Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Clinical or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper

Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
graciegal
Location:KANSAS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
THANK GOODNESS IT'S BACK!!
Date:April 13, 2009
"AVON, THANK YOU FOR BRINGING BACK LIFT AND TUCK!! i HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND ANYTHING THAT COMPARES TO THIS OUTSTANDING PRODUCT! AFTER 1 WEEK, YOU WILL NOTICE FIRMING, TIGHTENING, AND REDUCTION OF CELLULITE!! I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, IT REALLY DOES WORK!!
IT HAS TIGHTENED MY UPPER ARMS, BUTTOCKS,
UPPER THIGHS AND TUMMY!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS HELP IN THESE AREAS, BECAUSE LIFT AND TUCK WILL AMAZE YOU!
"
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RachMT
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome product!!
Date:April 5, 2009
"I am not sure why this is going away??? Please come back it is a great product that really works and I can't believe it's going..."
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
productprincess
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A product that DOES work
Date:March 8, 2009
"I lost 40 lbs four years ago, but still struggle to maintain my weight and get rid of the cellulite, stretch marks, and saggy skin that remains. I have tried many products and, by far, I am not overexaggerating when I say this is the best one I have found. If directions are properly followed, it truly does firm the skin and flatten. I rubbed it onto my tummy and by the time the bottle was empty my stomach was significantly flatter. I am so pleased that I am buying another one!"
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mzred
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THIS - PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!
Date:February 25, 2009
"I have used this product for several months and with exercise, this product is great! I can't say enough about it, but I can say if you use it frequently and exercise, your appearance will amaze you. Please Please bring this product back to your selection. I am out and need more FAST!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROSESKES
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Anew Lift & Tuck
Date:February 13, 2009
"I use this about every 3rd or 4th day - not twice a day like it says - and it still works really great. When I rub it in, there's always a very slight residue on my hands or plastic gloves (whichever I use), and I rub THAT inder my chin and on my upper chest. So nothing goes to waste; and those places that start sagging a little as we age, get a lift!"
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babycakes4ever
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Date:January 30, 2009
"I only have been using this wonderful product for about a week; and WOW! It really does tuck and lift! I try to get on my treadmill and do situps daily; but that isn't always the case. But this stuff really has tightened up my tummy; I just love it!!!!!!!!"
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikki1121
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Use with excerise
Date:January 27, 2009
"Smells really great and give a tingly-like peppermint feeling after a few minutes of the application. Its not lipo in the form of a cream but I did see a result on my tummy nothing major though."
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Venny
Location:Oakview
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best things ever
Date:October 29, 2008
"I have been using this product since college of 06, im 23 and im not over weight but i had some sign and flat butt, this product as made my stomach tighter and butt lift up. Love this product and i will always use it maybe forever......"
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nch3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
not lyposuction in a bottle
Date:October 26, 2008
"I love this stuff never go with out it
its important to realize however, that this is not lyposuction in a bottle. This only tighten your skin, and its power is minimal. It works gradualy and if you discontinue the use you will be back were you started.
If your skin sags from old age, or you lost wieght to quickly and are left with extra tummy skin, this product will be great for you.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoRo
Location:Hartford, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
IT WORKS!!
Date:October 7, 2008
"I love this product. After just a few days of using this product, I was able to tell a difference."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minnesota
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Product
Date:September 13, 2008
"This product really does what it says. I have been using it for about a year and half now and won't go without it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
hockeymomof2
Location:New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!
Date:September 5, 2008
"So after reading the good reviews I figured why not and I went ahead and purchased this product..I used it every morning and night went through the entire tube and saw NO change.....Save your money it is not worth it..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Farrah
Location:Orange County, Ca
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Works Well
Date:August 23, 2008
"Immediately after applying this cream, my skin feels tighter and looks better. However, when I skip an application, my skin goes back to it's normal state. You need to apply a lot of this product to get results, which makes the tube not last long. I have been using it for four weeks. Maybe it is a temporary fix and not a permanent one? We will see."
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittykatsrule
Location:Garner, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:August 22, 2008
"I've been using this for a long time & let me just say that it definitely works! My rear has definitely lifted & I no longer see that annoying cellulite. My tummy is tighter too! This is an absolute must for any woman. I will never be without it. I use it in combination with the Anti-Cellulite cream & they have both worked wonders! Avon does it again! :)"
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
panders
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!!!
Date:July 26, 2008
"I have been using this product for about a week now and I already see and feel improvement in the firmness and tone in my abdomen. I work out and eat healthy but have always had a flabby middle and was considering lipo. I look forward to great results with continued use. Its not going to melt inches off...thats diet and exercise, but it does tighten the skin. I am very pleased and will continue to use this product."
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
marta0211
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fabulous Product!
Date:June 22, 2008
"This is one of the BEST purchases I have ever made in my life! I have always been thin with a decently flat tummy, but my skin was a little flabby and I had some celulite. But as soon as I rubbed this stuff in (the first time), my stomach looked smoother and the skin felt and looked firmer! It was amazing! This product does the work of something that should cost much more than it does- that's why I love Avon! Great products for not a lot of money! This one is a winner."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
asilk855
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Decent
Date:June 19, 2008
"I have had better luck with this than similar products. If you're willing to spend the money you will get some modest results, but it seems to be a hassle considering how often you have to apply it."
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eileen
Location:Glens Falls, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Goody Bye Cellulite!
Date:May 23, 2008
"Started a diet and exercise regimine to lose weight, but I had flabby skin and stretch marks on my abdomen I absolutely hated and was dying to get rid of. When I saw this product, I just had to try it ... love it so much after 2 weeks, bought 2 more bottles! I will be ready for my summer vacation!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tabbytab
Location:Brooklyn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Just love it!
Date:May 11, 2008
"I use this product only once a day after my morning shower and instantly I feel it working. During my workout it refreshes my skin like a kind of cooling sensation with a light tingle. It smells great too. I have lost lots of weight from having two children and have had the stretch marks and saggy skin to prove it and this product has incredibily tightened my skin and made the texture much more smoother."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
blee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not the Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 13, 2008
"I got this product 2 months ago because I lost a lot of weight but I didn't want people to be able to tell, especially during bikini season. I made sure I used it exactly how they said. I shower twice daily and use immediately after each shower, while skin is still soft. Well, I didn't see a difference after 2 weeks. Definitely didn't see a difference after four weeks. However, it smells really good. I stopped using the product after no visible seen results, started working out a little more and now my abs are more defined. I have a 4-pack now :) I have two bottles so I may try it again, it if doesn't work at least it will keep my tummy moisturized."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.