Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop blush or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (282 reviews)
5 stars
219
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
11
254 of 282(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 1 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angeleyz
Location:East Meadow, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Only blush stick
Date:April 13, 2014
"Please don't discontinue this product. This is the only blush stick on the market. It goes on neatly without touching & making a mess on your figures. And it lasts a long time too. It gives you a nice glow that makes you look like you have a sun tan. Please please keep it on the market !!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharkbait
Location:Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Blush Ever!
Date:February 20, 2014
"Please do not discontinue this! This is the best blush I have been able to find in years, and I have tried many. Avon, you need to stock more of the "Icy Petal" shade, this is the second time I've tried to order it and you have run out!"
Review 3 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeddsmom
GREATEST BLUSH EVER
Date:February 19, 2014
"My sister, an Avon rep, gave me one of these... I had always hated cream blush because if you drag it onto your face and rub it around, it rubs the foundation off. Stupid. Well then she told me how you're SUPPOSED to put on cream blush: rub it on your FINGERS and PAT it into place! ... I am sold! I am 30 and things are starting to settle into lines that weren't there a few years ago... so powder on top of powder isn't helping anybody. I will buy this blush forever!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geminidream
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Blush Ever Made
Date:January 18, 2014
"I have purchased this fantastic product for more than 12 years. My favorite color is Blushing Nude. I sincerely hope AVON never discontinues this product. It is the most amazing blush I have ever used. No other brand compares to it's smooth and creamy application and long-lasting, natural color!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NewEnglander
Location:New England
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
good
Date:January 15, 2014
"I like the ease of application but wish their colors would match the pictures. I bought this in powder pink but it is coral-rose. Too bright for my fair skin. I wanted a subtle light pink."
Review 6 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meema08
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Wonderful, creamy blush!
Date:January 8, 2014
"My sister gave me a tube of this blush and I loved it... it's the perfect highlighter to give your cheeks a little color. I was thrilled to find the blush sold by Avon online and purchased three tubes in various shades. I would definitely recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melissa9805
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product!
Date:December 20, 2013
"I purchased Mandarin Glow and it is a perfect natural looking color for my peachy-pink skin tone. I also use this on my lips as a 'stay in place base' color."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llallegretto
great product, diminished shade selection
Date:December 18, 2013
"I've used "Be Blushed" stick with great satisfaction for a long time, but a while back the shade "Barely Rose" was discontinued. I had a back up supply of it until recently, but now I am reduced to trying other shades, none of which for work for me; the light pink is too debutante, the dark "berry" is way too dark, and all the others are orange tones. If something akin to the rose doesn't return I will have to find a product less conveniently packaged but more correct elsewhere. Sorry."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seagull
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best thing in my makeup bag
Date:November 26, 2013
"I can find mascara anywhere or change my color or brand of eye shadows but next to impossible to find a smooth creme blusher in a stick. Other creme blusher come in flat compact, but why would I want to stick my manicure nails into it? So happy with this purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigy
Location:Northeast
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Came Back!
Date:November 26, 2013
"Love this cream blush. I have pale dry skin and this is great - blends well. I use this color alone and in combination with other colors depending on the occasion. Have tried many other cream blushes but have came back to Avon for this one."
Review 11 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Esss
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
OK
Date:November 24, 2013
"Like the texture, but I picked the wrong color."
Review 12 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
junebugpr
Location:Texas - hot and humid!
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Be Blused Cheek Color
Date:November 20, 2013
"I have been using this blush for years! I've tried others, but this one really works best for me. Mature skin, often a little dry - but this creamy blush blends in beautifully.
It goes on so smooth and stays really creamy no matter how old the stick gets. And then, I use a makeup brush to dig out the very last bit! I don't leave anything to waste. Great product. I hope they never discontinue it - I will be one mad camper!!!!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mlopez44
Great Product!
Date:November 14, 2013
"I ordered this because the price was right and it's hard to find creme blush and blush sticks. I was pleasantly surprised that the quality is better than I had hoped it would be. It's creamy, not dry, and glides on my skin well. It also blends well and looks quite natural. All in all a great product at a great price."
Review 14 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VRMC
Location:Lincoln NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Stuff
Date:November 14, 2013
"I love this blush. It goes on smooth and has a natural look. It doesn't cake like powder blush and it doesn't leave my skin looking dry. Don't ever discontinue this product."
Review 15 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmmaB
Location:Hanover, PA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Blush
Date:November 3, 2013
"I just tried this blush out today and it's nice. Very light and smooth, not at all cakey. I like cream blushes better than powders, they seem to look better on my skin. I bought this on powder pink and it looks great with my skin tone."
Review 16 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbunny
Location:Bingham Farms, MI.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Very good product
Date:October 23, 2013
"I have been using this product for several years. I like that it is a glide stick instead of a powder."
Review 17 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1skinnyminny
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Be Blushed CREAM BLUSH
Date:September 23, 2013
"I love everyone of the blushers. The cream is applied easily and if it needs to be blended you can do it with your finger. I love the various shades to match my mood, event or wardrobe. Pinks for the summer. Mauve and bronze for fall, nude for spring or winter. Great Value for the money, especially when on sale!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJEFF
Location:New York State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
NATURAL LOOKING BLUSH FOR DRY SKIN
Date:September 19, 2013
"This is perhaps one of the best creme blushes I have used. It gives a soft glow....if you need more apply again. Very natural looking without looking over madeup.....great for the over 50 crowd!"
Review 19 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
antskip2
Location:chandler, az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Be Blushed Cheek Color
Date:September 16, 2013
"Again, this wasn't bought for me it was for my Grandma and she loved it. I was very very happy that her order came so quickly because she had run out of it."
Review 20 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NinaW
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So practic presentation and...
Date:September 4, 2013
"This is the best presentation for a blush, no need of a brush and blends so good and looks natural and with that healthy glow I love. I bought the Pink Melon and Powder Pink and plan to buy two more shades and make this my official blush ever... When using the powder blushes I always apply too much on one cheek and never get to even them out! And also, one less brush to wash..."