Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Sensual Moments Gift Set

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Review 1 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Add me to the RAVE reviews!
By CJ218
on January 15, 2008
About the reviewer
By CJ218
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sensual Moments smells wonderful. The spray and bubble bath smell great and I am pleased with all three of the items in the gift set. The spray fragrance is soft with just a hint of sandalwood and a touch of a floral undertone. Very nice. You will be pleased. This is a great set and a great price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sensual moment
By sasha
on January 6, 2008
About the reviewer
By sasha
Location:Boston
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"this product is sensational !! my whole fmily loves it.Please keep it on the market."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXTREMELY GREAT!
By Crysta
on December 13, 2007
About the reviewer
By Crysta
Location:CALIFORNIA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THE SENSUAL MOMENTS LOTION IT SMELLS OUTSTANDING MY SPOUSE AND I BOTH LOVE THE SENT .. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT I WILL BE BUYING THIS PRODUCT MORE OFTEN .
TO ANYONE WHO HAS NOT TRIED IT , A BIT OF ADVICE , PLEASE DO ! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
By Jayswife
on December 7, 2007
About the reviewer
By Jayswife
Location:Kearny NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is the only perfume i have hunted down online.. and couldnt find... im so HAPPY to know its back... my mother has promised to get me one for xmas...and i will get her one...lol...
i guess like another person said you cant get enough to last us all year round....
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!!!
By angellou
on November 28, 2007
About the reviewer
By angellou
Location:Tulsa, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance and so does my husband.
Please, please Avon sell it year 'round and also seperately for us who do not care for bubble bath. Love the lotion and massage oil very, very much. It was such a pleasant surprise to see it offered again. I thought I'd never see this glorious product again. Thank you Avon.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never Ending Purchase
By NikkiT
on November 21, 2007
About the reviewer
By NikkiT
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is product that I wish Avon would sell all the time, not just at Christmas time. I cannot buy or recieve enough of this product to last all year. I wish Avon would bring back Sensual Moment massage oil back. It is the best . You must try this product and you would see why it is a Never Ending Purchase."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Avon Scent
By TMac
on November 17, 2007
About the reviewer
By TMac
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years. Avon stopped selling it, but now it is back. I will continue to have my mom get it for me. I hate to run out of it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MALE ATTRACTION!
By JavaTwin
on November 17, 2007
About the reviewer
By JavaTwin
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am so glad Avon brought this product back on the line! Not only do I love the scent, and its warming effect, but my HUSBAND goes NUTS over the smell of this stuff!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Product
By memaw3
on November 10, 2007
About the reviewer
By memaw3
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this product when it first came out and loved it. I bought extra and then could not get it for some time. I am so happy to see it is back. I have used it sparingly, as was getting down to my last drop.
When I do use it, I get so many compliments. People have stopped me in department stores and asked what fragrance I'm wearing.
A great product. Please keep it in your product line.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Sensual Moments Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best smell ever !!!
By Jenny
on November 4, 2007
About the reviewer
By Jenny
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have a lot of over priced perfume and nothing comperes to sensuel moments love this product thiers nothing like it"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful