Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
4.243 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 490 reviews
5 Stars
339
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
19
1 Star
52
400 of 490(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meg34
Wow...
Date:February 2, 2013
"This product is fantastic! I noticed a difference after only a few days! I've been using it now for about 2 weeks twice/day. Now, I'm very self-conscious about my smile - one side of my teeth is nicely straight and the other side is very crooked. As a result, my smile lines on my straight-teeth side are deep and virtually non-existent on the crooked side. So I focused on the wrinkled side. Thing is, now my crooked-side eye wrinkles are VERY noticeable because the other side are now almost gone! lol Guess what I'm doing now? hahaha! For the money, this is by FAR the best product I've ever tried (and I've tried MANY)."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
McDonna2009
Location:Clearwater
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Product
Date:February 1, 2013
"Love the texture of this product...silky right out of the jar and silky on my skin. My skin appears to love it, too, as this has really improved the look and feel of my complexion."
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YogiRebecca
Location:Jackson, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Burst of Hydration
Date:February 1, 2013
"I didn't expect to feel the burst of hydration with this product. I have dry skin, age 60, so I need everything ... wrinkle correction, spot correction, hydration, etc. This is a wonderful product. My skin drinks it in. I use SPF over it and use it as both a day and night cream. Very pleaased."
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pamelaann1966
face care
Date:January 31, 2013
"At age 67 I need a heavier hand when dealing with my skin.
So many products to choose from, choosing Avon is an easy choice. It is a quality product and a reasonable price.
It keeps my skin moist and supple."
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rthrasher
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:January 18, 2013
"I started using this product about nine years ago and I have never looked back. I have read some reviews that say it didn't get rid of their wrinkles. No cream is going to do that. However, this is the best anti-aging cream I have ever used. This along with my prescription grade under eye cream are the two things I will never live without. I have tried a variety of brands and still keep coming back."
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:N.E. Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
best moisturizer for my "mature" face and neck.
Date:January 18, 2013
"I really love this product. I have tried others but always come back to the Clinical advanced wrinkle corrector. Recommend it to all my mature friends. I am 64, but have been told I look much younger. I also work out at the gym and try to eat healthy. I believe it makes a huge difference in how you look and feel."
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ruby09
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wrinkle Corrector
Date:January 18, 2013
"I have used this product since it was brought out --- I love it! I use it in combination with some of the other Avon creams. It really does work ."
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alexjlo
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product but lots of fragrance
Date:January 15, 2013
"This is a great product. I used to use it in the past but if you're sensitive to fragrance this might not be for you. I used to be able to use it but they must have added or changed the fragrance. I wilsh Avon would carry a fragrance-free version of Anew Clinical."
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AvonBeliever
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Advanced Clinical Corrector
Date:January 7, 2013
"What can I say but it works for me. I have a large crease between my eyes and it almost entirely disappears with the use of this product. If you have fine lines near your lips, this works perfect too. There's no doubt I notice a difference when I use this product. I've used it for years and I've always been impressed. I do know the minute I stop using it the creases reappear."
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tgmm
Location:Minnesota
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not for Sensitive Skin
Date:December 30, 2012
"This burned and irritated my skin - much more than the "slight tingling sensation" the product suggests! It was actually a little painful. Thus, I would not recommend this for someone with sensitive skin."
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tmb25
so far so good
Date:December 4, 2012
"I could tell the difference in how my skin felt within a few days of starting using this product. I would like to say I can see a difference in the mirror, but after 2 weeks I'm still not sure I can."
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopfrau
The Tingle Makes Me Twinkle
Date:December 4, 2012
"When I use this product, I know it's working by the tingle. In the morning my skin looks smoother and people notice that as well. With no greasy residue, my skin doesn't break out as it did with other similar products touting the same results. I won't go without it."
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
DMH5
It just smells awful!
Date:November 28, 2012
"No one is mentioning in the reviews, the awful smell of this product. It really makes me not even want to put it on my face. Wish Avon could have made it smell better. Not sure if I would purchase it again."
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HearingYou
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice cream
Date:November 27, 2012
"This is actually a surprisingly nice moisturizing cream. I got it on a promo for a super sweet price and I was delighted to find it really is great. Like all ANEW products, I continue to be impressed that I have no allergic reactions. This is a super rich cream but non-greasy, very luxurious. I like the results."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dorris
disappointed
Date:November 26, 2012
"Unfortunately I bought two tubs of this on sale instead of the regular Anew night cream. I should not have been cheap. This stuff actually hurt my skin..."
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lwilliams
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nothing short of amazing!
Date:November 24, 2012
"This product delivers results. EXCELLENT results in a short period of time. I can't say enough about it. It truly is nothing short of amazing. You see the age lines simply disappear."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie101
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love... Love... Love this stuff!
Date:November 17, 2012
"Love this stuff, it's the best I've used. I have extremely dry skin - so I use this for my daily use under my foundation. I keep trying other brands in stores, but keep coming back to advanced wrinkle corrector..."
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peaybody
Location:Pittsburg, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 14, 2012
"I am 58 Years old.and I have used this product for almost 5 years, my facial skin is so soft and not one wrinkle. Excellant"
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kim23
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
No results yet....
Date:November 13, 2012
"I use every other day alternating with the PM ageless. So far skin feels smoother and brighter and maybe less defined lines around the lips, but no change that I've noticed on the forehead. But only been using 3 weeks."
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hols
Location:denver, co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 10, 2012
"I love this stuff and the price is right!"