Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body spray or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray

Average Customer Rating:
3.513 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
9
26 of 39(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Review 21 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
racsan2009
Location:Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not My Fave
Date:September 10, 2009
"I was disappointed in this product I was going for the Strawberry smell but instead the Guava was too overpowering. I am not a fan of the Guava smell do I didn't like the smell I received, however it was not a total loss my mom like it a lot so I gladly gave her the body spray. I will definitely not be purchasing this product in the furture and I would love to see Avon come out with a Naturals in Strawberry by itself with a real Strawberry smell that would be great. This product and Fragrance was not my favorite!!!"
Review 22 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellipsis
Lacking in strawberry
Date:July 13, 2009
"I actually like this better than the lotion. However, it's still missing strawberry. The scent is somewhat refreshing and tends to clear the air a bit. For body spray, pretty good, but I bet some of the other Naturals are better. Not really a first choice for me."
Review 23 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleyBeth
Location:Newburgh, In.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for layers!
Date:July 4, 2009
"I love to layer this with the body lotion. Great sweet smell for summer!"
Review 24 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jemspoms
Location:Espanola, NM
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Yummy
Date:June 19, 2009
"Love this scent, it is so refreshing."
Review 25 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
yum
Date:June 9, 2009
"this is awsome . It smells sooooooooooooo good. makes e hungry for strawberrys!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Def. guava and strawberry
Date:May 23, 2009
"This is not my favorite, but you CAN smell the guava strongly and the strawberry lightly. If you are a big fan of guava, you will love this one! If you are not, I am not sure how much you will like it. I won't buy it again, but I can recommend it for guava lovers. I would like to see JUST strawberry, though, myself as one of the Naturals line!"
Review 27 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lavone
Location:Albany, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Weird
Date:May 18, 2009
"This scent is a little weird. I couldn't tell if I loved it or hated it. I've come to the conclusion that it is okay. I wish the strawberry scent came through a little more."
Review 28 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovable80
Location:Cincinnat,OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
mmm smells goood!!
Date:April 22, 2009
"This is my second time getting strawberry & guava. I really love the whole trio set, too bad avon don't have the shower gel in a larger size. I don't understand why some think this doesn't smell good, well your free to give your own opinions, but i like it because it is more of a real tart like strawberry smell; than a sweet candy strawberry smell. Love this product!! Its GREAT to use in the morning, and the lotion makes your skin so soft too! I like to spray the body spay on before I dry off after taking a shower. Its not for everyone, but just try it for a few days it really is a conditioning, cool, crisp scent great for spring and summer!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thali
Location:Illinois, Tinley Park
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This smells like SUMMER!
Date:March 9, 2009
"My Aunt, Avon Representive recommended me to use this spray and now I order it all the time.
People give me compliments all the time that I smell great! It trully smells like summer. You know when your just cut the grass and that smell of fruit and watermelon? Well this is what reminds me of summer! ;)
Thanx Avon!
You always come up with different smells!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
babycakes4ever
No strawberry scent
Date:January 19, 2009
"This really doesn't have a strawberry scent; atleast to me. I don't really think it smells exotic either. I had purchased the lotion as well, which I kept cause the lotion conditions and it's winter right now so the lotion helps my hands, but the body spray, went right to my mother. She likes the way this smells."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KissAndMakeup
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very strong
Date:August 3, 2008
"I thought this fragrance would be a little softer and sweeter because of the strawberry but I was wrong. The scent of guava overpowered the strawberry and was not flattering at all."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustFriends92
Location:Kissimmee, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful.
Date:August 2, 2008
"The scent at first is strong, and then it dies down. It took me a few uses to get use to it and now i love it. I use it every day. When i'm just going to be hanging out around the house I put it and spray some in the air to give the full effect. I'm giving this as christmas gifts to my friends. I actully recieved this as my birthday gift and im glad I did. When i first usd it it over powered me and then i got use to it and i love it. I would deffinally recommend this to a friend."
Review 33 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reem
Location:Brooklyn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great scent
Date:June 27, 2008
"Love the scent.. It stays on for a while if you keep on smelling your skin... Love it!"
Review 34 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckeestar
Location:Jacksonville NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:May 12, 2008
"I always have to try the new scents and I thought this one would be great. I keep it on my night stand. I spritz myself with it as well as my bed linens before I go to bed. It also works well for an air spray!"
Review 35 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makeuphog
Location:Middle Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Fruity Fragrance Ever
Date:March 22, 2008
"I dearly love the way this product smells. The two scents melt together perfectly. I love, love, love this. My skin feels wonderful after using the lotion and the body spray. I had a lady pat me on the arm the other day and she said "wow your skin is so soft, what do you use" . It is a wonderful summer/spring scent."
Review 36 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GRNEYEDGRL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
SMELL
Date:March 22, 2008
"I READ REVIEW ABOUT IT BEING OVERPOWERING AND I AM A BODY SPRAY FANATIC IN SPRING AND SUMMER SO I TRYED IT I LOVE IT IT DOES HAVE A VERY STRONG INITIAL SMELL BUT GIVE IT A MINUTE AND IT EVENS OUT TO A LIGHT FRUITY SUMMERY SENT LOVE IT"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Najla
Location:Long Island,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:February 14, 2008
"I love strawberry scent but this combo "strawberry & Guava" does't work!! The scent is a way to strong!!!!!! I do not reccomend it....neither the body lotion or shower gel!!"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
21-37 of 37