Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Blush or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Be Blushed Cheek Color

Add a healthy-looking glow to your cheeks with a blush of whisper-soft color. Dewy finish...adds moisture to dry skin. Our creamy blush is easy to blend, won't streak. .28 oz. net wt. TO USE: Glide blush stick over cheeks and blend evenly with fingertips. Apply to lips for a hint of color.
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 450 reviews
5 Stars
346
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
12
1 Star
18
402 of 450(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Review 41 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smooth, semi-sheer, glow for any age. Why not?
By LindsCalifornia
on August 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By LindsCalifornia
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I really like this product. I have a light-medium skin tone and I purchased "Mandarin Glow." It is a a color that I would describe as being a combination of peach, pink, and raspberry. It goes on very smoothly and gives you a nice, healthy looking glow. When wearing blush, you want it to be subtle like this so that it simply compliments your natural coloring, but gives you a little "I take my vitamins" look. I'd especially recommend this for those who are tired of powder blushes that settle into lines or create a harsh looking streak on the cheeks. Color me happy :-)"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever!
By Sweeps
on July 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By Sweeps
Location:Pierre SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I might have left a review before, but I have to reiterate how much I love this blush stick. I've tried other creme blushes, and they are nowhere near as good as Avon's. I dab a circle on each cheek and then blend it with a blush brush (another brand). (hmmm...maybe I'll check to see if Avon has one I want!) Bottom line, I love this cheek color and highly recommend it to others."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By melissa9805
on December 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By melissa9805
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I purchased Mandarin Glow and it is a perfect natural looking color for my peachy-pink skin tone. I also use this on my lips as a 'stay in place base' color."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing in my makeup bag
By seagull
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By seagull
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I can find mascara anywhere or change my color or brand of eye shadows but next to impossible to find a smooth creme blusher in a stick. Other creme blusher come in flat compact, but why would I want to stick my manicure nails into it? So happy with this purchase."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite blush!
By Sugarmuffin
on July 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sugarmuffin
Location:Bedizzole, Italy
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Powder blush leaves my skin looking dry, I never liked that it's so obvious that it's make up! With the BeBlushed Cheek Color it looks natural, healthy and glowy. I use foundation and concealer as needed on my face and set those spots and my t-zone with loose powder.I like to rock the natural dewy look, and this cheek color is a great addition to what I'm trying to achieve.
I have decently fair skin, dark hair and freckles. Icy Petal is my favorite shade, I use it every day. Icy Petal has a bit of sparkle to it, just as a warning! It's not a lot, I think it looks great. But maybe on more mature skin it might be too sparkly.. I think if you want a light color but aren't fond of shimmer, Icy Petal could work if you dusted some dry blush over it.
I have bought some of the darker colors as well, and even those look decent on my fair skin you just remember to BLEND! Blend, blend, blend! That this cheek color does have buildable coverage, although I'm fine with just one swipe and some blending. I've never had any issues with my pores getting clogged. I would highly recommend. I've bought quite a few of these just in case Avon decides to discontinue. A little goes a very long way! A+++"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cream Blush
By makeuplvr
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By makeuplvr
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used this blush stick for many years. Love the color choices, and the creaminess keeps my cheeks moist and not dry which is a plus for my mature skin. It is also long lasting. I am so glad I found this product and hope it is around for a long time."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By m813
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By m813
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have never liked powder blush. This blends beautifully and the color is not too harsh. No harlequin face with this product."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Blush
By MissBug
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissBug
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this blush. It glides on my skin and blends effortlessly with a beautiful finish. Golden Rose is just that, a warm rosey shade with just enough color that gives my cheeks a natual glow. It also works well with my sensative skin."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blush
By padab
on November 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By padab
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The blush feels good going on and you know it's not going to rub off. The colors are great and the stick is easy to use."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blushing Nude
By Sanshain
on November 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By Sanshain
Location:San Diego
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the color and love how it applies on my cheeks. I have fair Indian skin tone and this color gives just the right Glow which I like. Great for everyday work. Staying power is good too. I love the fact that it does not have any shimmer."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm so picky!
