Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Blush or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 450 reviews
5 Stars
346
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
12
1 Star
18
402 of 450(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 41 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
melissa9805
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product!
Date:December 20, 2013
"I purchased Mandarin Glow and it is a perfect natural looking color for my peachy-pink skin tone. I also use this on my lips as a 'stay in place base' color."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sugarmuffin
Location:Bedizzole, Italy
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Favorite blush!
Date:July 14, 2013
"Powder blush leaves my skin looking dry, I never liked that it's so obvious that it's make up! With the BeBlushed Cheek Color it looks natural, healthy and glowy. I use foundation and concealer as needed on my face and set those spots and my t-zone with loose powder.I like to rock the natural dewy look, and this cheek color is a great addition to what I'm trying to achieve.
I have decently fair skin, dark hair and freckles. Icy Petal is my favorite shade, I use it every day. Icy Petal has a bit of sparkle to it, just as a warning! It's not a lot, I think it looks great. But maybe on more mature skin it might be too sparkly.. I think if you want a light color but aren't fond of shimmer, Icy Petal could work if you dusted some dry blush over it.
I have bought some of the darker colors as well, and even those look decent on my fair skin you just remember to BLEND! Blend, blend, blend! That this cheek color does have buildable coverage, although I'm fine with just one swipe and some blending. I've never had any issues with my pores getting clogged. I would highly recommend. I've bought quite a few of these just in case Avon decides to discontinue. A little goes a very long way! A+++"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makeuplvr
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Cream Blush
Date:March 27, 2013
"I have used this blush stick for many years. Love the color choices, and the creaminess keeps my cheeks moist and not dry which is a plus for my mature skin. It is also long lasting. I am so glad I found this product and hope it is around for a long time."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
m813
Location:Palm Bay, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:February 13, 2013
"I have never liked powder blush. This blends beautifully and the color is not too harsh. No harlequin face with this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissBug
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Blush
Date:February 3, 2013
"I love this blush. It glides on my skin and blends effortlessly with a beautiful finish. Golden Rose is just that, a warm rosey shade with just enough color that gives my cheeks a natual glow. It also works well with my sensative skin."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
padab
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Blush
Date:November 18, 2011
"The blush feels good going on and you know it's not going to rub off. The colors are great and the stick is easy to use."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sanshain
Location:San Diego
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Blushing Nude
Date:November 15, 2011
"I love the color and love how it applies on my cheeks. I have fair Indian skin tone and this color gives just the right Glow which I like. Great for everyday work. Staying power is good too. I love the fact that it does not have any shimmer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Misty030
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I'm so picky!
Date:November 4, 2011
"I'm so picky about blush color! This blush stick is the best! I'm getting up there in years, so powder doesnt lay right on my skin. This blends so evenly, and never makes my face look "clownish". It's VERY natural looking. I also blend a little in to cover dark circles under my eyes, and the result is the best i've ever found!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueReviewer
Location:Massachusetts
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Really nice cream blush
Date:September 15, 2011
"I like the way this blush blends, it doesn't streak or fade. It's not greasy so it works well for combo skin like mine. Glad I tried this one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pandi
Location:Cross Junction, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Loved these blushes for many years
Date:November 3, 2010
"I absolutely love these cheek blush sticks, and have used them for many many years since they first came out. I use these blush sticks not only for my cheeks, but for my lips too, as some of the movie stars do. While I use Tropical Peach most of the time, I also use some of the other shades by themselves or mix them together. The nice thing about these blushes is that they just glide on the skin smoothly, and the color seems to stay on both my cheeks and lips longer than other makeup. The nice thing is, I only have to carry just the one item in my purse, which is nice. My friends & others compliment my colors all the time. Once you find the right colors that work for you, you will love this blush as much as I do and never change. Wish they would bring back Barely Rose again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammyhenry
Location:midwest
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Barely Rose please!
Date:October 17, 2010
"I love this cream stick blush, have used it for many years myself, but would you please consider bringing back the "barely rose" color? I have tried three of the other colors, and there is none that suits my skin tone quite like that one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RaMOMN
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The Best Blush
Date:May 16, 2010
"I ordered this in Blushing Nude, and it is absolutely beautiful. It gives me such a healthy, natural glow, and I love the creamy consistency. It gives me a nice dewy finish that powder blushes don't give. Give this one a try - it is really lovely!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nonyabusiness
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Gorgeous! Simply Gorgeous!!
Date:March 3, 2010
"I bought the crushed berry and I'm hooked! Perfect for my dry skin, intense color without looking clownish. Actually it makes your cheeks look like you're coming home to a warm house on a cold windy Chicago winter day. Love it"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
good stuff!
Date:January 8, 2010
"I am on my 4th tube of this blush. I love the Icy Petal, it looks great on my super-pale/fair skin. I tried Tropical Peach too, but coworkers kept asking me if I was feeling alright- I looked flushed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AvonFan09
Location:Avon, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Youthful glow - Mistake proof application
Date:December 2, 2009
"I will never go back to a powder. I thought it would be difficult to apply this, but it is actually almost impossible to mess up. It gives your skin a pretty, dewy glow instead of a dry, powdery look that I was getting from my regular blush as I am getting older. It doesn't settle into your lines, ladies! This helps me fake that natural glow. I find I am wearing more blush and look so much better for it. I used to put very little of the powder on because I felt it looked fake, so I always looked washed out.
I have used Icy Petal which is a nice pink, perfect for summer and I have used this fall. I am ordering golden rose to coordinate with some of the new fall/winter makeup colors I am buying. I have dark hair and eyes, and fair skin, and not a bit of natural color to my skin! : )"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Pink melon rocks for fair skin
Date:September 11, 2009
"I'm a fair skinned spring. This color is lovely and natural, and it's impossible to mess up! I love it; it does look like a healthy flush from within-- much better than power blush which has not been working for me so well lately (maybe it's because I've hit my 30s?). I will be ordering the crushed berry, tropical peach, etc etc. I want a bunch because they are subtle or more dramatic-- it depends upon how much you put on! I will not buy powder blush again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
contessa2007
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
beautiful product!
Date:August 14, 2009
"Just received my order today - I got Powder Pink and Blushing Nude. I have never tried a stick blush before and I was nervous to try this. I shouldn't have worried -- this blush is so light and smooth and creamy. It applies and blends beautifully. The effect is more like a cheek stain. I don't know why I'd ever mess around with powder blush again. Can't wait to try more colors. Highly recommend!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didix
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love Pink Melon!
Date:July 9, 2009
"Until recently, I wasn't a blush user. Now I'm experimenting and thought I'd give cream blush a try. Well, I love Be Blushed! I have it in Pink Melon and it looks unbelievably pretty, sheer and natural. If you're not used to blush--like me--and you want something that looks natural, then this is it. I'll be trying Mandarin Glow and Blushing Nude next.
I did follow one hint left from another reviewer that helped with application: warm the blush with your fingers first. Thanks!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gurlchic
Location:South Dakota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:April 18, 2009
"Ok, I must say...this is probably my favorite out of all the makeup I own. It goes on so smooth, blends easily, and feels great. I can't even tell I'm wearing it. It makes my cheeks glow and I feel like a million bucks. I have fair skin and the golden rose color looks great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmcline
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fantastic!
Date:April 8, 2009
"I've never been a fan of cream blushes (staining, streaking, and unnatural-looking among the problems I've had in the past). I decided to try this during a sale ... and I'm glad I did! Easy application, very natural-looking, and it does NOT stain or rub off 15 minutes into the day. Very easy to layer and blend, too. Go ahead and try it -- you will NOT be disappointed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.