Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Blush or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 318 reviews
5 Stars
247
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
14
282 of 315(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 1 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this product
By makemelookgood
on November 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By makemelookgood
Location:Medina, Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've purchased this a number of times. I love that it is moist because my skin tends to be dry. Hard to find a good cream blush these days! Sometimes I use a little powder blush after all my makeup is applied, but this gives a good blushing base."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice blush, but where is it made?
By Brooker
on October 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By Brooker
Location:Marysville WA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
11OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
"I love this blush. I am getting ready to order another one....But where is this blush made? I only buy USA. Please add where the products are made. Its sad you have to ask these days, all products should be made here. The blush is a sheer beautiful blush. The color is smooth and very natural looking. It is very easy to apply. Thank You Avon"
+7points
11OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tends to soak in
By Lynnmarie1221
on September 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By Lynnmarie1221
Location:Granite City, IL, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"I ordered the Be Blushed Cheek Color in Nude and I am not real happy with the results of this blush. It tends to soak in instead of sitting on top of the skin. I have to constantly reapply. I do not recommend this product."
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smooth, semi-sheer, glow for any age. Why not?
By LindsCalifornia
on August 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By LindsCalifornia
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Combination
+11points
12OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
"I really like this product. I have a light-medium skin tone and I purchased "Mandarin Glow." It is a a color that I would describe as being a combination of peach, pink, and raspberry. It goes on very smoothly and gives you a nice, healthy looking glow. When wearing blush, you want it to be subtle like this so that it simply compliments your natural coloring, but gives you a little "I take my vitamins" look. I'd especially recommend this for those who are tired of powder blushes that settle into lines or create a harsh looking streak on the cheeks. Color me happy :-)"
+11points
12OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best blush ever
By grammyhenry
on July 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By grammyhenry
Location:midwest
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
"Still attempting to get small amounts of blush from my stick of "Barely Rose". Any chance of bringing back the color? There is nothing else on the market like this product and I am getting desperate."
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever!
By Sweeps
on July 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By Sweeps
Location:Pierre SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I might have left a review before, but I have to reiterate how much I love this blush stick. I've tried other creme blushes, and they are nowhere near as good as Avon's. I dab a circle on each cheek and then blend it with a blush brush (another brand). (hmmm...maybe I'll check to see if Avon has one I want!) Bottom line, I love this cheek color and highly recommend it to others."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is the best blush ever.
By christiea
on July 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By christiea
Location:Tampa Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Please make available asap. I have been using this item for many years and it gives an even but moisturizing glow. Very disappointed I am unable to re-order peach color."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Fountain of Youth
By GlowWorm
on June 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By GlowWorm
Location:Ashland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Your blush stick is my fountain of youth. I get compliments every day on how beautiful my skin is. Its all due to your glowing Tropical Peach blush stick. I have used it most of my life and I'm now 73 years old and counting.It imparts the glow of youth and I glow all day long. Thank you and I hope you keep this product forever.I have never found anything anywhere near as radiant. This is your crowning jewel."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blush!
By Hottea
on April 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By Hottea
Location:Forest, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I love the blushing nude color blush stick. The color itself is very natural and will go with any skin tone. The stick is creamy and blends easily to a powdery finish, but not drying in the least. Perfect product, one of my very favorites from Avon. Rub a little on your fingers and apply to cheeks. Great on lips with a swipe of gloss over too. I add a small dab and blend well to the crease of my eyelid for a sun kissed glow too. Great all over color! One product does it all!"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only blush stick
By Angeleyz
on April 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By Angeleyz
Location:East Meadow, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Please don't discontinue this product. This is the only blush stick on the market. It goes on neatly without touching & making a mess on your figures. And it lasts a long time too. It gives you a nice glow that makes you look like you have a sun tan. Please please keep it on the market !!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blush Ever!
By sharkbait
on February 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By sharkbait
Location:Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Please do not discontinue this! This is the best blush I have been able to find in years, and I have tried many. Avon, you need to stock more of the "Icy Petal" shade, this is the second time I've tried to order it and you have run out!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREATEST BLUSH EVER
By Jeddsmom
on February 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jeddsmom
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"My sister, an Avon rep, gave me one of these... I had always hated cream blush because if you drag it onto your face and rub it around, it rubs the foundation off. Stupid. Well then she told me how you're SUPPOSED to put on cream blush: rub it on your FINGERS and PAT it into place! ... I am sold! I am 30 and things are starting to settle into lines that weren't there a few years ago... so powder on top of powder isn't helping anybody. I will buy this blush forever!!"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blush Ever Made
By Geminidream
on January 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By Geminidream
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I have purchased this fantastic product for more than 12 years. My favorite color is Blushing Nude. I sincerely hope AVON never discontinues this product. It is the most amazing blush I have ever used. No other brand compares to it's smooth and creamy application and long-lasting, natural color!"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
By NewEnglander
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By NewEnglander
Location:New England
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the ease of application but wish their colors would match the pictures. I bought this in powder pink but it is coral-rose. Too bright for my fair skin. I wanted a subtle light pink."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful, creamy blush!
By Meema08
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By Meema08
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My sister gave me a tube of this blush and I loved it... it's the perfect highlighter to give your cheeks a little color. I was thrilled to find the blush sold by Avon online and purchased three tubes in various shades. I would definitely recommend this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By melissa9805
on December 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By melissa9805
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I purchased Mandarin Glow and it is a perfect natural looking color for my peachy-pink skin tone. I also use this on my lips as a 'stay in place base' color."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product, diminished shade selection
By llallegretto
on December 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By llallegretto
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I've used "Be Blushed" stick with great satisfaction for a long time, but a while back the shade "Barely Rose" was discontinued. I had a back up supply of it until recently, but now I am reduced to trying other shades, none of which for work for me; the light pink is too debutante, the dark "berry" is way too dark, and all the others are orange tones. If something akin to the rose doesn't return I will have to find a product less conveniently packaged but more correct elsewhere. Sorry."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing in my makeup bag
By seagull
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By seagull
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I can find mascara anywhere or change my color or brand of eye shadows but next to impossible to find a smooth creme blusher in a stick. Other creme blusher come in flat compact, but why would I want to stick my manicure nails into it? So happy with this purchase."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Came Back!
By Gigy
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gigy
Location:Northeast
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this cream blush. I have pale dry skin and this is great - blends well. I use this color alone and in combination with other colors depending on the occasion. Have tried many other cream blushes but have came back to Avon for this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK
By Esss
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Esss
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Like the texture, but I picked the wrong color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>