Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
4.265 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 Stars
241
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
15
1 Star
34
267 of 326(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle in a Jar
By: mchele
on August 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mchele
Location:shoreacres, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+11points
12OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" This is absolutely the BEST stuff ever!! I started using this over a year and half ago and it's incredible!! I would blot the excess on my face with the backs of my hands. After a while i started noticing the lines on my hands were disappearing! I started dabbing some on my hands and above my knees --- results are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Granny snag above the knees are GONE!!! Please never discontinue this product!!! I think I'd bathe in it if I could -- LOL!! "
+11points
12OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: CATrish
on August 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: CATrish
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" I am a daily moisturizer and had been using something waaaay more expensive but not seeing any benefits, so I decided to give this a try because of the price, because of the good reviews, and because my grandma was an Avon Lady :) I am very happy that I did! I am mid 30s, with combination skin, and my biggest concerns are my newly appearing crows feet, skin texture and firmness, and that I don't end up greasy, since I don't wear makeup often. The texture is wonderful and I like the way my skin looks and feels after application. And then my husband last night looked at me and told me how young I look and when I mentioned my outfit, he said "no, your skin" and he said how unfair it is that he keeps getting/looking older while I keep looking younger. He's never said that before! So I thought I should share how happy I am. "
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing
By: Cvalcourt
on June 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Cvalcourt
Location:Atlanta,ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I received this product as a gift for #influenster as a promotion and I love it... I don't notice any changes in my skin but it does leave my face feeling rather smooth. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
By: FromPhoenix
on June 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: FromPhoenix
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Wrinkles acually appeared deeper after using this product. Found better results using Avon's Nutura and Dramatic Firming Cream...products that cost much less. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but not great
By: DeannaRana
on June 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DeannaRana
Location:Albion, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I started really paying attention to my skin this year, and have included this as well as many of the ANEW products in my morning/evening cleansing regimen. I use this product along with other ANEW products, and the one complaint I have with this: it's very heavy. It's a creamy solution that goes on easily and spreads well, but when I'm done I feel greasy and I don't use a lot of the product either. The one thing I like about the ANEW line is that a little goes a long way. One fingertip for my neck and lower jaw line, and one fingertip spreads well for both cheeks, my chin, and my nose, and a tiny, itty, bitty, tip works for my forehead. I've changed the amount on the fingertip up and still feel it's a very heavy cream. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looked Oily
By: KFran35
on May 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KFran35
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I'm a avid Avon user. I recently purchased this cream based on all the positive reviews. I was disappointed though, it left my skin looking and feeling oily and I have normal skin. It does have a nice smell to it "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, wonderful results
By: Memawto2
on May 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Memawto2
Location:Las Vegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" As always, skeptical about anything that states it will work. However, this is honestly the best results I've ever had. It goes on really smooth, it's not thick so a little goes a long way. Within a week my fine lines are diminished and my frown lines are softened. I expect the more I use, the more this will work on less and less visible wrinkles, both deep and fine. I hope Avon keeps this product. I see results quickly and that's what anyone wants....results. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I came back to this...
By: BuckeyeGirl02
on April 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: BuckeyeGirl02
Location:Los Angeles, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Tried this product for first time years ago when I was in my late 20s, but it didn't seem best fit for my skin needs at the time. I think I was just too young and wasn't experiencing skin aging issues to be able to speak to any effects it was possibly producing for my skin. I feel pretty blessed that now that I am late 30s-early 40s, I still don't have concerns with wrinkling per se, HOWEVER, I have noticed persistent dry patches, dullness, and uneven skin tone. In addition, I am now at an age where it has become very important to me to maintain an anti-aging skincare regimen. The mature ladies in my family don't really wrinkle, but have experienced some sagging. Genetically speaking, that may be my future challenge as well, and I am not one for injectables!! Came back to this product, alongside the Anew Clinical Retexturizing Peel Pads, and the Anew Clinical dual eye cream/treatment. Have been using all three consistently for about 4-6weeks now ( I use the peel and Anew Clinical Wrinkle Corrector at night only). I have seen some significant changes in the look and feel of my skin. My skin is soooo soft, smooth, and has a natural dewy glow. In addition, I'm using very little liquid /cream makeup, (if any), and find that I only need a little concealer here and there with my setting powder to present my face for the day! And yes, I still have that beautiful glow even when I use setting powder! No dry cake face! This combination is definitely a keeper for me. Just remember to apply at neck and décolleté as well! Now my skin looks more and more like it did in my late 20s!! I'm very pleased and highly recommend others to consider this product. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
By: SunnyBlueSkies
on April 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: SunnyBlueSkies
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have been using Anew products since the 90s. I am now 72 years old, with hardly a line on my face. Recently, I started using the Advanced Wrinkle Corrector on my neck and the fine lines above my top lip. The difference is amazing. My neck is smooth and nourished looking, the fine lines above my lip are almost invisible. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By: Laugh3081
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Laugh3081
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I bought this several years ago but just recently tried it--I am praying the formula is the same! It had gotten rid of deep wrinkles and took some sag out of my face. I am 64 but could pass for 54. Prior to that I used Anew all-In-One and loved it. Then I tried some all natural products,
none of which even compared in the results category.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection in a jar!
By: Ningy
on January 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Ningy
Location:Johnson City, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am 59 years old and I have been using this product for the past 3 years. I used to use Mary K for years and decided to give this a try and boy am I glad I did! There is no other product like it. It goes on like silk and your skin feels soft and dewy. People are amazed at my age because I have so few wrinkles. I use it along with my other ANEW regimen for my age group, but I have to say, this product is the one to get to soften those deep wrinkles and eventually make them less noticable! I always make sure I have a fresh jar way before I run out because I just cannot be without it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By: AmericanGiirl
on December 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AmericanGiirl
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My skin is smoother and softer since using this product. It feels so refreshed. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: borninidaho
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: borninidaho
Location:Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I can visibly see the improvement in my wrinkles! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
By: Dinha
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Dinha
Location:Alexandria, VA
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I haven't seen much wrinkle reduction after using it continuously for 4 weeks. It's not very moisturizing it either. Maybe not for my skin type? "
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gentle over the long term
By: CricketMae
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CricketMae
Location:Orangeburg, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am 79 years old and have been using this product for over 3 years. A morning cleansing of my face with only warm water and then applying the product by rubbing firmly into my face in an upward motion is the method I use. I have an abundance of melanin in my skin and over time my face has remained smooth and relatively free of wrinkles. The product use along with a general so-called mediterrean diet and daily exercise has been most beneficial for me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
By: ClassySassy
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ClassySassy
Location:Branson, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this product. Have been using it daily for about 7 years. People are constantly telling me whatever i'm doing to continue because it's working..I get told frequently i look like i'm in my 30's...The only complaint i have is the packaging. Being in a glass container cannot be carried on a plane.. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels great, no abnoxious fragrance
By: ShopperinAZ
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ShopperinAZ
Location:Tucson, Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite Avon product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really works
By: LongIsland
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LongIsland
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I've used this product before and it worked so great that I ordered it again. Use it at night wait 1/2 hour and put a rich moisturizer on before bed. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best cream ever that works great
By: dathurman
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dathurman
Location:Childersburg,AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" i have tried alot of face cream but i never seen any results until i tried this face cream i have been using it for about 3 years now it makes me look 10 years younger and you cant beat the price i have paid a hole lot more money for nothing because it didn't work i will always use this you wont go wrong go ahead and order it why because it works "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New Item
By: UnniBaby
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: UnniBaby
Location:Shepherd, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is new to me, but it feels fine on my skin. Will write more later. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>