Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop problem solvers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (285 reviews)
5 stars
201
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
29
236 of 285(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 41 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:N.E. Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
best moisturizer for my "mature" face and neck.
Date:January 18, 2013
"I really love this product. I have tried others but always come back to the Clinical advanced wrinkle corrector. Recommend it to all my mature friends. I am 64, but have been told I look much younger. I also work out at the gym and try to eat healthy. I believe it makes a huge difference in how you look and feel."
Review 42 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruby09
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wrinkle Corrector
Date:January 18, 2013
"I have used this product since it was brought out --- I love it! I use it in combination with some of the other Avon creams. It really does work ."
Review 43 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alexjlo
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product but lots of fragrance
Date:January 15, 2013
"This is a great product. I used to use it in the past but if you're sensitive to fragrance this might not be for you. I used to be able to use it but they must have added or changed the fragrance. I wilsh Avon would carry a fragrance-free version of Anew Clinical."
Review 44 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonBeliever
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Advanced Clinical Corrector
Date:January 7, 2013
"What can I say but it works for me. I have a large crease between my eyes and it almost entirely disappears with the use of this product. If you have fine lines near your lips, this works perfect too. There's no doubt I notice a difference when I use this product. I've used it for years and I've always been impressed. I do know the minute I stop using it the creases reappear."
Review 45 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tgmm
Location:Minnesota
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not for Sensitive Skin
Date:December 30, 2012
"This burned and irritated my skin - much more than the "slight tingling sensation" the product suggests! It was actually a little painful. Thus, I would not recommend this for someone with sensitive skin."
Review 46 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tmb25
so far so good
Date:December 4, 2012
"I could tell the difference in how my skin felt within a few days of starting using this product. I would like to say I can see a difference in the mirror, but after 2 weeks I'm still not sure I can."
Review 47 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopfrau
The Tingle Makes Me Twinkle
Date:December 4, 2012
"When I use this product, I know it's working by the tingle. In the morning my skin looks smoother and people notice that as well. With no greasy residue, my skin doesn't break out as it did with other similar products touting the same results. I won't go without it."
Review 48 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DMH5
It just smells awful!
Date:November 28, 2012
"No one is mentioning in the reviews, the awful smell of this product. It really makes me not even want to put it on my face. Wish Avon could have made it smell better. Not sure if I would purchase it again."
Review 49 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HearingYou
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice cream
Date:November 27, 2012
"This is actually a surprisingly nice moisturizing cream. I got it on a promo for a super sweet price and I was delighted to find it really is great. Like all ANEW products, I continue to be impressed that I have no allergic reactions. This is a super rich cream but non-greasy, very luxurious. I like the results."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dorris
disappointed
Date:November 26, 2012
"Unfortunately I bought two tubs of this on sale instead of the regular Anew night cream. I should not have been cheap. This stuff actually hurt my skin..."
Review 51 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lwilliams
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nothing short of amazing!
Date:November 24, 2012
"This product delivers results. EXCELLENT results in a short period of time. I can't say enough about it. It truly is nothing short of amazing. You see the age lines simply disappear."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbie101
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love... Love... Love this stuff!
Date:November 17, 2012
"Love this stuff, it's the best I've used. I have extremely dry skin - so I use this for my daily use under my foundation. I keep trying other brands in stores, but keep coming back to advanced wrinkle corrector..."
Review 53 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peaybody
Location:Pittsburg, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 14, 2012
"I am 58 Years old.and I have used this product for almost 5 years, my facial skin is so soft and not one wrinkle. Excellant"
Review 54 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kim23
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
No results yet....
Date:November 13, 2012
"I use every other day alternating with the PM ageless. So far skin feels smoother and brighter and maybe less defined lines around the lips, but no change that I've noticed on the forehead. But only been using 3 weeks."
Review 55 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hols
Location:denver, co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 10, 2012
"I love this stuff and the price is right!"
Review 56 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie1958
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Avon products are the best
Date:November 4, 2012
"I have been using this product for about five years it is the best purchase i have ever made."
Review 57 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrLynnAnn
Location:Conway, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This will be Your Regular Moisturizer!
Date:November 3, 2012
"I have used most of the ANEW products ever since Consumer Reports rated them a best buy some years ago. This product is my favorite. It isn't greasy, goes on smoothly, and I don't have to use a lot of it to feel it. I'm 48 years old and many people think I look about 40. ANEW CLINICAL helps my skin remain smooth and tight. I wear this at night and would wear it for day if there were a sunscreen in it. For that, I use ANEW Rejuvenate."
Review 58 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tmthiele
Location:goodyear, az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
not so sure
Date:October 5, 2012
"The cream has started turning my wrinkles a bright red color!"
Review 59 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mm79
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Improved Overall Look of My Skin
Date:September 30, 2012
"I am impressed. The skin on my neck was getting that taunt dry look from too many years of sunbathing as a teenager. This moisturizer took that dry look away completely. The fine lines around my mouth are gone as well. I will definitely buy this product again, it makes my skin feel dewey and fresh!"
Review 60 for ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iodafon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Good product
Date:September 24, 2012
"I have used this product for a long time ... sometimes I change to another brand to test if I can find something better, but in the end I come back to the Anew Clinical."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.