Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel

Overall rating:
3.926 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
92 of 121(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Review 21 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing!
By TammyTeach
on June 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By TammyTeach
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very refreshing with its great fragrance! A fave!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By GuitGirl
on June 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By GuitGirl
Location:Wallingford, CT
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This shower gel is so fresh smelling and lathers very well. I actually feel more clean after using this rather than soap! I have sensitive skin and have had no adverse reaction at all from it. I would recommend it to anyone."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yucky scent!
By HamiltonGirl
on May 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By HamiltonGirl
Location:Richfield Springs, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this because I love the smell of strawberries but this doesn't smell like strawberries at all! I wish Avon would improve on their scents for the Naturals line of body shower gels."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Naturals Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
By Nwadd
on April 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By Nwadd
Location:New Castle, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's an interesting smell. To tell you the truth, I don't know what guava smells like. There's a hint of strawberries but there's something else that overshadows it. Maybe guava? At any rate, it was cheap enough to try. I'll use it up but doubt I'll buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful feeling!
By Jburg
on April 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Jburg
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love how the gel lathers right away and makes my skin feel soft. I like the refreshing scent and would definitely recommend it and buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OMG!!!
By Krikal
on March 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By Krikal
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
""OMG!!! I LOVE THIS STUFF!!! It's so CRISP & FRESH!!! That being said... I can't stand the stupid bottle the shower gels come in! Just like the other girl said, it leaks out slowly and makes a mess in my shower AND wastes my money all at the same time!!! I wish they would make these in a stand up bottle and also make them larger!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
By Krikal
on February 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By Krikal
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this one! It's the best scent from the entire Natural's line! I don't really know how to describe it other than it just smells crisp and wonderful!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
some nasty smelling stuff
By tootsiepop
on February 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By tootsiepop
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Oh how I wished i listen to the bad reviews on this one! It has such a strong chemical type odor that gets worse as you squirt it out of the bottle,not avon quality as you would expect. I do like the naturals line but only in vanilla."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By KDubya
on January 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By KDubya
Location:Gainesville FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All of the NATURALS shower gels are great but I love love LOVE the smell of this one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You'll Luv This Scent!
By CarrieLuvsAvon
on January 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By CarrieLuvsAvon
Location:Exciting Whiting, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This Naturals scent is one of the stonger scents of the bunch---it leaves your skin smelling so yummy & after your shower, the whole house smells yummy from it too! You won't be disappointed. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not my favorite scent but lathers great
By TIMA
on December 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By TIMA
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this along with the lotion and spray. Out of all of them I was able to tolerate the scent of the gel. It tends to be an overpowering sweet smell. As far as a shower gel, this lathers wonderfully and a little goes a long way. Probably better in other scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this product!
By JDBruin
on September 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By JDBruin
Location:Los Angeles, CA.
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this shower gel! Avon this one is a keeper! I am going to make sure I have a bottle of this stuff around at all times! :-)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummy scent
By leelee123
on August 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By leelee123
Location:wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i bought this back in the spring, i think it was new then, anyhow, i loved the yummy scent, layered with the lotion, i was asked what i was wearing when i went into my pizza parlor!! now u know they have an over powering scent in there!! so i figured if i stood out in there, it was a keeper! lol"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
strong smell
By traucondzuidze1
on July 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By traucondzuidze1
Location:Long Beach, Ca
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smell is so strong & you can't smell the strawberry. But the gel itself is not that bad. Whoever love guava, this is the product for you."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh Scent!!
By bluiiz
on July 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By bluiiz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very clean, fresh scent, high quality, moisturizing bath gel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummmm
By corena
on July 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"strawwwwwwwberries yum. always puts me in a better sweet mood."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweet
By gabriel
on July 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By gabriel
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the sweetest scents. The guava gives it a twist. I like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a treat!
By nannymel
on July 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By nannymel
Location:Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Strawberry-Kiwi is definately one of my favs, right up there with cucumber melon, and apple w/ honeysuckle. Love the rich lather these produce, definately higher quality, and the scent is crisp and fresh. My morning showers have become my mini-spa time since I discovered the Naturals, and of course, other great Avon products!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use the lotion with it!
By AshleyBeth
on July 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By AshleyBeth
Location:Newburgh, In.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this, use the lotion and body spray and you will smell like summer all day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice scent!
By MrsKSayied
on May 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By MrsKSayied
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent of this product! It smells sweet, like I'm in a fantasy field of strawberries and guava! The only problem is, the scent doesnt stick. It will go away soon after I get out the shower, which contradicts the purpose of the product. Still, it's a great shower gel if you are only looking for a temporary aroma escape in your shower :)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>