powder in a container with a fluffy application puff."
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raven
Location:MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Intoxicating & Sexy
Date:May 13, 2010
"I love rich and seductive frangrances, especially orientals and have difficulty finding the intensity I want in most shower gels. Who knows why it took me so long to try the perfume shower gels, but I am so glad I did. When this arrived, I all but flipped out. It smelled so darn good. I cannot decide if I like Imari shower gel better. Both are fabulous scents and a a great way to try the fragrances without comitting to the perfumes themselves. I plan to buy more Avon perfumed shower gels."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KissAndMakeup
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Fabulous!
Date:January 17, 2010
"This shower gel is pure luxury and I love it. I can not help but feel pampered when I use it. The fragrance is beautiful and the perfect beginning to layering the Imari Seduction scent. I really like the twist cap that opens and closes so easy too."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimNks62
Location:Gardner, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best Scent ever
Date:December 3, 2009
"Imari Seducation Shower Gel, Body Lotion and Perfume is the best smelling fragrance ever. Every time I wear it I get compliments, it's a very sutle fragrance. I buy these products several at a time so that I never run out and I also give them as gifts to others. THis has got to be the BEST SCENT EVER!!!!"
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Showerlicious
Date:July 19, 2009
"This smells so good in shower gel form. I'm so hooked on imari seduction and this is a great start for layering this beautiful fragrance. The vanilla comes through just enough to make this smell delicious. I love it!"
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgina
Location:New York,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great gift
Date:May 17, 2009
"I got this as a gift. I love the scent of this product. And love that after my shower the bathroom stays with the scent of the shower gel. I love this product will stock up soon."
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A very injoyable shower!
Date:March 9, 2009
"This just captivates you and helps your shower that much injoyable."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wcso911mn
Location:Shafer, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love The Scent
Date:June 7, 2008
"I LOVE the smell of this shower gel! The scent is not overpowering. I use it in conjunction with the perfume and the scent lasts all day long. I would definitely recommend this product."
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cutiepi1023
Location:Lubbock, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Nice and Relaxing
Date:May 23, 2008
"This shower gel is wonderful. The scent is very rich and relaxing, and faintly stays on the skin afterward so that you can enjoy it for hours. Really great to use in a nighttime bath."
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Refreshing Fragrance
Date:January 15, 2008
"This shower gel smells just like the perfume. The scent is light and unassuming. The Orchid and Vanilla are the two most obvious scents emmitted from this gel. I love the scent and I feel pampered when I use it. The product does not lather up as much as I would like it too but I would purchase it again to layer with the lotion and fragrance. It would make a great gift because the fragrance is delicate and appeals to most."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.