Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion

Overall rating:
3.632 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
26 of 38(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Review 21 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not the best scent
By babycakes4ever
on January 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By babycakes4ever
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This doesn't smell sweet like a strawberry at all. I wouldn't even say it smells exotic; but it does however do a good job at softening and conditioning dry hands. And w/ it being the winter season, I am going to overlook the smell and use it to keep my hands from drying out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells really nice!
By Cclover87
on September 20, 2008
About the reviewer
By Cclover87
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great smelling product i would not really say its the best moisturizer but the smells is soo nice and its good if u just need a light scent with just little moisture it absorbs really quick too .. this is nice if u have a date or ur going out with friends a nice everyday scent"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good scent!
By Jennie76
on September 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By Jennie76
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really enjoyed this scent. When I first got this, I thought it was going to be very strong on the scent, but it is not. The strawberry and guava scents go great together."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good combo
By KissAndMakeup
on August 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By KissAndMakeup
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Usually Avon Naturals are soft and flattering, but not this one. The strawberry fragrance could be great but the guava is overbearing. The combination of both scents is not the best that Avon Naturals has come out with."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best stuff ever
By skywalker
on August 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By skywalker
Location:Holmes County,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This lotion oh my god is the best stuff I have ever used bar none!!!! I put it on once and I had already felt my skin more lighter than it was.The lotion is not so greasy...not so heavy on the skin.....and smells so nice! After I tried my lotion i threw all my other name brand lotions away and said to myself i was gonna keep ordering these and using them from here on out!!!!!! Thanx Avon!!! Please do not discontinue this product!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells Good But...
By HuaracheKid
on July 21, 2008
About the reviewer
By HuaracheKid
Location:Old Dominion
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't smell the strawberries though - just the guava. Needs to moisturize better as well - kinda runny and doesn't really make my skin feel like I've just put lotion on. I usually have to reapply later because my skin feels dry. I don't have to do that with other lotions."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
YUMMY!!!
By amberluver
on July 7, 2008
About the reviewer
By amberluver
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I luv this one... ya I agree with the others, what is Guava? But anyway, it smells soooooo yummy! The only thing wrong is that it doesn't last that long on me, but that's o.k. cause I'll be purchacing more where that came from."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT for summer!
By CarlaNor
on July 4, 2008
About the reviewer
By CarlaNor
Location:DFW area, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love all of the products in the Strawberry & Guava scent, and the lotion is no exception. The scent is light, fresh, fruity and in every way evocative of summertime.
I find the lotion to be an absolute must-have to use with the matching shower gel and body spray.
The lotion is very moisturizing, but still lightweight and not at all greasy.
I will admit that it smells best when first applied, and can become a bit cloying after a while, but it's still fantastic, especially when used with the other Strawberry & Guava products.
I don't ever want to be without it, especially in summer!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Product
By CitySlick
on May 18, 2008
About the reviewer
By CitySlick
Location:Worland
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Pros:
-Cheap (when on sale)
-Lots of choices
-Strong and alluring scent
Cons:
The exotic Guava overpowers the sweetness of strawberries.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Great Value
By RossettiWoman5
on April 10, 2008
About the reviewer
By RossettiWoman5
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Strawberry & Guava is a sweet, youthful, tropical scent that makes me long for warmer weather! This lotion comes in a generous bottle (8.4 oz!) and smells great as it absorbs into my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty nice lotion
By lisalondon1950
on February 25, 2008
About the reviewer
By lisalondon1950
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love buying different types of lotion.. this one had a good smell and made my skin really soft"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Lotion
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2