Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 330 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
282 of 315(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 41 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't worry! No clown cheeks!
By: girlertown
on May 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By: girlertown
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" When you first see Pink Melon in the tube, your first thought is, WOW that is bright! Do not fear! These go on super sheer and natural. My mother was wearing a department store powder blush for years. I bought her the Pink Melon, and it looks great on her! She has a medium skin tone and (colored) champagne blonde hair. I have super pale skin with darker hair. I have tried this on, and it works for me, too. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why didn't I try it sooner
By: PinkFreak09
on February 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By: PinkFreak09
Location:North East Pennsylvania
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I've never tried a cream blush before. I have combination skin and always thought that it would look to shinny or oily. It looks perfect! I can finally have the fresh, dewy blushed look like the models in fashion mags. I love this blush! I don't know if I'll go back to powder blush. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
By: LissaForever
on November 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By: LissaForever
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I bought this in Tropical Peach quite some time ago - I don't even remember when, it was at least three years ago. I still use it occasionally when I want a quick brush of color for a nice, natural daytime look. It is so easy to use - apply and blend across your apples - and gives you a nice, natural, healthy glow that looks great. Much less messy than powder blush. I want to get more of these cheek sticks! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: yuwannanome
on August 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By: yuwannanome
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this blush! The crushed berry as beautiful and the Tropical Peach even more so! I was looking for the perfect peach that would compliment my dark skin and this is it! Feels good on the cheeks and doesn't streak, even in hot weather. The Mandarin Glow is nice but a bit too light for me. It's more of a pink than a coral and would be perfect for medium/light skin tones, not so much for darker ladies. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blush I've Used!
By: theKimKim
on February 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By: theKimKim
Location:Guam
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I can't get over how much I love this blush! I ordered the Mandarin Glow and the Golden Rose from reading other recommendations and love both. Glides on like satin, blends beautifully, and looks completely natural! I'm going to try the Peach next. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best blush ever
By: edetore
on February 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By: edetore
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was very skeptical of this blush at first because I am very prone to breakouts and have some mild acne scarring, but this blush went way above my expectations! It glides on beautifully and stays on all day without migrating around. The color can be either sheer or very noticeable depending on how heavy-handed you choose to be. And I have never had a break-out from this blush ever. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS BLUSH!
By: corena
on June 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By: corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was so scared for along time to try this product I thought a cream blush would be so awkward to use and blend. I realy thought it would make me look like a clown and be a waist of money. NO!!! I finaly got the nerve to try this cream blush OMG I have 3 differant colors. I love them! I wont use anything else. They are so easy to blend and so natural looking. I recomend EVERYONE to try these. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time away from powder blush
By: xbrittany
on May 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By: xbrittany
Location:NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I may never use powder blush again. This cream blush looks more natural and makes your skin look very healthy. I am using it in icy petal and it looks beautiful on my fair skin! Thank you avon!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink melon
By: uco111
on February 6, 2009
About the reviewer
By: uco111
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am very fair and i got the pink melon because someone wrote she read it was good in a magazine (for fair skin).....Its great! Stays on, looks very natural and i love it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disppointed in this Blush
By: Maybellevolo
on July 4, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Maybellevolo
Location:Marsshfield, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was very disappointed in this blush. I have fair skin and the colors I got did not even show up. I liked the consistency and colors of the Split Blush much better. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for dry/aging skin
By: PaulyB
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PaulyB
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" As I've aged, I noticed that midday it looked like I hadn't applied any blush--no color in my face. I've always used powder and thought I'd try a cream to see if it stayed on longer. This does the trick, is easy to apply, and is compact enough to carry with me. I can use it on my lids, cheeks, and lips. Perfect! For a really long lasting cheek color for a special event, I use cream first, then powder on top of that. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: ewefluffy
on February 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ewefluffy
Location:Corning, NY, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love Be Blushed cheek color. I've used this for many years and it has just the right amount of color for my skin. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Rubyann
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Rubyann
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It is so creamy and easy to use. Blends easily and lasts all day. Great colors... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only cream blush that shows on my skin.
By: Bridger
on January 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bridger
Location:Birmingham, AL, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I think you might want to create an even darker berry color; this is the only one of your colors in the blush stick that will show up on my skin. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
By: NewEnglander
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NewEnglander
Location:New England
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like the ease of application but wish their colors would match the pictures. I bought this in powder pink but it is coral-rose. Too bright for my fair skin. I wanted a subtle light pink. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful, creamy blush!
By: Meema08
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Meema08
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My sister gave me a tube of this blush and I loved it... it's the perfect highlighter to give your cheeks a little color. I was thrilled to find the blush sold by Avon online and purchased three tubes in various shades. I would definitely recommend this product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
By: mlopez44
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mlopez44
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I ordered this because the price was right and it's hard to find creme blush and blush sticks. I was pleasantly surprised that the quality is better than I had hoped it would be. It's creamy, not dry, and glides on my skin well. It also blends well and looks quite natural. All in all a great product at a great price. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff
By: VRMC
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: VRMC
Location:Lincoln NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this blush. It goes on smooth and has a natural look. It doesn't cake like powder blush and it doesn't leave my skin looking dry. Don't ever discontinue this product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So practic presentation and...
By: NinaW
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NinaW
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is the best presentation for a blush, no need of a brush and blends so good and looks natural and with that healthy glow I love. I bought the Pink Melon and Powder Pink and plan to buy two more shades and make this my official blush ever... When using the powder blushes I always apply too much on one cheek and never get to even them out! And also, one less brush to wash... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fool Proof
By: KristenElise
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The only downside to this is the colors I want are always out of stock. I bought one color in stock just to try out as I was impatient in waiting for the colors I wanted and love this. Easy to apply and blends in well. It is fool proof. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>