By Misty030
on November 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By Misty030
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I'm so picky about blush color! This blush stick is the best! I'm getting up there in years, so powder doesnt lay right on my skin. This blends so evenly, and never makes my face look "clownish". It's VERY natural looking. I also blend a little in to cover dark circles under my eyes, and the result is the best i've ever found!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice cream blush
By TrueReviewer
on September 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By TrueReviewer
Location:Massachusetts
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I like the way this blush blends, it doesn't streak or fade. It's not greasy so it works well for combo skin like mine. Glad I tried this one."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved these blushes for many years
By Pandi
on November 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By Pandi
Location:Cross Junction, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love these cheek blush sticks, and have used them for many many years since they first came out. I use these blush sticks not only for my cheeks, but for my lips too, as some of the movie stars do. While I use Tropical Peach most of the time, I also use some of the other shades by themselves or mix them together. The nice thing about these blushes is that they just glide on the skin smoothly, and the color seems to stay on both my cheeks and lips longer than other makeup. The nice thing is, I only have to carry just the one item in my purse, which is nice. My friends & others compliment my colors all the time. Once you find the right colors that work for you, you will love this blush as much as I do and never change. Wish they would bring back Barely Rose again."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barely Rose please!
By grammyhenry
on October 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By grammyhenry
Location:midwest
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this cream stick blush, have used it for many years myself, but would you please consider bringing back the "barely rose" color? I have tried three of the other colors, and there is none that suits my skin tone quite like that one."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Blush
By RaMOMN
on May 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By RaMOMN
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I ordered this in Blushing Nude, and it is absolutely beautiful. It gives me such a healthy, natural glow, and I love the creamy consistency. It gives me a nice dewy finish that powder blushes don't give. Give this one a try - it is really lovely!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous! Simply Gorgeous!!
By nonyabusiness
on March 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By nonyabusiness
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought the crushed berry and I'm hooked! Perfect for my dry skin, intense color without looking clownish. Actually it makes your cheeks look like you're coming home to a warm house on a cold windy Chicago winter day. Love it"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good stuff!
By Anonymous
on January 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am on my 4th tube of this blush. I love the Icy Petal, it looks great on my super-pale/fair skin. I tried Tropical Peach too, but coworkers kept asking me if I was feeling alright- I looked flushed."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youthful glow - Mistake proof application
By AvonFan09
on December 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By AvonFan09
Location:Avon, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I will never go back to a powder. I thought it would be difficult to apply this, but it is actually almost impossible to mess up. It gives your skin a pretty, dewy glow instead of a dry, powdery look that I was getting from my regular blush as I am getting older. It doesn't settle into your lines, ladies! This helps me fake that natural glow. I find I am wearing more blush and look so much better for it. I used to put very little of the powder on because I felt it looked fake, so I always looked washed out.
I have used Icy Petal which is a nice pink, perfect for summer and I have used this fall. I am ordering golden rose to coordinate with some of the new fall/winter makeup colors I am buying. I have dark hair and eyes, and fair skin, and not a bit of natural color to my skin! : )"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink melon rocks for fair skin
By gazegirl
on September 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I'm a fair skinned spring. This color is lovely and natural, and it's impossible to mess up! I love it; it does look like a healthy flush from within-- much better than power blush which has not been working for me so well lately (maybe it's because I've hit my 30s?). I will be ordering the crushed berry, tropical peach, etc etc. I want a bunch because they are subtle or more dramatic-- it depends upon how much you put on! I will not buy powder blush again."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Be Blushed Cheek Color
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful product!
By contessa2007
on August 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By contessa2007
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Just received my order today - I got Powder Pink and Blushing Nude. I have never tried a stick blush before and I was nervous to try this. I shouldn't have worried -- this blush is so light and smooth and creamy. It applies and blends beautifully. The effect is more like a cheek stain. I don't know why I'd ever mess around with powder blush again. Can't wait to try more colors. Highly recommend!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>