Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
4.255 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 329 reviews
5 Stars
229
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
14
1 Star
33
267 of 326(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gentle over the long term
By CricketMae
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By CricketMae
Location:Orangeburg, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 79 years old and have been using this product for over 3 years. A morning cleansing of my face with only warm water and then applying the product by rubbing firmly into my face in an upward motion is the method I use. I have an abundance of melanin in my skin and over time my face has remained smooth and relatively free of wrinkles. The product use along with a general so-called mediterrean diet and daily exercise has been most beneficial for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
By ClassySassy
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By ClassySassy
Location:Branson, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product. Have been using it daily for about 7 years. People are constantly telling me whatever i'm doing to continue because it's working..I get told frequently i look like i'm in my 30's...The only complaint i have is the packaging. Being in a glass container cannot be carried on a plane.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels great, no abnoxious fragrance
By ShopperinAZ
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By ShopperinAZ
Location:Tucson, Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite Avon product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really works
By LongIsland
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By LongIsland
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've used this product before and it worked so great that I ordered it again. Use it at night wait 1/2 hour and put a rich moisturizer on before bed."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best cream ever that works great
By dathurman
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By dathurman
Location:Childersburg,AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"i have tried alot of face cream but i never seen any results until i tried this face cream i have been using it for about 3 years now it makes me look 10 years younger and you cant beat the price i have paid a hole lot more money for nothing because it didn't work i will always use this you wont go wrong go ahead and order it why because it works"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New Item
By UnniBaby
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By UnniBaby
Location:Shepherd, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is new to me, but it feels fine on my skin. Will write more later."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
By jehm
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By jehm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really works! Have lots of compliments about my skin.
don't want to do without it!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
By LDab
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By LDab
Location:Japan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Excellent product, I have been using this product for several months and it actually works."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Does Work
By MonyMony
on August 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By MonyMony
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow!! I use this day and night before bed and what a difference. I can tell immediately!! Tingles after use, that way I know it's doing its job. wow. Thanks for making such a cheap and wonderful face wrinkle corrector.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smelly
By Tracyh
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tracyh
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product smells like raw potato's. Couldn't bring myself to use it a second time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very hydrating cream works
By americangirl
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"have tried almost every cream Avon has. Yes, I am a rep. I love this cream, It offers my dry skin excellent hydration and has applies well under make up. I believe with continued use you will find your lines and wrinkles less visible. I do wish they would consider making this without wheat as I have to be gluten free to the best of my ability but this cream is so good I admit I have not been able to give it up. I love you can read ingredients on Avon and have informed purchases,."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By Mugsymy
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mugsymy
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best product for wrinkles ever. I'm 67 years old and have great skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best ever for bright smooth skin!
By boredmember
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By boredmember
Location:san diego
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for many years. I never had dry skin before menopause but now it can be a challenge. Use this product morning and night and it will moisturize and smooth your complexion like no other! I have tried many brands much more expensive than this and always come back to Anew Wrinkle corrector! :)"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
By Sharpgirl
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sharpgirl
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you only but one product from Avon, make it this. I've been using this product since 2006 & I cannot live without it. It fills in all of my wrinkles & fine lines. My skin looks grest and feels soft"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
By Anonymous
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Ben Wheeler, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I Love this product!! I had used it before but had lost my Avon Lady - I found a new one and I couldn't wait to order this again.
This product works great!! It really works!!!!!!
Give it a try - you will love it.
Thanks Avon!!!
Brenda
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't live without
By abcteacher
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By abcteacher
Location:Gallipolis, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this cream for several years and would not want to be without it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Loopy5k
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Loopy5k
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried other brands promising to dimmish wrinkles. but this one really works. I use it when I want to look fresh and rested. That is almost everyday! I love this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Bulandy
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bulandy
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using this product ever since it first came out...and will continue using it forever"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effective BUT...
By simplebeauty
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By simplebeauty
Location:MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the positive effects of this cream. Just after using it for 2 weeks, it made my skin smoother, my fine lines are less noticeable, BUT despite of the good results, these past few days, it started to irritate my eyes, it makes them teary and red especially my left eye and I started to have headaches. I really wanted to continue this cream BUT my eyes just can't handle the irritation and the headaches it causes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product!!
By AnyaM
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By AnyaM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i have been using this product for a few weeks and i think i look refreshed..i also started using the Anew retexturing peel at the same time so maybe both of them together are doing it..I'll buy it again and i dont say that often."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>