Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Blush or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Overall rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 317 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
14
282 of 315(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 21 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
By mlopez44
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By mlopez44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this because the price was right and it's hard to find creme blush and blush sticks. I was pleasantly surprised that the quality is better than I had hoped it would be. It's creamy, not dry, and glides on my skin well. It also blends well and looks quite natural. All in all a great product at a great price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff
By VRMC
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By VRMC
Location:Lincoln NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this blush. It goes on smooth and has a natural look. It doesn't cake like powder blush and it doesn't leave my skin looking dry. Don't ever discontinue this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Blush
By EmmaB
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By EmmaB
Location:Hanover, PA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just tried this blush out today and it's nice. Very light and smooth, not at all cakey. I like cream blushes better than powders, they seem to look better on my skin. I bought this on powder pink and it looks great with my skin tone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
By Gingerbunny
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gingerbunny
Location:Bingham Farms, MI.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for several years. I like that it is a glide stick instead of a powder."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be Blushed CREAM BLUSH
By 1skinnyminny
on September 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By 1skinnyminny
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love everyone of the blushers. The cream is applied easily and if it needs to be blended you can do it with your finger. I love the various shades to match my mood, event or wardrobe. Pinks for the summer. Mauve and bronze for fall, nude for spring or winter. Great Value for the money, especially when on sale!!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NATURAL LOOKING BLUSH FOR DRY SKIN
By KJEFF
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By KJEFF
Location:New York State
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is perhaps one of the best creme blushes I have used. It gives a soft glow....if you need more apply again. Very natural looking without looking over madeup.....great for the over 50 crowd!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be Blushed Cheek Color
By antskip2
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By antskip2
Location:chandler, az
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Again, this wasn't bought for me it was for my Grandma and she loved it. I was very very happy that her order came so quickly because she had run out of it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So practic presentation and...
By NinaW
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By NinaW
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best presentation for a blush, no need of a brush and blends so good and looks natural and with that healthy glow I love. I bought the Pink Melon and Powder Pink and plan to buy two more shades and make this my official blush ever... When using the powder blushes I always apply too much on one cheek and never get to even them out! And also, one less brush to wash..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must-have blush
By lovetheclassics
on September 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By lovetheclassics
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hope this product is never discontinued! I have several colors to match the seasons and my wardrobe. I will continue to buy it as long as its available."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
What did I buy?
By Kincsem
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kincsem
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this by accident, thinking I was buying powder blush. However, I decided to try it. The stick applicator is not easy to use to make blush look correct, and the color I purchased is not conducive to my skin tone at all. Im not that familiar with gel blushes, however, but the color did last all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fool Proof
By KristenElise
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The only downside to this is the colors I want are always out of stock. I bought one color in stock just to try out as I was impatient in waiting for the colors I wanted and love this. Easy to apply and blends in well. It is fool proof."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Success
By Brooke1
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Brooke1
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just received my order in Blushing Nude and I love it as much as the one I have in Golden Rose. These blushes are beautiful and go on/blend so easily."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By BWiktorek
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By BWiktorek
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product travels good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite
By droundy
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By droundy
Location:Idaho and China
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I really like the Avon Be Blushed, or for that matter, any cream blush by Avon. Over time the cream and at one time clear gel stick blushes have gone by other names and other formulations. I have appreciated them I have dry skin and the dry powders look very unnatural to me, They seem to sort of sit atop the skin and blare out, "She has makeup on." The cream sticks blend nicely and people do not even know I am wearing it. I often get a nice complement about how nice my skin looks and what nice color I have in my cheeks. I am no spring chicken, and am in my vibrant 60's. That blush of soft color looks just right and natural."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By gam1900
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By gam1900
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very satisfied and will continue to use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard to find....
By NaomiG
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By NaomiG
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It has been difficult for me to find a roll-om blush and I was happy to see Avon had this product. I ordered it in several shades and am happy with the product. My suggestion to Avon would be to include a "glow" factor. That is, to put more shine into the product but retain the strong color. Products which shine seem to lose their color when applied. The color needs to be strongly retained after smoothing into skin, but should also provide that shiny glow as well. ."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Corrison
on August 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Corrison
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It's so easy to apply and gives a very special glow to my skin, I buy two at a time, never run out of it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best blush
By Krissol
on August 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Krissol
Location:Johnston, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Very pleased with this blush. Love the color & easy to use & take with you."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Right Touch of Color
By zamfir
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By zamfir
Location:Springfield, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just purchased two of these & highly-recommend this product. Don't be afraid of Golden Rose. It's not sparkly-- just a touch shimmery. The pink melon is a perfect pinky peach combo, a little lighter than the golden rose."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blush cheek cokir
By cheekygirl
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By cheekygirl
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this blush for years and hopefully it will always be available.! I would love to see it in the small size (0.14g) as well, great size for traveling or keeping in your purse for a touch up later in the day !!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>