Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box

April's birthstone. Openwork band has 3 genuine diamond accents. Symbol of strength & everlasting love. Rhodium-plated for anti-tarnish protection. Comes in a velvet box with card giving the stone's meaning. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cindy83
Location:Trussville, AL
Age:45-54
Boo!!!
Date:July 18, 2014
"I loved this ring so much when I first purchased one for my daughter, that I just ordered one for myself.
BUT IT'S NOT THE SAME!
As noted in my first review, it was difficult to see the diamond accents among all the glittery silver cuts. But it wasn't about the diamond accents for me at all! I loved the silver!!!!
Now the accents are very noticeable on the MATTED surfaces.
Very Disappointed! Sending back my order. :(
"
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cindy83
Location:Trussville, AL
Age:45-54
Beautiful Ring
Date:May 24, 2014
"Bought this for my daughter's Sweet 16 Birthday gift. It's so very pretty!!!! Eloquent! But if you are buying it because of the "Diamond Accents" instead of the sterling silver, don't. I couldn't see the accents without my reading glasses on and only when you micro-inspect the ring. However, I am completely pleased with this ring! And highly recommend it !!!!!!"
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
southernmissgirl
Location:Clarkston, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
love this ring
Date:March 25, 2014
"My son and his wife give this ring a few year back for Christmas I wear it almost everyday. I wear it with my mother's wedding band. I love it....I love it...I love it."
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gatto
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not worth the price
Date:January 5, 2014
"As a lover of silver jewelry, I was very disappointed with this ring. The 'genuine diamond accents' are so negligible they're not worth mentioning. The ring does not have much shine to it either. Definitely not worth the price."
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RavenLadyONE
Location:Arvada, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Diamond "accent" Ring
Date:July 24, 2013
"Very pretty, get a magnifying glass to see the "accents". EXTREMELY TINY."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
raylene00
Location:connersville, ind
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
ring
Date:June 1, 2013
"I love this ring, had bought it once before and lost it, so when it went on sale I had to buy it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CARLYCAT
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
elegant
Date:May 20, 2013
"I purchased this ring to where on oposite finger
from the Sterling Silver Filigree Lace CZ ring.
They are just so pretty, very striking due to the shine."
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond-Accent Ring in Gift Box
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilweb
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love this ring!!!
Date:February 23, 2013
"I love this ring. I purchased this awhile back and lost it. When I seen it on sale again had to have it!! Looks good on any of the fingers. Thanks Avon!!!"