Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

All Over Kabuki Face Brush

Overall rating:
2.828 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
36
1 Star
79
106 of 232(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Review 21 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
By nayperfect
on June 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By nayperfect
Location:Tacoma, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This puffy little brush feels soft on my face. I like the little pouch it comes in to keep it clean and damage free in my sometimes messy makeup bag."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Brush Ever
By teria
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By teria
Location:Modesto, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sheds like crazy. Not worth the money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
By Nicky7
on May 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nicky7
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use it to apply the Bare Minerals foundation and it works well. It hasn't fallen apart like some of my past brushes. I only wish the base was longer and easier to grasp."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sheds bristles constantly
By Srszee
on May 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Srszee
Location:Amarillo, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've had this brush for a long time and although it is soft and spreads the makeup well, it constantly sheds, either whole bristles or pieces. I am constantly picking them off my face after applying the makeup."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By vianadm
on March 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By vianadm
Location:Phoenix, Az
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is small and easy to use but it sheds and leaves bristles on your face."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
By Geeg
on March 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Geeg
Location:New Jersey
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this brush and it is good but the bristles do fall out while using it. It does put the mineral foundation on your skin well though. I would recommend it but there might be better ones out there."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cuti
By Cuti
on February 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cuti
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Its ok. The brush doens't seem to grab much of the make up that you are trying to apply so you have to keep on dabbing the brush. Also it leaves hairs of the brush on the face."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits in purse
By Samijo3579
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Samijo3579
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"About to purchase another. I've had this brush forever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Overly
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Overly
Location:Latrobe, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The pieces fall out as you use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its okay
By JosieF
on January 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By JosieF
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've had this one for almost a year and i dont even remember how it was.
But right now its really hard and when i get my pressed powder it like messes up the powder and i dont like it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too little
By seeya
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By seeya
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the brush was smaller than I thought it would be. also, the bristles shed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing
By Anonymous
on December 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I guess I didn't read the description very well. I could not believe how tiny this brush was. I had bought them for stocking stuffers, and was ashamed to put them in. I just threw them away."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not so good this time
By Mbeth
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mbeth
Location:Cedar Rapids, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This time, the brush is shedding like crazy. It has never done that before. I am hoping it's just a fluke because I have used these for quite awhile and love them. It's annoying to have little black "hairs" all over my face when I am done applying my powder."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convenient and portable.
By blacknirish
on December 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By blacknirish
Location:Hayward, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush works well to set my face powder with, especially if I'm wearing concealer and foundation. I like the fact that it's so small and fits in my evening purses. I wish it had a cover or a small pouch to go with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good!
By Yume
on December 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By Yume
Location:New York
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was surprised at how small this brush was, but it works really well. It sheds a little, but not a very noticeable amount. It blends blush and loose powder really well!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Teeny tiny!
By LaurenMarie
on November 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By LaurenMarie
Location:Orange County, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush was WAY smaller than I thought it would be. The bristles are pretty stiff. Disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
hmmmm
By Charrm
on November 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By Charrm
Location:California
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It ok for a discount brush. I prefer nicer brushes, but this ones alright if you don't want to spend money on a nice one. The coverage is blotchy, and it really isn't much of a kabuki, its more of a big blush brush. I don;t know, its bleh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When you use it correctly, its awesome.
By BunnyMomma27
on November 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By BunnyMomma27
Location:Jeffersonville, Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It took a few tries but using an upward sweeping motion and in circles, this makes an awesome blush brush!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sheds so much!
By JennieMay
on October 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By JennieMay
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is not a brush that I would recommend to anyone. The brush itself is very very small - travel size-ish. It also sheds all over my face. It's fairly dense and soft but the rest of the qualities are seriously lacking. Don't waste your money on this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for All Over Kabuki Face Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Jossy
on August 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jossy
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Brush sheds a lot. Besides the shedding, it feels nice and blends well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>