Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion

Overall rating:
3.656 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
42 of 61(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tamia21
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome scent!
Date:February 24, 2013
"I love how this smells...one of the best scents in the Naturals collection!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leslie80
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Don't buy
Date:January 17, 2013
"This stuff stinks don't buy it. It in no way smells like strawberries"
Review 3 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mills
Location:Chicago,IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great moisture
Date:May 31, 2012
"Leaves skn soft & smelling so good! Stays soft all day,you such really try this lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
Tropical Escape
Date:March 3, 2012
"I love the smell of this!! It smells awesome!! I would just love to see Avon create some more fragrances and add to the Naturals collection!!! Some fragrances could be: Nectarine, chocolate, blueberry, wild berry, peach, coconut, mango, orchid, ginger, grapefruit,etc."
Review 5 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicci1972
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 19, 2012
"Smells very berry and fruity! I love it !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Gross smell
Date:October 16, 2010
"This doesn't smell like strawberry or guava. This stuff smells gross. As far as moisturizing, it's alright, but the smell is a big turn off. No thanks."
Review 7 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I LOVE THIS STUFF
Date:September 2, 2010
"I keep on coming back to this one. I've gone through several bottles of this scent. I like the other scents, but this one is great and the lotion is better for some reason. I find it more lasting than the other ones. My skin stays smooth and I just like the smell of strawberry n guava!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
KK0211
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
EWWW
Date:July 16, 2010
""If your going to get this beacuse you love strawberries well i dont think you should beacuse i doesent even smell anything like strawberries. To me it has a bad smell. Someone would have to pay me to get this product again."
Review 9 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TammyTeach
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:June 18, 2010
"I have the whole set and it's one of my favorite Naturals scents!"
Review 10 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
SunshineGirl
Location:Port Huron, MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not great for moisture.
Date:May 24, 2010
"I have tried this several times (approx half the bottle) and it is good for adding more sent after using the body wash but that is about it. It does not dry very fast if you are just coming out of the shower.
I personally do not think that it is a good moisturizer. I really could not tell a difference in my skin other then the smell. For moisture I would go with Moisture Therapy.
Have a blessed day all!
"
Review 11 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nwadd
Location:New Castle, DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Naturals Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Date:April 25, 2010
"Like I said about the shower gel, it's an interesting smell. I don't know what guava smells like but whatever the other smell (yes, it smells) it's overshadowing the strawberries. I will use up the shower gel, but I doubt I'll finish the lotion. I'm not really sure it's all that moisturizing compared with competitors products."
Review 12 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krikal
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
YUMMY!
Date:February 18, 2010
"I love this lotion! It's very light and not greasy at all!! The smell? Well that's just a huge bonus!! Great stuff!"
Review 13 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TIMA
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Scent ok but lasts
Date:December 14, 2009
"I don't care for the scent, it makes me think of a overly sweet scent that's sold for little girls. Although, when I put it on after a shower I could still smell it on my skin at the end of the day so it has staying power. As a moisturizer, it goes on nice and absorbs into your skin. Maybe in another scent I would purchase."
Review 14 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Yuck......
Date:August 15, 2009
"I do not like this scent at all. Too sweet, and the guave is way too strong in this. I'm picky about some scents anyway, and this just does not work for me at all. Smells too artificial for my liking."
Review 15 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AshleyBeth
Location:Newburgh, In.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great!
Date:July 4, 2009
"I love how well this absorbs into the skin and leaves a nice sweet smell."
Review 16 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
yummmm
Date:June 9, 2009
"smellls sooo good and is actually a great lotion. but the smell ohhhhhhhh the smell is so ymmmy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovable80
Location:Cincinnat,OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
WOW!
Date:May 13, 2009
"I really love all of the strawberry & guava products! This is a really good lotion and it makes your skin very soft, it made mine really soft I love it! Its great to use on your legs after you shave them, it makes them extra soft to the touch and scented very nice! My legs feel so, so, so much softer!! Please don't discontinue the strawberry & guava! :)"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Snowqualmie, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not what I expected!
Date:May 4, 2009
"This line SHOULD have been called "Guava and Strawberry" because the strawberry is lighter in fragrance than the guava. I don't like this combination at all! The lotion smells a bit odd and I know that the Naturals line has some really great smelling lotions, but this could have been formulated a bit differently. Perhaps I received much older lotions, which is why they smell a bit odd."
Review 19 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floridian
Location:Jax, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Yummy..............
Date:April 4, 2009
"This body lotion smells yummy. If this lotion was edible, I would have eaten it long time ago.
I love the texture of this lotion. Not too thick and not too greasy. And, it's a great purchase.
"
Review 20 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
YUMMY!!!
Date:March 13, 2009
"I HAVE THIS LOTION IN BOTH THE CUCUMBER AND STRAWBERRY/GUAVA SCENT.NOT ONLY DO THEY SMEEL GOOD,BUT I LOVE THE TEXTURE.THEY ARE NOT GREASY AND ABSORB INTO THE SKIN IMMEDIATELY WITH NO GREASY AFTERFEEL.I LOVE USING THESE AFTER THE SHOWER.THEY ARE ALSO GOOD TO SHAVE WITH IF U RUN OUT OF SHAVING CREAM.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.