Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion

Overall rating:
3.656 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
42 of 61(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Review 21 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
babycakes4ever
not the best scent
Date:January 17, 2009
"This doesn't smell sweet like a strawberry at all. I wouldn't even say it smells exotic; but it does however do a good job at softening and conditioning dry hands. And w/ it being the winter season, I am going to overlook the smell and use it to keep my hands from drying out."
Review 22 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cclover87
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells really nice!
Date:September 20, 2008
"This is a great smelling product i would not really say its the best moisturizer but the smells is soo nice and its good if u just need a light scent with just little moisture it absorbs really quick too .. this is nice if u have a date or ur going out with friends a nice everyday scent"
Review 23 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jennie76
Very good scent!
Date:September 12, 2008
"I really enjoyed this scent. When I first got this, I thought it was going to be very strong on the scent, but it is not. The strawberry and guava scents go great together."
Review 24 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
KissAndMakeup
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not a good combo
Date:August 3, 2008
"Usually Avon Naturals are soft and flattering, but not this one. The strawberry fragrance could be great but the guava is overbearing. The combination of both scents is not the best that Avon Naturals has come out with."
Review 25 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skywalker
Location:Holmes County,Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
best stuff ever
Date:August 2, 2008
"This lotion oh my god is the best stuff I have ever used bar none!!!! I put it on once and I had already felt my skin more lighter than it was.The lotion is not so greasy...not so heavy on the skin.....and smells so nice! After I tried my lotion i threw all my other name brand lotions away and said to myself i was gonna keep ordering these and using them from here on out!!!!!! Thanx Avon!!! Please do not discontinue this product!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
HuaracheKid
Location:Old Dominion
Smells Good But...
Date:July 21, 2008
"I don't smell the strawberries though - just the guava. Needs to moisturize better as well - kinda runny and doesn't really make my skin feel like I've just put lotion on. I usually have to reapply later because my skin feels dry. I don't have to do that with other lotions."
Review 27 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
amberluver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
YUMMY!!!
Date:July 7, 2008
"I luv this one... ya I agree with the others, what is Guava? But anyway, it smells soooooo yummy! The only thing wrong is that it doesn't last that long on me, but that's o.k. cause I'll be purchacing more where that came from."
Review 28 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarlaNor
Location:DFW area, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
PERFECT for summer!
Date:July 4, 2008
"I love all of the products in the Strawberry & Guava scent, and the lotion is no exception. The scent is light, fresh, fruity and in every way evocative of summertime.
I find the lotion to be an absolute must-have to use with the matching shower gel and body spray.
The lotion is very moisturizing, but still lightweight and not at all greasy.
I will admit that it smells best when first applied, and can become a bit cloying after a while, but it's still fantastic, especially when used with the other Strawberry & Guava products.
I don't ever want to be without it, especially in summer!
"
Review 29 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CitySlick
Location:Worland
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice Product
Date:May 18, 2008
"Pros:
-Cheap (when on sale)
-Lots of choices
-Strong and alluring scent
Cons:
The exotic Guava overpowers the sweetness of strawberries.
"
Review 30 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RossettiWoman5
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Great Value
Date:April 10, 2008
"Strawberry & Guava is a sweet, youthful, tropical scent that makes me long for warmer weather! This lotion comes in a generous bottle (8.4 oz!) and smells great as it absorbs into my skin."
Review 31 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lisalondon1950
pretty nice lotion
Date:February 25, 2008
"I love buying different types of lotion.. this one had a good smell and made my skin really soft"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 out of 30 recommend this product
21-31 of 31