Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop problem solvers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (285 reviews)
5 stars
201
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
29
236 of 285(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 21 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boredmember
Location:san diego
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
the best ever for bright smooth skin!
Date:May 8, 2013
"I have been using this product for many years. I never had dry skin before menopause but now it can be a challenge. Use this product morning and night and it will moisturize and smooth your complexion like no other! I have tried many brands much more expensive than this and always come back to Anew Wrinkle corrector! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharpgirl
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best
Date:May 6, 2013
"If you only but one product from Avon, make it this. I've been using this product since 2006 & I cannot live without it. It fills in all of my wrinkles & fine lines. My skin looks grest and feels soft"
Review 23 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Ben Wheeler, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Date:April 24, 2013
"I Love this product!! I had used it before but had lost my Avon Lady - I found a new one and I couldn't wait to order this again.
This product works great!! It really works!!!!!!
Give it a try - you will love it.
Thanks Avon!!!
Brenda
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abcteacher
Location:Gallipolis, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
can't live without
Date:April 18, 2013
"I have used this cream for several years and would not want to be without it."
Review 25 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loopy5k
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:March 23, 2013
"I have tried other brands promising to dimmish wrinkles. but this one really works. I use it when I want to look fresh and rested. That is almost everyday! I love this!"
Review 26 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bulandy
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 11, 2013
"Been using this product ever since it first came out...and will continue using it forever"
Review 27 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
simplebeauty
Location:MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Effective BUT...
Date:March 6, 2013
"I like the positive effects of this cream. Just after using it for 2 weeks, it made my skin smoother, my fine lines are less noticeable, BUT despite of the good results, these past few days, it started to irritate my eyes, it makes them teary and red especially my left eye and I started to have headaches. I really wanted to continue this cream BUT my eyes just can't handle the irritation and the headaches it causes."
Review 28 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnyaM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great product!!
Date:March 6, 2013
"i have been using this product for a few weeks and i think i look refreshed..i also started using the Anew retexturing peel at the same time so maybe both of them together are doing it..I'll buy it again and i dont say that often."
Review 29 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juliebird
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Outstanding
Date:February 23, 2013
"This product is amazing. Skin immediately feels smoother and moisturized. Competes well with high priced alternatives. Buy it!"
Review 30 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaP
Location:Boston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
good cream
Date:February 13, 2013
"I like this cream. I have oily skin but it does not make me break out - a major plus. I feel my skin looks better."
Review 31 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvkids
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
It works
Date:February 11, 2013
"I have sensative skin but have had no problems. I've already noticed my skin is smoother/ fresher looking and many wrinkles have deminished and it has only been 2 weeks. I'm very pleased. I'm 62 and this has really worked for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Nice prodcut
Date:February 7, 2013
"I saw results immediately using this cream, too bad it doesn't have sun screen."
Review 33 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RURaptureReady
Location:NE Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:February 4, 2013
"Great product. Really helps diminish those lines and wrinkles and makes my skin look and feel healthy, younger and smooth. Thanks Avon!"
Review 34 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenieking
Location:Cleveland, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
This stuff really works!
Date:February 4, 2013
"I needed a new moisturizer. After reading the reviews (and since it was on sale), I figured I'd try it. I'm a skeptical person by nature, so I hoped for the best and figured if it at least moisturized decently, I was ahead of the game. I just finished my first jar, and have started the second. This stuff really works! After the first few weeks, I noticed that my skin's elasticity had noticeably improved. By the end of the jar, I noticed that those small furrows at the inside of my eyebrows, while still there, are not as deep. The relatively deep furrows on my forehead seem "plumper" and not as noticeable as before. I used to use the Anew Ultimate day cream, but this works so much better. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who wants those moderate wrinkles to be less noticeable."
Review 35 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laneyblue
Location:Port Townsend WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Product & I Rarely Review...
Date:February 3, 2013
"As I said in the title, I rarely review but with this product felt I had to add my two cents. I have mild crow's feet from too much tanning as a youth but have also developed a couple fairly deep wrinkles between my brows from squinting in said sun. I have tried several products of differing price ranges and while most left my skin feeling soft, really did nothing for the deep wrinkles. I read about this product in a catalog a friend, who happens to be an Avon rep, left me.
After reading about the product as well as the reviews I decided to give it a shot. I have been using the cream for exactly one month today and am truly amazed with the results. Not only are the fine lines reduced but the two wrinkles between my brows have been as well. The only way to describe it is the skin looks plumped up. My skin, which is still a bit oily even at my age, was not made any oilier, which was a concern and my skin is, once again, as soft as skin in areas that have received no sun.
I will continue to use this product and expect to see even more improvement after reading some of the other reviews. Thanks for a wonderful product, Avon truly outdid itself with this one.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meg34
Wow...
Date:February 2, 2013
"This product is fantastic! I noticed a difference after only a few days! I've been using it now for about 2 weeks twice/day. Now, I'm very self-conscious about my smile - one side of my teeth is nicely straight and the other side is very crooked. As a result, my smile lines on my straight-teeth side are deep and virtually non-existent on the crooked side. So I focused on the wrinkled side. Thing is, now my crooked-side eye wrinkles are VERY noticeable because the other side are now almost gone! lol Guess what I'm doing now? hahaha! For the money, this is by FAR the best product I've ever tried (and I've tried MANY)."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
McDonna2009
Location:Clearwater
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Product
Date:February 1, 2013
"Love the texture of this product...silky right out of the jar and silky on my skin. My skin appears to love it, too, as this has really improved the look and feel of my complexion."
Review 38 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YogiRebecca
Location:Jackson, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Burst of Hydration
Date:February 1, 2013
"I didn't expect to feel the burst of hydration with this product. I have dry skin, age 60, so I need everything ... wrinkle correction, spot correction, hydration, etc. This is a wonderful product. My skin drinks it in. I use SPF over it and use it as both a day and night cream. Very pleaased."
Review 39 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamelaann1966
face care
Date:January 31, 2013
"At age 67 I need a heavier hand when dealing with my skin.
So many products to choose from, choosing Avon is an easy choice. It is a quality product and a reasonable price.
It keeps my skin moist and supple."
Review 40 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rthrasher
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:January 18, 2013
"I started using this product about nine years ago and I have never looked back. I have read some reviews that say it didn't get rid of their wrinkles. No cream is going to do that. However, this is the best anti-aging cream I have ever used. This along with my prescription grade under eye cream are the two things I will never live without. I have tried a variety of brands and still keep coming back."