Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop blush or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (283 reviews)
5 stars
220
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
11
255 of 283(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 21 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NinaW
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So practic presentation and...
Date:September 4, 2013
"This is the best presentation for a blush, no need of a brush and blends so good and looks natural and with that healthy glow I love. I bought the Pink Melon and Powder Pink and plan to buy two more shades and make this my official blush ever... When using the powder blushes I always apply too much on one cheek and never get to even them out! And also, one less brush to wash..."
Review 22 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovetheclassics
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Must-have blush
Date:September 2, 2013
"I hope this product is never discontinued! I have several colors to match the seasons and my wardrobe. I will continue to buy it as long as its available."
Review 23 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kincsem
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
What did I buy?
Date:August 19, 2013
"I bought this by accident, thinking I was buying powder blush. However, I decided to try it. The stick applicator is not easy to use to make blush look correct, and the color I purchased is not conducive to my skin tone at all. Im not that familiar with gel blushes, however, but the color did last all day."
Review 24 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fool Proof
Date:August 16, 2013
"The only downside to this is the colors I want are always out of stock. I bought one color in stock just to try out as I was impatient in waiting for the colors I wanted and love this. Easy to apply and blends in well. It is fool proof."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooke1
Success
Date:August 15, 2013
"I just received my order in Blushing Nude and I love it as much as the one I have in Golden Rose. These blushes are beautiful and go on/blend so easily."
Review 26 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BWiktorek
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Combination
love it
Date:August 15, 2013
"I love this product travels good."
Review 27 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
droundy
Location:Idaho and China
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My favorite
Date:August 14, 2013
"I really like the Avon Be Blushed, or for that matter, any cream blush by Avon. Over time the cream and at one time clear gel stick blushes have gone by other names and other formulations. I have appreciated them I have dry skin and the dry powders look very unnatural to me, They seem to sort of sit atop the skin and blare out, "She has makeup on." The cream sticks blend nicely and people do not even know I am wearing it. I often get a nice complement about how nice my skin looks and what nice color I have in my cheeks. I am no spring chicken, and am in my vibrant 60's. That blush of soft color looks just right and natural."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gam1900
Date:August 12, 2013
"I am very satisfied and will continue to use it."
Review 29 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NaomiG
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Hard to find....
Date:August 8, 2013
"It has been difficult for me to find a roll-om blush and I was happy to see Avon had this product. I ordered it in several shades and am happy with the product. My suggestion to Avon would be to include a "glow" factor. That is, to put more shine into the product but retain the strong color. Products which shine seem to lose their color when applied. The color needs to be strongly retained after smoothing into skin, but should also provide that shiny glow as well. ."
Review 30 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corrison
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great product
Date:August 3, 2013
"It's so easy to apply and gives a very special glow to my skin, I buy two at a time, never run out of it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krissol
Location:Johnston, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best blush
Date:August 3, 2013
"Very pleased with this blush. Love the color & easy to use & take with you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zamfir
Location:Springfield, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Just the Right Touch of Color
Date:July 25, 2013
"I just purchased two of these & highly-recommend this product. Don't be afraid of Golden Rose. It's not sparkly-- just a touch shimmery. The pink melon is a perfect pinky peach combo, a little lighter than the golden rose."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheekygirl
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Blush cheek cokir
Date:July 25, 2013
"I have been using this blush for years and hopefully it will always be available.! I would love to see it in the small size (0.14g) as well, great size for traveling or keeping in your purse for a touch up later in the day !!"
Review 34 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharkbait
Location:Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Blush!
Date:July 21, 2013
"I thought that my skin would just drink this in and it would disappear, but decided to try it anyway. The Icy Petal is a lovely pale pink color, with just a tiny bit of shimmer. It you put on a little more than you want, and then put powder over it, it will stay for hours."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PR444
Great Blush
Date:July 18, 2013
"I have used this blush for years and am so glad it is still available. I ordered some for myself and also for my daughter. It blends in wonderfully and it doesn't make you look like a clown. Worth every penny,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugarmuffin
Location:Bedizzole, Italy
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Favorite blush!
Date:July 14, 2013
"Powder blush leaves my skin looking dry, I never liked that it's so obvious that it's make up! With the BeBlushed Cheek Color it looks natural, healthy and glowy. I use foundation and concealer as needed on my face and set those spots and my t-zone with loose powder.I like to rock the natural dewy look, and this cheek color is a great addition to what I'm trying to achieve.
I have decently fair skin, dark hair and freckles. Icy Petal is my favorite shade, I use it every day. Icy Petal has a bit of sparkle to it, just as a warning! It's not a lot, I think it looks great. But maybe on more mature skin it might be too sparkly.. I think if you want a light color but aren't fond of shimmer, Icy Petal could work if you dusted some dry blush over it.
I have bought some of the darker colors as well, and even those look decent on my fair skin you just remember to BLEND! Blend, blend, blend! That this cheek color does have buildable coverage, although I'm fine with just one swipe and some blending. I've never had any issues with my pores getting clogged. I would highly recommend. I've bought quite a few of these just in case Avon decides to discontinue. A little goes a very long way! A+++"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jdorff
Location:Pacific NW
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this product!
Date:July 12, 2013
"Nice to have it in stick form, no blush under my fingernails when applying. It stays on, feels good and goes a long way. The price and quality is excellent. Guess that's why I have used it for the last 24 years."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Difficult
Location:albuquerque
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
My favorite blush
Date:July 9, 2013
"Hands-down my all-time favorite blush!!! I always keep at least one spare on hand, just in case...."
Review 39 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wyoming
Location:Wyoming
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
great
Date:June 29, 2013
"Excellent color and long lasting"
Review 40 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bicycler
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Blush For Dry Skin
Date:June 26, 2013
"If you have dry skin, you will love this creamy cheek color."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.