Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush

Overall rating:
4.817 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
220 of 229(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Review 1 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect brush
By MatildaChicago
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By MatildaChicago
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
is a wonderful brush. The only complain that I might have is that it doesn't fit in my brushholder. But it is very convinient to hold the brush with wider end.
Brush by itself is soft and has a nice shape.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!!
By mslovesavon
on September 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By mslovesavon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a wonderful eye shadow brush.... It is easy to control because of the way the handle is made and the brush is soft. I would definitely buy this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Eye Shadow brush ever used
By KristenElise
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love, love, love, love this eyeshadow brush. It is very comfortable to hold when applying pressed powder eye shadows. I use it with my cosmic eyeshadow on a daily basis. I love this brush so much I just ordered a few more as back ups. The brush also cleans well getting rid of excess color so I can use with another shade."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small Eyes
By jazzyd
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By jazzyd
Location:Suburb of Chicago, IL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this brush, but I have small eyes and wish it was just a little less full."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By 32991
on August 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By 32991
Location:Florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is just right. It's not to soft or hard. I lost this brush, but I can't wait till I get it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite brush I own
By CReviewing
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By CReviewing
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love this brush! I was on a hunt for finding a brush I really loved for my crease contour. Not thrilled with any I'd bought (from expensive to cheaper ones), I added this to my shopping cart on a whim. I was blown away by how well it blended. Perfect size, too. Smaller than an average blending brush...perfect for blending out your contour shade. Came back for another.
It did shed a little at first, but not to the extent of effecting how much I loved it. Wash it and you'll be fine."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for applying all types of eyeshadow
By Kat36
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kat36
Location:Boise, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this brush. It is a must have for applying eyeshadow. it forms to your eye shape a lot better than the usual eyeshadow applicators that come with eyeshadow and applies it evenly and gets in creases very well. and unlike other eyeshadow applicators it can be cleaned after use so you don't need 100+ applicators for every shade of shadow you have. it is perfect."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
By Ambar
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ambar
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"soft bristles, perfect fit. this is a great brush overall (:"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didn't know what I was missing!
By LuLuSue
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By LuLuSue
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Well, I'll never apply eyeshadow with applicators again. This brush is great - picks up the right amount of color and smoothly applies.
I am using eyeshadows I have not used in forever because they were too hard to apply smoothly. I am also having fun blending different eyeshadow colors to create new effects.
Just proves if you use the proper tools, it makes all the difference when applying your makeup."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this Brush
By Dmlrl
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dmlrl
Location:Bay City MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is a wonderful tool, and one of the best priced brushes i've found!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Brush!
By CarolinaK
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By CarolinaK
Location:Concord, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love, love, love this brush! I use it daily to apply eyeshadow. The bristles are soft to the touch and never fall out. When it gets dirty, you can just give it a wash with some hand soap and warm water. I have purchased several of these for different shades of shadow,."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush!
By Eliluvsnoopy
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Eliluvsnoopy
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this brush for my daughter. She used mine one day and fell in love with it. She wanted to keep mind, but instead I bought one for her. I love this brush. It makes it very easy to apply my eye shadow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brust
By Play2learn
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Play2learn
Location:Madera, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great brush. It feels great and holds up well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By mitsy
on September 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By mitsy
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I fell in love with this brush the first time I use it... If I would have known it made putting on make-up easlier.. I would have bought it a long time ago... :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Asset
By DivaQue
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By DivaQue
Location:East Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After my first use of this eyeshadow brush, I wondered why I had waited so long. The eyeshadow goes on so much smoother and more precise. It is a real asset when I am in a hurry and I need all the shortcuts that I can muster."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice median brush
By madeup
on August 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By madeup
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"nice median brush for the money,great for your first brush or beginner"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice brush
By Deepika
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Deepika
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice brush ... A cover on the brush wud hav been a plus..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite eyeshadow brush
By CarrieR
on July 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By CarrieR
Location:chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have bought several eyeshadow brushes from major department stores that cost five times as much that shed much more than this one. It also is the perfect size for all over shadow but works also well in the crease."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not thrilled
By Janeway
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Janeway
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is stiffer than most eyeshadow brushes, and narrow, not as wide as others. I have not been able to adjust to it, and consider it a lesson learned----be careful, look more closely."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Have!
By TinaL
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By TinaL
Location:Washington
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"much easier to apply eye shadow, great helpful tool!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>