Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Blush or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Overall rating:
4.561 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 Stars
266
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
282 of 315(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 41 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be Blused Cheek Color
By: junebugpr
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: junebugpr
Location:Texas - hot and humid!
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using this blush for years! I've tried others, but this one really works best for me. Mature skin, often a little dry - but this creamy blush blends in beautifully.
It goes on so smooth and stays really creamy no matter how old the stick gets. And then, I use a makeup brush to dig out the very last bit! I don't leave anything to waste. Great product. I hope they never discontinue it - I will be one mad camper!!!!!!!
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Right Touch of Color
By: zamfir
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: zamfir
Location:Springfield, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I just purchased two of these & highly-recommend this product. Don't be afraid of Golden Rose. It's not sparkly-- just a touch shimmery. The pink melon is a perfect pinky peach combo, a little lighter than the golden rose. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice blush
By: TtwR
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The dark berry color blush blends in as dark or light as you want. I use just a bit on both cheeks and blend it to a pretty pink, healthy looking glow that lasts through the day at work. There is a lot of blush in the tube so it lasts a very long time. I usually just wear it over moisturizer, but sometimes I add a sweep of translucent powder for a finish. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why didn't I try this sooner?
By: FrumFashionista
on June 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By: FrumFashionista
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" My skin combination skin tends to be oilier in the summer and drier in the winter. I bought this in Tropical Peach during the winter. Best purchase ever! It looks crazy bright in the tube but goes on super sheer. I use this every day and I love it.
Have to get more colors :) "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't worry! No clown cheeks!
By: girlertown
on May 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By: girlertown
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" When you first see Pink Melon in the tube, your first thought is, WOW that is bright! Do not fear! These go on super sheer and natural. My mother was wearing a department store powder blush for years. I bought her the Pink Melon, and it looks great on her! She has a medium skin tone and (colored) champagne blonde hair. I have super pale skin with darker hair. I have tried this on, and it works for me, too. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why didn't I try it sooner
By: PinkFreak09
on February 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By: PinkFreak09
Location:North East Pennsylvania
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I've never tried a cream blush before. I have combination skin and always thought that it would look to shinny or oily. It looks perfect! I can finally have the fresh, dewy blushed look like the models in fashion mags. I love this blush! I don't know if I'll go back to powder blush. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
By: LissaForever
on November 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By: LissaForever
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I bought this in Tropical Peach quite some time ago - I don't even remember when, it was at least three years ago. I still use it occasionally when I want a quick brush of color for a nice, natural daytime look. It is so easy to use - apply and blend across your apples - and gives you a nice, natural, healthy glow that looks great. Much less messy than powder blush. I want to get more of these cheek sticks! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: yuwannanome
on August 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By: yuwannanome
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this blush! The crushed berry as beautiful and the Tropical Peach even more so! I was looking for the perfect peach that would compliment my dark skin and this is it! Feels good on the cheeks and doesn't streak, even in hot weather. The Mandarin Glow is nice but a bit too light for me. It's more of a pink than a coral and would be perfect for medium/light skin tones, not so much for darker ladies. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blush I've Used!
By: theKimKim
on February 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By: theKimKim
Location:Guam
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I can't get over how much I love this blush! I ordered the Mandarin Glow and the Golden Rose from reading other recommendations and love both. Glides on like satin, blends beautifully, and looks completely natural! I'm going to try the Peach next. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best blush ever
By: edetore
on February 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By: edetore
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was very skeptical of this blush at first because I am very prone to breakouts and have some mild acne scarring, but this blush went way above my expectations! It glides on beautifully and stays on all day without migrating around. The color can be either sheer or very noticeable depending on how heavy-handed you choose to be. And I have never had a break-out from this blush ever. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS BLUSH!
By: corena
on June 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By: corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was so scared for along time to try this product I thought a cream blush would be so awkward to use and blend. I realy thought it would make me look like a clown and be a waist of money. NO!!! I finaly got the nerve to try this cream blush OMG I have 3 differant colors. I love them! I wont use anything else. They are so easy to blend and so natural looking. I recomend EVERYONE to try these. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time away from powder blush
By: xbrittany
on May 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By: xbrittany
Location:NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I may never use powder blush again. This cream blush looks more natural and makes your skin look very healthy. I am using it in icy petal and it looks beautiful on my fair skin! Thank you avon!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink melon
By: uco111
on February 6, 2009
About the reviewer
By: uco111
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am very fair and i got the pink melon because someone wrote she read it was good in a magazine (for fair skin).....Its great! Stays on, looks very natural and i love it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disppointed in this Blush
By: Maybellevolo
on July 4, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Maybellevolo
Location:Marsshfield, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was very disappointed in this blush. I have fair skin and the colors I got did not even show up. I liked the consistency and colors of the Split Blush much better. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By: Celeste65
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Celeste65
Location:Brighton, MI 48116, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Great product. Easy to apply and looks natural.
I wish some of the discontinued shades would be available again.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By: sweak2
on April 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: sweak2
Location:Wisconsin, USA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using Be Blushed for several years and have never found a cream/stick blush that even hold a candle to this great product! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful blush
By: avonforeveruser
on April 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: avonforeveruser
Location:Plainfield, IL USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Ordered this blush in the golden rose shade. It goes on smooth and adds just the right amount of color and shimmer. This product can also be used to add a nice shimmer to your lips. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Non drying
By: Enterprise
on April 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Enterprise
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Nice to have a non-powder blush. Does not increase the appearance of lines or pores. Easy on the skin. Good color selection.. Goes on smoothly. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best Blush Ever!
By: fritobandito
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: fritobandito
Location:Kittery Point, Kittery, ME, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is simply the best I have ever found. I have been using it for years, and continue to go back. I have tried others, but nothing compares. Long wearing, easy application, and Icy Petal makes you look young and fresh! Yay! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must for Dry Skin
By: meafl
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: meafl
Location:Daytona Beach, FL, USA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this blush for many years. My low thyroid condition makes my skin extremely dry. Therefore, I can't use any makeup in powder form. This blush gives me a natural glow and the moisture that my skin needs. I always stick to what works and the color I use is Tropical Peach. I'm fair, freckled and have silver colored hair. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>