Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer

Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gmarie
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Greatest Ever!
Date:December 11, 2009
"I absolutely LOVE this product. I use the Duel Softening Body Moisturizer after shaving my legs and my skin stays so very soft and smooth right through the next day. I have tried all types of lotions and moisturizers- very cheap and very expensive, Avon's SSS Duel Softening stays on the top of my list."
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ra26
Location:Nebraska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Buy this!!
Date:December 3, 2009
"Love this stuff!!! Bought a few for me and a bunch for gifts! Makes my skin soooo soft and the smell is wonderful! I use it as often as I can!"
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrosemom
Location:Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The only Moisturize that actually works!
Date:November 29, 2009
"I have tried so many rs for my dry skin.None of them can compare to SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer!!! I just love this product.Plus,A little goes a long way.
This product has changed my daily living!! I used to wear long sleeves and pants most of the time.When it was summer and very hot I would have to use my other products 3 maybe 4 times on my hands,neck, arms,legs just to go out with friends or to the store.Thats how bad my skin was.Now,I feel confident about going anywhere and not feeling self concious.Thank You Avon for this amazing Body Moisturizer.Please don't discontinue this product,Because it looks like you have already started to!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
msmommy
Location:Chicago, IL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
This is simply the best
Date:November 11, 2009
"I love this product. It is the only skin that I can use on my dry skin that keeps me silky soft all day. This is wonderful and should be offered more often in your campaigns. I have never been this in love with an Avon product before."
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnitaS
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Cant use anything but this
Date:November 10, 2009
"I cant say enough good things about this body cream. This is the only body cream that I use all over my legs which seem to get dry and itchy around this time of the year. I plan on stocking up on these when they go on sale again. Also a little goes a long way. All in All i am very happy that I discovered this and will never use another lotion or cream on my legs again as long as this is around."
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Papermaker
Location:Bedford, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
So long-lasting!
Date:October 26, 2009
"This moisturizer is so concentrated that a little keeps my dry skin smooth and soft all day. I've never noticed any "pilling" or rolling off, so I am wondering if that can be caused by over-applying. I do not find the scent too strong, but I do like it. It's great for elbows, feet, and hands as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
I love Soft & Sensual!
Date:October 23, 2009
"This Soft & Sensual dual moisturizer is so creamy and really feels like it's making a difference. I've been using it at night before bed and my skin feels so soft in the morning and throughout the day. Soft & Sensual products usually have a strong scent but this one goes on a little lighter which makes it perfect for bedtime."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walkergirl123
Location:NE Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love this stuff
Date:September 19, 2009
"I always stock up when it's on sale. I have given it as gifts and now my family and friends love it too."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeriLynn
Location:New Iberia,Louisiana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Very good moisturizer
Date:September 10, 2009
"I purchased 9 tubes of this and will be giving them out as gifts. It spreads easily and goes a long way. The smell in great and its not to strong. It gives my skin a glisten shine to it. When I got it I was surprised at how big the tube is. I would recomend this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drw312
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I love this product!
Date:September 9, 2009
"This is by far the BEST body lotion I have ever used. I pray AVON never stops selling it.
With some lotions, the dryness comes back after several hours. SSS Fusions keeps your skin moisturized all day long.
The Soft & Sensual scent smells wonderful and is not at all greasy."
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlc1976
Location:Minneapolis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Great Moisturizer
Date:September 2, 2009
"Loved this product and can not find anything else like this. I hope Avon is not getting rid of this product. I really love the soft and nourish. The smell and the way it last all day is great.."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aquablue94
Location:Indianapolis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome moisturizer!
Date:July 27, 2009
"Moisture lasts all day! I love this product!!"
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DuncansMom
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Strong Fragrance
Date:July 24, 2009
"I am sensitive to fragrances. Other reviews said that it was floral, and I can usually manage floral.
When I put it on, the fragrance was strong. As it warmed on my body, the fragrance became even stronger.
I like the moisturizing part of this product but not the fragrance."
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good product
Date:July 17, 2009
"Skin so soft has never failed me yet. I love all their products. Skin so soft is always a staple in my in bathroom and in my beauty routine."
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marg
Great for feet too
Date:July 16, 2009
"This product is great to use on your feet. I had extremely cracked and dry feet. I started using this on my feet in the morning before I put on my socks and shoes. My feet are now soft and no longer cracked."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shyanne
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Date:February 4, 2009
"I really do love this lotion. It makes my skin feel soft and me and my man love the smell:)"
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BookBeauty13
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this lotion!
Date:February 3, 2009
"This body lotion is one of the best I have ever tried, and due to my chronic dry skin I have tried quite a few brands of lotion. This lotion absorbs easily, has a pleasant and calming scent, and moisturizes wonderfully! In a pinch I even use it as a hair product (it is an excellent frizz eliminator!). When I travel it is the only product I bring with me because I will always be moisturized, and my hair will behave wonderfully! I highly recommend this product! The only down side is that this can make your hands feel a little sticky after application, but it is not nearly enough of a nuisance for me to stop using it. I loved it so much, I gave this and the shower gel to my best friend for Christmas!"
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Divinitycb
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
pills a bit too much
Date:December 2, 2008
"It pills too much for me but the moisture was great while it lasted."
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenn1
Location:Gahanna Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST Lotion EVER!!
Date:November 12, 2008
"This lotion is by far one of Avons BEST products from the Skin So Soft line! I love love love this lotion I have it in all three combinations/scents, and I have bought several for gifts as well for friends and family. Its so soft and your skin stays soft for days. I use this daily and it's also wonderful with the cold weather here for dry skin and keeps my hands from cracking and getting dry. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this lotion to everyone, its a must have!"
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jonibug
Location:New Mexico
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great smell,soft skin.
Date:September 29, 2008
"i really like this lotion.i have really dry skin,and after using this,i have soft,moisturized skin.my only complaint is the "peeling".but i've found that if i put this on at night,before i go to bed,by the morning it's stopped "peeling" and my skin is still soft.so all i have to do is apply lotion that doesn't peel."