Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion

Overall rating:
3.656 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
42 of 61(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome scent!
By Tamia21
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tamia21
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love how this smells...one of the best scents in the Naturals collection!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy
By Leslie80
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Leslie80
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff stinks don't buy it. It in no way smells like strawberries"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisture
By Mills
on May 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mills
Location:Chicago,IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Leaves skn soft & smelling so good! Stays soft all day,you such really try this lotion."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tropical Escape
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this!! It smells awesome!! I would just love to see Avon create some more fragrances and add to the Naturals collection!!! Some fragrances could be: Nectarine, chocolate, blueberry, wild berry, peach, coconut, mango, orchid, ginger, grapefruit,etc."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Nicci1972
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nicci1972
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Smells very berry and fruity! I love it !"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gross smell
By EbonieJoie
on October 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This doesn't smell like strawberry or guava. This stuff smells gross. As far as moisturizing, it's alright, but the smell is a big turn off. No thanks."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS STUFF
By mom2hkids
on September 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By mom2hkids
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I keep on coming back to this one. I've gone through several bottles of this scent. I like the other scents, but this one is great and the lotion is better for some reason. I find it more lasting than the other ones. My skin stays smooth and I just like the smell of strawberry n guava!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
EWWW
By KK0211
on July 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By KK0211
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
""If your going to get this beacuse you love strawberries well i dont think you should beacuse i doesent even smell anything like strawberries. To me it has a bad smell. Someone would have to pay me to get this product again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By TammyTeach
on June 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By TammyTeach
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the whole set and it's one of my favorite Naturals scents!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great for moisture.
By SunshineGirl
on May 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By SunshineGirl
Location:Port Huron, MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried this several times (approx half the bottle) and it is good for adding more sent after using the body wash but that is about it. It does not dry very fast if you are just coming out of the shower.
I personally do not think that it is a good moisturizer. I really could not tell a difference in my skin other then the smell. For moisture I would go with Moisture Therapy.
Have a blessed day all!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Naturals Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
By Nwadd
on April 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By Nwadd
Location:New Castle, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Like I said about the shower gel, it's an interesting smell. I don't know what guava smells like but whatever the other smell (yes, it smells) it's overshadowing the strawberries. I will use up the shower gel, but I doubt I'll finish the lotion. I'm not really sure it's all that moisturizing compared with competitors products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YUMMY!
By Krikal
on February 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By Krikal
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion! It's very light and not greasy at all!! The smell? Well that's just a huge bonus!! Great stuff!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Scent ok but lasts
By TIMA
on December 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By TIMA
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't care for the scent, it makes me think of a overly sweet scent that's sold for little girls. Although, when I put it on after a shower I could still smell it on my skin at the end of the day so it has staying power. As a moisturizer, it goes on nice and absorbs into your skin. Maybe in another scent I would purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yuck......
By Pammo
on August 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do not like this scent at all. Too sweet, and the guave is way too strong in this. I'm picky about some scents anyway, and this just does not work for me at all. Smells too artificial for my liking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By AshleyBeth
on July 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By AshleyBeth
Location:Newburgh, In.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love how well this absorbs into the skin and leaves a nice sweet smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummmm
By corena
on June 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"smellls sooo good and is actually a great lotion. but the smell ohhhhhhhh the smell is so ymmmy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!
By Lovable80
on May 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lovable80
Location:Cincinnat,OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I really love all of the strawberry & guava products! This is a really good lotion and it makes your skin very soft, it made mine really soft I love it! Its great to use on your legs after you shave them, it makes them extra soft to the touch and scented very nice! My legs feel so, so, so much softer!! Please don't discontinue the strawberry & guava! :)"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected!
By Anonymous
on May 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Snowqualmie, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This line SHOULD have been called "Guava and Strawberry" because the strawberry is lighter in fragrance than the guava. I don't like this combination at all! The lotion smells a bit odd and I know that the Naturals line has some really great smelling lotions, but this could have been formulated a bit differently. Perhaps I received much older lotions, which is why they smell a bit odd."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy..............
By Floridian
on April 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By Floridian
Location:Jax, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body lotion smells yummy. If this lotion was edible, I would have eaten it long time ago.
I love the texture of this lotion. Not too thick and not too greasy. And, it's a great purchase.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YUMMY!!!
By SPHL
on March 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I HAVE THIS LOTION IN BOTH THE CUCUMBER AND STRAWBERRY/GUAVA SCENT.NOT ONLY DO THEY SMEEL GOOD,BUT I LOVE THE TEXTURE.THEY ARE NOT GREASY AND ABSORB INTO THE SKIN IMMEDIATELY WITH NO GREASY AFTERFEEL.I LOVE USING THESE AFTER THE SHOWER.THEY ARE ALSO GOOD TO SHAVE WITH IF U RUN OUT OF SHAVING CREAM.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>