Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eye care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift

Average Customer Rating:
4.144 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (257 reviews)
5 stars
164
4 stars
35
3 stars
14
2 stars
19
1 star
25
205 of 257(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stristy
Location:Bronx, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 29, 2011
"I am not a renew fan, but I tried this eyecream and made my eyes more puffy.. Was not happy at all with it.."
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MollyR
Location:West Hollywood, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No help for dark circles
Date:June 23, 2011
"I've been using this consistently for about a month and haven't noticed any change in my dark under eye circles. It seems to work well for fine lines, though. I really like the consistency of the under eye portion of the product. It stays put much better than Clinique's All About Eyes, which oftentimes ended up in my eyes and blurring my vision."
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tubbsy
Location:Lumberton, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Only thing better would be surgical procedure!
Date:June 19, 2011
"I have tried many many eye lifting products from all different companies. Have come back to this product and can not count how many times I have reordered! Really does work and the only way to get more lift would be having cosmetic surgery.
I am a little nervous Avon is in the process of changing - please tell us you will switch back if we are not happy!!"
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kenziesmom
Location:Cranston, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
incredible
Date:June 14, 2011
"I can not live without this product. My eye lids were dropping. After using this product for a week I saw a difference. After a month my eyes looked open an my dark circles were almost completely gone. I wear glasses an glasses hide the inperfections on the eye. Now I can take my glasses off an my eye's look younger an more awake. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product."
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kary
Location:Pasadena, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Noticeable results
Date:June 13, 2011
"I have tried many products for my tired, middle aged eyes .So far, none have worked and many were very irritating. After a few days of using this I noticed that my eyes looked less puffy some of the finer lines were gone."
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VanesO
Location:Toms River, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!
Date:June 12, 2011
"I never write reviews but for this product it is a must!! After using pricey departent store eye creams for years, I figured I would give this a try. I couldn't belive that this product did exactly what it claimed. After only the first week my puffy, tired eyes looked vibrant!! I feel like it even minimizes the dark circle apearance! I LOVE it!! Highly recommend!!!"
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fruge
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Lift
Date:June 9, 2011
"I feel this eye lift working right away. It is top of the line product for a very fair price."
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shermakeup
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Date:May 31, 2011
"I have been using this product for a week now and it is only ok. Loreal Dual Eye Lift works much better at lifting and firmiing the upper eye area. I do think that you get a good amount of product. Still pricey though."
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mlballas
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Must have
Date:May 25, 2011
"Wow is all I can say. My right eye tends to sag but not after I put this on. I only use in the morning before my makeup. Tried using at night but I sleep on my right side so it was smooshing my eye together! Bought more of this too."
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommafouts
Location:Albuquerque, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:May 23, 2011
"Great product! I use this instead of a moisturizer and it has visibly changed the appearance of my eyes. I no longer have to wear makeup all the time. Please do not discontinue!"
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anitamh
Location:Shelby, NC
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing results
Date:May 14, 2011
"I received this in a set with other anew products. After the first use I thought I could tell a difference but wasn't sure if it was just wishful thinking. A few days later, I conducted an experiment by putting it on one eye and not the other. I then asked my daughter if she noticed a difference in my eyes. she immediately pointed to the treated eye and said it didn't have as many wrinkles. She did not know that I was using anything on either eye . since then I haven't missed using this and tell all my friends. thanks for a great product that really works."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karenjean
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
FINALLY!!
Date:May 14, 2011
"I tried a multitude of products to lift the skin above my eyes, and to tighten the loose, wrinkly skin. FINALLY a product that has eliminated the problem! Kudos to Avon :>"
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
alison030177
Location:Upstate New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not worth the hype.
Date:May 10, 2011
"I have been using Anew Ultimate Eye Contouring System, prievious to buying this. I saw absolutely fabulous results with that eye cream. I have not seen any results with this Anew Eye Lift.
I did give it 2 stars because it did seem to moisturize, but as far as my eyes looking lifted, it just didn't happen. I also do not see the appearance of fine lines and crows feet diminishing.
I have been using the product for more then 2 weeks, and I will use it until the jar is empty. After that I'm going to be purchasing the Ultimate Eye Contouring System, again.
"
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GaNana
Location:Savannah, Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Most Satisfied
Date:May 4, 2011
"The first time I ordered, I was a bit skeptical. But, after only using it about a week, I could see a significant improvement! I am so satisfied, I tell all my friends about this product. LOVE IT!!!!"
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
leegee
Location:San Francisco, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
would not buy again
Date:May 4, 2011
"I have been using this product for approximately 6 weeks and have not seen any change at all. From all of the positive reviews, I thought it sounded great, but I guess I fell for the old saying, "if it's too good to be true..." I would not buy this product again."
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margera
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 30, 2011
"This is actually a eye lift cream that truly shows desired results. Been using it and can see the difference in fine lines under my eye almost gone. I am 47 and can honestly say you can not tell by looking at my face. So happy with this product and will not try anything else I have found what I was looking for.
Marion
"
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KathleenVB
Location:Virginia Beach
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Better Than Most
Date:April 27, 2011
"I have used lots of eye creams, from cheap to very expensive, and Anew Clinical Eye Lift is among the best. It is a great for keeping the eye orbital area moisturized and minimizing fine lines. It does not lift the upper eyelid...none of them do. The only way to correct saggy eyelids is through surgery, which I did. But I digress...this is the best eye cream for the money. I will not use anything else!"
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momama
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So far, I'm liking it!
Date:April 19, 2011
"Just got this three days ago, and it really seems to be helping brighten and depuff my allergy-prone eyes. I will keep using this and if it keeps up the good work, this will be the eye cream I will consistently buy. Thanks for the great product, Avon."
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmiraSue
Location:Clarksville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Effective!!!
Date:April 19, 2011
"I have been using this product for a little over a month and I absolutely love it! My eyelids tedt to dry out and no matter what I have done over the past few years I could get nothing to moisturize them and keep them looking tight. I tried all kinds of products from cheap to expensive and also vitamin E capsules. None of that worked. I couldn't wear makeup because my eyes would dry and become flaky. Since I have purchased thsi product I can wear makeup now!!! Yay!!! I can also sleep in my makeup if I forget to take it off which could not happen before or my eyes would be awful the next morning. So thank you AVON for a wonderful product!!! I am stocking up!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TonyaLovesAvon
Location:San Francisco Bay area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The real deal!
Date:April 16, 2011
"I have tried hundreds of products for my eyes...mostly expensive products. This one does what it says and does it well. It is worth the price and I often stock up when there is a special. I have one eyelid that is so droopy but this product firms it right up. Once you get this product, you will be glad you did!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.