Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body spray or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray

Average Customer Rating:
3.513 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
9
26 of 39(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Almost Gone!
Date:November 24, 2013
"I love the Body mist, that Avon offers, I will have to order more soon enough! Thank You, Avon !! @ Esp. the fruity scents!!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
killakandi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
strong smell
Date:February 13, 2013
"i bought this spray thinking it would smell great and light and fruity but it ended up being ridiculously overpowering. the smell is way too strong."
Review 3 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
asha142
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
its ok
Date:September 25, 2012
"It was a ok buy because I could smell it for the first hour then its gone. The werid thing is when I spary it on my skin its turns it a redish color... and p.s i had to learn the hard way by sparying it on my white shirt and ruining it :("
Review 4 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SWEETBRE1
Location:IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 13, 2012
"THE SPRAY SMELLS GENERIC TOO MUCH ALCOHOL OR SOMETHING WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN,"
Review 5 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Awesome
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Stinks
Date:July 7, 2012
"This product does not smell good."
Review 6 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdladymke
Location:MILWAUKEE, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
TO USE - IS TO KNOW
Date:June 13, 2012
"THIS AVON PRODUCT WILL STAND THE TEST - JUST USE IT & YOU WILL KNOW!!!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
garnet1960
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Almost grown up...
Date:March 26, 2012
"This is another reason t'ween's will like it. It's a more grown up product for girls."
Review 8 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joena
Location:marysville,ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
YUMMY
Date:December 26, 2011
"I got this and the shower gels for my roomate.. and thats all she loves is strawberry stuff.. she opened it smelld it and instantaly sprayed her entire body even hittng some of her shirt, The next day she put it back on and even I could smell it on her shirt! its WONDERFULL!! I will deff be buying from avon again.
Jodi ,ohio :)
"
Review 9 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Angel4ever
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Smells funky
Date:September 10, 2011
"smells just like cleaning stuff."
Review 10 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horses12345
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
GREAT PURCHASE!!!!!!!!!!
Date:July 24, 2011
"I just got this product today and I love it!!!!!!! It lasted 4 to 5 hours and smelled great!!!!!!!! I love all of the body sprays by Avon naturals and this is currently my favorite one yet!!!! It has a great summer smell!!!!!!!! It is not overpowering but yet you can smell it!!!!!!!!! It has the perfect balance between the Strawberry and the Guava and I will continue to buy this product forever!!!!!!! I purchased the Avon Naturals Strawberry and Guava body lotion along with the body spray and I love both of them!!!!!!!! This is definitely a necessity for smelling great!!!!!!!!"
Review 11 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
newlygirly02
Love the scent BUT...
Date:May 5, 2011
"The scent is fabulous! BUT you cant spray more than 2 sprays without it turning into a very manufactured scent with a hint of overpowering alcohol. They should really correct the after smell. And the overpowering after smell sort of lingers. If you spray it outside or if you only do two spritzes, then you should be fine. But if you want to spray liberally after a shower, DONT get this scent!!"
Review 12 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopfan
Location:Denver, CO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best body spray!
Date:March 4, 2011
"I love the strawberry guava scent! I can't pick out either fruit when I smell it, all I know is it smells happy, sweet and tart and doesn't give me an allergic reaction like ALL perfumes and most body sprays do. Now I'm just scared I'll run out, I don't want to be without it!"
Review 13 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenD
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:September 28, 2010
"I like buying the NATURALS body sprays and pairing them with my everyday perfume. This one is wonderful and has a fresh strawberry scent with a slight hint of guava. If you are a lover of fresh, fruity scents.... then I recommend trying this body spray."
Review 14 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essence
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Had to Have This
Date:September 15, 2010
"I was driving one day and my sister, who was sitting next to me, sprayed herself with something. The smell that hit my nose was enchanting and I turned to see what it was. As soon as I found out it was this fragrance, I just knew I had to have it. It's so sweet and fruity, you'll feel absolutely delectible."
Review 15 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyTeach
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Yummy!
Date:June 18, 2010
"I bought the whole set of this fragrance, and love how fresh and fruity it smells! One of my favorites!"
Review 16 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess09
Location:Waynesburg, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
YUMMMY
Date:May 19, 2010
"I recieved this as a present and fell right in love with the smell. It is a great scent for the summertime. It doesnt last very long though."
Review 17 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missdimples
Location:Ohio
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
very sweet loving smell!!!
Date:February 11, 2010
"This one smells great!!Fell in love with it when I first got in about two years ago and I still got it.Great for the spring/summer!!"
Review 18 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jburg
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Nice and refreshing
Date:January 26, 2010
"It's a nice, light, soft and sweet scent."
Review 19 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lyndsey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Eeewwww!
Date:December 30, 2009
"I bought this flavor and the peach. It is awful. Both are weak and have a funky chemical smell. It goes away within half an hour. I would not recommend this product."
Review 20 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MaryJoRs
Location:Avilla, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not my favorite
Date:November 28, 2009
"I purchased this after my sister told me how much she loved it. I really didn't like the scent on the page of my catalog, but she said it smelled a lot better on. I have to disagree, I'm not sure what I'm smelling, but I don't like it. I've never smelled guava, but if that is what I'm smelling when I use this, then maybe thats a good thing."