Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop gift sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Sensual Moments Gift Set

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Review 1 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJ218
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Add me to the RAVE reviews!
Date:January 15, 2008
"Sensual Moments smells wonderful. The spray and bubble bath smell great and I am pleased with all three of the items in the gift set. The spray fragrance is soft with just a hint of sandalwood and a touch of a floral undertone. Very nice. You will be pleased. This is a great set and a great price."
Review 2 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sasha
Location:Boston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
sensual moment
Date:January 6, 2008
"this product is sensational !! my whole fmily loves it.Please keep it on the market."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crysta
Location:CALIFORNIA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
EXTREMELY GREAT!
Date:December 13, 2007
"I LOVE THE SENSUAL MOMENTS LOTION IT SMELLS OUTSTANDING MY SPOUSE AND I BOTH LOVE THE SENT .. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT I WILL BE BUYING THIS PRODUCT MORE OFTEN .
TO ANYONE WHO HAS NOT TRIED IT , A BIT OF ADVICE , PLEASE DO ! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!
"
Review 4 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jayswife
Location:Kearny NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
the best
Date:December 7, 2007
"this is the only perfume i have hunted down online.. and couldnt find... im so HAPPY to know its back... my mother has promised to get me one for xmas...and i will get her one...lol...
i guess like another person said you cant get enough to last us all year round....
"
Review 5 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angellou
Location:Tulsa, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!!!
Date:November 28, 2007
"I love this fragrance and so does my husband.
Please, please Avon sell it year 'round and also seperately for us who do not care for bubble bath. Love the lotion and massage oil very, very much. It was such a pleasant surprise to see it offered again. I thought I'd never see this glorious product again. Thank you Avon.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NikkiT
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Never Ending Purchase
Date:November 21, 2007
"This is product that I wish Avon would sell all the time, not just at Christmas time. I cannot buy or recieve enough of this product to last all year. I wish Avon would bring back Sensual Moment massage oil back. It is the best . You must try this product and you would see why it is a Never Ending Purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMac
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Best Avon Scent
Date:November 17, 2007
"I have used this product for years. Avon stopped selling it, but now it is back. I will continue to have my mom get it for me. I hate to run out of it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JavaTwin
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
MALE ATTRACTION!
Date:November 17, 2007
"I am so glad Avon brought this product back on the line! Not only do I love the scent, and its warming effect, but my HUSBAND goes NUTS over the smell of this stuff!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memaw3
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this Product
Date:November 10, 2007
"I bought this product when it first came out and loved it. I bought extra and then could not get it for some time. I am so happy to see it is back. I have used it sparingly, as was getting down to my last drop.
When I do use it, I get so many compliments. People have stopped me in department stores and asked what fragrance I'm wearing.
A great product. Please keep it in your product line.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
best smell ever !!!
Date:November 4, 2007
"I have a lot of over priced perfume and nothing comperes to sensuel moments love this product thiers nothing like it"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.