Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift

Overall rating:
4.144 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
19
1 Star
25
205 of 257(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Stristy
on June 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By Stristy
Location:Bronx, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am not a renew fan, but I tried this eyecream and made my eyes more puffy.. Was not happy at all with it.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No help for dark circles
By MollyR
on June 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By MollyR
Location:West Hollywood, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this consistently for about a month and haven't noticed any change in my dark under eye circles. It seems to work well for fine lines, though. I really like the consistency of the under eye portion of the product. It stays put much better than Clinique's All About Eyes, which oftentimes ended up in my eyes and blurring my vision."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only thing better would be surgical procedure!
By Tubbsy
on June 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By Tubbsy
Location:Lumberton, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many many eye lifting products from all different companies. Have come back to this product and can not count how many times I have reordered! Really does work and the only way to get more lift would be having cosmetic surgery.
I am a little nervous Avon is in the process of changing - please tell us you will switch back if we are not happy!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incredible
By Kenziesmom
on June 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Kenziesmom
Location:Cranston, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can not live without this product. My eye lids were dropping. After using this product for a week I saw a difference. After a month my eyes looked open an my dark circles were almost completely gone. I wear glasses an glasses hide the inperfections on the eye. Now I can take my glasses off an my eye's look younger an more awake. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noticeable results
By Kary
on June 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By Kary
Location:Pasadena, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many products for my tired, middle aged eyes .So far, none have worked and many were very irritating. After a few days of using this I noticed that my eyes looked less puffy some of the finer lines were gone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By VanesO
on June 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By VanesO
Location:Toms River, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I never write reviews but for this product it is a must!! After using pricey departent store eye creams for years, I figured I would give this a try. I couldn't belive that this product did exactly what it claimed. After only the first week my puffy, tired eyes looked vibrant!! I feel like it even minimizes the dark circle apearance! I LOVE it!! Highly recommend!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Lift
By Fruge
on June 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By Fruge
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I feel this eye lift working right away. It is top of the line product for a very fair price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
By Shermakeup
on May 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By Shermakeup
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a week now and it is only ok. Loreal Dual Eye Lift works much better at lifting and firmiing the upper eye area. I do think that you get a good amount of product. Still pricey though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have
By mlballas
on May 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By mlballas
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow is all I can say. My right eye tends to sag but not after I put this on. I only use in the morning before my makeup. Tried using at night but I sleep on my right side so it was smooshing my eye together! Bought more of this too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By mommafouts
on May 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By mommafouts
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product! I use this instead of a moisturizer and it has visibly changed the appearance of my eyes. I no longer have to wear makeup all the time. Please do not discontinue!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing results
By Anitamh
on May 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anitamh
Location:Shelby, NC
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I received this in a set with other anew products. After the first use I thought I could tell a difference but wasn't sure if it was just wishful thinking. A few days later, I conducted an experiment by putting it on one eye and not the other. I then asked my daughter if she noticed a difference in my eyes. she immediately pointed to the treated eye and said it didn't have as many wrinkles. She did not know that I was using anything on either eye . since then I haven't missed using this and tell all my friends. thanks for a great product that really works."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FINALLY!!
By karenjean
on May 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By karenjean
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried a multitude of products to lift the skin above my eyes, and to tighten the loose, wrinkly skin. FINALLY a product that has eliminated the problem! Kudos to Avon :>"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the hype.
By alison030177
on May 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By alison030177
Location:Upstate New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Anew Ultimate Eye Contouring System, prievious to buying this. I saw absolutely fabulous results with that eye cream. I have not seen any results with this Anew Eye Lift.
I did give it 2 stars because it did seem to moisturize, but as far as my eyes looking lifted, it just didn't happen. I also do not see the appearance of fine lines and crows feet diminishing.
I have been using the product for more then 2 weeks, and I will use it until the jar is empty. After that I'm going to be purchasing the Ultimate Eye Contouring System, again.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Satisfied
By GaNana
on May 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By GaNana
Location:Savannah, Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The first time I ordered, I was a bit skeptical. But, after only using it about a week, I could see a significant improvement! I am so satisfied, I tell all my friends about this product. LOVE IT!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
would not buy again
By leegee
on May 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By leegee
Location:San Francisco, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for approximately 6 weeks and have not seen any change at all. From all of the positive reviews, I thought it sounded great, but I guess I fell for the old saying, "if it's too good to be true..." I would not buy this product again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Margera
on April 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By Margera
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is actually a eye lift cream that truly shows desired results. Been using it and can see the difference in fine lines under my eye almost gone. I am 47 and can honestly say you can not tell by looking at my face. So happy with this product and will not try anything else I have found what I was looking for.
Marion
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better Than Most
By KathleenVB
on April 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By KathleenVB
Location:Virginia Beach
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used lots of eye creams, from cheap to very expensive, and Anew Clinical Eye Lift is among the best. It is a great for keeping the eye orbital area moisturized and minimizing fine lines. It does not lift the upper eyelid...none of them do. The only way to correct saggy eyelids is through surgery, which I did. But I digress...this is the best eye cream for the money. I will not use anything else!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far, I'm liking it!
By momama
on April 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By momama
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just got this three days ago, and it really seems to be helping brighten and depuff my allergy-prone eyes. I will keep using this and if it keeps up the good work, this will be the eye cream I will consistently buy. Thanks for the great product, Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective!!!
By AmiraSue
on April 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By AmiraSue
Location:Clarksville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a little over a month and I absolutely love it! My eyelids tedt to dry out and no matter what I have done over the past few years I could get nothing to moisturize them and keep them looking tight. I tried all kinds of products from cheap to expensive and also vitamin E capsules. None of that worked. I couldn't wear makeup because my eyes would dry and become flaky. Since I have purchased thsi product I can wear makeup now!!! Yay!!! I can also sleep in my makeup if I forget to take it off which could not happen before or my eyes would be awful the next morning. So thank you AVON for a wonderful product!!! I am stocking up!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The real deal!
By TonyaLovesAvon
on April 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By TonyaLovesAvon
Location:San Francisco Bay area
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried hundreds of products for my eyes...mostly expensive products. This one does what it says and does it well. It is worth the price and I often stock up when there is a special. I have one eyelid that is so droopy but this product firms it right up. Once you get this product, you will be glad you did!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>