Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
4.283 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 314 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
32
243 of 294(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW! This product is great!
By: SweetPee
on March 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SweetPee
Location:Jamaica, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+105points
109OUT OF 113people found this review helpful
" I discovered this product by mistake 5 years ago. It was included as a giveaway as part of a community food drive! The patrons that were given the food boxes were discarding the product (only being interested in the food, tooth paste, shampoo, deordorant, etc. A few boxes of Anew Clinical was returned to the office - unopened so I decided to see what was wrong. Well, after I opened the box I discovered that it smelled heavenly, and after trying on my face for a month or two, I discovered that it brightened my skin and seem to give me a facelift. The tiny crows feet around my eyes and lips were gone. Well after using all the unopened samples I started buying my own and have been a believer ever since. I even have my 80 year old aunt using this stuff. It's great!! "
+105points
109OUT OF 113people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOULD NOT BE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT
By: evesq
on April 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: evesq
Location:Carrollton Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have not found an Avon product that I don't like, but this is my absolute favorite. Why? Because I had deep genetic lines around my mouth, and this is what has plumped them out. I use other products along with this....but Anew Clinical Deep Wrinkle remover works, and I will not be without it. I just turned 73 last month, but you would never know it by looking at my skin, thanks to Avon!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't be without
By: happyshopper56
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: happyshopper56
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using this face cream for two years. I love it. Smoothed wrinkles and seemed to lightened my freckles. My face is so moist and never dry. I can't be without it. I always order two at a time so I don't run out. I ordered online and got my order in six days. Very happy! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great in combo with other products
By: LaurainSacto
on March 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LaurainSacto
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have really noticed a difference in my skin since using this in combination with the Anew Clinical Advanced Retexturizing Peel and a retinol. I have fairly sensitive skin (a mild case of roseaca), so I alternate these products at night. I've noticed that the wrinkles on my forehead are less prominent, as well as, the lines above my lips. Yes, the product is a little sticky as another reviewer mentioned. However, not enough to end up on my pillow. Plus, when I rinse my face in the morning, it is so much more soft. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yuck....sticky!
By: clydajomama
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: clydajomama
Location:Colorado
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I'm made a HUGE error here. I'd bought this previously and didn't like it, and accidentally ordered it again forgetting my previous experience.
I find this product very sticky to the point I was afraid my face would stick to the pillow. It never would sink in, but just sat on my face.
I for sure won't make this mistake again.
"
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Bipsi
on March 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bipsi
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Love this product! Great for sensitive skin. No smell, not greasy! Great stuff! "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Donnad
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Donnad
Location:Knoxville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have used The ANEW Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector for several years and loved it. It kept my face smooth and helped any wrinkles around my eyes. I ran out and tried and new product for nine months. It did not work like the Avon product. I have started using the wrinkle corrector again and can already see a difference in my skin. Wrinkle Corrector is here to stay. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best
By: Ofyl
on March 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Ofyl
Location:Grand Island, NE, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this cream has helped my skin out so much . "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: Loislanesuperman999
on March 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Loislanesuperman999
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" reduces wrinkles, lifts n firms. makes you look younger over time... great products "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than more expensive creams
By: kamkatter
on March 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kamkatter
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Anew Clinical wrinkle corrector is better than most higher- priced department store brands. At my age, nothing will be miraculous, but my skin just feels and looks smoother and brighter. I think that's a good reason to keep using it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Jacee1
on March 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jacee1
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I noticed a big difference after one night of use. After one week others commented and asked what I was doing differently because I looked so youthful. Love this product. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Anew Line
By: SplashSales
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SplashSales
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I've been using the anew line for a while now, but I have to say I will never be without the Anew Wrinkle cream. This is the best cream ever. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
By: GMAjt
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GMAjt
Location:Melbourne, FL, USA
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This is an excellent product. I use at night and let it work its magic. Works great on conjunction with the Thermafirm Facelifting cream. I would recommend it highly. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
effective
By: Neut
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Neut
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" This gentle cream seems therapeutic, with its soothing texture and light fragrance.
My 60 year old face still breaks out, and this cream refines my skin without irritation.
My face and neck are smoother and brighter since I started using this product. "
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By: LynnG
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LynnG
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" The Anew Clinical has kept me looking good for my advanced age. Just returned to work from an appointment with my dermatologist and she said it has done an outstanding job with my skin. "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: chamb
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: chamb
Location:Tennessee, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Really love this product. Could tell I had good results very soon after beginning use. I really think of this one product as my "must have" from Avon! Don't want to be without it! "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
By: married50years
on January 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: married50years
Location:Central Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
7OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I really like Avon's Anew Advanced wrinkle Corrector. It leaves my skin supple and moisturized and has lessened the wrinkles I have, and hopefully will defer the new ones from surfacing! "
+5points
7OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No real results
By: Peggy808
on December 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Peggy808
+3points
6OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have now used the entire jar faithfully every morning and every evening and I cannot see any difference in my fine lines. The cream feel nice going on, however is a bit sticky. Think I will try something else. "
+3points
6OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow. Powerful stuff.
By: AZsungirl
on November 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AZsungirl
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+16points
18OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
" Like a lot of you, I've tried all kinds of night creams, day creams, and 'miracle discoveries.' This one made me sit up and take notice. After two weeks, my face is MUCH softer and smoother, and it seems brighter to me. It's strong stuff though, and a couple times it really tingled (okay - it stung) when I put on more than a pea-sized amount, and I had to wash it off. Even then it didn't stop stinging right away. I learned after that to back off a bit and build up my tolerance. This really works, so I'm a big fan of this stuff. If you're super sensitive, start out small - a little goes a loooooong way. "
+16points
18OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this skincare!
By: vcwalters
on November 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: vcwalters
Location:Vicksburg, MS, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon for years! This Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector is one of the crèmes I use EVERY day! This crème softens my skins and smooths out the fine lines that I have. I am 57 but most people think I am younger! I owe it all to Avon!! "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>