Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Curves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide

Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide
Review 1 for Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
shoes to short
By Lindah2
on June 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lindah2
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The shoes were too short. Not a typical size. I ordered 2 different types of shoes and both are going back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable shoes ever
By Sis85
on June 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By Sis85
Location:Clinton, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I purchased a pair of these shoes a year ago. I wear them just about every day. They are so much more comfortable than any Tennis shoes I have ever had. I have wore them out to the point that I have holes in them and now must purchase a new pair. I just hope Curves and Avon continue to sell these shoes. I would hate to have to go without them. I love them. Thanks so much for an excellent shoe."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had to buy a second pair!!!
By QB247
on May 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By QB247
Location:Southern Idaho
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are so comfortable I bought a second pair for when I wear the first pair out! Seriously a wonderful addition to your footwear collection!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable - no breaking in required!
By mom2kidsncritters
on May 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By mom2kidsncritters
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought these shoes in the spring of '08. I loved them so much & wore them all the time that I had to replace them by this year. When I put them on, they were immediately comfortable with no breaking-in required! I'm very excited to get my new pair!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
By auntdj51
on January 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By auntdj51
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"These are extra wide, light weight and oh so comfortable. Nice and airy to keep your feet cool in the summer too!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable, Convient
By lilglider
on November 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By lilglider
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I suffer with degenerated knees and this sneaker was a blessing. It is so light weight that I actually fell asleep with them on. I love that you can just slide them on. I felt very stable in these sneaker and I use them when I go to therapy. They have a durable sole and easy to clean up with a damp sponge. Also the price was great, the quality was just as good as higher priced sneakers."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Curves® for Women Lightweight Slide
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shoes!!!
By Estela
on October 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By Estela
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love these shoes. I am on my feet for 10+ hours and am pregnant-at the end of the day, my feet and my back do not hurt. The only downfall......they start to wear fast. I've had them for 5 months. But, I will buy them again. You need to get yourself a pair!!!"
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful