Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Blush or
Choose a category
Most popular products
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Overall rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 Stars
261
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
282 of 315(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 21 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best blush ever
By: grammyhenry
on July 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: grammyhenry
Location:midwest
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
" Still attempting to get small amounts of blush from my stick of "Barely Rose". Any chance of bringing back the color? There is nothing else on the market like this product and I am getting desperate. "
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever!
By: Sweeps
on July 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Sweeps
Location:Pierre SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I might have left a review before, but I have to reiterate how much I love this blush stick. I've tried other creme blushes, and they are nowhere near as good as Avon's. I dab a circle on each cheek and then blend it with a blush brush (another brand). (hmmm...maybe I'll check to see if Avon has one I want!) Bottom line, I love this cheek color and highly recommend it to others. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is the best blush ever.
By: christiea
on July 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: christiea
Location:Tampa Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Please make available asap. I have been using this item for many years and it gives an even but moisturizing glow. Very disappointed I am unable to re-order peach color. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Fountain of Youth
By: GlowWorm
on June 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GlowWorm
Location:Ashland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" Your blush stick is my fountain of youth. I get compliments every day on how beautiful my skin is. Its all due to your glowing Tropical Peach blush stick. I have used it most of my life and I'm now 73 years old and counting.It imparts the glow of youth and I glow all day long. Thank you and I hope you keep this product forever.I have never found anything anywhere near as radiant. This is your crowning jewel. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blush!
By: Hottea
on April 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Hottea
Location:Forest, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I love the blushing nude color blush stick. The color itself is very natural and will go with any skin tone. The stick is creamy and blends easily to a powdery finish, but not drying in the least. Perfect product, one of my very favorites from Avon. Rub a little on your fingers and apply to cheeks. Great on lips with a swipe of gloss over too. I add a small dab and blend well to the crease of my eyelid for a sun kissed glow too. Great all over color! One product does it all! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only blush stick
By: Angeleyz
on April 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Angeleyz
Location:East Meadow, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Please don't discontinue this product. This is the only blush stick on the market. It goes on neatly without touching & making a mess on your figures. And it lasts a long time too. It gives you a nice glow that makes you look like you have a sun tan. Please please keep it on the market !! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blush Ever!
By: sharkbait
on February 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: sharkbait
Location:Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Please do not discontinue this! This is the best blush I have been able to find in years, and I have tried many. Avon, you need to stock more of the "Icy Petal" shade, this is the second time I've tried to order it and you have run out! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREATEST BLUSH EVER
By: Jeddsmom
on February 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Jeddsmom
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" My sister, an Avon rep, gave me one of these... I had always hated cream blush because if you drag it onto your face and rub it around, it rubs the foundation off. Stupid. Well then she told me how you're SUPPOSED to put on cream blush: rub it on your FINGERS and PAT it into place! ... I am sold! I am 30 and things are starting to settle into lines that weren't there a few years ago... so powder on top of powder isn't helping anybody. I will buy this blush forever!! "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blush Ever Made
By: Geminidream
on January 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Geminidream
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have purchased this fantastic product for more than 12 years. My favorite color is Blushing Nude. I sincerely hope AVON never discontinues this product. It is the most amazing blush I have ever used. No other brand compares to it's smooth and creamy application and long-lasting, natural color! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
By: NewEnglander
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NewEnglander
Location:New England
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like the ease of application but wish their colors would match the pictures. I bought this in powder pink but it is coral-rose. Too bright for my fair skin. I wanted a subtle light pink. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful, creamy blush!
By: Meema08
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Meema08
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My sister gave me a tube of this blush and I loved it... it's the perfect highlighter to give your cheeks a little color. I was thrilled to find the blush sold by Avon online and purchased three tubes in various shades. I would definitely recommend this product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By: melissa9805
on December 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: melissa9805
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I purchased Mandarin Glow and it is a perfect natural looking color for my peachy-pink skin tone. I also use this on my lips as a 'stay in place base' color. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product, diminished shade selection
By: llallegretto
on December 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: llallegretto
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I've used "Be Blushed" stick with great satisfaction for a long time, but a while back the shade "Barely Rose" was discontinued. I had a back up supply of it until recently, but now I am reduced to trying other shades, none of which for work for me; the light pink is too debutante, the dark "berry" is way too dark, and all the others are orange tones. If something akin to the rose doesn't return I will have to find a product less conveniently packaged but more correct elsewhere. Sorry. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing in my makeup bag
By: seagull
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: seagull
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I can find mascara anywhere or change my color or brand of eye shadows but next to impossible to find a smooth creme blusher in a stick. Other creme blusher come in flat compact, but why would I want to stick my manicure nails into it? So happy with this purchase. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Came Back!
By: Gigy
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Gigy
Location:Northeast
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this cream blush. I have pale dry skin and this is great - blends well. I use this color alone and in combination with other colors depending on the occasion. Have tried many other cream blushes but have came back to Avon for this one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK
By: Esss
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Esss
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Like the texture, but I picked the wrong color. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be Blused Cheek Color
By: junebugpr
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: junebugpr
Location:Texas - hot and humid!
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using this blush for years! I've tried others, but this one really works best for me. Mature skin, often a little dry - but this creamy blush blends in beautifully.
It goes on so smooth and stays really creamy no matter how old the stick gets. And then, I use a makeup brush to dig out the very last bit! I don't leave anything to waste. Great product. I hope they never discontinue it - I will be one mad camper!!!!!!!
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
By: mlopez44
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mlopez44
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I ordered this because the price was right and it's hard to find creme blush and blush sticks. I was pleasantly surprised that the quality is better than I had hoped it would be. It's creamy, not dry, and glides on my skin well. It also blends well and looks quite natural. All in all a great product at a great price. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff
By: VRMC
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: VRMC
Location:Lincoln NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this blush. It goes on smooth and has a natural look. It doesn't cake like powder blush and it doesn't leave my skin looking dry. Don't ever discontinue this product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Blush
By: EmmaB
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: EmmaB
Location:Hanover, PA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I just tried this blush out today and it's nice. Very light and smooth, not at all cakey. I like cream blushes better than powders, they seem to look better on my skin. I bought this on powder pink and it looks great with my skin tone. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>