Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush

Overall rating:
4.817 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
220 of 229(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Review 1 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MatildaChicago
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect brush
Date:October 17, 2013
"Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
is a wonderful brush. The only complain that I might have is that it doesn't fit in my brushholder. But it is very convinient to hold the brush with wider end.
Brush by itself is soft and has a nice shape.
"
Review 2 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mslovesavon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!!
Date:September 24, 2013
"This is a wonderful eye shadow brush.... It is easy to control because of the way the handle is made and the brush is soft. I would definitely buy this again."
Review 3 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Favorite Eye Shadow brush ever used
Date:September 20, 2013
"I love, love, love, love this eyeshadow brush. It is very comfortable to hold when applying pressed powder eye shadows. I use it with my cosmic eyeshadow on a daily basis. I love this brush so much I just ordered a few more as back ups. The brush also cleans well getting rid of excess color so I can use with another shade."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jazzyd
Location:Suburb of Chicago, IL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Small Eyes
Date:September 20, 2013
"I really like this brush, but I have small eyes and wish it was just a little less full."
Review 5 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32991
Location:Florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great
Date:August 25, 2013
"This brush is just right. It's not to soft or hard. I lost this brush, but I can't wait till I get it again."
Review 6 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CReviewing
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite brush I own
Date:May 21, 2013
"I love this brush! I was on a hunt for finding a brush I really loved for my crease contour. Not thrilled with any I'd bought (from expensive to cheaper ones), I added this to my shopping cart on a whim. I was blown away by how well it blended. Perfect size, too. Smaller than an average blending brush...perfect for blending out your contour shade. Came back for another.
It did shed a little at first, but not to the extent of effecting how much I loved it. Wash it and you'll be fine."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kat36
Location:Boise, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Perfect for applying all types of eyeshadow
Date:May 20, 2013
"Love this brush. It is a must have for applying eyeshadow. it forms to your eye shape a lot better than the usual eyeshadow applicators that come with eyeshadow and applies it evenly and gets in creases very well. and unlike other eyeshadow applicators it can be cleaned after use so you don't need 100+ applicators for every shade of shadow you have. it is perfect."
Review 8 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ambar
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
EXCELLENT
Date:March 30, 2013
"soft bristles, perfect fit. this is a great brush overall (:"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuLuSue
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Didn't know what I was missing!
Date:January 20, 2013
"Well, I'll never apply eyeshadow with applicators again. This brush is great - picks up the right amount of color and smoothly applies.
I am using eyeshadows I have not used in forever because they were too hard to apply smoothly. I am also having fun blending different eyeshadow colors to create new effects.
Just proves if you use the proper tools, it makes all the difference when applying your makeup."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dmlrl
Location:Bay City MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this Brush
Date:December 7, 2012
"This brush is a wonderful tool, and one of the best priced brushes i've found!"
Review 11 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarolinaK
Location:Concord, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this Brush!
Date:November 16, 2012
"I love, love, love this brush! I use it daily to apply eyeshadow. The bristles are soft to the touch and never fall out. When it gets dirty, you can just give it a wash with some hand soap and warm water. I have purchased several of these for different shades of shadow,."
Review 12 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eliluvsnoopy
Location:Miami, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great brush!
Date:October 11, 2012
"I bought this brush for my daughter. She used mine one day and fell in love with it. She wanted to keep mind, but instead I bought one for her. I love this brush. It makes it very easy to apply my eye shadow."
Review 13 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play2learn
Location:Madera, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great brust
Date:September 13, 2012
"This is a great brush. It feels great and holds up well."
Review 14 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mitsy
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best purchase ever
Date:September 10, 2012
"I fell in love with this brush the first time I use it... If I would have known it made putting on make-up easlier.. I would have bought it a long time ago... :)"
Review 15 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DivaQue
Location:East Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice Asset
Date:August 23, 2012
"After my first use of this eyeshadow brush, I wondered why I had waited so long. The eyeshadow goes on so much smoother and more precise. It is a real asset when I am in a hurry and I need all the shortcuts that I can muster."
Review 16 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
madeup
nice median brush
Date:August 19, 2012
"nice median brush for the money,great for your first brush or beginner"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deepika
Nice brush
Date:August 17, 2012
"Nice brush ... A cover on the brush wud hav been a plus..."
Review 18 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarrieR
Location:chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite eyeshadow brush
Date:July 21, 2012
"I have bought several eyeshadow brushes from major department stores that cost five times as much that shed much more than this one. It also is the perfect size for all over shadow but works also well in the crease."
Review 19 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Janeway
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not thrilled
Date:July 5, 2012
"This brush is stiffer than most eyeshadow brushes, and narrow, not as wide as others. I have not been able to adjust to it, and consider it a lesson learned----be careful, look more closely."
Review 20 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaL
Location:Washington
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Must Have!
Date:June 15, 2012
"much easier to apply eye shadow, great helpful tool!"