Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
4.249 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 494 reviews
5 Stars
343
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
19
1 Star
52
404 of 494(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetPee
Location:Jamaica, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
WOW! This product is great!
Date:March 24, 2012
"I discovered this product by mistake 5 years ago. It was included as a giveaway as part of a community food drive! The patrons that were given the food boxes were discarding the product (only being interested in the food, tooth paste, shampoo, deordorant, etc. A few boxes of Anew Clinical was returned to the office - unopened so I decided to see what was wrong. Well, after I opened the box I discovered that it smelled heavenly, and after trying on my face for a month or two, I discovered that it brightened my skin and seem to give me a facelift. The tiny crows feet around my eyes and lips were gone. Well after using all the unopened samples I started buying my own and have been a believer ever since. I even have my 80 year old aunt using this stuff. It's great!!"
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bauermom
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Stuff Ever
Date:August 14, 2014
"This is the best cream for pimples! Get a red mark or bumps from hair removal or anything and this cream will clear up your skin in no time. It's fantastic. I can't live without it."
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babex78
Location:Merkel,Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
AWESOME !!!
Date:August 13, 2014
"I started using this product about 4 years ago and stopped using it for awhile because I couldnt find/keep a repersinitive so I tried some store brands, about 7 months ago I decided wow I really need to get back to using somthing better and I found a repand then found how easy online shopping was so I started using it again and then I thought maybe becase of my age I should try some of the other products (bad move for me) I took pictures of myself in april to see if there really was a differenceand oh my goodness WOW I really could not believe the change I will not be trying any more experments Trust me this is definitly a wonder cream for me and as usally I dont write reviews I felt I would for this because I truely believe in this cream and I have pictures to prove it !!! even my husband and children totally agree"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mchele
Location:shoreacres, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Miracle in a Jar
Date:August 5, 2014
"This is absolutely the BEST stuff ever!! I started using this over a year and half ago and it's incredible!! I would blot the excess on my face with the backs of my hands. After a while i started noticing the lines on my hands were disappearing! I started dabbing some on my hands and above my knees --- results are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Granny snag above the knees are GONE!!! Please never discontinue this product!!! I think I'd bathe in it if I could -- LOL!!"
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CATrish
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:August 1, 2014
"I am a daily moisturizer and had been using something waaaay more expensive but not seeing any benefits, so I decided to give this a try because of the price, because of the good reviews, and because my grandma was an Avon Lady :) I am very happy that I did! I am mid 30s, with combination skin, and my biggest concerns are my newly appearing crows feet, skin texture and firmness, and that I don't end up greasy, since I don't wear makeup often. The texture is wonderful and I like the way my skin looks and feels after application. And then my husband last night looked at me and told me how young I look and when I mentioned my outfit, he said "no, your skin" and he said how unfair it is that he keeps getting/looking older while I keep looking younger. He's never said that before! So I thought I should share how happy I am."
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cvalcourt
Location:Atlanta,ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Refreshing
Date:June 14, 2014
"I received this product as a gift for #influenster as a promotion and I love it... I don't notice any changes in my skin but it does leave my face feeling rather smooth."
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
FromPhoenix
Not impressed
Date:June 8, 2014
"Wrinkles acually appeared deeper after using this product. Found better results using Avon's Nutura and Dramatic Firming Cream...products that cost much less."
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DeannaRana
Location:Albion, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good, but not great
Date:June 3, 2014
"I started really paying attention to my skin this year, and have included this as well as many of the ANEW products in my morning/evening cleansing regimen. I use this product along with other ANEW products, and the one complaint I have with this: it's very heavy. It's a creamy solution that goes on easily and spreads well, but when I'm done I feel greasy and I don't use a lot of the product either. The one thing I like about the ANEW line is that a little goes a long way. One fingertip for my neck and lower jaw line, and one fingertip spreads well for both cheeks, my chin, and my nose, and a tiny, itty, bitty, tip works for my forehead. I've changed the amount on the fingertip up and still feel it's a very heavy cream."
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
KFran35
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Looked Oily
Date:May 17, 2014
"I'm a avid Avon user. I recently purchased this cream based on all the positive reviews. I was disappointed though, it left my skin looking and feeling oily and I have normal skin. It does have a nice smell to it"
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memawto2
Location:Las Vegas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Yes, wonderful results
Date:May 5, 2014
"As always, skeptical about anything that states it will work. However, this is honestly the best results I've ever had. It goes on really smooth, it's not thick so a little goes a long way. Within a week my fine lines are diminished and my frown lines are softened. I expect the more I use, the more this will work on less and less visible wrinkles, both deep and fine. I hope Avon keeps this product. I see results quickly and that's what anyone wants....results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BuckeyeGirl02
Location:Los Angeles, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Glad I came back to this...
Date:April 10, 2014
"Tried this product for first time years ago when I was in my late 20s, but it didn't seem best fit for my skin needs at the time. I think I was just too young and wasn't experiencing skin aging issues to be able to speak to any effects it was possibly producing for my skin. I feel pretty blessed that now that I am late 30s-early 40s, I still don't have concerns with wrinkling per se, HOWEVER, I have noticed persistent dry patches, dullness, and uneven skin tone. In addition, I am now at an age where it has become very important to me to maintain an anti-aging skincare regimen. The mature ladies in my family don't really wrinkle, but have experienced some sagging. Genetically speaking, that may be my future challenge as well, and I am not one for injectables!! Came back to this product, alongside the Anew Clinical Retexturizing Peel Pads, and the Anew Clinical dual eye cream/treatment. Have been using all three consistently for about 4-6weeks now ( I use the peel and Anew Clinical Wrinkle Corrector at night only). I have seen some significant changes in the look and feel of my skin. My skin is soooo soft, smooth, and has a natural dewy glow. In addition, I'm using very little liquid /cream makeup, (if any), and find that I only need a little concealer here and there with my setting powder to present my face for the day! And yes, I still have that beautiful glow even when I use setting powder! No dry cake face! This combination is definitely a keeper for me. Just remember to apply at neck and décolleté as well! Now my skin looks more and more like it did in my late 20s!! I'm very pleased and highly recommend others to consider this product."
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnyBlueSkies
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Date:April 3, 2014
"I have been using Anew products since the 90s. I am now 72 years old, with hardly a line on my face. Recently, I started using the Advanced Wrinkle Corrector on my neck and the fine lines above my top lip. The difference is amazing. My neck is smooth and nourished looking, the fine lines above my lip are almost invisible."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laugh3081
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good product
Date:January 17, 2014
"I bought this several years ago but just recently tried it--I am praying the formula is the same! It had gotten rid of deep wrinkles and took some sag out of my face. I am 64 but could pass for 54. Prior to that I used Anew all-In-One and loved it. Then I tried some all natural products,
none of which even compared in the results category.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ningy
Location:Johnson City, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Perfection in a jar!
Date:January 5, 2014
"I am 59 years old and I have been using this product for the past 3 years. I used to use Mary K for years and decided to give this a try and boy am I glad I did! There is no other product like it. It goes on like silk and your skin feels soft and dewy. People are amazed at my age because I have so few wrinkles. I use it along with my other ANEW regimen for my age group, but I have to say, this product is the one to get to soften those deep wrinkles and eventually make them less noticable! I always make sure I have a fresh jar way before I run out because I just cannot be without it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmericanGiirl
Location:Long Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this stuff
Date:December 2, 2013
"My skin is smoother and softer since using this product. It feels so refreshed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
borninidaho
Location:Idaho
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 8, 2013
"I can visibly see the improvement in my wrinkles!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dinha
Location:Alexandria, VA
Not what I expected
Date:October 7, 2013
"I haven't seen much wrinkle reduction after using it continuously for 4 weeks. It's not very moisturizing it either. Maybe not for my skin type?"
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CricketMae
Location:Orangeburg, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Gentle over the long term
Date:October 2, 2013
"I am 79 years old and have been using this product for over 3 years. A morning cleansing of my face with only warm water and then applying the product by rubbing firmly into my face in an upward motion is the method I use. I have an abundance of melanin in my skin and over time my face has remained smooth and relatively free of wrinkles. The product use along with a general so-called mediterrean diet and daily exercise has been most beneficial for me."
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ClassySassy
Location:Branson, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great product
Date:September 25, 2013
"I absolutely love this product. Have been using it daily for about 7 years. People are constantly telling me whatever i'm doing to continue because it's working..I get told frequently i look like i'm in my 30's...The only complaint i have is the packaging. Being in a glass container cannot be carried on a plane.."
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopperinAZ
Location:Tucson, Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Feels great, no abnoxious fragrance
Date:September 18, 2013
"This is my favorite Avon product."