Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Clinical or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper

Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THANK GOODNESS IT'S BACK!!
By graciegal
on April 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By graciegal
Location:KANSAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"AVON, THANK YOU FOR BRINGING BACK LIFT AND TUCK!! i HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND ANYTHING THAT COMPARES TO THIS OUTSTANDING PRODUCT! AFTER 1 WEEK, YOU WILL NOTICE FIRMING, TIGHTENING, AND REDUCTION OF CELLULITE!! I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, IT REALLY DOES WORK!!
IT HAS TIGHTENED MY UPPER ARMS, BUTTOCKS,
UPPER THIGHS AND TUMMY!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS HELP IN THESE AREAS, BECAUSE LIFT AND TUCK WILL AMAZE YOU!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product!!
By RachMT
on April 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By RachMT
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am not sure why this is going away??? Please come back it is a great product that really works and I can't believe it's going..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A product that DOES work
By productprincess
on March 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By productprincess
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I lost 40 lbs four years ago, but still struggle to maintain my weight and get rid of the cellulite, stretch marks, and saggy skin that remains. I have tried many products and, by far, I am not overexaggerating when I say this is the best one I have found. If directions are properly followed, it truly does firm the skin and flatten. I rubbed it onto my tummy and by the time the bottle was empty my stomach was significantly flatter. I am so pleased that I am buying another one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS - PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!
By mzred
on February 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By mzred
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for several months and with exercise, this product is great! I can't say enough about it, but I can say if you use it frequently and exercise, your appearance will amaze you. Please Please bring this product back to your selection. I am out and need more FAST!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Lift & Tuck
By ROSESKES
on February 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By ROSESKES
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this about every 3rd or 4th day - not twice a day like it says - and it still works really great. When I rub it in, there's always a very slight residue on my hands or plastic gloves (whichever I use), and I rub THAT inder my chin and on my upper chest. So nothing goes to waste; and those places that start sagging a little as we age, get a lift!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By babycakes4ever
on January 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By babycakes4ever
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I only have been using this wonderful product for about a week; and WOW! It really does tuck and lift! I try to get on my treadmill and do situps daily; but that isn't always the case. But this stuff really has tightened up my tummy; I just love it!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use with excerise
By Nikki1121
on January 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By Nikki1121
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells really great and give a tingly-like peppermint feeling after a few minutes of the application. Its not lipo in the form of a cream but I did see a result on my tummy nothing major though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best things ever
By Venny
on October 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By Venny
Location:Oakview
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product since college of 06, im 23 and im not over weight but i had some sign and flat butt, this product as made my stomach tighter and butt lift up. Love this product and i will always use it maybe forever......"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not lyposuction in a bottle
By Nch3
on October 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By Nch3
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff never go with out it
its important to realize however, that this is not lyposuction in a bottle. This only tighten your skin, and its power is minimal. It works gradualy and if you discontinue the use you will be back were you started.
If your skin sags from old age, or you lost wieght to quickly and are left with extra tummy skin, this product will be great for you.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT WORKS!!
By RoRo
on October 7, 2008
About the reviewer
By RoRo
Location:Hartford, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product. After just a few days of using this product, I was able to tell a difference."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product
By Minnesota
on September 13, 2008
About the reviewer
By Minnesota
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This product really does what it says. I have been using it for about a year and half now and won't go without it."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!
By hockeymomof2
on September 5, 2008
About the reviewer
By hockeymomof2
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"So after reading the good reviews I figured why not and I went ahead and purchased this product..I used it every morning and night went through the entire tube and saw NO change.....Save your money it is not worth it..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Well
By Farrah
on August 23, 2008
About the reviewer
By Farrah
Location:Orange County, Ca
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Immediately after applying this cream, my skin feels tighter and looks better. However, when I skip an application, my skin goes back to it's normal state. You need to apply a lot of this product to get results, which makes the tube not last long. I have been using it for four weeks. Maybe it is a temporary fix and not a permanent one? We will see."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By kittykatsrule
on August 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By kittykatsrule
Location:Garner, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for a long time & let me just say that it definitely works! My rear has definitely lifted & I no longer see that annoying cellulite. My tummy is tighter too! This is an absolute must for any woman. I will never be without it. I use it in combination with the Anti-Cellulite cream & they have both worked wonders! Avon does it again! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!!!
By panders
on July 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By panders
Location:Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for about a week now and I already see and feel improvement in the firmness and tone in my abdomen. I work out and eat healthy but have always had a flabby middle and was considering lipo. I look forward to great results with continued use. Its not going to melt inches off...thats diet and exercise, but it does tighten the skin. I am very pleased and will continue to use this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Product!
By marta0211
on June 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By marta0211
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is one of the BEST purchases I have ever made in my life! I have always been thin with a decently flat tummy, but my skin was a little flabby and I had some celulite. But as soon as I rubbed this stuff in (the first time), my stomach looked smoother and the skin felt and looked firmer! It was amazing! This product does the work of something that should cost much more than it does- that's why I love Avon! Great products for not a lot of money! This one is a winner."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Decent
By asilk855
on June 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By asilk855
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had better luck with this than similar products. If you're willing to spend the money you will get some modest results, but it seems to be a hassle considering how often you have to apply it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goody Bye Cellulite!
By Eileen
on May 23, 2008
About the reviewer
By Eileen
Location:Glens Falls, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Started a diet and exercise regimine to lose weight, but I had flabby skin and stretch marks on my abdomen I absolutely hated and was dying to get rid of. When I saw this product, I just had to try it ... love it so much after 2 weeks, bought 2 more bottles! I will be ready for my summer vacation!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it!
By Tabbytab
on May 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By Tabbytab
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I use this product only once a day after my morning shower and instantly I feel it working. During my workout it refreshes my skin like a kind of cooling sensation with a light tingle. It smells great too. I have lost lots of weight from having two children and have had the stretch marks and saggy skin to prove it and this product has incredibily tightened my skin and made the texture much more smoother."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the Best Purchase Ever
By blee
on April 13, 2008
About the reviewer
By blee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I got this product 2 months ago because I lost a lot of weight but I didn't want people to be able to tell, especially during bikini season. I made sure I used it exactly how they said. I shower twice daily and use immediately after each shower, while skin is still soft. Well, I didn't see a difference after 2 weeks. Definitely didn't see a difference after four weeks. However, it smells really good. I stopped using the product after no visible seen results, started working out a little more and now my abs are more defined. I have a 4-pack now :) I have two bottles so I may try it again, it if doesn't work at least it will keep my tummy moisturized."
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>