Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush

Overall rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
140 of 145(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Review 21 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Laughw3
on June 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Laughw3
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely love this brush! I am going to get one for my daughter for her birthday!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By Ssarvan
on June 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ssarvan
Location:Lilburn ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this for my eyeshadow and it's great just watch how much you put on it cause if you put too much it'll go on your cheeks :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
By vini
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By vini
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful product. Easy to hold, and as light as a feather!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush
By GrammyJanis
on May 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By GrammyJanis
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am used to applying eyeshadow with that itty bitty brush that comes with the eyeshadow but thought I'd give this one a try and am so glad I did. This brush makes applying shadow evenly so much easier. Plan on buying another."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeshadow Brush
By MistieBalu
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By MistieBalu
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used these for three years. This is really a professional tool and I dearly love it. Easy to use, easy to clean. Thank you!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
By BornToWearLipstick
on April 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By BornToWearLipstick
Location:East Coast Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've had one of these for a few years. It is used frequently and washed frequently. It's still soft and holding its shape. Excellent quality and excellent price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Does the Trick!
By soulfulseeker2
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By soulfulseeker2
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best eyeshadow brush I have found! It puts the shadow on perfectly and blends it beautifully. My eyelids are small and I am always looking for a way to make them look bigger. Well, the curve of this brush fits right onto my lid and shapes it so the shadow makes my eyes "pop". Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Testing the waters
By Ilovemakeup6
on March 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ilovemakeup6
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this brush everyday now! Love the shape of it and it's really easy to get the pigments in the right place"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a keeper!
By CalJ
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By CalJ
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush. It's of good quality and will last a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By pammat
on January 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By pammat
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Price was right - nice value and quality for the money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but not the best
By AdminAmy
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By AdminAmy
Location:Richmond
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The brush tip is a bit small for my needs, but all in all it's a nice brush."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I regret not using it before.
By Arwen
on December 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By Arwen
Location:Boswell, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this brush like 2 months ago and I just put it in a drawer, I was using my veeery expensive brushes set, and I remembered today I had this little piggy in the drawer, well I used it and I'd never have guessed what a difference this brush could make; with my expensive brushes I kept applyin layer over layer of eyeshadow thinking the eyeshadow quality was poor or low in pigments... Well, it wasn't the eyeshadow, it was the brush! I'm definitively getting more, my next one will be the foundation brush and I'll keep you posted."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Rounded eyeshadow brush
By AAAZ
on December 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By AAAZ
Location:Jersey,NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This Rounded eyeshadow brush is really really amazing superb.I love it.This brush is blend ur shade is very well."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful brush for the price
By letshell
on December 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By letshell
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is wonderful! I have small lids so the size of the bristles are perfect but it's full enough to hold a good amount of shadow. So far it's held up without dropping bristles so it's a great buy compared to others I've tried."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
STEAL!
By SoJu
on December 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By SoJu
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I completely forgot I purchased this brush up until a few minutes ago when I sat down to play with my new eyeshadow palette. This brush is absolutely amazing! Application was easy and delivered absolutely stunning and precise results! I also noticed the grip / handling of this brush is quite different from the ELF brush I'm using alongside as comparison. I firmly believe this enhanced the application process thus yielding such beautiful results. Definitely will be purchasing more in the future when this goes on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By Yume
on December 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By Yume
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this brush a lot. It's very soft and blends eyeshadow very well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By aSmw
on November 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By aSmw
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eyeshadow brush is the best. I like the contour of the handle. The bristles are great as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
By EastsideGirl
on November 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By EastsideGirl
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it! You don't love the showdow after dipping and transfering to eye lid. It applies exactly where you touch the skin. You don't have to keep re-dipping like I'm used to doing.
Amazing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Control
By AriaGirl
on November 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By AriaGirl
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As a girl who wears glasses, I rarely wore eyeshadow because you couldn't see it very well behind my frames and applying it was a pain because I couldn't see. I really like this brush because the bristles are curved to fit the contours of my eyelid and the ergonomic handle gives me the control to apply the right amount where I want it -- now I wear eyeshadow more often and people actually notice!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Brush
By Pete
on November 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By Pete
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect for the crease in the eyelid. Soft, comfortable feel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>