Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop blush or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (283 reviews)
5 stars
220
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
11
255 of 283(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 41 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m813
Location:Palm Bay, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:February 13, 2013
"I have never liked powder blush. This blends beautifully and the color is not too harsh. No harlequin face with this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissBug
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Blush
Date:February 3, 2013
"I love this blush. It glides on my skin and blends effortlessly with a beautiful finish. Golden Rose is just that, a warm rosey shade with just enough color that gives my cheeks a natual glow. It also works well with my sensative skin."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
padab
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Blush
Date:November 18, 2011
"The blush feels good going on and you know it's not going to rub off. The colors are great and the stick is easy to use."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sanshain
Location:San Diego
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Blushing Nude
Date:November 15, 2011
"I love the color and love how it applies on my cheeks. I have fair Indian skin tone and this color gives just the right Glow which I like. Great for everyday work. Staying power is good too. I love the fact that it does not have any shimmer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misty030
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I'm so picky!
Date:November 4, 2011
"I'm so picky about blush color! This blush stick is the best! I'm getting up there in years, so powder doesnt lay right on my skin. This blends so evenly, and never makes my face look "clownish". It's VERY natural looking. I also blend a little in to cover dark circles under my eyes, and the result is the best i've ever found!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrueReviewer
Location:Massachusetts
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Really nice cream blush
Date:September 15, 2011
"I like the way this blush blends, it doesn't streak or fade. It's not greasy so it works well for combo skin like mine. Glad I tried this one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pandi
Location:Cross Junction, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Loved these blushes for many years
Date:November 3, 2010
"I absolutely love these cheek blush sticks, and have used them for many many years since they first came out. I use these blush sticks not only for my cheeks, but for my lips too, as some of the movie stars do. While I use Tropical Peach most of the time, I also use some of the other shades by themselves or mix them together. The nice thing about these blushes is that they just glide on the skin smoothly, and the color seems to stay on both my cheeks and lips longer than other makeup. The nice thing is, I only have to carry just the one item in my purse, which is nice. My friends & others compliment my colors all the time. Once you find the right colors that work for you, you will love this blush as much as I do and never change. Wish they would bring back Barely Rose again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammyhenry
Location:midwest
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Barely Rose please!
Date:October 17, 2010
"I love this cream stick blush, have used it for many years myself, but would you please consider bringing back the "barely rose" color? I have tried three of the other colors, and there is none that suits my skin tone quite like that one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RaMOMN
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The Best Blush
Date:May 16, 2010
"I ordered this in Blushing Nude, and it is absolutely beautiful. It gives me such a healthy, natural glow, and I love the creamy consistency. It gives me a nice dewy finish that powder blushes don't give. Give this one a try - it is really lovely!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nonyabusiness
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Gorgeous! Simply Gorgeous!!
Date:March 3, 2010
"I bought the crushed berry and I'm hooked! Perfect for my dry skin, intense color without looking clownish. Actually it makes your cheeks look like you're coming home to a warm house on a cold windy Chicago winter day. Love it"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
good stuff!
Date:January 8, 2010
"I am on my 4th tube of this blush. I love the Icy Petal, it looks great on my super-pale/fair skin. I tried Tropical Peach too, but coworkers kept asking me if I was feeling alright- I looked flushed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonFan09
Location:Avon, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Youthful glow - Mistake proof application
Date:December 2, 2009
"I will never go back to a powder. I thought it would be difficult to apply this, but it is actually almost impossible to mess up. It gives your skin a pretty, dewy glow instead of a dry, powdery look that I was getting from my regular blush as I am getting older. It doesn't settle into your lines, ladies! This helps me fake that natural glow. I find I am wearing more blush and look so much better for it. I used to put very little of the powder on because I felt it looked fake, so I always looked washed out.
I have used Icy Petal which is a nice pink, perfect for summer and I have used this fall. I am ordering golden rose to coordinate with some of the new fall/winter makeup colors I am buying. I have dark hair and eyes, and fair skin, and not a bit of natural color to my skin! : )"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Pink melon rocks for fair skin
Date:September 11, 2009
"I'm a fair skinned spring. This color is lovely and natural, and it's impossible to mess up! I love it; it does look like a healthy flush from within-- much better than power blush which has not been working for me so well lately (maybe it's because I've hit my 30s?). I will be ordering the crushed berry, tropical peach, etc etc. I want a bunch because they are subtle or more dramatic-- it depends upon how much you put on! I will not buy powder blush again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
contessa2007
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
beautiful product!
Date:August 14, 2009
"Just received my order today - I got Powder Pink and Blushing Nude. I have never tried a stick blush before and I was nervous to try this. I shouldn't have worried -- this blush is so light and smooth and creamy. It applies and blends beautifully. The effect is more like a cheek stain. I don't know why I'd ever mess around with powder blush again. Can't wait to try more colors. Highly recommend!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didix
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love Pink Melon!
Date:July 9, 2009
"Until recently, I wasn't a blush user. Now I'm experimenting and thought I'd give cream blush a try. Well, I love Be Blushed! I have it in Pink Melon and it looks unbelievably pretty, sheer and natural. If you're not used to blush--like me--and you want something that looks natural, then this is it. I'll be trying Mandarin Glow and Blushing Nude next.
I did follow one hint left from another reviewer that helped with application: warm the blush with your fingers first. Thanks!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gurlchic
Location:South Dakota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:April 18, 2009
"Ok, I must say...this is probably my favorite out of all the makeup I own. It goes on so smooth, blends easily, and feels great. I can't even tell I'm wearing it. It makes my cheeks glow and I feel like a million bucks. I have fair skin and the golden rose color looks great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmcline
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fantastic!
Date:April 8, 2009
"I've never been a fan of cream blushes (staining, streaking, and unnatural-looking among the problems I've had in the past). I decided to try this during a sale ... and I'm glad I did! Easy application, very natural-looking, and it does NOT stain or rub off 15 minutes into the day. Very easy to layer and blend, too. Go ahead and try it -- you will NOT be disappointed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1tall5
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:January 14, 2009
"I was a little skeptical when I ordered this product. I have always used the powered blush-not anymore. This product goes on easily, smoothly and blends extremely well. The nice part about this product is that it looks so natural."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Angela050709
Location:Lubbock TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Didn't know what to expect...
Date:December 9, 2008
"I am a mother of a 16 month old boy, who gets into EVERYTHING. I thought with this blush he wouldn't be able to brake like all my others powder ones.
At first, i really didn't think i was going to like it. But after useing it this morning, i kinda like it. if you are a BIG blush person, this prob isn't for you. But if you just like a hint of color through your day, then this is perfect.
I am really fair skind, and got the pink color. I kinda wish i had got a more bronze color, just because the pink it so light on my skin. Just a little thought..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meema08
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Wonderful, creamy blush!
Date:January 8, 2014
"My sister gave me a tube of this blush and I loved it... it's the perfect highlighter to give your cheeks a little color. I was thrilled to find the blush sold by Avon online and purchased three tubes in various shades. I would definitely recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.