Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop implements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush

Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
114
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
124 of 129(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Review 21 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laughw3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 8, 2012
"Absolutely love this brush! I am going to get one for my daughter for her birthday!"
Review 22 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ssarvan
Location:Lilburn ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:June 8, 2012
"I use this for my eyeshadow and it's great just watch how much you put on it cause if you put too much it'll go on your cheeks :)"
Review 23 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vini
Nice!
Date:June 7, 2012
"Wonderful product. Easy to hold, and as light as a feather!"
Review 24 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammyJanis
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great brush
Date:May 25, 2012
"I am used to applying eyeshadow with that itty bitty brush that comes with the eyeshadow but thought I'd give this one a try and am so glad I did. This brush makes applying shadow evenly so much easier. Plan on buying another."
Review 25 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MistieBalu
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Eyeshadow Brush
Date:April 11, 2012
"I have used these for three years. This is really a professional tool and I dearly love it. Easy to use, easy to clean. Thank you!!"
Review 26 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BornToWearLipstick
Location:East Coast Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Quality
Date:April 1, 2012
"I've had one of these for a few years. It is used frequently and washed frequently. It's still soft and holding its shape. Excellent quality and excellent price!"
Review 27 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soulfulseeker2
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Really Does the Trick!
Date:March 29, 2012
"This is the best eyeshadow brush I have found! It puts the shadow on perfectly and blends it beautifully. My eyelids are small and I am always looking for a way to make them look bigger. Well, the curve of this brush fits right onto my lid and shapes it so the shadow makes my eyes "pop". Love it!"
Review 28 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ilovemakeup6
Testing the waters
Date:March 21, 2012
"I use this brush everyday now! Love the shape of it and it's really easy to get the pigments in the right place"
Review 29 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalJ
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
This is a keeper!
Date:February 13, 2012
"I love this brush. It's of good quality and will last a long time."
Review 30 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pammat
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 28, 2012
"Price was right - nice value and quality for the money."
Review 31 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AdminAmy
Location:Richmond
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good, but not the best
Date:January 19, 2012
"The brush tip is a bit small for my needs, but all in all it's a nice brush."
Review 32 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arwen
Location:Boswell, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I regret not using it before.
Date:December 31, 2011
"I got this brush like 2 months ago and I just put it in a drawer, I was using my veeery expensive brushes set, and I remembered today I had this little piggy in the drawer, well I used it and I'd never have guessed what a difference this brush could make; with my expensive brushes I kept applyin layer over layer of eyeshadow thinking the eyeshadow quality was poor or low in pigments... Well, it wasn't the eyeshadow, it was the brush! I'm definitively getting more, my next one will be the foundation brush and I'll keep you posted."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AAAZ
Location:Jersey,NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Rounded eyeshadow brush
Date:December 31, 2011
"This Rounded eyeshadow brush is really really amazing superb.I love it.This brush is blend ur shade is very well."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
letshell
Location:Sugar Land, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful brush for the price
Date:December 13, 2011
"This brush is wonderful! I have small lids so the size of the bristles are perfect but it's full enough to hold a good amount of shadow. So far it's held up without dropping bristles so it's a great buy compared to others I've tried."
Review 35 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoJu
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
STEAL!
Date:December 5, 2011
"I completely forgot I purchased this brush up until a few minutes ago when I sat down to play with my new eyeshadow palette. This brush is absolutely amazing! Application was easy and delivered absolutely stunning and precise results! I also noticed the grip / handling of this brush is quite different from the ELF brush I'm using alongside as comparison. I firmly believe this enhanced the application process thus yielding such beautiful results. Definitely will be purchasing more in the future when this goes on sale."
Review 36 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yume
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great!
Date:December 1, 2011
"I really like this brush a lot. It's very soft and blends eyeshadow very well."
Review 37 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aSmw
Location:Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Ever
Date:November 26, 2011
"This eyeshadow brush is the best. I like the contour of the handle. The bristles are great as well."
Review 38 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EastsideGirl
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best ever
Date:November 19, 2011
"Love it! You don't love the showdow after dipping and transfering to eye lid. It applies exactly where you touch the skin. You don't have to keep re-dipping like I'm used to doing.
Amazing!"
Review 39 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AriaGirl
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Control
Date:November 18, 2011
"As a girl who wears glasses, I rarely wore eyeshadow because you couldn't see it very well behind my frames and applying it was a pain because I couldn't see. I really like this brush because the bristles are curved to fit the contours of my eyelid and the ergonomic handle gives me the control to apply the right amount where I want it -- now I wear eyeshadow more often and people actually notice!"
Review 40 for Ergonomic Rounded Eyeshadow Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pete
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Great Little Brush
Date:November 12, 2011
"Perfect for the crease in the eyelid. Soft, comfortable feel."