Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray

A fruity infusion of ripe, juicy strawberry & exotic guava. Lightly fragranced with a cool, crisp scent. 8.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Spritz all over body.
Overall rating:
3.312 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
30 of 48(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Review 21 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not My Fave
By racsan2009
on September 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By racsan2009
Location:Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was disappointed in this product I was going for the Strawberry smell but instead the Guava was too overpowering. I am not a fan of the Guava smell do I didn't like the smell I received, however it was not a total loss my mom like it a lot so I gladly gave her the body spray. I will definitely not be purchasing this product in the furture and I would love to see Avon come out with a Naturals in Strawberry by itself with a real Strawberry smell that would be great. This product and Fragrance was not my favorite!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lacking in strawberry
By Ellipsis
on July 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By Ellipsis
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I actually like this better than the lotion. However, it's still missing strawberry. The scent is somewhat refreshing and tends to clear the air a bit. For body spray, pretty good, but I bet some of the other Naturals are better. Not really a first choice for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for layers!
By AshleyBeth
on July 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By AshleyBeth
Location:Newburgh, In.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love to layer this with the body lotion. Great sweet smell for summer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy
By jemspoms
on June 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By jemspoms
Location:Espanola, NM
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this scent, it is so refreshing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yum
By corena
on June 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this is awsome . It smells sooooooooooooo good. makes e hungry for strawberrys!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Def. guava and strawberry
By gazegirl
on May 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is not my favorite, but you CAN smell the guava strongly and the strawberry lightly. If you are a big fan of guava, you will love this one! If you are not, I am not sure how much you will like it. I won't buy it again, but I can recommend it for guava lovers. I would like to see JUST strawberry, though, myself as one of the Naturals line!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Weird
By Lavone
on May 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lavone
Location:Albany, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is a little weird. I couldn't tell if I loved it or hated it. I've come to the conclusion that it is okay. I wish the strawberry scent came through a little more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmm smells goood!!
By Lovable80
on April 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lovable80
Location:Cincinnat,OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is my second time getting strawberry & guava. I really love the whole trio set, too bad avon don't have the shower gel in a larger size. I don't understand why some think this doesn't smell good, well your free to give your own opinions, but i like it because it is more of a real tart like strawberry smell; than a sweet candy strawberry smell. Love this product!! Its GREAT to use in the morning, and the lotion makes your skin so soft too! I like to spray the body spay on before I dry off after taking a shower. Its not for everyone, but just try it for a few days it really is a conditioning, cool, crisp scent great for spring and summer!"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This smells like SUMMER!
By Thali
on March 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By Thali
Location:Illinois, Tinley Park
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My Aunt, Avon Representive recommended me to use this spray and now I order it all the time.
People give me compliments all the time that I smell great! It trully smells like summer. You know when your just cut the grass and that smell of fruit and watermelon? Well this is what reminds me of summer! ;)
Thanx Avon!
You always come up with different smells!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No strawberry scent
By babycakes4ever
on January 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By babycakes4ever
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This really doesn't have a strawberry scent; atleast to me. I don't really think it smells exotic either. I had purchased the lotion as well, which I kept cause the lotion conditions and it's winter right now so the lotion helps my hands, but the body spray, went right to my mother. She likes the way this smells."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very strong
By KissAndMakeup
on August 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By KissAndMakeup
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I thought this fragrance would be a little softer and sweeter because of the strawberry but I was wrong. The scent of guava overpowered the strawberry and was not flattering at all."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful.
By JustFriends92
on August 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By JustFriends92
Location:Kissimmee, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent at first is strong, and then it dies down. It took me a few uses to get use to it and now i love it. I use it every day. When i'm just going to be hanging out around the house I put it and spray some in the air to give the full effect. I'm giving this as christmas gifts to my friends. I actully recieved this as my birthday gift and im glad I did. When i first usd it it over powered me and then i got use to it and i love it. I would deffinally recommend this to a friend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent
By Reem
on June 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By Reem
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the scent.. It stays on for a while if you keep on smelling your skin... Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By luckeestar
on May 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By luckeestar
Location:Jacksonville NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always have to try the new scents and I thought this one would be great. I keep it on my night stand. I spritz myself with it as well as my bed linens before I go to bed. It also works well for an air spray!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Fruity Fragrance Ever
By makeuphog
on March 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By makeuphog
Location:Middle Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I dearly love the way this product smells. The two scents melt together perfectly. I love, love, love this. My skin feels wonderful after using the lotion and the body spray. I had a lady pat me on the arm the other day and she said "wow your skin is so soft, what do you use" . It is a wonderful summer/spring scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SMELL
By GRNEYEDGRL
on March 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By GRNEYEDGRL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I READ REVIEW ABOUT IT BEING OVERPOWERING AND I AM A BODY SPRAY FANATIC IN SPRING AND SUMMER SO I TRYED IT I LOVE IT IT DOES HAVE A VERY STRONG INITIAL SMELL BUT GIVE IT A MINUTE AND IT EVENS OUT TO A LIGHT FRUITY SUMMERY SENT LOVE IT"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
By Najla
on February 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By Najla
Location:Long Island,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
2OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I love strawberry scent but this combo "strawberry & Guava" does't work!! The scent is a way to strong!!!!!! I do not reccomend it....neither the body lotion or shower gel!!"
-1point
2OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Strawberry & Guava Body Spray
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
5 out of 11 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2