Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
236
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
15
1 Star
33
267 of 326(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW! This product is great!
By: SweetPee
on March 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SweetPee
Location:Jamaica, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+74points
78OUT OF 82people found this review helpful
" I discovered this product by mistake 5 years ago. It was included as a giveaway as part of a community food drive! The patrons that were given the food boxes were discarding the product (only being interested in the food, tooth paste, shampoo, deordorant, etc. A few boxes of Anew Clinical was returned to the office - unopened so I decided to see what was wrong. Well, after I opened the box I discovered that it smelled heavenly, and after trying on my face for a month or two, I discovered that it brightened my skin and seem to give me a facelift. The tiny crows feet around my eyes and lips were gone. Well after using all the unopened samples I started buying my own and have been a believer ever since. I even have my 80 year old aunt using this stuff. It's great!! "
+74points
78OUT OF 82people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Jacee1
on March 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jacee1
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I noticed a big difference after one night of use. After one week others commented and asked what I was doing differently because I looked so youthful. Love this product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Anew Line
By: SplashSales
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SplashSales
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I've been using the anew line for a while now, but I have to say I will never be without the Anew Wrinkle cream. This is the best cream ever. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
By: GMAjt
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GMAjt
Location:Melbourne, FL, USA
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is an excellent product. I use at night and let it work its magic. Works great on conjunction with the Thermafirm Facelifting cream. I would recommend it highly. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
effective
By: Neut
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Neut
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" This gentle cream seems therapeutic, with its soothing texture and light fragrance.
My 60 year old face still breaks out, and this cream refines my skin without irritation.
My face and neck are smoother and brighter since I started using this product. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By: LynnG
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LynnG
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" The Anew Clinical has kept me looking good for my advanced age. Just returned to work from an appointment with my dermatologist and she said it has done an outstanding job with my skin. "
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: chamb
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: chamb
Location:Tennessee, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Really love this product. Could tell I had good results very soon after beginning use. I really think of this one product as my "must have" from Avon! Don't want to be without it! "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
By: married50years
on January 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: married50years
Location:Central Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
6OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I really like Avon's Anew Advanced wrinkle Corrector. It leaves my skin supple and moisturized and has lessened the wrinkles I have, and hopefully will defer the new ones from surfacing! "
+4points
6OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No real results
By: Peggy808
on December 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Peggy808
+1point
4OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have now used the entire jar faithfully every morning and every evening and I cannot see any difference in my fine lines. The cream feel nice going on, however is a bit sticky. Think I will try something else. "
+1point
4OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow. Powerful stuff.
By: AZsungirl
on November 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AZsungirl
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
" Like a lot of you, I've tried all kinds of night creams, day creams, and 'miracle discoveries.' This one made me sit up and take notice. After two weeks, my face is MUCH softer and smoother, and it seems brighter to me. It's strong stuff though, and a couple times it really tingled (okay - it stung) when I put on more than a pea-sized amount, and I had to wash it off. Even then it didn't stop stinging right away. I learned after that to back off a bit and build up my tolerance. This really works, so I'm a big fan of this stuff. If you're super sensitive, start out small - a little goes a loooooong way. "
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this skincare!
By: vcwalters
on November 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: vcwalters
Location:Vicksburg, MS, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon for years! This Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector is one of the crèmes I use EVERY day! This crème softens my skins and smooths out the fine lines that I have. I am 57 but most people think I am younger! I owe it all to Avon!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Maybe it Just Not for Me
By: Chjasx
on October 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Chjasx
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
3OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I bought this hoping for telling results, but not so far. I do love the feel on my skin; it's thick, and feels rich going on, but I am somewhat disappointed. Perhaps I haven't used it long enough for the telling results, and I plan to finish this jar for certain. And, if the results I sought aren't found, I will try another Avon product! "
-1point
3OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Stuff Ever
By: Bauermom
on August 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Bauermom
Location:Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This is the best cream for pimples! Get a red mark or bumps from hair removal or anything and this cream will clear up your skin in no time. It's fantastic. I can't live without it. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME !!!
By: Babex78
on August 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Babex78
Location:Merkel,Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" I started using this product about 4 years ago and stopped using it for awhile because I couldnt find/keep a repersinitive so I tried some store brands, about 7 months ago I decided wow I really need to get back to using somthing better and I found a repand then found how easy online shopping was so I started using it again and then I thought maybe becase of my age I should try some of the other products (bad move for me) I took pictures of myself in april to see if there really was a differenceand oh my goodness WOW I really could not believe the change I will not be trying any more experments Trust me this is definitly a wonder cream for me and as usally I dont write reviews I felt I would for this because I truely believe in this cream and I have pictures to prove it !!! even my husband and children totally agree "
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle in a Jar
By: mchele
on August 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mchele
Location:shoreacres, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" This is absolutely the BEST stuff ever!! I started using this over a year and half ago and it's incredible!! I would blot the excess on my face with the backs of my hands. After a while i started noticing the lines on my hands were disappearing! I started dabbing some on my hands and above my knees --- results are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Granny snag above the knees are GONE!!! Please never discontinue this product!!! I think I'd bathe in it if I could -- LOL!! "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: CATrish
on August 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: CATrish
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I am a daily moisturizer and had been using something waaaay more expensive but not seeing any benefits, so I decided to give this a try because of the price, because of the good reviews, and because my grandma was an Avon Lady :) I am very happy that I did! I am mid 30s, with combination skin, and my biggest concerns are my newly appearing crows feet, skin texture and firmness, and that I don't end up greasy, since I don't wear makeup often. The texture is wonderful and I like the way my skin looks and feels after application. And then my husband last night looked at me and told me how young I look and when I mentioned my outfit, he said "no, your skin" and he said how unfair it is that he keeps getting/looking older while I keep looking younger. He's never said that before! So I thought I should share how happy I am. "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing
By: Cvalcourt
on June 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Cvalcourt
Location:Atlanta,ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I received this product as a gift for #influenster as a promotion and I love it... I don't notice any changes in my skin but it does leave my face feeling rather smooth. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
By: FromPhoenix
on June 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: FromPhoenix
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Wrinkles acually appeared deeper after using this product. Found better results using Avon's Nutura and Dramatic Firming Cream...products that cost much less. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but not great
By: DeannaRana
on June 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DeannaRana
Location:Albion, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I started really paying attention to my skin this year, and have included this as well as many of the ANEW products in my morning/evening cleansing regimen. I use this product along with other ANEW products, and the one complaint I have with this: it's very heavy. It's a creamy solution that goes on easily and spreads well, but when I'm done I feel greasy and I don't use a lot of the product either. The one thing I like about the ANEW line is that a little goes a long way. One fingertip for my neck and lower jaw line, and one fingertip spreads well for both cheeks, my chin, and my nose, and a tiny, itty, bitty, tip works for my forehead. I've changed the amount on the fingertip up and still feel it's a very heavy cream. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looked Oily
By: KFran35
on May 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KFran35
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I'm a avid Avon user. I recently purchased this cream based on all the positive reviews. I was disappointed though, it left my skin looking and feeling oily and I have normal skin. It does have a nice smell to it "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>