Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Blush or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Overall rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 Stars
261
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
282 of 315(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 1 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best Blush Ever!
By: fritobandito
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: fritobandito
Location:Kittery Point, Kittery, ME, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is simply the best I have ever found. I have been using it for years, and continue to go back. I have tried others, but nothing compares. Long wearing, easy application, and Icy Petal makes you look young and fresh! Yay! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This
By: Andeekaye22
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Andeekaye22
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my "go-to" cream blush. I will order some items that I may not need just to order this product. It is easy to use, true to color and gives me a nice "hint" of color. I would recommend this product to anyone. Young or Old. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must for Dry Skin
By: meafl
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: meafl
Location:Daytona Beach, FL, USA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this blush for many years. My low thyroid condition makes my skin extremely dry. Therefore, I can't use any makeup in powder form. This blush gives me a natural glow and the moisture that my skin needs. I always stick to what works and the color I use is Tropical Peach. I'm fair, freckled and have silver colored hair. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only blush I will buy
By: karins
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: karins
Location:Golden, CO, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this blush because it is not a powder. I need creamy products because of my dry skin. It is so easy to apply and I love the colors. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: HAHB4Jesus
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HAHB4Jesus
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I ordered the Golden Rose and Mandarin Orange cheek colors and they are both really great colors. They go on very natural looking and they are easy to blend. I use a tear drop shaped sponge and wet the end and run it over the color in the tube and apply to the apples of the cheeks and it looks really natural and lasts all day. Give it a try. I would recommend to anyone who is considering. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHEEK TO CHEEK
By: planetleenda
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: planetleenda
Location:chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My first time trying this stick blush. Love it! Have two colors, TROPICAL PEACH...great pop of color & BLUSHING NUDE...subtle & demure. Would recommend to anyone. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks nice and fresh
By: Peoples
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Peoples
Location:Menasha, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Like the blush, but wished I would have ordered a darker shade. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goes on smooth
By: Nade
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nade
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really liked this blush but I would ask for a sample before I ordered it again as the color was bubble gum pink. What I like about it is the way it blends in and is a sheer color. For the price you can't go wrong. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for dry/aging skin
By: PaulyB
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PaulyB
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" As I've aged, I noticed that midday it looked like I hadn't applied any blush--no color in my face. I've always used powder and thought I'd try a cream to see if it stayed on longer. This does the trick, is easy to apply, and is compact enough to carry with me. I can use it on my lids, cheeks, and lips. Perfect! For a really long lasting cheek color for a special event, I use cream first, then powder on top of that. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: ewefluffy
on February 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ewefluffy
Location:Corning, NY, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love Be Blushed cheek color. I've used this for many years and it has just the right amount of color for my skin. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blends well
By: Beloved
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Beloved
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My last blush has lasted for several years. I like the way it
blends with my skin tone.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Rubyann
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Rubyann
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It is so creamy and easy to use. Blends easily and lasts all day. Great colors... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not creamy
By: StevensMomma
on February 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: StevensMomma
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Did not care for this blush stick. The consistency is very sticky and it doesn't blend well. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Blondegirl
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Blondegirl
Location:Spokane, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Since finding this blush this is the only one I will use. Goes on easily and also blends perfectly. A must buy. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the color
By: mare8484
on January 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mare8484
Location:Texas, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Been using the Be Blushed Cheek Color for a few years now - really like how it stays on "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only cream blush that shows on my skin.
By: Bridger
on January 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bridger
Location:Birmingham, AL, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I think you might want to create an even darker berry color; this is the only one of your colors in the blush stick that will show up on my skin. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this product
By: makemelookgood
on November 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: makemelookgood
Location:Medina, Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I've purchased this a number of times. I love that it is moist because my skin tends to be dry. Hard to find a good cream blush these days! Sometimes I use a little powder blush after all my makeup is applied, but this gives a good blushing base. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice blush, but where is it made?
By: Brooker
on October 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Brooker
Location:Marysville WA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+12points
19OUT OF 26people found this review helpful
" I love this blush. I am getting ready to order another one....But where is this blush made? I only buy USA. Please add where the products are made. Its sad you have to ask these days, all products should be made here. The blush is a sheer beautiful blush. The color is smooth and very natural looking. It is very easy to apply. Thank You Avon "
+12points
19OUT OF 26people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tends to soak in
By: Lynnmarie1221
on September 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Lynnmarie1221
Location:Granite City, IL, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I ordered the Be Blushed Cheek Color in Nude and I am not real happy with the results of this blush. It tends to soak in instead of sitting on top of the skin. I have to constantly reapply. I do not recommend this product. "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smooth, semi-sheer, glow for any age. Why not?
By: LindsCalifornia
on August 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LindsCalifornia
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Combination
+25points
26OUT OF 27people found this review helpful
" I really like this product. I have a light-medium skin tone and I purchased "Mandarin Glow." It is a a color that I would describe as being a combination of peach, pink, and raspberry. It goes on very smoothly and gives you a nice, healthy looking glow. When wearing blush, you want it to be subtle like this so that it simply compliments your natural coloring, but gives you a little "I take my vitamins" look. I'd especially recommend this for those who are tired of powder blushes that settle into lines or create a harsh looking streak on the cheeks. Color me happy :-) "
+25points
26OUT OF 27people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>