Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray

A fruity infusion of ripe, juicy strawberry & exotic guava. Lightly fragranced with a cool, crisp scent. 8.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Spritz all over body.
Overall rating:
3.312 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
30 of 48(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost Gone!
By SusieQ4Me
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Body mist, that Avon offers, I will have to order more soon enough! Thank You, Avon !! @ Esp. the fruity scents!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
strong smell
By killakandi
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By killakandi
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i bought this spray thinking it would smell great and light and fruity but it ended up being ridiculously overpowering. the smell is way too strong."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
By asha142
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By asha142
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It was a ok buy because I could smell it for the first hour then its gone. The werid thing is when I spary it on my skin its turns it a redish color... and p.s i had to learn the hard way by sparying it on my white shirt and ruining it :("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By SWEETBRE1
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By SWEETBRE1
Location:IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THE SPRAY SMELLS GENERIC TOO MUCH ALCOHOL OR SOMETHING WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN,"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stinks
By Awesome
on July 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Awesome
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product does not smell good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TO USE - IS TO KNOW
By birdladymke
on June 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By birdladymke
Location:MILWAUKEE, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THIS AVON PRODUCT WILL STAND THE TEST - JUST USE IT & YOU WILL KNOW!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost grown up...
By garnet1960
on March 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By garnet1960
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is another reason t'ween's will like it. It's a more grown up product for girls."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
YUMMY
By joena
on December 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By joena
Location:marysville,ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this and the shower gels for my roomate.. and thats all she loves is strawberry stuff.. she opened it smelld it and instantaly sprayed her entire body even hittng some of her shirt, The next day she put it back on and even I could smell it on her shirt! its WONDERFULL!! I will deff be buying from avon again.
Jodi ,ohio :)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smells funky
By Angel4ever
on September 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Angel4ever
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"smells just like cleaning stuff."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE!!!!!!!!!!
By horses12345
on July 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By horses12345
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this product today and I love it!!!!!!! It lasted 4 to 5 hours and smelled great!!!!!!!! I love all of the body sprays by Avon naturals and this is currently my favorite one yet!!!! It has a great summer smell!!!!!!!! It is not overpowering but yet you can smell it!!!!!!!!! It has the perfect balance between the Strawberry and the Guava and I will continue to buy this product forever!!!!!!! I purchased the Avon Naturals Strawberry and Guava body lotion along with the body spray and I love both of them!!!!!!!! This is definitely a necessity for smelling great!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Love the scent BUT...
By newlygirly02
on May 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By newlygirly02
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent is fabulous! BUT you cant spray more than 2 sprays without it turning into a very manufactured scent with a hint of overpowering alcohol. They should really correct the after smell. And the overpowering after smell sort of lingers. If you spray it outside or if you only do two spritzes, then you should be fine. But if you want to spray liberally after a shower, DONT get this scent!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best body spray!
By shopfan
on March 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By shopfan
Location:Denver, CO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the strawberry guava scent! I can't pick out either fruit when I smell it, all I know is it smells happy, sweet and tart and doesn't give me an allergic reaction like ALL perfumes and most body sprays do. Now I'm just scared I'll run out, I don't want to be without it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By JenD
on September 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By JenD
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like buying the NATURALS body sprays and pairing them with my everyday perfume. This one is wonderful and has a fresh strawberry scent with a slight hint of guava. If you are a lover of fresh, fruity scents.... then I recommend trying this body spray."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had to Have This
By Essence
on September 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By Essence
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was driving one day and my sister, who was sitting next to me, sprayed herself with something. The smell that hit my nose was enchanting and I turned to see what it was. As soon as I found out it was this fragrance, I just knew I had to have it. It's so sweet and fruity, you'll feel absolutely delectible."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy!
By TammyTeach
on June 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By TammyTeach
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the whole set of this fragrance, and love how fresh and fruity it smells! One of my favorites!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YUMMMY
By Princess09
on May 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By Princess09
Location:Waynesburg, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recieved this as a present and fell right in love with the smell. It is a great scent for the summertime. It doesnt last very long though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very sweet loving smell!!!
By missdimples
on February 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By missdimples
Location:Ohio
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This one smells great!!Fell in love with it when I first got in about two years ago and I still got it.Great for the spring/summer!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice and refreshing
By Jburg
on January 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By Jburg
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's a nice, light, soft and sweet scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Eeewwww!
By Lyndsey
on December 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lyndsey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this flavor and the peach. It is awful. Both are weak and have a funky chemical smell. It goes away within half an hour. I would not recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not my favorite
By MaryJoRs
on November 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By MaryJoRs
Location:Avilla, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this after my sister told me how much she loved it. I really didn't like the scent on the page of my catalog, but she said it smelled a lot better on. I have to disagree, I'm not sure what I'm smelling, but I don't like it. I've never smelled guava, but if that is what I'm smelling when I use this, then maybe thats a good thing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>