Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector with 4D WRINKLE-REVERSE TECHNOLOGY plumps out the look of lines and wrinkles and visibly improves elasticity and resilience.* Improve the look of fine lines and deep wrinkles by 28% overtime**. Immediately visibly plumps out wrinkles and fine lines.* 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Gently smooth over face and neck, upward and outward, targeting wrinkles. Use AM and PM after cleansing. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a clinical visual grading test after 12 weeks of use.
Overall rating:
4.258 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
15
1 Star
33
267 of 326(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't live without
By: abcteacher
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: abcteacher
Location:Gallipolis, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this cream for several years and would not want to be without it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Loopy5k
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Loopy5k
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have tried other brands promising to dimmish wrinkles. but this one really works. I use it when I want to look fresh and rested. That is almost everyday! I love this! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Bulandy
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bulandy
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Been using this product ever since it first came out...and will continue using it forever "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effective BUT...
By: simplebeauty
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: simplebeauty
Location:MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the positive effects of this cream. Just after using it for 2 weeks, it made my skin smoother, my fine lines are less noticeable, BUT despite of the good results, these past few days, it started to irritate my eyes, it makes them teary and red especially my left eye and I started to have headaches. I really wanted to continue this cream BUT my eyes just can't handle the irritation and the headaches it causes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product!!
By: AnyaM
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AnyaM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i have been using this product for a few weeks and i think i look refreshed..i also started using the Anew retexturing peel at the same time so maybe both of them together are doing it..I'll buy it again and i dont say that often. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
By: Juliebird
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Juliebird
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product is amazing. Skin immediately feels smoother and moisturized. Competes well with high priced alternatives. Buy it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good cream
By: MariaP
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MariaP
Location:Boston
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this cream. I have oily skin but it does not make me break out - a major plus. I feel my skin looks better. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
By: luvkids
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: luvkids
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have sensative skin but have had no problems. I've already noticed my skin is smoother/ fresher looking and many wrinkles have deminished and it has only been 2 weeks. I'm very pleased. I'm 62 and this has really worked for me. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice prodcut
By: Anonymous
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I saw results immediately using this cream, too bad it doesn't have sun screen. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: RURaptureReady
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: RURaptureReady
Location:NE Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great product. Really helps diminish those lines and wrinkles and makes my skin look and feel healthy, younger and smooth. Thanks Avon! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff really works!
By: queenieking
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: queenieking
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I needed a new moisturizer. After reading the reviews (and since it was on sale), I figured I'd try it. I'm a skeptical person by nature, so I hoped for the best and figured if it at least moisturized decently, I was ahead of the game. I just finished my first jar, and have started the second. This stuff really works! After the first few weeks, I noticed that my skin's elasticity had noticeably improved. By the end of the jar, I noticed that those small furrows at the inside of my eyebrows, while still there, are not as deep. The relatively deep furrows on my forehead seem "plumper" and not as noticeable as before. I used to use the Anew Ultimate day cream, but this works so much better. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who wants those moderate wrinkles to be less noticeable. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product & I Rarely Review...
By: Laneyblue
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Laneyblue
Location:Port Townsend WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" As I said in the title, I rarely review but with this product felt I had to add my two cents. I have mild crow's feet from too much tanning as a youth but have also developed a couple fairly deep wrinkles between my brows from squinting in said sun. I have tried several products of differing price ranges and while most left my skin feeling soft, really did nothing for the deep wrinkles. I read about this product in a catalog a friend, who happens to be an Avon rep, left me.
After reading about the product as well as the reviews I decided to give it a shot. I have been using the cream for exactly one month today and am truly amazed with the results. Not only are the fine lines reduced but the two wrinkles between my brows have been as well. The only way to describe it is the skin looks plumped up. My skin, which is still a bit oily even at my age, was not made any oilier, which was a concern and my skin is, once again, as soft as skin in areas that have received no sun.
I will continue to use this product and expect to see even more improvement after reading some of the other reviews. Thanks for a wonderful product, Avon truly outdid itself with this one.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow...
By: Meg34
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Meg34
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This product is fantastic! I noticed a difference after only a few days! I've been using it now for about 2 weeks twice/day. Now, I'm very self-conscious about my smile - one side of my teeth is nicely straight and the other side is very crooked. As a result, my smile lines on my straight-teeth side are deep and virtually non-existent on the crooked side. So I focused on the wrinkled side. Thing is, now my crooked-side eye wrinkles are VERY noticeable because the other side are now almost gone! lol Guess what I'm doing now? hahaha! For the money, this is by FAR the best product I've ever tried (and I've tried MANY). "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By: McDonna2009
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: McDonna2009
Location:Clearwater
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the texture of this product...silky right out of the jar and silky on my skin. My skin appears to love it, too, as this has really improved the look and feel of my complexion. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Burst of Hydration
By: YogiRebecca
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: YogiRebecca
Location:Jackson, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I didn't expect to feel the burst of hydration with this product. I have dry skin, age 60, so I need everything ... wrinkle correction, spot correction, hydration, etc. This is a wonderful product. My skin drinks it in. I use SPF over it and use it as both a day and night cream. Very pleaased. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
face care
By: pamelaann1966
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: pamelaann1966
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" At age 67 I need a heavier hand when dealing with my skin.
So many products to choose from, choosing Avon is an easy choice. It is a quality product and a reasonable price.
It keeps my skin moist and supple. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: rthrasher
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: rthrasher
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started using this product about nine years ago and I have never looked back. I have read some reviews that say it didn't get rid of their wrinkles. No cream is going to do that. However, this is the best anti-aging cream I have ever used. This along with my prescription grade under eye cream are the two things I will never live without. I have tried a variety of brands and still keep coming back. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best moisturizer for my "mature" face and neck.
By: Anonymous
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:N.E. Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really love this product. I have tried others but always come back to the Clinical advanced wrinkle corrector. Recommend it to all my mature friends. I am 64, but have been told I look much younger. I also work out at the gym and try to eat healthy. I believe it makes a huge difference in how you look and feel. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Corrector
By: Ruby09
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Ruby09
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product since it was brought out --- I love it! I use it in combination with some of the other Avon creams. It really does work . "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but lots of fragrance
By: Alexjlo
on January 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Alexjlo
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a great product. I used to use it in the past but if you're sensitive to fragrance this might not be for you. I used to be able to use it but they must have added or changed the fragrance. I wilsh Avon would carry a fragrance-free version of Anew Clinical. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>