Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer

Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest Ever!
By gmarie
on December 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By gmarie
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely LOVE this product. I use the Duel Softening Body Moisturizer after shaving my legs and my skin stays so very soft and smooth right through the next day. I have tried all types of lotions and moisturizers- very cheap and very expensive, Avon's SSS Duel Softening stays on the top of my list."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy this!!
By ra26
on December 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By ra26
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this stuff!!! Bought a few for me and a bunch for gifts! Makes my skin soooo soft and the smell is wonderful! I use it as often as I can!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only Moisturize that actually works!
By wrosemom
on November 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By wrosemom
Location:Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried so many rs for my dry skin.None of them can compare to SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer!!! I just love this product.Plus,A little goes a long way.
This product has changed my daily living!! I used to wear long sleeves and pants most of the time.When it was summer and very hot I would have to use my other products 3 maybe 4 times on my hands,neck, arms,legs just to go out with friends or to the store.Thats how bad my skin was.Now,I feel confident about going anywhere and not feeling self concious.Thank You Avon for this amazing Body Moisturizer.Please don't discontinue this product,Because it looks like you have already started to!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is simply the best
By msmommy
on November 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By msmommy
Location:Chicago, IL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. It is the only skin that I can use on my dry skin that keeps me silky soft all day. This is wonderful and should be offered more often in your campaigns. I have never been this in love with an Avon product before."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant use anything but this
By AnitaS
on November 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By AnitaS
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I cant say enough good things about this body cream. This is the only body cream that I use all over my legs which seem to get dry and itchy around this time of the year. I plan on stocking up on these when they go on sale again. Also a little goes a long way. All in All i am very happy that I discovered this and will never use another lotion or cream on my legs again as long as this is around."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So long-lasting!
By Papermaker
on October 26, 2009
About the reviewer
By Papermaker
Location:Bedford, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This moisturizer is so concentrated that a little keeps my dry skin smooth and soft all day. I've never noticed any "pilling" or rolling off, so I am wondering if that can be caused by over-applying. I do not find the scent too strong, but I do like it. It's great for elbows, feet, and hands as well."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Soft & Sensual!
By MV2331
on October 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This Soft & Sensual dual moisturizer is so creamy and really feels like it's making a difference. I've been using it at night before bed and my skin feels so soft in the morning and throughout the day. Soft & Sensual products usually have a strong scent but this one goes on a little lighter which makes it perfect for bedtime."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this stuff
By walkergirl123
on September 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By walkergirl123
Location:NE Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I always stock up when it's on sale. I have given it as gifts and now my family and friends love it too."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good moisturizer
By GeriLynn
on September 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By GeriLynn
Location:New Iberia,Louisiana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I purchased 9 tubes of this and will be giving them out as gifts. It spreads easily and goes a long way. The smell in great and its not to strong. It gives my skin a glisten shine to it. When I got it I was surprised at how big the tube is. I would recomend this product."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
By drw312
on September 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By drw312
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far the BEST body lotion I have ever used. I pray AVON never stops selling it.
With some lotions, the dryness comes back after several hours. SSS Fusions keeps your skin moisturized all day long.
The Soft & Sensual scent smells wonderful and is not at all greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Moisturizer
By hlc1976
on September 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By hlc1976
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Loved this product and can not find anything else like this. I hope Avon is not getting rid of this product. I really love the soft and nourish. The smell and the way it last all day is great.."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome moisturizer!
By Aquablue94
on July 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By Aquablue94
Location:Indianapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moisture lasts all day! I love this product!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strong Fragrance
By DuncansMom
on July 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By DuncansMom
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am sensitive to fragrances. Other reviews said that it was floral, and I can usually manage floral.
When I put it on, the fragrance was strong. As it warmed on my body, the fragrance became even stronger.
I like the moisturizing part of this product but not the fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By corena
on July 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Skin so soft has never failed me yet. I love all their products. Skin so soft is always a staple in my in bathroom and in my beauty routine."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for feet too
By Marg
on July 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By Marg
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product is great to use on your feet. I had extremely cracked and dry feet. I started using this on my feet in the morning before I put on my socks and shoes. My feet are now soft and no longer cracked."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By Shyanne
on February 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By Shyanne
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really do love this lotion. It makes my skin feel soft and me and my man love the smell:)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this lotion!
By BookBeauty13
on February 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By BookBeauty13
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body lotion is one of the best I have ever tried, and due to my chronic dry skin I have tried quite a few brands of lotion. This lotion absorbs easily, has a pleasant and calming scent, and moisturizes wonderfully! In a pinch I even use it as a hair product (it is an excellent frizz eliminator!). When I travel it is the only product I bring with me because I will always be moisturized, and my hair will behave wonderfully! I highly recommend this product! The only down side is that this can make your hands feel a little sticky after application, but it is not nearly enough of a nuisance for me to stop using it. I loved it so much, I gave this and the shower gel to my best friend for Christmas!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pills a bit too much
By Divinitycb
on December 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By Divinitycb
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It pills too much for me but the moisture was great while it lasted."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST Lotion EVER!!
By jenn1
on November 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By jenn1
Location:Gahanna Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lotion is by far one of Avons BEST products from the Skin So Soft line! I love love love this lotion I have it in all three combinations/scents, and I have bought several for gifts as well for friends and family. Its so soft and your skin stays soft for days. I use this daily and it's also wonderful with the cold weather here for dry skin and keeps my hands from cracking and getting dry. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this lotion to everyone, its a must have!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Fusions Soft & Sensual Dual Softening Body Moisturizer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great smell,soft skin.
By jonibug
on September 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By jonibug
Location:New Mexico
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i really like this lotion.i have really dry skin,and after using this,i have soft,moisturized skin.my only complaint is the "peeling".but i've found that if i put this on at night,before i go to bed,by the morning it's stopped "peeling" and my skin is still soft.so all i have to do is apply lotion that doesn't peel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>