Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
4.243 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 490 reviews
5 Stars
339
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
19
1 Star
52
400 of 490(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDab
Location:Japan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Date:August 8, 2013
"Excellent product, I have been using this product for several months and it actually works."
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MonyMony
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Really Does Work
Date:August 3, 2013
"Wow!! I use this day and night before bed and what a difference. I can tell immediately!! Tingles after use, that way I know it's doing its job. wow. Thanks for making such a cheap and wonderful face wrinkle corrector.."
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tracyh
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smelly
Date:July 18, 2013
"This product smells like raw potato's. Couldn't bring myself to use it a second time."
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Very hydrating cream works
Date:June 9, 2013
"have tried almost every cream Avon has. Yes, I am a rep. I love this cream, It offers my dry skin excellent hydration and has applies well under make up. I believe with continued use you will find your lines and wrinkles less visible. I do wish they would consider making this without wheat as I have to be gluten free to the best of my ability but this cream is so good I admit I have not been able to give it up. I love you can read ingredients on Avon and have informed purchases,."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mugsymy
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent
Date:May 18, 2013
"Best product for wrinkles ever. I'm 67 years old and have great skin."
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boredmember
Location:san diego
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
the best ever for bright smooth skin!
Date:May 8, 2013
"I have been using this product for many years. I never had dry skin before menopause but now it can be a challenge. Use this product morning and night and it will moisturize and smooth your complexion like no other! I have tried many brands much more expensive than this and always come back to Anew Wrinkle corrector! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharpgirl
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best
Date:May 6, 2013
"If you only but one product from Avon, make it this. I've been using this product since 2006 & I cannot live without it. It fills in all of my wrinkles & fine lines. My skin looks grest and feels soft"
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Ben Wheeler, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Date:April 24, 2013
"I Love this product!! I had used it before but had lost my Avon Lady - I found a new one and I couldn't wait to order this again.
This product works great!! It really works!!!!!!
Give it a try - you will love it.
Thanks Avon!!!
Brenda
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
abcteacher
Location:Gallipolis, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
can't live without
Date:April 18, 2013
"I have used this cream for several years and would not want to be without it."
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loopy5k
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:March 23, 2013
"I have tried other brands promising to dimmish wrinkles. but this one really works. I use it when I want to look fresh and rested. That is almost everyday! I love this!"
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bulandy
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 11, 2013
"Been using this product ever since it first came out...and will continue using it forever"
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
simplebeauty
Location:MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Effective BUT...
Date:March 6, 2013
"I like the positive effects of this cream. Just after using it for 2 weeks, it made my skin smoother, my fine lines are less noticeable, BUT despite of the good results, these past few days, it started to irritate my eyes, it makes them teary and red especially my left eye and I started to have headaches. I really wanted to continue this cream BUT my eyes just can't handle the irritation and the headaches it causes."
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AnyaM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great product!!
Date:March 6, 2013
"i have been using this product for a few weeks and i think i look refreshed..i also started using the Anew retexturing peel at the same time so maybe both of them together are doing it..I'll buy it again and i dont say that often."
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juliebird
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Outstanding
Date:February 23, 2013
"This product is amazing. Skin immediately feels smoother and moisturized. Competes well with high priced alternatives. Buy it!"
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariaP
Location:Boston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
good cream
Date:February 13, 2013
"I like this cream. I have oily skin but it does not make me break out - a major plus. I feel my skin looks better."
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvkids
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
It works
Date:February 11, 2013
"I have sensative skin but have had no problems. I've already noticed my skin is smoother/ fresher looking and many wrinkles have deminished and it has only been 2 weeks. I'm very pleased. I'm 62 and this has really worked for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Nice prodcut
Date:February 7, 2013
"I saw results immediately using this cream, too bad it doesn't have sun screen."
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RURaptureReady
Location:NE Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:February 4, 2013
"Great product. Really helps diminish those lines and wrinkles and makes my skin look and feel healthy, younger and smooth. Thanks Avon!"
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
queenieking
Location:Cleveland, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
This stuff really works!
Date:February 4, 2013
"I needed a new moisturizer. After reading the reviews (and since it was on sale), I figured I'd try it. I'm a skeptical person by nature, so I hoped for the best and figured if it at least moisturized decently, I was ahead of the game. I just finished my first jar, and have started the second. This stuff really works! After the first few weeks, I noticed that my skin's elasticity had noticeably improved. By the end of the jar, I noticed that those small furrows at the inside of my eyebrows, while still there, are not as deep. The relatively deep furrows on my forehead seem "plumper" and not as noticeable as before. I used to use the Anew Ultimate day cream, but this works so much better. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who wants those moderate wrinkles to be less noticeable."
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laneyblue
Location:Port Townsend WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Product & I Rarely Review...
Date:February 3, 2013
"As I said in the title, I rarely review but with this product felt I had to add my two cents. I have mild crow's feet from too much tanning as a youth but have also developed a couple fairly deep wrinkles between my brows from squinting in said sun. I have tried several products of differing price ranges and while most left my skin feeling soft, really did nothing for the deep wrinkles. I read about this product in a catalog a friend, who happens to be an Avon rep, left me.
After reading about the product as well as the reviews I decided to give it a shot. I have been using the cream for exactly one month today and am truly amazed with the results. Not only are the fine lines reduced but the two wrinkles between my brows have been as well. The only way to describe it is the skin looks plumped up. My skin, which is still a bit oily even at my age, was not made any oilier, which was a concern and my skin is, once again, as soft as skin in areas that have received no sun.
I will continue to use this product and expect to see even more improvement after reading some of the other reviews. Thanks for a wonderful product, Avon truly outdid itself with this one.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.